导航

在线和离线最佳 MKA 到 MP3 转换器的回顾

奥黛丽李 2021 年 11 月 24 日 转换音频

MKA 是一个音频格式容器,可以保存支持的音频压缩格式,包括 AAC、MP2、MP3、Vorbis、PCM 等。此外,这可以有卡拉OK的音乐专辑和字幕轨道。更好的是,它可以包含 JPEG 和歌词附件。

尽管有这些优点,但 MKA 是一种不寻常的格式,兼容性很差。关于他们如何在 iPad 或 iPhone 上播放 MKA 文件,或在某些设备和播放器上无法识别的文件格式,出现了投诉。同时,MP3 广泛用于音乐,与许多媒体播放器和设备高度兼容。因此,我们寻找最好的工具来 将 MKA 转换为 MP3 有效地。找出最适合您的方法。

MKA 转 MP3 转换器

第 1 部分。四个 MKA 到 MP3 转换器软件

1. Vidmore视频转换器

Vidmore视频转换器 是一种转换软件,配备了多种工具,可让您编辑音频文件。从剪切、合并、添加和编辑元数据,到调整音量。该工具可以为您解决这些问题。最好的部分是您无需担心音频的长度和大小。有了它,您将能够快速轻松地转换您的 MKA 文件,没有任何限制。除了上述功能外,您还可以自定义音频配置文件,以帮助您获得最佳输出。

Vidmore VC 主转换接口

2. FFmpeg

如果你不喜欢 GUI 或者你想尝试一些新的东西,FFmpeg 是值得使用的。与大多数转换器不同,FFmpeg 在命令提示符下运行。换句话说,它使用文本作为与工具交互的一种方式。尽管如此,您可以有效地使用此工具将 MKA 转换为 MP3。除了音频,它还可以促进视频转换过程。您需要做的就是在您的计算机系统上安装该应用程序并在您的计算机上运行命令提示符。然后,您可以根据需要开始转换多媒体文件。

FFMPEG 转换接口

3.转换

如果您想使用浏览器转换文件,您也可以选择 Aconvert。这是一个可以在 Windows 和 Mac 平台上使用的在线程序。另外,您不需要安装任何东西。您只需上传目标 MKA 文件并立即处理这些文件。只要您有稳定的互联网连接,您就可以免费将 MKA 转换为 MP3。此外,您还可以访问其他附属工具,包括合并多个声音文件的能力。此外,您可以根据自己的喜好剪切音频文件的最佳部分。最重要的是,它可以适应其他转换过程。如果您有需要转换的文档、档案、网页内容或视频,Aconvert 应该会派上用场。

Aconvert 转换接口

4. 转换文件

同样,您可以借助另一个名为 ConvertFiles 的在线 MKA 到 MP3 转换器将 MKA 转换为 MP3。此在线应用程序适用于 Windows PC 和 Macintosh OS 上的任何 Web 浏览器。除了将 MKA 转换为 MP3,它还能够将 MKA 转换为其他音频格式,如 AAC、M4A、OGG、WMA、WAV 以及更多音频文件格式。转换过程完成后,您可以选择将下载链接发送到您自己的电子邮件并下载。

Convertfiles 转换接口

第 2 部分。如何将 MKA 转换为 MP3

如果您不确定要使用哪种工具, Vidmore视频转换器 是一款出色的程序,可让您转换各种音频文件格式,包括 MKA、WMA、AAC、FLAC 或 M4B 等有声读物。这个应用程序的优点在于它使用户能够批量转换多个文件。现在这里是有关如何使用它的详细说明。

步骤 1. 获取 MKA 到 MP3 转换器

首先,获取该工具的安装程序。只需勾选任何一个 免费下载 下面介绍的按钮。然后按照屏幕上的设置将程序安装到您的计算机上。启动该工具以查看其运行界面。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 添加 MKA 文件

点击 在工具的中间主界面底部签名以上传您尝试转换的 MKA 文件。或点按 空格键 快速启动文件资源管理器并选择 MKA 文件。

Vidmore VC 添加 MKA 文件

步骤 3. 选择输出格式

接下来是选择输出格式。为此,请单击 个人资料 界面右上角的菜单。现在转至 音讯 选项卡并选择 MP3 格式。

Vidmore VC 选择 MP3 输出格式

第 4 步。将 MKA 转换为 MP3

完成选择适当的文件格式后,单击 全部转换 按钮开始转换过程。几秒钟后,转换后的文件应该会完成并自动保存在目标文件夹中。

Vidmore VC 开始转换
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。 MKA 与 MP3

在这里,我们将解决 MKA 和 MP3 之间的差异。具体来说,我们将快速查看它们的文件大小、兼容性、质量和压缩。

文件大小 兼容性 质量 压缩
MKA 取决于比特率 支持很少的设备和播放器 更好的 支持不同的音频压缩算法
MP3 取决于比特率 支持几乎所有玩家 更好的 使用有损压缩

第 4 部分。 常见问题解答 MKA 到 MP3

MKA 有什么用?

MKA 文件专门用于存储歌曲和完整专辑。

MKA和MKV一样吗?

MKA 用作音频容器,而 MKV 与视频相关。

如何打开MKA格式?

您可以在 Windows 和 Macintosh 计算机上找到音频播放器来打开 MKA 文件。您可以在 Windows 中使用 Groove Music 播放 MKA 文件。在 macOS 中,可以考虑使用 MPlayer 之类的应用程序。

结论

事实上,有多种替代解决方案可以帮助您 将 MKA 转换为 MP3.从上面提到的工具中,您会注意到有为 GUI 用户、命令行文本以及在线设计的程序。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Review of Best MKA to MP3 Converter Online and Offline

Audrey Lee Nov 24, 2021 Convert Audio

MKA is an audio format container that can hold supported audio compression formats including AAC, MP2, MP3, Vorbis, PCM, and many others. Furthermore, this can have music albums and subtitle tracks of Karaoke. Even better, it can contain JPEG and lyrics attachments.

Despite these advantages, MKA is an unusual format that has poor compatibility. Complaints arise regarding how they can play MKA files on their iPad or iPhone, or unrecognized file format on some devices and players. Meanwhile, MP3 is widely used for music and highly compatible with many media players and devices. Therefore, we looked for the best tools to convert MKA to MP3 effectively. Find out which method works for you best.

MKA To MP3 Converter

Part 1. Four MKA to MP3 Converter Software

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is a converting software equipped with a variety of tools that enable you to edit audio files. From cutting, merging, adding and editing metadata, to adjusting the volume. The tool can work them out for you. The best part is you don't need to bother about the length and size of the audio. With it, you will be able to convert your MKA files quickly and easily without any limitations. Apart from the aforementioned features, you can also customize the audio profile that will help you achieve the best possible output.

Vidmore VC Main Conversion Interface

2. FFmpeg

If you don't like the GUI or you want to try something new, FFmpeg is worth using. Unlike most converters, FFmpeg runs on command prompt. In other words, it uses text as a way to interact with the tool. Nevertheless, you can turn MKA to MP3 using this tool effectively. Aside from audio, it can also facilitate video converting processes. All you need to do is to install the app on your computer system and run Command Prompt on your computer. Then you can start converting multimedia files as you like.

FFMPEG Conversion Interface

3. Aconvert

You may also opt to Aconvert in case you want to convert files using your browser. This is an online program that can be used on both Windows and Mac platforms. Plus, you don't need to install anything. You just have to upload your target MKA files and immediately process the files. As long as you have a stable internet connection, you will be able to convert MKA to MP3 for free. Besides, you are given access to other affiliated tools including the ability to merge several sound files. Also, you can cut the best part of the audio files according to your liking. On top of that, it can accommodate other conversion processes. If you've got documents that need to be converted, an archive, webpage content, or video, Aconvert should come in handy.

Aconvert Conversion Interface

4. ConvertFiles

In the same way, you can transform MKA to MP3 with the help of another MKA to MP3 converter online named ConvertFiles. This online application works on any web browser on your Windows PC and Macintosh OS. Besides converting MKA to MP3, it is capable of converting MKA to other audio formats such as AAC, M4A, OGG, WMA, WAV, and so many more audio file formats. Once the conversion process finishes, you can optionally send a download link to your own email and download it.

Convertfiles Conversion Interface

Part 2. How to Convert MKA to MP3

If you are quite unsure which tool you are going to use, Vidmore Video Converter is a superb program that enables you to convert various audio file formats including MKA, WMA, AAC, FLAC, or audiobooks like M4B. What's so good about this app is it empowers users to convert multiple files in a batch. Now here are detailed instructions on how to use it.

Step 1. Obtain the MKA to MP3 Converter

First of all, acquire the tool's installer. Just tick on any of the Free Download buttons presented below. Then follow the onscreen set up to have the program installed on your computer. Launch the tool to see its running interface.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add MKA file

Click the Plus sign bottom in the middle main interface of the tool to upload the MKA file that you are attempting to convert. Or tap the Spacebar on your keyboard to quickly launch the File Explorer and select the MKA file.

Vidmore VC Add MKA File

Step 3. Select output format

Next is to choose the output format. To do this, click the Profile menu at the upper right portion of the interface. Now forward to the Audio tab and select the MP3 format.

Vidmore VC Select MP3 Output Format

Step 4. Convert MKA to MP3

Once you are done selecting the appropriate file format, click on the Convert All button to start the process of conversion. In a few seconds, the converted files should be done and automatically be saved on the destination folder.

Vidmore VC Start Conversion
FURTHER READING

Part 3. MKA vs. MP3

Here we will tackle the differences between MKA and MP3. Specifically, we'll have a quick review of their file size, compatibility, quality, and compression.

File Size Compatibility Quality Compression
MKA Depends on the bit rate Supports very few devices and players Better Supports different audio compression algorithms
MP3 Depends on the bit rate Supports almost all players Better Uses lossy compression

Part 4. FAQs MKA to MP3

What is MKA used for?

MKA files are specifically designed for storing songs and complete albums.

Is MKA the same as MKV?

MKA is used as an audio container while MKV is related to the video.

How to open MKA format?

You can find audio players to open MKA files on your Windows and Macintosh computers. You can play MKA files using Groove Music in Windows. In macOS, you can consider using applications like MPlayer.

Conclusion

Indeed, there are various alternative solutions that will help you convert MKA to MP3. From the tools mentioned above, you will notice that there are programs designed for GUI users, command line-text, as well as for online.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews