التنقل

مراجعة أفضل MKA لتحويل MP3 عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل

أودري لي 24 نوفمبر 2021 تحويل الصوت

MKA عبارة عن حاوية تنسيق صوت يمكنها الاحتفاظ بتنسيقات ضغط الصوت المدعومة بما في ذلك AAC و MP2 و MP3 و Vorbis و PCM وغيرها الكثير. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن يحتوي هذا على ألبومات موسيقية ومسارات ترجمة لكاريوكي. والأفضل من ذلك ، أنه يمكن أن يحتوي على مرفقات JPEG وكلمات الأغاني.

على الرغم من هذه المزايا ، يعد MKA تنسيقًا غير عادي به توافق ضعيف. تظهر الشكاوى بشأن كيفية تشغيل ملفات MKA على جهاز iPad أو iPhone الخاص بهم ، أو تنسيق ملف غير معروف على بعض الأجهزة والمشغلات. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يتم استخدام MP3 على نطاق واسع للموسيقى ومتوافق للغاية مع العديد من مشغلات الوسائط والأجهزة. لذلك ، بحثنا عن أفضل الأدوات تحويل MKA إلى MP3 على نحو فعال. اكتشف الطريقة الأفضل بالنسبة لك.

MKA لتحويل MP3

الجزء 1. أربعة MKA لتحويل MP3 البرمجيات

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

محول الفيديو فيدمور هو برنامج تحويل مزود بمجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات التي تمكنك من تحرير الملفات الصوتية. من قطع البيانات الوصفية ودمجها وإضافتها وتحريرها ، إلى ضبط الحجم. يمكن للأداة حلها من أجلك. أفضل جزء هو أنك لست بحاجة إلى القلق بشأن طول الصوت وحجمه. باستخدامه ، ستتمكن من تحويل ملفات MKA الخاصة بك بسرعة وسهولة دون أي قيود. بصرف النظر عن الميزات المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص ملف تعريف الصوت الذي سيساعدك على تحقيق أفضل إخراج ممكن.

واجهة تحويل Vidmore VC الرئيسية

2. FFmpeg

إذا لم تعجبك واجهة المستخدم الرسومية أو كنت ترغب في تجربة شيء جديد ، فإن FFmpeg يستحق الاستخدام. على عكس معظم المحولات ، يعمل FFmpeg في موجه الأوامر. بمعنى آخر ، يستخدم النص كوسيلة للتفاعل مع الأداة. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك تحويل MKA إلى MP3 باستخدام هذه الأداة بشكل فعال. بصرف النظر عن الصوت ، يمكنه أيضًا تسهيل عمليات تحويل الفيديو. كل ما عليك فعله هو تثبيت التطبيق على نظام الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتشغيل موجه الأوامر على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم يمكنك البدء في تحويل ملفات الوسائط المتعددة كما تريد.

واجهة تحويل FFMPEG

3. Aconvert

يمكنك أيضًا اختيار Aconvert في حالة رغبتك في تحويل الملفات باستخدام متصفحك. هذا برنامج عبر الإنترنت يمكن استخدامه على أنظمة Windows و Mac. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تحتاج إلى تثبيت أي شيء. عليك فقط تحميل ملفات MKA المستهدفة ومعالجة الملفات على الفور. طالما لديك اتصال ثابت بالإنترنت ، ستتمكن من تحويل MKA إلى MP3 مجانًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم منحك حق الوصول إلى الأدوات الأخرى التابعة بما في ذلك القدرة على دمج العديد من ملفات الصوت. أيضًا ، يمكنك قص أفضل جزء من ملفات الصوت حسب رغبتك. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنه استيعاب عمليات التحويل الأخرى. إذا كان لديك مستندات تحتاج إلى تحويل ، أو أرشيف ، أو محتوى صفحة ويب ، أو فيديو ، فيجب أن يكون Aconvert في متناول يديك.

واجهة تحويل Aconvert

4. تحويل الملفات

بنفس الطريقة ، يمكنك تحويل MKA إلى MP3 بمساعدة محول MKA إلى MP3 آخر عبر الإنترنت يسمى ConvertFiles. يعمل هذا التطبيق عبر الإنترنت على أي متصفح ويب على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الذي يعمل بنظام Windows ونظام التشغيل Macintosh. إلى جانب تحويل MKA إلى MP3 ، فهو قادر على تحويل MKA إلى تنسيقات صوتية أخرى مثل AAC و M4A و OGG و WMA و WAV والعديد من تنسيقات الملفات الصوتية الأخرى. بمجرد انتهاء عملية التحويل ، يمكنك اختياريًا إرسال رابط تنزيل إلى بريدك الإلكتروني وتنزيله.

واجهة تحويل ملفات التحويل

الجزء 2. كيفية تحويل MKA إلى MP3

إذا كنت غير متأكد تمامًا من الأداة التي ستستخدمها ، محول الفيديو فيدمور هو برنامج رائع يمكّنك من تحويل تنسيقات ملفات صوتية متنوعة بما في ذلك MKA أو WMA أو AAC أو FLAC أو الكتب الصوتية مثل M4B. ما هو جيد في هذا التطبيق هو أنه يمكّن المستخدمين من تحويل ملفات متعددة دفعة واحدة. الآن هنا تعليمات مفصلة حول كيفية استخدامه.

الخطوة 1. الحصول على MKA to MP3 Converter

بادئ ذي بدء ، احصل على مثبت الأداة. ما عليك سوى وضع علامة على أي من ملفات تنزيل مجاني الأزرار المعروضة أدناه. ثم اتبع الإعداد الذي يظهر على الشاشة لتثبيت البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قم بتشغيل الأداة لمعرفة واجهتها قيد التشغيل.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. إضافة ملف MKA

انقر على زائد قم بتسجيل الدخول للأسفل في الواجهة الرئيسية الوسطى للأداة لتحميل ملف MKA الذي تحاول تحويله. أو اضغط على مفتاح المسافة على لوحة المفاتيح لتشغيل مستكشف الملفات بسرعة وتحديد ملف MKA.

Vidmore VC إضافة ملف MKA

الخطوة 3. حدد تنسيق الإخراج

التالي هو اختيار تنسيق الإخراج. للقيام بذلك ، انقر فوق الملف الشخصي القائمة في الجزء الأيمن العلوي من الواجهة. ننتقل الآن إلى ملف الصوت علامة التبويب وحدد تنسيق MP3.

حدد Vidmore VC تنسيق إخراج MP3

الخطوة 4. تحويل MKA إلى MP3

بمجرد الانتهاء من اختيار تنسيق الملف المناسب ، انقر فوق ملف تحويل جميع زر لبدء عملية التحويل. في غضون ثوانٍ قليلة ، يجب أن يتم عمل الملفات المحولة وحفظها تلقائيًا في مجلد الوجهة.

بدء تحويل Vidmore VC
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. MKA مقابل MP3

هنا سنتناول الاختلافات بين MKA و MP3. على وجه التحديد ، سيكون لدينا مراجعة سريعة لحجم الملف والتوافق والجودة والضغط.

حجم الملف التوافق جودة ضغط
MKA يعتمد على معدل البت يدعم عددًا قليلاً جدًا من الأجهزة والمشغلات أفضل يدعم خوارزميات ضغط الصوت المختلفة
MP3 يعتمد على معدل البت يدعم جميع اللاعبين تقريبًا أفضل يستخدم ضغط الفقد

الجزء 4. FAQs MKA إلى MP3

ما هو MKA المستخدمة؟

تم تصميم ملفات MKA خصيصًا لتخزين الأغاني والألبومات الكاملة.

هل MKA هو نفسه MKV؟

يتم استخدام MKA كحاوية صوت بينما MKV مرتبطة بالفيديو.

كيفية فتح تنسيق MKA؟

يمكنك العثور على مشغلات الصوت لفتح ملفات MKA على أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows و Macintosh. يمكنك تشغيل ملفات MKA باستخدام موسيقى Groove في Windows. في نظام macOS ، يمكنك التفكير في استخدام تطبيقات مثل MPlayer.

خاتمة

في الواقع ، هناك العديد من الحلول البديلة التي ستساعدك تحويل MKA إلى MP3. من الأدوات المذكورة أعلاه ، ستلاحظ أن هناك برامج مصممة لمستخدمي واجهة المستخدم الرسومية ونص سطر الأوامر وكذلك للإنترنت.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Review of Best MKA to MP3 Converter Online and Offline

Audrey Lee Nov 24, 2021 Convert Audio

MKA is an audio format container that can hold supported audio compression formats including AAC, MP2, MP3, Vorbis, PCM, and many others. Furthermore, this can have music albums and subtitle tracks of Karaoke. Even better, it can contain JPEG and lyrics attachments.

Despite these advantages, MKA is an unusual format that has poor compatibility. Complaints arise regarding how they can play MKA files on their iPad or iPhone, or unrecognized file format on some devices and players. Meanwhile, MP3 is widely used for music and highly compatible with many media players and devices. Therefore, we looked for the best tools to convert MKA to MP3 effectively. Find out which method works for you best.

MKA To MP3 Converter

Part 1. Four MKA to MP3 Converter Software

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is a converting software equipped with a variety of tools that enable you to edit audio files. From cutting, merging, adding and editing metadata, to adjusting the volume. The tool can work them out for you. The best part is you don't need to bother about the length and size of the audio. With it, you will be able to convert your MKA files quickly and easily without any limitations. Apart from the aforementioned features, you can also customize the audio profile that will help you achieve the best possible output.

Vidmore VC Main Conversion Interface

2. FFmpeg

If you don't like the GUI or you want to try something new, FFmpeg is worth using. Unlike most converters, FFmpeg runs on command prompt. In other words, it uses text as a way to interact with the tool. Nevertheless, you can turn MKA to MP3 using this tool effectively. Aside from audio, it can also facilitate video converting processes. All you need to do is to install the app on your computer system and run Command Prompt on your computer. Then you can start converting multimedia files as you like.

FFMPEG Conversion Interface

3. Aconvert

You may also opt to Aconvert in case you want to convert files using your browser. This is an online program that can be used on both Windows and Mac platforms. Plus, you don't need to install anything. You just have to upload your target MKA files and immediately process the files. As long as you have a stable internet connection, you will be able to convert MKA to MP3 for free. Besides, you are given access to other affiliated tools including the ability to merge several sound files. Also, you can cut the best part of the audio files according to your liking. On top of that, it can accommodate other conversion processes. If you've got documents that need to be converted, an archive, webpage content, or video, Aconvert should come in handy.

Aconvert Conversion Interface

4. ConvertFiles

In the same way, you can transform MKA to MP3 with the help of another MKA to MP3 converter online named ConvertFiles. This online application works on any web browser on your Windows PC and Macintosh OS. Besides converting MKA to MP3, it is capable of converting MKA to other audio formats such as AAC, M4A, OGG, WMA, WAV, and so many more audio file formats. Once the conversion process finishes, you can optionally send a download link to your own email and download it.

Convertfiles Conversion Interface

Part 2. How to Convert MKA to MP3

If you are quite unsure which tool you are going to use, Vidmore Video Converter is a superb program that enables you to convert various audio file formats including MKA, WMA, AAC, FLAC, or audiobooks like M4B. What's so good about this app is it empowers users to convert multiple files in a batch. Now here are detailed instructions on how to use it.

Step 1. Obtain the MKA to MP3 Converter

First of all, acquire the tool's installer. Just tick on any of the Free Download buttons presented below. Then follow the onscreen set up to have the program installed on your computer. Launch the tool to see its running interface.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add MKA file

Click the Plus sign bottom in the middle main interface of the tool to upload the MKA file that you are attempting to convert. Or tap the Spacebar on your keyboard to quickly launch the File Explorer and select the MKA file.

Vidmore VC Add MKA File

Step 3. Select output format

Next is to choose the output format. To do this, click the Profile menu at the upper right portion of the interface. Now forward to the Audio tab and select the MP3 format.

Vidmore VC Select MP3 Output Format

Step 4. Convert MKA to MP3

Once you are done selecting the appropriate file format, click on the Convert All button to start the process of conversion. In a few seconds, the converted files should be done and automatically be saved on the destination folder.

Vidmore VC Start Conversion
FURTHER READING

Part 3. MKA vs. MP3

Here we will tackle the differences between MKA and MP3. Specifically, we'll have a quick review of their file size, compatibility, quality, and compression.

File Size Compatibility Quality Compression
MKA Depends on the bit rate Supports very few devices and players Better Supports different audio compression algorithms
MP3 Depends on the bit rate Supports almost all players Better Uses lossy compression

Part 4. FAQs MKA to MP3

What is MKA used for?

MKA files are specifically designed for storing songs and complete albums.

Is MKA the same as MKV?

MKA is used as an audio container while MKV is related to the video.

How to open MKA format?

You can find audio players to open MKA files on your Windows and Macintosh computers. You can play MKA files using Groove Music in Windows. In macOS, you can consider using applications like MPlayer.

Conclusion

Indeed, there are various alternative solutions that will help you convert MKA to MP3. From the tools mentioned above, you will notice that there are programs designed for GUI users, command line-text, as well as for online.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews