導航

如何在不影響質量的情況下將 MKA 轉換為 MP4

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 5 月 31 日 轉換音頻

MKA 格式是由 Matroska 開發的多媒體容器格式。它是一種開源格式,可以存儲各種數據,包括音頻、視頻和圖片文件。它於 2002 年 12 月向公眾推出。不可否認,這種文件格式受到現代設備的限制,因為在過去的幾十年中發生了很多變化。以下部分將讓您熟悉各種 MKA 轉 MP4 如果您也使用此類文件並且有興趣轉換它們,請使用轉換器。

MKA 轉 MP4
內容

第 1 部分。將 MKA 轉換為 MP4 的最佳方式

Vidmore視頻轉換器 使將 MKA 轉換為 MP4 文件變得簡單。它是一個專業的、用戶友好的視頻編輯器,用於音頻、視頻和視頻轉換。此外,您可以將電影轉換為任何格式,包括 MOV、AVI 和 MKV,因為它支持 200 多種音頻和視頻類型。 Vidmore Video Converter 與 Mac 和 Windows 操作系統兼容,使用戶更容易導航。

除此之外,不喜歡軟件轉換器的人會發現 Vidmore Video Converter 的用戶友好界面很有幫助。此外,它允許用戶保持其轉換文件的質量。

第1步: 為此,請訪問 Vidmore Video Converter 的網站主頁並查找標有 免費下載.之後,您應該確保啟動器在您的智能手機上正常運行。完成安裝軟件所需的步驟後,您將能夠開始上傳音頻。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第2步: 選擇後 新增檔案 選項或用戶界面中心的加號,您將被放置到計算機上的位置。一切完成後,它將在軟件的主要用戶界面中包含該文件。

添加 MKA 維德莫爾

第三步: 在我們完成將音頻集成到應用程序後,您將被允許進入下拉配置文件並選擇 視頻 選項。您需要通過將 MP4 進入分配用於搜索的框中,然後您需要在找到它後選擇它。

選擇 MP4 視頻

您也可以通過選擇 設定值 音頻格式旁邊的選項卡。選擇 創建新的 完成上一階段後的圖標,這需要您根據自己的喜好對文件大小進行必要的調整。

編輯 MP4 視頻

第4步: 完成對文件進行任何必要的調整後。要開始,請在屏幕下方向下滾動並選擇標記為的選項 全部轉換.

轉換 MKA MP4 視頻

第 2 部分。將 MKA 轉換為 MP4 的其他方法

以下是將 MKA 轉換為 MP4 的其他替代方法。

1. 扎姆扎爾

Zamzar 是瀏覽器程序的絕佳選擇。由於它支持數百種不同的文件格式,因此您可以輕鬆選擇適合您工作的格式。等待轉換操作完成可能需要一些時間。使用這個工具只有一個缺點:它只能轉換最大為 50MB 的文件。這篇文章將演示如何使用 Zamzar 將 MKA 轉換為 MP4 文件。

第1步: 訪問 Zamzar 的主頁並點擊 新增檔案 選項。從下拉菜單中,選擇必須從下拉菜單中轉換的 MKA 文件。

第2步: 選擇 MP4 作為您希望從下拉框中將音頻轉換為的音頻格式。

第三步: 最後,通過選擇 立即轉換 文件菜單中的選項,您可以轉換您的 MP4 文件。

轉換 MKA MP4 ZamZar

2. VLC媒體播放器

VLC 媒體播放器是一款著名的軟件,您可以在由知名操作系統驅動的個人計算機上使用它。它是一個完全免費的軟件程序,可以在任何 Windows 操作系統上安裝和使用。它支持多種標準音頻。視頻格式可以快速播放它們並提供額外的播放功能和設置。按照下面的步驟,您還可以使用它在幾分鐘內將您的 MKA 文件轉換為更廣泛使用的 MP4 格式。

第1步: 在您的計算機上啟動 VLC 並選擇 媒體 選項位於窗口的左上角。然後,選擇 打開多個文件 從下拉選項中並允許對話框出現在屏幕上。

第2步: 選擇要轉換的 MKA 文件 菜單並將其拖到對話框中。選擇 兌換 從當您按旁邊的箭頭鍵時顯示的菜單中 按鈕。

第三步: 選擇 MP4 作為自定義後的文件類型 設定值 根據您的規格。選擇 兌換 從下拉選項中,文件將被轉換並保存到指定位置。

將 MKA 轉換為 MP4 VLC
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。關於將 MKA 轉換為 MP4 的常見問題解答

如何在手剎上將 MKA 轉換為 MP4?

在 Windows 上啟動此應用程序,然後從菜單中選擇 Open Source。之後,轉到您要打開的 MKA 文件,然後單擊打開。完成該步驟後,它將在儀表板上顯示導入的文件。它對您的編輯開放。然後,在單擊摘要選項卡後選擇 MP4 作為您的格式。之後,為輸出文件命名,單擊“另存為”按鈕,然後單擊“開始編碼”按鈕。

MP4格式的缺點是什麼?

MP4 文件格式的主要缺點是很難更改和更新 MP4 文件。此外,與 MP4 技術相關的盜版問題可能存在一些問題,正如 MP3 格式處理這些問題一樣。

MP4主要用在哪裡?

由於其作為視頻文件格式標準的地位,MP4 文件類型無處不在。 MP4 文件格式是大多數移動平台和便攜式設備使用的一種標准文件格式。在播放多媒體文件時,智能手機、iPhone 和平板電腦等移動設備嚴重依賴 MP4 文件格式。

結論

要解決 MKA 文件提出的兼容性問題,您需要將它們轉換為類似 MP4 的格式,這樣佔用空間更小,兼容性更好。 Vidmore Video Converter 被認為是最好的工具,因為它沒有復雜的功能並且界面簡單。您還可以學習如何 將 MKA 轉換為 MP4 在這篇文章中使用 VLC 和其他在線工具。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Convert MKA to MP4 Without Compromising the Quality

Fiona Kaufman May 31, 2022 Convert Audio

The MKA format is a multimedia container format developed by Matroska. It is an open-source format that can store various data, including audio, video, and picture files. It was introduced to the public in December of 2002. It is impossible to deny that this file format is being constrained for modern devices since a lot has changed over the last several decades. The following section will familiarize you with various MKA to MP4 converters if you too work with files of this kind and are interested in converting them.

MKA to MP4
Content

Part 1. Best Way to Convert MKA to MP4

Vidmore Video Converter makes it simple to convert MKA to MP4 files. It is a professional, user-friendly video editor for audio, video, and video conversion. Additionally, you may convert the movie to any format, including MOV, AVI, and MKV, since it supports over 200 audio and video types. Vidmore Video Converter is compatible with both Mac and Windows operating systems, making it more straightforward for users to navigate.

Aside from that, folks who dislike software converters will find Vidmore Video Converter's user-friendly interface helpful. Additionally, it allows users to maintain the quality of their converted files.

Step 1: To do this, go to the website's homepage of Vidmore Video Converter and look for an icon labeled Free Download. After that, you should ensure the launcher is functioning correctly on your smartphone. After you have finished the steps required to install the software, you will be able to start uploading audio.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: After choosing the Add Files option or the Plus sign in the center of the user interface, you will be placed to go to the location on your computer. When everything is finished, it will include the file in the primary user interface of the software.

Add MKA Vidmore

Step 3: After we have completed integrating audio into the application, you will be allowed to go to the dropdown profile and choose the Video option. You are required to start the process by putting the MP4 into the box allocated for searches, and then you are required to choose it after it has been found.

Choose MP4 Vidmore

You can also alter it by selecting the Settings tab next to the audio format. Select the Create New icon after you have completed the previous stage, which requires you to make the necessary adjustments to the file size following your preferences.

Edit MP4 Vidmore

Step 4: As soon as you have finished making any necessary adjustments to your file. To get started, scroll down below the screen and choose the option labeled Convert All.

Convert MKA MP4 Vidmore

Part 2. Other Ways to Convert MKA to MP4

Here are other alternative ways to convert MKA to MP4.

1. Zamzar

Zamzar is a fantastic option to consider when it comes to browser programs. You will have no trouble picking the appropriate format for your work since it supports hundreds of different file formats. It might take some time while waiting for the conversion operation to be completed. There is just one disadvantage to using this tool: it can only convert files up to a maximum size of 50MB in size. This post will demonstrate how to convert MKA to MP4 files using Zamzar.

Step 1: Visit Zamzar's homepage and click on the Add Files option. From the dropdown menu, choose the MKA file that has to be converted from the dropdown menu.

Step 2: Choose MP4 as the audio format you want your audio to be converted to from the dropdown box.

Step 3: Finally, by choosing the Convert Now option from the file menu, you may convert your MP4 files.

Convert MKA MP4 ZamZar

2. VLC Media Player

The VLC media player is a famous piece of software that you may use on personal computers powered by well-known operating systems. It is an entirely free software program that may be installed and used on any Windows operating system. It supports a wide variety of standard audio. Video formats can play them back rapidly and provide additional playing features and settings. By following the steps patterned below, you can also use this to convert your MKA file into the more widely used MP4 format in minutes.

Step 1: Launch VLC on your computer and select the Media option located in the top left corner of the window. Then, choose Open Multiple Files from the pull-down option and allow the dialogue box to appear on the screen.

Step 2: Select the MKA file you want to convert from the Add menu and drag it into the dialogue box. Choose Convert from the menu that displays when you press the arrow key next to the Play button.

Step 3: Choose MP4 as the file type after customizing the Settings to your specifications. Select Convert from the dropdown option, and the file will be converted and saved to the specified location.

Convert MKA to MP4 VLC
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Converting MKA to MP4

How to Convert MKA to MP4 on Handbrake?

Launch this application on Windows and then choose Open Source from the menu. After that, go to the MKA file you want to open and click Open. Once that step is complete, it will show the imported file on the dashboard. It is open for your editing. Then, choose MP4 as your format after clicking the Summary tab. After that, give the output file a name, click the Save As button, and click the Start Encode button.

What is the disadvantage of the MP4 format?

The main disadvantage of the MP4 file format is that it is difficult to change and update MP4 files. Additionally, there are likely to be several piracy difficulties associated with the MP4 technology, just as the MP3 format dealt with these issues.

Where is MP4 mainly being used?

As a result of its status as the standard for video file formats, the MP4 file type is used everywhere. The MP4 file format is the one that is used by the majority of mobile platforms and portable devices as their standard file format. When it comes to playing multimedia files, mobile devices such as smartphones, iPhones, and tablets rely heavily on the MP4 file format.

Conclusions

To solve the compatibility issues that MKA files put forward, you need to convert them to a format like MP4, which is less space-taking and more compatible. Vidmore Video Converter is considered the best tool since it doesn't have complicated features and has a simple interface. You can also learn how to convert MKA to MP4 with VLC and other online tools in this post.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews