导航

使用最佳音频转换器在线和离线将 WMA 转换为 MP3

奥黛丽李 2021 年 9 月 13 日 转换音频

使用 WMA,您可以获得高质量的音效,同时享受更低的存储要求带来的好处。这是因为 WMA 旨在在较低的比特率下表现良好,同时产生良好的音质。但这种格式的不兼容问题让用户感到不满,因为并非所有媒体播放器都提供对 WMA 文件的内置支持。在这种情况下,您可以转换 WMA 转 MP3 并在您选择的设备或不同的媒体播放器上收听它们。下面列出了最好的音频转换器列表,这些转换器有助于将您最喜爱的 WMA 文件转换为 MP3。

WMA 转 MP3

第 1 部分。如何免费将 WMA 转换为 MP3

1. Vidmore 免费在线音频转换器

免费的在线音频转换器 Vidmore 是一款基于 Web 的工具,能够将您的媒体文件转换为您选择的任何格式。使用此程序后,您将能够立即将 WMA 文件转换为 MP3。它支持著名的音频格式,如 WMA、MP3、M4A、WAV 等。此外,您可以自定义各种输出设置,允许您根据自己的喜好调整采样率和比特率。此外,它可以不受任何限制地处理两个或多个文件。事实上,它是最好的免费 WMA 到 MP3 转换器。请参阅以下步骤免费将 WMA 转换为 MP3。

步骤1。 访问该工具的网页,然后通过单击下载并安装该程序的启动器 添加到要转换的文件 按钮。

Vidmore Foac 将 Launcher WMA 安装到 MP3

第2步。 接下来,从您的计算机驱动器中找到 WMA 文件并将音频文件加载到程序中。

第三步 选择 MP3 然后通过单击修改其他设置 齿轮 与音频缩略图关联的图标。点击 按钮,如果您对输出设置感到满意。

Vidmore Foac 修改设置 WMA 转 MP3

第四步。 最后,要将 WMA 在线转换为 MP3,请单击 兑换 按钮,然后设置一个目标文件夹,您可以在其中轻松找到转换后的文件。转换过程应该在不到 2 秒的时间内完成,并且应该可以播放了。

Vidmore Foac 将 WMA WMA 转换为 MP3

2.云转换

Cloud Convert 是另一个在线程序,您可以使用它在浏览器的帮助下转换视频和音频文件。您无需在计算机上安装任何东西,因此您可以将更多精力放在转换文件的任务上。无论您是需要在 Mac 还是 Windows 10 上将 WMA 转换为 MP3,这都能胜任。此外,该程序在许多在线用户中享有盛誉,因为它可以从包括 OneDrive、Dropbox 和 Google Drive 在内的云存储上传文件。按照以下步骤使用此应用程序在 Windows 10 或 MAC 上将 WMA 转换为 MP3。

步骤1。 通过键入其启动 Cloud Convert https://cloudconvert.com/ 在浏览器的地址栏上。

第2步。 在主页上,单击“选择文件”按钮或下拉菜单以查看用于上传文件的更多选项。接下来,将您的 WMA 文件导入在线应用程序。

云转换上传文件 WMA 到 MP3

第三步 现在点击 个人资料 菜单并选择 MP3

云转换选择输出 WMAA 到 MP3

第四步。 完成后,点击 兑换 图标,转换过程将开始。任务完成后,您可以下载文件并将其保存在本地计算机驱动器上。

云转换 Convet 文件 WMA 到 MP3

3. FFmpeg

FFmpeg 不是您常用的音频/视频转换工具。这不属于在线转换器系列,但保证完成将 WMA 转换为 MP3 音频文件的任务。这个工具的奇怪之处在于它与其他程序不同,它在基于 CLI 的界面上工作。文本是您与应用程序进行通信的方式。因此,如果您想在基于文本的界面上进行转换,FFmpeg 是您最好的 WMA 到 MP3 转换器。如果您发现转换媒体文件很有趣,请查看有关如何使用此程序的步骤。

步骤1。 在您的计算机系统上安装 FFmpeg 并运行系统的 ffmpeg.exe 路径。

第2步。 按计算机键盘上的 Windows 键并键入 CMD 运行命令提示符。

命令提示符打开 CMD WMA 到 MP3

第三步 使用 cd 命令导航到 WMA 文件所在的文件夹。然后输入以下命令 ffmpeg -i input.wma -vn -ar 44100 -ac 2 -b:a 192k output.mp3 并按下 输入 键。

命令提示符将文件 WMA 转换为 MP3

4. 视窗媒体播放器

如果您使用的是 Windows PC,则可以使用 Windows Media Player 将 WMA 转换为 MP3 音乐。这是 Windows PC 原生的媒体播放器,用于流式传输音频和视频。除了 MP3,它还支持其他导出格式,如 WAV、ALAC 和 FLAC。因此,如果您需要翻录 MP3 等 WMA 文件,只需按照给定的说明进行操作。

步骤1。 将 CD 插入计算机的光盘驱动器,然后打开 Windows Media Player。

第2步。 点击 组织 按钮在左上角菜单并选择 选件.在下一个窗口中,单击 翻录音乐 并选择要保存提取文件的文件位置。

Windows Media Player 选择选项 WMA To MP3

第三步 现在下拉 格式 菜单并选择 MP3.

第四步。 一切设置好后,恢复到主界面并点击 翻录CD 按钮。

Windows Media Player 选择输出 WMA 到 MP3

第 2 部分。 将 WMA 转换为适用于 PC 或 Mac 的 MP3 的最佳方法

帮助您将 WMA 转换为 MP3 的最佳工具之一是 Vidmore视频转换器.与前面提到的解决方案相比,此应用程序不需要互联网连接即可工作。除此之外,它还具有用户友好和现代的设计界面,可提供最大的用户体验。有了它,您可以将 WMA 转换为 MP3,也可以用作 MP3 到 WMA 转换器。更重要的是,每个用户都有权设置一些音频质量偏好,允许他们根据自己的喜好调整比特率和采样率。您可以转换的文件数量也没有限制。您可以根据需要将音乐从 WMA 更改为 MP3。最重要的是,转换速度很快,同时保留了原始文件的原始质量。有关完整指南,请参阅以下详细步骤。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 1。 安装 WMA 到 MP3 转换器

点击 免费下载 上面的按钮。确保根据您的计算机操作系统获得正确的安装程序。

步骤 2. 上传 WMA 文件

您可以通过单击上传您选择的 WMA 文件 界面中间的图标。如果您希望一次转换多个文件,请选择所有目标 WMA 文件,然后将它们拖动到工具界面,然后松开左键单击鼠标以放置文件。

Vidmore Vc 上传 WMA WMA 到 MP3

步骤 3. 选择 MP3 作为输出格式

之后,展开 个人资料 菜单并选择 MP3 将您的 WMA 文件导出为 MP3 文件格式。

Vidmore Vc 选择格式 WMA 到 MP3

步骤 4. 保存最终的音频文件版本

最后一步,点击 全部转换 按钮。届时,您将能够将 WMA 文件作为 MP3 播放,并在您最喜爱的媒体播放器或设备上欣赏它们。

第 3 部分。 WMA 与 MP3

WMA 和 MP3 是流行的音频文件格式。但是对于那些不知道的人,WMA 最初是为了与 MP3 竞争而开发的。为了说明问题,我们将看看两个著名音频文件之间的一些主要区别;帮助您根据您的要求找到最佳音频文件。 WMA 在较低的比特率下表现良好。具体来说,它可以以 128k 比特率播放高质量的声音。这意味着您可以获得令人满意的聆听体验,同时还能享受低存储需求的优势。这也使得它也被网站甚至便携式播放器广泛采用。

但是众所周知,WMA 是 Windows Media Audio 的缩写,它只选择可以播放的媒体播放器。另一方面,当比特率达到 128k 以上时,您将获得更好的音质。在 192k 比特率下,您会看到两者之间的显着差异,其中 MP3 具有更好的音效。此外,您可以使用 MP3 在几乎任何媒体和便携式播放器上播放您收藏的音乐。假设您想使用 Mac、iPhone 或 iPad 等 Apple 小工具。然后您可以使用上述免费软件在 Mac 上将 WMA 转换为 MP3。

第 4 部分。 WMA 到 MP3 的常见问题解答

我可以在 iPhone 上播放 WMA 文件吗?

不,iPhone 不支持 WMA 文件,因此您需要先将 WMA 导出为 MP3,然后通过 iTunes 将导出的文件传输到 iPhone。

流行媒体播放器在哪里可以播放 WMA?

默认情况下,您将能够 玩 WMA 在 Windows 媒体播放器上。此外,Spotify 还可以播放 WMA 文件,但大多数人还没有发现这一点。顺便说一下,您可以将本地媒体文件上传到 Spotify,包括您的 WMA 文件。

WMA 和 MP3 哪个更好?

如果您想要文件大小相对较小的高质量,WMA 没有竞争对手。但就兼容性和流行度而言,MP3 更胜一筹。

结论

这些只是我们发现在转换方面有帮助的一些方法 WMA 转 MP3.对于总是在旅途中的用户,在线解决方案是不错的选择。如果您需要转换多个文件,则应使用桌面应用程序。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Convert WMA to MP3 Online and Offline with Best Audio Converters

Audrey Lee Sep 13, 2021 Convert Audio

With WMA, you can get high-quality sound effects while enjoying the benefit of lower storage requirements. This is because WMAs are designed to perform well at a lower bit rate yet produce a good sound quality. But the incompatibility issue of this format left the users unhappy because not all media players offer built-in support to WMA files. In this case, you can convert WMA to MP3 and listen to them on your chosen device or with different media players. Outlined below is a list of the best audio converters that aid in turning your favorite WMA files into MP3.

WMA To MP3

Part 1. How to Convert WMA to MP3 for Free

1. Vidmore Free Online Audio Converter

Free Online Audio Converter by Vidmore is a web-based tool that is capable of converting your media files into any format of your choice. Upon using this program, you will be able to have your WMA files converted to MP3 in no time. It supports famous audio formats like WMA, MP3, M4A, WAV, and many others. Moreover, you can customize various output settings allowing you to adjust the sample rate and bit rate in accordance with your preference. Besides, it can process two or more files without any limitation. Indeed it is the best free WMA to MP3 converter. Refer to the steps below to convert WMA to MP3 for free.

Step 1. Visit the webpage of the tool, then download and install the launcher of the program by clicking the Add to files to Convert button.

Vidmore Foac Install Launcher WMA To MP3

Step 2. Next, locate the WMA file from your computer drive and load the audio file into the program.

Step 3. Select MP3 then modify other settings by clicking the Gear icon associated with the audio thumbnail. Click the OK button if you are happy with the output settings.

Vidmore Foac Modify Settings WMA To MP3

Step 4. Finally, to convert WMA to MP3 online, click the Convert button and then set a destination folder where you can easily locate the converted file. The conversion process should be done in less than 2 seconds and it should be ready to be played.

Vidmore Foac Convert WMA WMA To MP3

2. Cloud Convert

Cloud Convert is another online program that you can use to convert video and audio files with the help of a browser alone. You don't need to install anything on your computer so you can focus more on your task of converting files. Whether you need to convert WMA to MP3 on Mac or Windows 10, this can do the job. Also, this program poses a good reputation to many online users since it can upload files from cloud storage including OneDrive, Dropbox, and Google Drive. Convert WMA to MP3 on Windows 10 or MAC using this app by following the steps below.

Step 1. Launch Cloud Convert by typing its https://cloudconvert.com/ on the address bar of your browser.

Step 2. From the main page, click the Select File button or drop-down the menu to see more options for uploading files. Next, import your WMA file into the online app.

Cloud Convert Upload File WMA To MP3

Step 3. Now click the Profile menu and choose MP3

Cloud Convert Select Output WMAA To MP3

Step 4. Once done, hit the Convert icon at the right section and the conversion process will be set in motion. Right after the task, you can download your file and save it on your local computer drive.

Cloud Convert Convet File WMA To MP3

3. FFmpeg

FFmpeg is not your usual audio/video converting tool. This does not belong to the family of online converters but is guaranteed to accomplish the task of converting WMA to MP3 audio files. What's odd about this tool is that unlike the other programs it works on a CLI-based interface; the text is your means to communicate with the application. Hence, if you want to convert on a text-based interface, FFmpeg is your best WMA to MP3 converter. If you find it interesting to convert a media file, then look at the steps on how to use this program.

Step 1. Install FFmpeg on your computer system and run ffmpeg.exe path to the system.

Step 2. Press the Windows key on your computer keyboard and type CMD to run the command prompt.

Command Prompt Open CMD WMA To MP3

Step 3. Navigate to the folder where the WMA file is located using the cd command. Then type in the following command ffmpeg -i input.wma -vn -ar 44100 -ac 2 -b:a 192k output.mp3 and press the Enter key.

Command Prompt Convert File WMA To MP3

4. Windows Media Player

If you are using Windows PC, you can employ Windows Media Player to convert WMA to MP3 music. This is a media player that is native to Windows PC for streaming audio and video. Besides MP3, it supports other export formats like WAV, ALAC, and FLAC. Therefore, if you need to rip your WMA files like MP3, just follow the given instructions.

Step 1. Plug the CD into the disc drive of your computer and then open the Windows Media Player.

Step 2. Click the Organize button at the top left menu and select Options. In the next window, click the Rip Music and choose a file location where you want to save the extracted files.

Windows Media Player Select Options WMA To MP3

Step 3. Now drop down the Format menu and select MP3.

Step 4. Once everything is set, resume to the main interface and hit the Rip CD button.

Windows Media Player Select Output WMA To MP3

Part 2. Best Way to Convert WMA to MP3 for PC or Mac

One of the best tools to help you convert WMA to MP3 is Vidmore Video Converter. Compared to the previously mentioned solutions, this app does not need an internet connection to work. Apart from that, it features a user-friendly and modern design interface for maximum user experience. With it, you can convert WMA to MP3, and works as an MP3 to WMA converter as well. What is more, every user is entitled to set some audio quality preference allowing them to adjust the bitrate and sample rate as they like. There's also no limitation when it comes to the number of files you can convert. You can change music from WMA to MP3 as much as you want. On top of that, the conversion is fast while preserving the original quality of the original file. See the detailed steps below for complete guidance.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. Install the WMA to MP3 converter

Click the Free Download button above. Ensure to get the right installer according to your computer OS.

Step 2. Upload the WMA file

You can upload your chosen WMA file by clicking the Plus icon in the middle of the interface. If you wish to convert multiple files at once, select all your target WMA files then drag them to the tool's interface and release the left-click mouse to drop the files.

Vidmore Vc Upload WMA WMA To MP3

Step 3. Choose MP3 as the output format

After that, expand the Profile menu and select MP3 to export your WMA files as an MP3 file format.

Vidmore Vc Select Format WMA To MP3

Step 4. Save the final audio file version

For the final touch, click the Convert All button. By then, you will be able to play your WMA files as MP3 and enjoy listening to them on your favorite media player or device.

Part 3. WMA vs. MP3

WMA and MP3 are popular audio file formats. But for those of you who don't know, WMA was originally developed to vie with MP3. To set things straight we will take a look at some of the major differences between the two famous audio files; helping you find the best audio file based on your requirements. WMA performs well at a lower bit rate. Specifically, it can play quality sound at a 128k bit rate. That means you get a satisfactory listening experience while having the benefit of low storage demand. This also makes it also widely adopted by websites and even portable players.

But as you know it, WMA, short for Windows Media Audio, only chooses the media player where it can be played. On the other hand, you will get a better sound quality when the bit rate reaches higher than 128k. At 192k bitrate, there you will see a significant difference between the two where MP3 has better sound effects. What's more, you can use MP3 to play your music collection on almost any media and portable player. Say you want to play with your Apple gadgets like Mac, iPhone, or iPad. Then you can convert WMA to MP3 on Mac with the free software mentioned above.

Part 4. FAQs of WMA to MP3

Can I play WMA files on my iPhone?

No. iPhone does not support WMA files so you need to export the WMA as MP3 first and transfer the exported file to iPhone through iTunes.

Popular media players where I can play WMA?

By default, you will be able to play WMA on Windows Media Player. Besides, Spotify can also play WMA files but most individuals did not discover this yet. By the way, you can upload your local media files to Spotify including your WMA files.

Which is better WMA or MP3?

If you want good quality with relatively small file size, WMA has no rival. Yet as far as compatibility and popularity are concerned, MP3 is superior.

Conclusion

Those are just some of the approaches we find helpful in terms of converting WMA to MP3. For users who are always on the go, online solutions are great options. If you need to convert more than one file, you should go for the desktop app.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews