導航

您可以在線和離線使用的免費 MP2 到 MP3 轉換器

奧黛麗李 2022 年 1 月 5 日 轉換音頻

有沒有可能您有過因為系統設備已滿而不得不刪除您喜歡的文檔的經歷?你並不孤單。它包含多個視頻和音樂文件,例如 MP2,這意味著我們無法逃避擁有完整的存儲設備。但是,從現在開始,您不必擔心任何事情。本文旨在指導您使用 MP2 到 MP3 轉換器 在這篇文章中描述。考慮您可以依賴的最全面的資源。

MP2 轉 MP3

第 1 部分。如何在 Mac/Windows 上將 MP2 轉換為 MP3

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

您是否正在尋找與 Windows 和 Mac 兼容的軟件?或者最好的軟件同時保留用戶友好的導航界面? Vidmore視頻轉換器 如果您正在尋找視頻轉換器,這是您的最佳選擇。此外,由於它能夠編輯音頻和視頻並將其轉換為各種格式,因此它在許多方面都是一種多用途工具。因此,如果您是音頻編輯和識別您自己製作的錄音的新手,Vidmore Video Converter 將為您提供幫助。

它可以更快地轉換數據,使其對不同背景的消費者更具吸引力。此外,您無需成為熟練的編輯即可完全使用此專業工具。通過閱讀下一部分提供的教育材料,您可能會發現更多關於這個奇妙工具如何工作的信息。

第 1 步:獲取 MP2 到 MP3 轉換器

選擇以下程序之一下載程序 下載 在進一步步驟之前,下面給出了選擇。下載後,請務必將其安裝在您的設備上,然後從那裡啟動它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:插入 MP2 音頻文件

按照屏幕上的說明,選擇 新增檔案 從屏幕的左上角,然後從顯示列表中選擇要轉換的 MP2 文件。或者,您可以使用 按鈕以獲得更快速的結果。

添加文件 Vidmore

第 3 步:選擇格式

將 MP2 文件添加到您的 時間線,轉到位於屏幕右側的下拉菜單並選擇合適的選項。接下來,選擇 MP3 從下拉菜單中的格式 音訊 出現的窗口的選項卡。

選擇格式 Vidmore

通過選擇正確的音頻文件格式,您可以通過從以下選項中進行選擇來微調音頻質量 設置 菜單和修改 比特率, 渠道採樣率 設置。如果您管理得當,您將決定是降低質量還是保持質量。一旦你選擇了你的選擇,點擊 創建新的 按鈕開始該過程。

導航設置 Vidmore

第 4 步:將 MP2 轉換為 MP3

對錄製的音頻文件完成所有必需的修改後,單擊 全部轉換 按鈕並開始轉換過程。它會在幾秒鐘後成功將文件轉換為 MP3 格式。

轉換 MP3 Vidmore

2. 大膽

眾所周知,Audacity 是最著名的錄音和編輯應用程序之一。除了這些優點,它還有另一個功能,希望轉換他們的音頻文件的客戶:音頻文件轉換。您可以使用 Audacity 完美地將 MP2 文件轉換為 MP3。但是假設您是新手或沒有經驗的編輯。在這種情況下,您會發現使用起來很困難,因為它缺乏用戶友好的界面。

轉換 MP3

第 2 部分。 如何在線將 MP2 轉換為 MP3

如果您對只能在線獲取的應用程序感興趣,您可以依賴此在線解決方案。查看下面列出的 MP2 到 MP3 轉換器。

基於互聯網的工具越來越受歡迎,尤其是現在人們對在短時間內將他們與他們的需求聯繫起來的商品感興趣。此外,如果您正在尋找可以輕鬆更改音軌格式的在線視頻和音頻轉換器,那就別無所求。您可能需要考慮使用 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器 而不是其他可用的選擇。您一定會受益於這個基於 Web 的工具在轉換音軌方面的幫助,因為它為您提供了多種文件格式供您選擇。此外,由於您無需關心如何使用其音頻編輯功能,因此您無需閱讀任何說明。它肯定會更方便您,主要是如果您經常出差,因為它轉換速度更快。

第1步: 在瀏覽器的地址欄中,輸入 Vidmore Free Video Converter 的主網頁地址以找到它。此外,單擊它會將您帶到程序的主界面。選擇 添加文件進行轉換 並從上角的菜單欄中下載其啟動器選項以開始使用。

第2步: 完成工具啟動器的安裝後,返回到 添加文件進行轉換 區域並從您的 從可用文件列表中。將音軌放在工具的 時間線,您可以通過選擇向其中添加另一個文件 添加文件 從屏幕左上角左側的菜單中。

添加文件在線 Vidmore

第三步: 將您的 MP2 文件添加到 時間線,點擊 音樂 屏幕下方的圖標。然後,從將出現的給定格式中,單擊 MP3 格式。

選擇格式在線 Vidmore

比特率, 採樣率渠道 如果您選擇,下拉箭頭是可見的 設定值 從右側菜單。如果您想檢查音頻質量,請單擊 設定值 從右側菜單中通過從下拉選項中選擇適當的選項。完成此步驟後,單擊 按鈕。

導航設置在線 Vidmore

第4步: 完成上述步驟後,您可以隨意單擊 兌換 按鈕開始轉換過程。點擊後 兌換 按鈕,您將需要從 顯示。然後,使用下拉選項,選擇要轉換的文件夾,轉換過程將開始。

在線轉換 Vidmore
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 關於 MP2 到 MP3 轉換器的常見問題解答

什麼是 MP2 文件?

MP2 文件是使用 MPEG Layer II 壓縮算法的壓縮音頻文件。這種文件格式仍然廣泛用於數字廣播和電視廣播。

如何在 Windows 媒體播放器上播放 MP2 文件?

從開始菜單或桌面,啟動 Windows Media Player 應用程序。從庫菜單中選擇音頻或視頻。將同一目錄下的 MP2 文件拖入 Now Playing 區域。文件將開始播放。

MP2 是有損格式嗎?

MPEG-1 Audio Layer II,也稱為MPEG-2 Audio Layer II,是一種有損音頻壓縮標準。

結論

這篇文章無疑將幫助您通過使用最精緻的音樂來保持您最喜愛的音樂曲目的質量 免費 MP2 到 MP3 轉換器 可在互聯網上使用。無論您選擇在線還是離線選項,他們都一定會在這兩種情況下為您提供幫助。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Free MP2 to MP3 Converters You Can Use Online and Offline

Audrey Lee Jan 05, 2022 Convert Audio

Could it be possible that you've had the experience of having to delete your favorite documents because your system device has become full? You are not alone in your feelings. It includes multiple video and music files, such as MP2, which means we cannot escape having a complete storage device. But, you won't have to be concerned about anything from now on. This article intends to instruct you on converting your files by using the MP2 to MP3 converters described in this post. Consider the most comprehensive resource you can rely on.

MP2 To MP3

Part 1. How to Convert MP2 to MP3 on Mac/Windows

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Are you seeking software compatible with both Windows and Mac? Or the best software available while retaining a user-friendly navigation interface? Vidmore Video Converter is the best option for you if you're looking for a video converter. Furthermore, because of its ability to edit and convert audio and video into various formats, it is a multi-purpose tool in many ways. Because of this, Vidmore Video Converter will aid you if you are a regular person who is new to audio editing and recognizing your self-produced audio recordings.

It translates data more rapidly, making it even more attractive to consumers of diverse backgrounds. Plus, you do not need to be a skilled editor to use this professional tool fully. You may discover much more about how this fantastic tool works by reading through the educational material provided in the next section.

Step 1: Acquire the MP2 to MP3 Converter

Download the program by choosing one of the Download choices given below before further steps. As soon as you've downloaded it, be sure to install it on your device and then launch it from there.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Insert the MP2 Audio File

Following the on-screen directions, choose Add Files from the top left-hand corner of the screen and select the MP2 file you wish to convert from the display list. Alternatively, you may use the Plus button for a more quick result.

Add The File Vidmore

Step 3: Choose a Format

Having added the MP2 file to your Timeline, go to the dropdown menu located on the right-hand side of the screen and choose the suitable option. Next, choose the MP3 format from the dropdown menu on the Audio tab of the window that appears.

Choose Formats Vidmore

By selecting the proper audio file format, you can fine-tune the audio quality by choosing from the Setting menu and modifying the Bitrate, Channel, and Sample Rate settings. You will determine whether to diminish the quality or maintain it if you manage it well. Once you've selected your pick, click on the Create New button to begin the process.

Navigate The Settings Vidmore

Step 4: Convert the MP2 to MP3

When you've completed all of the required modifications on the recorded audio files, click on the Convert All button and start the conversion process. It will successfully convert the files to MP3 format after a few seconds.

Convert MP3 Vidmore

2. Audacity

It's well known that Audacity is one of the most famous recordings and editing apps. Besides these advantages, it has another function that customers who wish to convert their audio files: audio file conversion. You can perfectly convert your MP2 files to MP3 using Audacity. But suppose you are a novice or an inexperienced editor. In that case, you will find it challenging to use since it lacks a user-friendly interface.

Convert MP3 Audacity

Part 2. How to Convert MP2 to MP3 Online

You may rely on this online solution if you are interested in applications that can only be obtained online. Check out the MP2 to MP3 converter listed below.

Internet-based tools are getting more popular, especially now that people are interested in goods that connect them to their needs in a short period. Additionally, if you're looking for an online video and audio converter that can easily change the format of your audio track, look no further. You may want to think about utilizing the Vidmore Free Video Converter instead of other available choices. You will surely benefit from this web-based tool's assistance in converting your soundtracks since it provides you with various file formats to pick from. In addition, since you will not be concerned with finding out how to use its audio editing features, you will not be required to read any instructions. It will surely be more convenient for you, mainly if you are frequently on the go because it transforms faster.

Step 1: In your browser's address bar, type the address of the main web page of Vidmore Free Video Converter to find it. Furthermore, clicking on it will lead you to the program's main interface. Choose the Add files to convert and download its launcher option from the menu bar in the upper corner to get started.

Step 2: After you have finished the installation of the tool's launcher, return to the Add files to convert area and choose the MP3 audio track from your Folder from the list of available files. After you've placed the audio track on the tool's Timeline, you may add another file to it by choosing Add file from the menu on the left in the upper-left corner of the screen.

Add Files Online Vidmore

Step 3: After adding your MP2 file on the Timeline, tap the Music icon on the lower part of the screen. Then, from the given formats that will appear, click the MP3 format.

Choose Format Online Vidmore

The Bitrate, Sample Rate, and Channel drop-down arrows are visible if you pick Settings from the right-hand menu. If you wish to examine the audio quality, click Settings from the right-hand menu by choosing the appropriate choice from the drop-down options. After you've completed this step, click the OK button.

Navigate Setting Online Vidmore

Step 4: After completing the preceding steps, you are free to click the Convert button to start the conversion process. After clicking the Convert button, you will be required to choose a destination folder for the converted file from the Folder that displays. Then, using the drop-down option, pick a folder to convert, and the conversion process will begin.

Convert Online Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About MP2 to MP3 Converter

What is an MP2 file?

An MP2 file is a compressed audio file that uses the MPEG Layer II compression algorithm. This file format is still widely used in digital radio and television broadcasting.

How to play MP2 files on Windows Media Players?

From the start menu or the desktop, launch the Windows Media Player app. Choose either Audio or Video from the Library menu. Drag the MP2 file from the same directory into the Now Playing area. The file will start playing.

Is MP2 a lossy format?

MPEG-1 Audio Layer II, also referred to as MPEG-2 Audio Layer II, is a lossy audio compression standard.

Conclusion

This article will undoubtedly assist you in preserving the quality of your most beloved music tracks by using the most delicate free MP2 to MP3 converters available on the internet. Regardless of whether you choose the online or offline option, they are sure to assist you in both cases.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews