导航

您可以在线和离线使用的 MP2 细木工和切割机

奥黛丽李 2021 年 11 月 29 日 编辑音频

有时我们正在录制音频,一旦完成,您就会意识到您录制了一些不需要的部分。或者有时我们想剪切音频并将其组合到我们需要的文件中。那么我们有一个解决方案!通过这篇文章的帮助,您可以轻松地剪切和加入您最喜爱的文件 MP2 刀具和细木工在线 和离线。

您对他们的分步过程及其每个描述的所有询问都将在下面的给定信息中得到解答。

MP2 切割机

第 1 部分。 顶级 MP2 刀具和细木工

您可能想知道有哪些在线和离线 MP2 连接器和切割器可以让您的音轨更加精彩。有了这个,这里是前三个最推荐的在线和离线解决方案及其程序。

1. Vidmore视频转换器

最受推荐的 MP2 木工和刀具列表中的第一个是 Vidmore视频转换器.这是一个专业的软件,但它甚至被初学者使用。因此,与其他音频木匠和切割器不同,即使不阅读大量教程和参考手册,您也可以导航它。另一件事是,它允许您剪切和加入您的音频和视频,而不受文件大小的限制。说到兼容性,您可以信赖这款软件,因为它在 Mac 和 Windows 上均可用。要了解有关此多功能工具的更多信息,请按以下简单步骤操作。

第 1 步:获取 MP2 连接器和切割器

在进行任何其他操作之前,通过单击以下任一选项来获取软件 下载 下面的按钮。然后,安装它并允许它在您的设备上运行。完成所有这些后,您现在可以打开该工具。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 2 步:添加您的 MP2 文件

当您打开该工具时,您将被定向到主屏幕,只需单击 新增档案 并添加 MP2 文件。您只需点击 在工具的中心界面上签名,可以更快捷地使用。

Vidmore 添加 MP2 文件

第 3 步:剪切 MP2 文件

一旦 MP2 文件反映在 时间线 的工具,通过单击开始切割它们 剪式 图标,然后您将被定向到编辑部分。然后,移动音频的起点和终点 .确定要剪切的音频后,单击 屏幕右侧的按钮。

Vidmore 剪切 MP2 文件

第 4 步:合并和转换 MP2 文件

一旦你完成切割它们,你现在可以通过对它们进行检查来加入它们 合并成一个文件.

要成功应用更改,请点击 全部转换 屏幕右下角的按钮。就这样!

Vidmore 转换 MP2 文件

2. 123 Apps:Joiner

另一个易于使用的工具是 123 Apps Audio Joiner,您可以依靠它来剪切和加入 MP2 音频文件。这也是一个基于 Web 的程序,可提供 300 多种音频和视频文件格式。另一件事是,由于其内置的友好功能,可以轻松控制此 Audio Joiner。因此,这对于那些刚开始成为混音师的用户或那些只是想要他们的音轨中不需要的部分的用户来说真的是完美的。

考虑到这一点,以下是使用 123 Apps Audio Joiner 剪切和合并 MP2 文件的分步指南。

第1步: 首先,当您访问 Audio Joiner 的官方页面时,您将被带到主屏幕。然后,在 添加曲目 按钮并从您的文件中选择 MP2 文件 图书馆 并上传它们。

第2步: 一旦 MP2 文件在 时间线 已经,通过移动音频的左右光标开始剪切它,或者您可以只输入 开始结束 屏幕下方的音频时间。

第三步: 做出选择后,转到 加入 点击屏幕左下角的按钮,等待操作完成。

123apps 剪切合并 MP2 文件

3. Clideo 在线

如果您想在短短几分钟内成为一名音乐创作者,但您还没有资源,请随时使用 Clideo。它是一个基于浏览器的程序,您可以使用它来剪切和加入您的音频文件,而无需下载或订阅您的完整信息。这款基于 Web 的工具更令人惊奇的是,即使您没有导航和音频方面的专业知识,也可以轻松导航其编辑功能。除此之外,它非常方便,特别是对于那些时间很忙的人来说,因为它支持对您的音轨进行快速转换。但是,我们知道每个在线工具都有局限性,这就是为什么您可以将文件转换为的最大文件大小仅为 500mb。为了向您提供此在线工具如何工作的更多信息,您可以参考分步过程。

第1步: 要引导您使用基于浏览器的程序,请在浏览器上搜索 Clideo: Audio Joiner。之后,点击 选择文件 并选择要剪切和加入的 MP2 文件。

第2步: 在您将 MP2 文件上传到 时间线,您现在可以通过勾选添加要剪切和加入的其他文件 添加更多文件.

第三步: 然后,一旦 MP2 文件在 时间线, 移动音频的开始和结束光标来剪切它。对 MP2 文件的剪切方式感到满意后,单击 出口 按钮并等待您的文件被导出。

Clideo Cut 合并 MP2 文件

第 2 部分。 MP2 刀具和连接器的比较图

特征 VIDMORE 视频转换器 123个应用程序:JOINER CLIDEO在线
在 Mac 和 Windows 上可用
用户友好的界面
转换无限制
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。 关于 MP2 切割机和细木工的常见问题解答

什么是 MP2 文件?

MP2 文件类型用于压缩录音,由传统的 MPEG-1 格式演变而来。听不见的声音被过滤掉,没有经过有损压缩处理。

MP2 和 MP3 哪个更好?

MP2 比 MP3 具有更高的容错能力,通常被认为在更高的比特率下听起来更好。

我可以使用什么应用程序来播放 MP2 文件?

通常,大多数人都在使用 Final Media Player。

结论

总而言之,您现在可以剪切和合并您最喜欢的音轨,并使用这些音轨成为即时歌曲混音器 MP2 细木工和刀具 在线和离线。你在等什么?开始制作您自己的混音歌曲并享受在您的媒体播放器上播放的乐趣。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

MP2 Joiner and Cutter That You Can Use Online and Offline

Audrey Lee Nov 29, 2021 Edit Audio

There are times where we are recording an audio and once it is done, you'll realize that you recorded some unwanted part. Or sometimes we want to cut an audio and combine it to the files that we require. Well we have a solution to that! Through the help of this post, you can easily cut and join your most loved files with the MP2 cutters and joiners online and offline.

All your inquiries about their step-by-step process and each of their descriptions will be answered on the given information below.

MP2 Cutter Joiner

Part 1. Top MP2 Cutters and Joiners

You may be wondering what are the online and offline MP2 joiner and cutter that you can count on to make your audio tracks even more amazing. With that, here are the top three most recommended online and offline solutions along with their procedures.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

First on the list of the most recommended MP2 joiner and cutter is the Vidmore Video Converter. It is a professional software however it is being used even by beginners. Therefore, you can navigate it even without reading a lot of tutorials and referring to a manual, unlike those other audio joiner and cutter. Another thing is, it allows you to cut and join your audios and videos without being able to be restricted on the file size. And speaking of compatibility, you can count on this software as it is available on both Mac and Windows. To explore more about this multi-purpose tool, here are the simple steps below.

Step 1: Get the MP2 Joiner and Cutter

Before anything else, acquire the software by clicking one of the Download buttons below. Then, install it and allow it to run on your device. After doing all of this, you can now open the tool.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add Your MP2 Files

As you open the tool, you will be directed to the main screen, just click the Add Files and add the MP2 file. You can just tap the Plus sign on the center interface of the tool for a quicker way.

Vidmore Add MP2 File

Step 3: Cut Your MP2 Files

Once the MP2 files are reflected on the Timeline of the tool, begin cutting them by clicking the Scissor icon then you will be directed to the editing section. Then, move the start and end point of the audio by moving the Mouse. Once you are decided on the audio that you cut, click the Save button on the right side of the screen.

Vidmore Cut MP2 File

Step 4: Merge and Convert MP2 Files

And once you are done cutting them, you can now join them by means of putting a check on the Merge into one file.

To successfully apply the changes, tap the Convert All button on the right lower corner of the screen. That's all!

Vidmore Convert MP2 File

2. 123 Apps: Joiner

Another easy to use tool you can count on in cutting and joining your MP2 audio files is 123 Apps Audio Joiner. This is also a web-based program that offers more than 300 audio and video file formats. Another thing is, this Audio Joiner can be easily controlled due to its built-in friendly features. Therefore this is really perfect for those users who are just starting to be a song mixer or for those who simply desire the unwanted part of their audio tracks.

With that in mind, here's a step-by-step guide to utilizing 123 Apps Audio Joiner to cut and join MP2 files.

Step 1: Before anything else, when you visit the Audio Joiner's official page, you will be sent to the main screen. Then, on the Add Tracks button and select the MP2 files from your Library and upload them.

Step 2: Once the MP2 files are on the Timeline already, start cutting it by moving the left and right cursor of the audio or you can just input the Start and End time of the audio on the lower part of the screen.

Step 3: After you've made your choices, go to the Join button in the lower left corner of the screen and wait for the operation to finish.

123apps Cut Merge MP2 File

3. Clideo Online

If you are desiring to be a music creator in just a few minutes but you don't have the resources yet, feel free to use the Clideo. It is a browser based program that you can use to cut and join your audio files without the need to download or subscribe your full information. What's more amazing about this web-based tool is, you can easily navigate its editing features even if you don't have a professional knowledge about navigating and audio. Aside from that, it is very convenient especially to those whose time is very occupied because it supports fast conversion on your audio tracks. However, we know that every online tool has limitations, that is why the maximum file size that you can convert your file to is only 500mb. And to give you more information how this online tool works, you can just refer to the step-by-step process.

Step 1: For you to be directed on the browser based program, search the Clideo: Audio Joiner on your browser. After that, tap the Choose Files and select the MP2 files that you want to cut and join.

Step 2: After you upload the MP2 files on the Timeline, you can now add the other file that you want to cut and join by ticking the Add more files.

Step 3: Then, once the MP2 files are on the Timeline, move the start and end cursor of the audio to cut it. Once you are satisfied with how your MP2 file was cut, click the Export button and wait for your files to be exported.

Clideo Cut Merge MP2 File

Part 2. Comparison Chart Of MP2 Cutter and Joiner

FEATURES VIDMORE VIDEO CONVERTER 123 APPS: JOINER CLIDEO ONLINE
Available on Mac and Windows
User Friendly Interface
Converts Without Limit
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About MP2 Cutter and Joiner

What is an MP2 file?

The MP2 file type is used to compress audio recordings and evolved from the traditional MPEG-1 format. Inaudible sound is filtered out and not treated with lossy compression.

Which is better MP2 or MP3?

MP2 has a higher error-resilience than MP3 and is typically thought to sound better at higher bit rates.

What app can I use to play MP2 files?

Usually, most people are using the Final Media Player.

Conclusion

To sum it up, you can now cut and merge your most favorite audio tracks and be an instant song mixer with these MP2 joiner and cutter online and offline. What are you waiting for? Start making your own mix song and enjoy playing it on your media players.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews