导航

使用适用于所有平台的可靠程序将 MKA 转换为 FLAC

奥黛丽李 2021 年 11 月 24 日 转换音频

MKA 是一个免费的标准容器,用于存储歌曲或专辑。该格式可以将音轨分成章节,帮助您轻松定位某首歌曲。使用 MKA 格式的另一个优点是它支持 SRT 格式的歌词嵌入。尽管陈词滥调,但每颗豆子都有它的黑色。 MKA 格式在许多设备上的播放度不高,这就是许多用户无法访问音频文件的原因。要解决此问题,您可以 将 MKA 转换为 FLAC 在没有质量损失的情况下翻录音频文件及其属性。

MKA 到 FLAC

第 1 部分。 为什么需要将 MKA 转换为 FLAC

您可能想知道为什么 FLAC 格式是最适合将 MKA 文件转换为的格式。这是因为 FLAC 文件使用开源无损音频编解码器,这意味着它们可以在压缩文件大小的同时保持声音文件的原始质量。毫不奇怪,这种格式的音频文件质量好,同时文件大小相对较小。最重要的是,大多数媒体播放器都支持 FLAC 格式。无论您使用的是 Macintosh 还是 Windows,您都可以选择直接播放或通过第三方软件播放。要切入正题,请参阅下文以了解如何将 MKA 转换为 FLAC。

第 2 部分。 如何将 MKA 转换为高质量的 FLAC

将支持的音频转换为多种格式, Vidmore视频转换器 应该在您的选择列表的顶部。此程序适用于 Windows 和 Mac 计算机。使用此工具,您将能够转换任意数量的音频文件,而不受转换文件数量和文件大小的限制。此外,它采用了硬件加速,即使在批量转换时也能以闪电般的速度转换。除此之外,您还可以通过其用户友好的界面轻松浏览其特性和功能。按照以下步骤了解它如何将 MKA 转换为 FLAC 以及此工具的功能更强大。

适用于 Mac 和 Windows PC 的 Vidmore 视频转换器

  1. 将 MKA 转换为 FLAC、MKV、FLAC、MP3 和其他所需的音频/视频格式。
  2. 包括强大的编辑功能,例如拆分、剪切、裁剪、合并等等。
  3. 保留、添加或编辑音频/视频文件的媒体元数据信息。
  4. 根据您的要求增加/减少音量。
  5. 配置音频的参数,包括通道、采样率、比特率等。
  6. 在 Windows 和 Mac 上工作并支持 iOS 和 Android 的设备格式。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 1. 安装 MKA 到 FLAC 转换器

首先,通过单击以下任何一项来下载该应用程序 免费下载 上面的按钮。将它安装在您的计算机上,然后启动该程序。

步骤 2. 上传 MKA 文件

现在点击 工具主界面上的 按钮或将要转换为 FLAC 的 MKA 文件拖放到上传区域。或者,您可以按计算机键盘上的空格键从文件夹中导入媒体文件。

Vidmore 添加 MKA 音频文件

步骤 3. 选择输出格式并自定义音频设置

之后,通过打开菜单选择 FLAC 作为输出格式 个人资料.从菜单中,前进到音频选项卡,然后单击 FLAC 格式在窗口的左侧部分。接下来,从适合您需要的音频预设中进行选择。

Vidmore 选择输出格式

要根据您的喜好更改音频设置,只需单击 自订设定档 看起来像一个的图标 齿轮.然后修改采样率、比特率、频道,并点击“新建”以保存新配置文件。

Vidmore 自定义音频配置文件

第 4 步。将 MKA 转换为 FLAC

完成后,为文件的最终版本设置文件目标。点击下拉菜单 存到: 选项然后选择 浏览并选择文件夹.最后,击中 全部转换 按钮开始转换过程。

Vidmore 将 MKA 转换为 FLAC
进一步阅读

第3部分。比较表

仅凭有关这些格式的一般知识可能很难确定。因此,为了深入了解音频格式,我们提供了一个表格插图。

定义 用例 编码 兼容性
MKA 音频文件的 Matroska 多媒体容器格式 用于存储可分为章节的歌曲 无损压缩 玩家数量有限
FLAC Xiph.Org 基金会开发的音频文件类型 以较小的文件大小压缩音频文件而不会降低质量 无损压缩 与媒体播放器和音频编辑器高度兼容

第 4 部分。 MKA 到 FLAC 的常见问题解答

如何在 Audacity 中将 MKA 转换为 FLAC?

不幸的是,您不能在 Audacity 中直接将 MKA 转换为 FLAC。这是因为 Audacity 不支持导入 MKA 文件。在某种程度上,您将需要另一个音频转换器进行转换。

如何在 Linux 操作系统上将 MKA 转换为 FLAC?

将 MKA 转换为 FLAC 的可行且有效的方法之一是使用 FFmpeg。这个程序可以在所有平台上使用。请注意,您将使用命令提示符与应用程序进行交互。

如何在 Mac 上玩 FLAC?

如果您需要在 Mac 上打开 FLAC 文件,您可以使用 VLC 作为您的多媒体播放器。您所要做的就是安装该应用程序并启动它。播放 FLAC 文件就像您通常在 Windows PC 上所做的那样。

结论

这篇文章主要提供最好的程序,将保证帮助您 将 MKA 转换为 FLAC 用更少的努力。此外,它还具有适合不同需求的其他有用功能。具体来说,除了转换功能之外,您还可以通过拆分、合并来编辑音频文件。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Convert MKA to FLAC Using a Reliable Program for All Platforms

Audrey Lee Nov 24, 2021 Convert Audio

MKA is a free standard container used for storing songs or albums. The format enables dividing audio tracks into chapters that will help you easily locate a certain song. Another advantage of using the MKA format is it supports lyrics embedding in SRT format. As cliche as it goes, every bean has its black. MKA format is not highly playable on many devices that is why many users are having difficulty accessing the audio file. To solve this problem, you may convert MKA to FLAC to rip the audio files along with its properties with no quality loss.

MKA To FLAC

Part 1. Why You Need to Convert MKA to FLAC

You might be wondering why FLAC format is the most suitable format to convert MKA files to. This is because FLAC files use open-source lossless audio codecs, which means they can keep the original quality of sound files while compressing the file's size. There's no surprise that audio files in this format are of good quality while managing to be relatively small in file size. Most importantly, most media players support FLAC format. Whether you are using a Macintosh or Windows, you may choose to play them directly or via third-party software. To cut to the chase, refer below to learn how you can turn MKA to FLAC.

Part 2. How to Convert MKA to FLAC with High Quality

Converting audio with the support to a wide range of formats, Vidmore Video Converter should be on the top of your list of choices. This program is available for Windows and Mac computers. Using this tool, you will be able to convert as many audio files as you want without being restricted with the number of converting files as well as the size of the files. In addition, it employs hardware acceleration which facilitates lightning speed conversion even when converting in batch. Aside from that, you can also easily circumnavigate its features and functions through its user-friendly interface. Find out how it can convert MKA to FLAC and what this tool is more capable of doing by following the steps below.

Vidmore Video Converter for Mac and Windows PC

  1. Convert MKA to FLAC, MKV, FLAC, MP3, and other audio/video formats needed.
  2. Include powerful editing features such as splitting, cutting, cropping, merging, and many more.
  3. Keep, add, or edit media metadata information of an audio/video file.
  4. Increase/Decrease the volume according to your requirements.
  5. Configure parameters of audio including channel, sample rate, bitrate, etc.
  6. Work on Windows and Mac and support device formats for iOS and Android.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. Install the MKA to FLAC Converter

First off, download the app by clicking any of the following Free Download buttons above. Have it installed on your computer and then launch the program.

Step 2. Upload an MKA file

Now click on the Add button on the main interface of the tool or drag and drop the MKA file that you wish to convert to FLAC on the upload area. Alternatively, you can press the Spacebar on your computer keyboard to import media files from the file folder.

Vidmore Add MKA Audio File

Step 3. Select output format and customize audio settings

After that, choose FLAC as the output format by opening the menu for the Profile. From the menu, forward to the Audio tab and then click on the FLAC format on the left section of the window. Next, choose from the audio preset that suits your needs.

Vidmore Choose Output Format

To change the audio settings according to your preference, simply click the Custom Profile icon that looks like a Gear. Then modify the sample rate, bitrate, channel, and hit the Create New to save the new profile.

Vidmore Customize Audio Profile

Step 4. Convert MKA to FLAC

Once done, set a file destination for the final version of the file. Click on the drop-down of Save to: option then choose Browse and Select Folder. Finally, hit the Convert All button to start the conversion process.

Vidmore Convert MKA To FLAC
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison Chart

It can be difficult to determine with just general knowledge about these formats. So to have an in-depth understanding of the audio formats, we have come up with a table illustration.

Definition Use Case Encoding Compatibility
MKA Matroska multimedia container format for audio files Used to store songs that can be divided into chapters Lossless compression A limited number of players
FLAC Type of audio file developed by Xiph.Org Foundation Compress audio files without losing quality in a small file size Lossless compression Highly compatible with media players and audio editors

Part 4. FAQs of MKA to FLAC

How can I convert MKA to FLAC in Audacity?

Unfortunately, you can not directly convert MKA to FLAC in Audacity. This is because Audacity does not support importing MKA files. In a way, you will be needing another audio converter to convert.

How can I convert MKA to FLAC on Linux OS?

One of the feasible and effective ways you can use to turn your MKA to FLAC is by using FFmpeg. This program can be used on all platforms. Just take note that you will be interacting with the app using a command prompt.

How can I play FLAC on Mac?

If you need to open FLAC files on your Mac, you may use VLC as your multimedia player. All you got to do is to install the app and launch it. Play FLAC files just how you would normally do on Windows PC.

Conclusion

This post mainly provides the best program that will guarantee to help you to convert MKA to FLAC with less effort. Plus, it comes with other useful features suitable for different needs. Specifically, you can edit audio files by splitting, merging, aside from the converting capability.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews