導航

有用的 MP2 到 WAV 轉換器:免費的在線和離線程序

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2021 年 11 月 8 日 轉換音頻

MP2 文件是 MPEG Layer II 壓縮音頻文件的音頻格式。它通常用於電視和數字廣播領域。它的優點之一是它使用有損壓縮來減小音頻的文件大小。

但是,許多用戶更喜歡在便攜式設備上播放它。有支持這種格式的播放器,但並非所有應用程序都可以播放這種格式。與大多數便攜式設備和播放器廣泛接受的 WAV 文件不同。儘管如此,您仍然可以通過轉換方法欣賞您的 MP2 文件。在這篇文章中,我們將演示如何 將 MP2 轉換為 WAV 使用一些最好的音頻轉換器。

MP2 轉 WAV
內容

第 1 部分。將 MP2 轉換為 WAV 的最佳方法

當然有很多程序可以幫助您有效地將 MP2 轉換為 WAV。但是,如果您正在尋找更實用的選項, Vidmore視頻轉換器 專為您的需求而開發。使用此程序後,您將能夠訪問高速轉換音樂的功能,而不會造成任何質量損失。受益於硬件加速,即使不調整某些配置,您也可以一次轉換多個文件。最好的部分是它有一個內置的媒體編輯器,使您能夠增強和編輯視頻或音頻。有了它,您可以將多首歌曲合併到一個文件中,或者根據需要為視頻添加視覺效果或字幕。為了能夠使用此程序將 MP2 轉換為 WAV,以下是您可以遵循的指導步驟。

步驟 1. 獲取 MP2 到 WAV 轉換器

首先,通過單擊其中一個來下載這個 MP2 到 WAV 轉換器 免費下載 下面提供的按鈕。之後安裝並啟動應用程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 加載 MP2 文件

接下來,點擊 圖標以上傳 MP2 文件。或者,您可以通過將文件拖放到程序中來添加文件。添加文件後,您可以繼續選擇要轉換的媒體格式。

Vidmore VC 添加 MP2 文件

步驟 3. 將 WAV 文件設置為輸出格式

之後,前往 個人資料 旁邊的菜單 全部轉換為 選項。從那裡,選擇 音訊 選項卡並瀏覽音頻格式。尋找 WAV 並將其設置為輸出格式。

Vidmore VC 設置 Wav 輸出格式

步驟 4. 開始轉換過程

設置好所有內容後,設置您希望保存轉換後的音頻的輸出位置,然後單擊 全部轉換 按鈕開始。完成上述所有步驟後,您應該能夠成功地將 MP2 轉換為 WAV。

Vidmore VC 將 MP2 轉換為 WAV

第 2 部分。 如何免費將 MP2 轉換為 WAV

1. Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器

無需任何安裝或會員資格, Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器 是最好的 MP2 到 WAV 轉換器免費工具之一,提供了極大的便利。此外,考慮到無限的轉換次數,它肯定會擊中在線用戶的情有獨鍾。事實上,這個工具非常容易操作。這意味著您無需具備使用此應用程序的技術技能。一旦您進入網絡應用程序,您就可以立即操作它,甚至無需向他人尋求幫助。如果您想知道,這個工具也適用於將視頻轉換為音頻。只要您可以訪問互聯網和瀏覽器,就可以開始了。現在,為了幫助您瀏覽此工具,您可以參考以下步驟。

步驟1。 轉到 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器的網站,然後單擊“添加文件以進行轉換”按鈕。如果您是第一次使用 Web 應用程序,它會提示您下載並安裝啟動器。

第2步。 啟動器激活後,您就可以從彈出的文件夾中上傳 MP2 文件。

第三步 上傳文件後,選擇 WAV 格式通過轉到 音樂 選項。

第四步。 按轉換按鈕保存更改,轉換過程將很快開始。

Vidmore FVC 將 MP 轉換為 WAV

2. 轉換

另一個可以用來將 MP2 轉換為 WAV 的免費工具。由於該工具也適用於瀏覽器,因此您可以在 Mac 和 Windows PC 上執行轉換過程。在此之前,用戶可以根據自己的喜好設置一些參數。您可以調整音頻通道、頻率和音量。除此之外,您可以剪切或 修剪音頻 如您所願,使其成為最好的 MP2 到 WAV 轉換器免費程序。要使用此應用程序,請瀏覽下面的說明指南。

步驟1。 首先,使用計算機上的任何瀏覽器訪問 Convertio 的官方頁面。

第2步。 通過單擊添加您的目標 MP2 文件 選擇文件 按鈕。這將允許您從本地計算機文件夾上傳。您還可以選擇從 Dropbox 和 Drive 等雲存儲上傳。

第三步 現在選擇 WAV 作為輸出文件,然後按轉換按鈕。您可以在轉換過程後單擊“下載”按鈕來保存最終版本。

轉換接口

3. 大膽

最後一個同樣值得成為完全免費程序的應用程序是 Audacity。它是一款開源音頻編輯應用程序,可讓您將不同的文件格式轉換為其他流行的格式。如果您將 FFmpeg 安裝到該工具中,您就可以從多種音頻輸入格式進行轉換,而不受限於 WAV 或 AIFF 文件。儘管如此,它可以有效地轉換音頻文件。也就是說,這是這個工具的工作原理。

步驟1。 啟動 Audacity 應用程序並上傳 MP2 文件。去 文件 > 導入 > 音頻.

第2步。 瀏覽您的文件夾並查找要轉換的 MP2 文件,選擇它並單擊 打開 按鈕。

第三步 加載文件後,通過打開“文件”菜單導出音頻文件。選擇 出口 選項並點擊 導出為 WAV.之後,它會立即將 MP2 轉換為 WAV。

大膽界面

第 3 部分。 MP2 到 WAV 的常見問題解答

什麼是 MP2 文件?

答:MP2 文件或格式是用於電視、廣播或廣播的標準音頻播放。它也是一種壓縮音頻文件,其中音頻數據流的大小有所減小。

我可以使用 SoX 將 MP2 轉換為 WAV 嗎?

是的,您可以使用 SoX 操作音頻文件。但是,您需要具有 SoX 的命令或語法背景,才能實現在 Sox 中將 MP2 轉換為 WAV 的目的。換句話說,您將需要使用 CMD 來操作音頻文件。

如何收聽 MP2 文件?

答:有一些程序可以播放 MP2 文件,例如 VLC, Windows媒體播放器,和 iTunes。

包起來

總之,您可以使用許多可用的程序來 將 MP2 轉換為 WAV 並且能夠在您最喜歡的數字音頻播放器上播放它們,但仍然具有良好的質量。如果您會注意到,這篇文章中有兩種方法。根據您的需求,您可以選擇在線和離線解決方案。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Useful MP2 to WAV Converters: Free Online and Offline Programs

Fiona Kaufman Nov 08, 2021 Convert Audio

MP2 file is an audio format for MPEG Layer II compressed audio file. It is usually used for television and digital radio realms. One of its advantages is it uses a lossy compression which reduces the file size of the audio.

However, many users prefer to play it on portable devices. There are players that support this format but not all applications can play this format. Unlike the WAV file which is widely accepted by most portable devices and players. Despite this, you can still enjoy your MP2 files through the conversion method. In this post, we will demonstrate how to convert MP2 to WAV using some of the best audio converters there are.

MP2 to WAV
Content

Part 1. Best Way to Convert MP2 to WAV

There are certainly a bunch of programs that can help you convert MP2 to WAV effectively. However, if you are looking for a more functional option, Vidmore Video Converter is developed just for your needs. Upon using this program, you will be able to access the capability to convert music at a high speed without any quality loss. Benefiting from the hardware acceleration, you can convert multiple files at once even without tweaking some configurations. The best part is it has a built-in media editor that enables you to enhance and edit videos or audio. With it, you can merge several songs in a single file or add visual effects, or subtitles to the video as you like. For you to be able to convert MP2 to WAV using this program, here are the guided steps you can follow.

Step 1. Acquire the MP2 to WAV converter

First and foremost, get this MP2 to WAV converter download by clicking one of the Free Download buttons provided below. Install and launch the app afterwards.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Load an MP2 file

Next, click on the Plus icon to upload an MP2 file. Alternatively, you may add files by dragging and dropping the files into the program. Once the file is added, you may proceed to select a media format for the conversion.

Vidmore VC Add MP2 File

Step 3. Set WAV file as the output format

After that, go to the Profile menu next to the Convert All to option. From there, select the Audio tab and browse through the audio formats. Look for WAV and set it as an output format.

Vidmore VC Set Wav Output Format

Step 4. Commence the conversion process

Once everything is set, set an output location where you wish to save the converted audio and click the Convert All button to start. After following all the above steps, you should be able to successfully convert MP2 to WAV.

Vidmore VC Convert MP2 to WAV

Part 2. How to Convert MP2 to WAV for Free

1. Vidmore Free Video Converter

Without any installation or membership needed, Vidmore Free Video Converter is one of the best MP2 to WAV converter free tools that provides great convenience. Also, taking into account the unlimited number of converts, it surely hits the soft spot of online users. As a matter of fact, this tool is very easy to maneuver. That means you don’t need to have technical skills to use this app. As soon as you get to the web-app you can operate it in no time without even asking for help from others. In case you are wondering, this tool also works for converting video to audio. Provided you have access to the internet and a browser, you are good to go. Now to help you navigate this tool, you may refer to the steps below.

Step 1. Go to Vidmore Free Video Converter’s website and click the Add Files to convert button. It will prompt you to download and install the launcher if it is your first time using the web application.

Step 2. Once the launcher activates, it will enable you to upload your MP2 file from the folder that will pop up.

Step 3. After uploading a file, choose the WAV format by going to the Music option.

Step 4. Press the Convert button to save the changes and the conversion process will shortly start.

Vidmore FVC Convert MP to WAV

2. Convertio

Another free tool that you can employ for converting MP2 to WAV. Since the tool also works on a browser, you will be able to perform the conversion process either on your Mac and Windows PC. Prior to that, users may set some parameters according to their preferences. You can adjust the audio channels, frequency, and volume. In addition to that, you may cut or trim the audio as you like making it the best MP2 to WAV converter free program. To utilize this app, take a glance at the instructional guide below.

Step 1. First off, visit the official page of Convertio using any browser on your computer.

Step 2. Add your target MP2 file by clicking the Choose Files button. This will allow you to upload from your local computer folder. There are also options for you to upload from the cloud storage like Dropbox and Drive.

Step 3. Now choose WAV as the output file and press the Convert button. You may save the final version by clicking the Download button after the conversion process.

Convertio Interface

3. Audacity

The last app that also deserves the spot for being a completely free program is Audacity. It is an open-source audio editing app that allows you to convert different file formats to other popular formats. Provided you installed FFmpeg into the tool, you can convert from many audio input formats instead of being restricted to WAV or AIFF files. Nonetheless, it effectively converts audio files. That said, here’s how this tool works.

Step 1. Launch the Audacity app and upload an MP2 file. Go to File > Import > Audio.

Step 2. Browse through your folder and look for the MP2 file that you want to convert, select it and click the Open button.

Step 3. Once the file is loaded, export the audio file by opening the File menu. Select the Export option and click on Export as WAV. After that, it will immediately convert MP2 to WAV.

Audacity Interface

Part 3. FAQs of MP2 to WAV

What is an MP2 file?

Answer: MP2 file or format is a standard audio playback used for television, radio, or broadcasting. It is also a compressed audio file in which the audio data stream is reduced in size.

Can I use SoX to convert MP2 to WAV?

Yes, you can manipulate audio files using SoX. However, you need to have a background in commands or syntax of SoX to achieve your purpose of converting MP2 to WAV in Sox. In other words, you will need to use CMD to manipulate audio files.

How can I listen to MP2 files?

Answer: There are a handful of programs that are capable of playing MP2 files like VLC, Windows Media Player, and iTunes.

Wrap Up

In conclusion, there are a lot of available programs that you can employ to convert MP2 to WAV and be able to play them on your favorite digital audio player yet still with good quality. If you would notice, there are two methods in this post. Depending on your needs, you may choose between the online and offline solutions.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews