导航

在线和离线将 MP3 音乐添加到 MP4 视频的前 4 名程序

奥黛丽李 2022 年 1 月 7 日 编辑音频

使视频有趣的是添加到其中的音频。换句话说,音乐在创建视频剪辑方面发挥着重要作用。如果您的视频有合适的片段,那将是最好的。无论是演示文稿、有趣的剪辑、动作还是喜剧,都有适合的配乐。如果您之前下载了一组 MP3 文件,您可能会考虑将它们添加到您的 MP4 文件中。

考虑到这一点,我们准备了一份最佳软件应用程序列表,可帮助您添加 MP3 转 MP4.我们包括它们的特性、功能和优缺点,以便您可以选择最适合您的应用程序。请继续阅读以了解更多信息。

将 MP3 添加到 MP4

第 1 部分。如何在桌面上将音频添加到 MP4

1. Vidmore视频转换器

Vidmore视频转换器 是一款简单而专业的工具的最佳选择。这允许您添加几乎任何音频,包括 MP3、AAC、WMA、OGG 和更多音频格式。此外,您可以使用该程序将视频与添加到视频中的过滤器、字幕、文本一起呈现。它还带有基本的编辑功能来剪切、裁剪和分割音频/视频。最重要的是,您可以将视频转换为任何格式,包括 iPhone、三星、华为等设备支持的格式。使用此程序前进到将音频添加到视频 MP3 的步骤。

步骤 1. 获取 Vidmore 视频转换器

首先,通过单击任何获取程序的安装程序 免费下载 按钮位于下方。在您的计算机上安装该应用程序,然后启动它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 将视频剪辑添加到软件

启动应用程序后,单击 主界面上的签名按钮从本地计算机驱动器添加 MP4 视频。您也可以按 空格键 加载文件夹并找到您的目标 MP4 视频。

Vidmore 添加 MP4 文件

第 3 步。将音频添加到 MP4 视频

上传完视频后,您应该会看到其缩略图。点击 添加音频 下拉按钮并选择 添加音轨 选项。它将打开一个文件夹。从这里,找到要添加的 MP3 文件。您将获得从出现的对话框中编辑音频的选项。

Vidmore 添加 MP3 文件

步骤 4. 保存输出

最后,从 个人资料 菜单。完成后,单击 全部转换 按钮导出文件并将其保存到您的计算机。

用 MP3 保存 MP4

2.VLC

您还可以快速轻松地将 MP3 添加到 VLC 中的 MP4。这是一个完全免费的开源媒体平台,可在所有平台上使用,包括 Mac、Windows、Linux、iPhone 和 Android。同样,它支持各种音频文件,如 MP3、AAC、FLAC 等。最重要的是,它具有最必要的功能之一,即为视频添加音频轨道。如果您有兴趣在 VLC 中将 MP3 添加到 MP4,请按照以下指南进行操作。

步骤1。 首先,在 Windows PC 或 Mac 上下载 VLC 应用程序。在您的计算机上安装并启动它。

第2步。 现在,导航到 媒体 > 多个文件.将出现一个窗口。从这里,单击 按钮并加载您选择的 MP4 文件。

VLC 添加 MP4 文件

第三步 之后,在 显示更多选项 复选框后跟 同步播放其他媒体.您应该会看到用于添加媒体文件的选项。

VLC 更多媒体选项

第四步。 接下来,点击 浏览 按钮,将出现另一个窗口。点击 按钮并从此窗口加载要添加到视频的 MP3 文件。

第五步 最后,点击 从按钮 开放媒体 将 MP3 添加到 MP4 的窗口。该软件应与您添加的音频一起播放视频。

VLC 播放媒体输出

第 2 部分。如何将音频添加到 MP4 在线

1.快卷

以下方法是一种在线工具,可帮助您将音频添加到 MP4。除此之外,它还提供了许多其他有用的工具,包括剪切、裁剪、静音、旋转等等。此外,您可以选择从自己的音乐收藏中添加音乐或从本地驱动器上传音乐。上传后,您可以根据需要调整音量。现在,这里是如何在 Fastreel 的帮助下在线将 MP3 添加到 MP4 视频。

步骤1。 打开浏览器并访问程序的主网站。在网上工具集上,寻找 为视频添加音乐 在下面 音讯 部分。

Fastreel 添加音乐选项

第2步。 点击 添加您的文件 按钮并加载您要编辑的 MP4 视频。

Fastreel 将 MP3 添加到视频

第三步 在下一个窗口中,单击 上传音频 按钮并上传您想添加到视频中的 MP3 文件。调整音频音量并导出输出。

Fastreel 导出结果

2. Clideo

Clideo 也是在线将 MP3 添加到 MP4 的不错选择。您可以将您喜爱的 MP3 音乐添加到您的视频剪辑中,并从不同的文件源上传。这包括从 Dropbox 和 Google Drive 加载文件。您可以剪切剪辑并使用它调整音频和视频音量。最重要的是,这使您能够将文件导出为另一种视频格式。按照以下指南学习如何使用 Clideo 在线将 MP3 音乐添加到视频中。

步骤1。 使用您选择的浏览器启动 Clideo。然后,单击 选择文件 按钮上传视频。

Clideo 添加媒体文件

第2步。 上传视频后,您将到达另一个页面以加载 MP3 音频。您可以单击下拉菜单并选择是从 Drive 还是 Dropbox 上传。音频文件应添加到时间线中。

第三步 界面右侧应出现一组选项。从这里,您可以调整音频和视频的音量或修剪和应用循环效果。

第四步。 最后,通过单击界面左下角的配置文件菜单选择输出格式。

Clideo 导出输出文件
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。 将 MP3 添加到 MP4 的常见问题解答

MP3和MP4如何结合?

MP3 和 MP4 是两种不同的媒体类型。 MP3 是纯音频媒体,而 MP4 可能包含视频和音频文件。要合并这两个媒体文件,您需要一个音频编辑器。您也可以使用上述方法。

如何在 iPhone 上为视频添加背景音乐?

如果您正在寻找一种向 iPhone 上的视频添加背景音乐的本机方式,iMovie 就是您的最佳选择。这是一款为 Mac、iPhone 和 iPad 等 Apple 设备量身定制的编辑媒体文件的应用程序。

如何替换视频中的背景音乐?

要替换视频中的背景音乐,您可以将原始音频静音并使用软件将 MP3 添加到视频中。

结论

这些是最重要的方法 将 MP3 文件添加到 MP4.现在,您可以更轻松地将自己喜欢的音乐、录音或画外音添加到 MP4 等各种视频中。根据您的喜好,您可以选择在线或离线方法。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Top 4 Programs to Add MP3 Music to MP4 Video Online and Offline

Audrey Lee Jan 07, 2022 Edit Audio

What makes a video interesting to watch is the audio added to it. In other words, music plays a massive role in creating a video clip. It would be best if you got the right piece for your video. Whether it is a presentation, funny clips, action, or comedy, there is an appropriate soundtrack for it. If you have a collection of MP3 files downloaded before, you probably think of adding them to your MP4 files.

With this in mind, we prepared a list of the best software apps that help you add MP3 to MP4. We include their features, functions, and pros and cons so that you can choose the app that suits you best. Read on to learn more.

Add MP3 To MP4

Part 1. How to Add Audio to MP4 on Desktop

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is the best choice for an easy yet professional tool. This allows you to add almost any audio, including MP3, AAC, WMA, OGG, and many more audio formats. Furthermore, you may render the video together with the filters, subtitles, texts you added to the video using the program. It also comes with basic editing features to cut, crop, and split audio/video. Most importantly, you can convert the video to any format, including device-supported formats like iPhone, Samsung, Huawei, etc. Advance to the steps to add audio to video MP3 using this program.

Step 1. Acquire the Vidmore Video Converter

First of all, grab the program's installer by clicking on any Free Download buttons located below. Have the app installed on your computer and launch it afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add video clip to the software

After launching the app, click on the Plus sign button on the main interface to add an MP4 video from your local computer drive. You may also press the Spacebar to load the folder and locate your target MP4 video.

Vidmore Add MP4 File

Step 3. Add audio to MP4 video

When you are done uploading the video, you should see its thumbnail. Click on the Add Audio drop-down button and choose Add Audio Track option. It will open a folder. From here, locate the MP3 file you want to add. You will be given options to edit the audio from the dialogue box that will appear.

Vidmore Adding MP3 Files

Step 4. Save the output

Finally, choose an output format from the Profile menu. Once done, click the Convert All button to export the file and save it to your computer.

Save MP4 With MP3

2. VLC

You can also add MP3 to MP4 in VLC quickly and easily. This is a totally free and open-source media platform available on all platforms, including Mac, Windows, Linux, iPhone, and Android. Likewise, it supports various audio files like MP3, AAC, FLAC, etc. On top of that, it features one of the most necessary functions, which is adding audio to tracks to videos. If you are interested in adding MP3 to MP4 in VLC, follow the guide below.

Step 1. Before anything else, download the VLC app on Windows PC or Mac. Install and launch it on your computer.

Step 2. Now, navigate to Media > Multiple Files. A window will appear. From here, click the Add button and load your selected MP4 file.

VLC Add MP4 File

Step 3. After that, tick on the Show more options checkbox followed by the Play another media synchronously. You should see options for adding a media file.

VLC More Media Options

Step 4. Next, click on the Browse button, and another window will appear. Click the Add button and load the MP3 file you wish to add to the video from this window.

Step 5. Finally, click the Play button from the Open Media window to add the MP3 to MP4. The software should play the video along with the audio that you added.

VLC Play Media Output

Part 2. How to Add Audio to MP4 Online

1. Fastreel

A following method is an online tool that helps you add audio to MP4. Besides that, it offers many other useful tools, including cutting, cropping, muting audio, rotating, and so much more. Also, you can choose to add music from its own music collection or upload it from your local drive. After uploading, you may adjust the volume according to your need. Now, here's how to add MP3 to MP4 video online with the help of Fastreel.

Step 1. Open a browser and access the main website of the program. On the collection of online tools, look for Add music to a video under the Audio section.

Fastreel Add Music Option

Step 2. Click the Add You File button on the page and load the MP4 video you would like to edit.

Fastreel Add MP3 To Video

Step 3. From the next window, click on the Upload Audio button and upload the MP3 file you like to add to the video. Adjust the audio volume and export the output.

Fastreel Export Result

2. Clideo

Clideo is also a good alternative to add MP3 to MP4 online. You can add your favorite MP3 music to your video clips and upload it from different file sources. That includes loading files from Dropbox and Google Drive. You may cut the clip and adjust the audio and video volume with it. On top of that, this enables you to export the file to another video format. Follow the guide below and learn how to add MP3 music to video online using Clideo.

Step 1. Launch Clideo using a browser of your choice. Then, click the Choose file button to upload a video.

Clideo Add Media File

Step 2. After uploading the video, you will arrive at another page to load the MP3 audio. You can click on the drop-down and choose whether to upload from Drive or Dropbox. The audio file shall be added to the timeline.

Step 3. A set of options should appear on the right side of the interface. From here, you can adjust the volume of the audio and video or trim and apply a loop effect.

Step 4. Finally, choose an output format by clicking the profile menu at the bottom left side of the interface.

Clideo Export Output File
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of Adding MP3 to MP4

How to combine MP3 and MP4?

MP3 and MP4 are two different media types. MP3 is an audio-only media, while MP4 may contain a video and an audio file. To combine these two media files, you need an audio editor. You may also use the methods mentioned above.

How do you add background music to a video on an iPhone?

If you are looking for a native way to add background music to a video on an iPhone, iMovie is the app to go. This is an application for editing media files tailored for Apple devices like Mac, iPhone, and iPad.

How to replace background music in the video?

To replace the background music in the video, you can mute the original audio and add MP3 to the video with the software.

Conclusion

Those are the top methods to add an MP3 file to MP4. Now, it would be easier for you to add your favorite music, recording, or voiceover to various videos like MP4. Depending on your preference, you can choose to pick the online or offline method.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews