التنقل

أفضل محولات الصوت من MP3 إلى MP2 لنظامي التشغيل Windows و Macintosh

أودري لي 14 ديسمبر 2021 تحويل الصوت

يظل MP2 تنسيق الصوت القياسي للبث التلفزيوني الرقمي والراديو الرقمي. في الواقع ، هو سلف MP3 في كل مكان للضغط. علاوة على ذلك ، يفضل الناس ذلك على MP3 نظرًا لحقيقة أنه يقدم جودة صوت أفضل عندما يكون معدل البت 256 كيلو بت في الثانية وما فوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتميز MP2 بأنه صوت عالي المرونة ولهذا فهو مشهور في البث.

ربما تريد إنشاء MP2 من ملفات MP3 الخاصة بك لهذه المزايا والمزايا. أدناه سنناقش بعضًا من الأفضل يمكن تنزيل محولات MP3 إلى MP2 مجانًا، مجانية ، وقسط. مواصلة القراءة لمعرفة المزيد.

MP3 إلى MP2

الجزء 1. أفضل طريقة لتحويل MP3 إلى MP2

محول الفيديو فيدمور هي أداة احترافية تسمح لك بتحويل MP3 إلى MP2 تعمل حتى بدون اتصال بالإنترنت وتتحول بسرعة عالية. الشيء الجيد في هذا البرنامج هو أنه يمكّنك من تعديل معلمات الصوت. يمكنك الاختيار من بين الصفات المفضلة لديك ، بما في ذلك الملفات الشخصية العالية والمتوسطة والمنخفضة. يمكنك أيضًا تسهيل تحويلات الملفات المجمعة من خلال هذا التطبيق الذي سيساعدك على توفير الوقت عندما يكون لديك ملفات متعددة للتحويل. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يمكنك إضافة MP3 إلى نهاية MP2 آخر باستخدام ميزة الدمج في البرنامج. الآن ، ألق نظرة على الخطوات أدناه لمعرفة كيفية استخدام هذا التطبيق.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل محول الصوت من MP3 إلى MP2

أولاً ، قم بتنزيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. الأداة متوفرة في كل من Windows و Mac. اضغط على تنزيل مجاني الزر المطابق للنظام الأساسي لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وقم بتثبيت التطبيق. بعد ذلك ، قم بتشغيل البرنامج لبدء استخدامه.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. قم بتحميل ملف MP3

في هذه المرحلة ، انقر فوق زائد زر تسجيل الدخول في الواجهة الرئيسية للأداة لتحميل ملف MP3. سيتم تحميل المجلد على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لتحديد موقع ملف الصوت المستهدف. يمكنك أيضًا سحب وإسقاط الملف الذي ترغب في تحويله.

إضافة فيدمور MP3

الخطوة 3. اختر تنسيق الإخراج

بعد تحميل الملف ، افتح ملف الملف الشخصي درج لرؤية جميع تنسيقات الإخراج المتاحة. من هنا ، حدد ملف الصوت علامة التبويب واختيار MP2 من بين الخيارات الموجودة على اللوحة اليسرى. بعد ذلك ، حدد ملف تعريف الصوت وفقًا للإخراج المفضل لديك.

Vidmore حدد الإخراج

الخطوة 4. تحويل MP3 إلى MP2

بمجرد أن تشعر بالرضا ، انقر فوق تحويل جميع زر لانتظار انتهاء العملية. ستفتح الأداة المجلد على الفور لتحديد موقع ملف الإخراج ومعاينته.

بدء تحويل Vidmore

الجزء 2. كيفية تحويل MP3 إلى MP2 مجانًا

1. FFmpeg

FFmpeg هو محول ملفات وسائط مفتوح المصدر يعمل على أي نظام تشغيل يدعم أنظمة تشغيل Mac و Windows و Linux. يوجد أيضًا عدد كبير من مدخلات ومخرجات الملفات التي يدعمها هذا البرنامج. يمكنك التحويل من AAC و MP1 و MP2 و WMA و MP3 إلى AAC و MP2 و MP3 و PCM والعديد من التنسيقات الأخرى. في الواقع ، إنه محول ملفات صوتي قوي ، وهو مجاني تمامًا. العامل الوحيد الذي يجب أن تفكر فيه هو ما إذا كنت تعرف كيف تعمل. ضع في اعتبارك أمثال برامج الترميز الصوتية وقواعد الكود والحاويات. يجب أن يكون لديك فهم جيد للمصطلحات المذكورة سابقًا. ومع ذلك ، إليك دليل بسيط قد يساعدك في تحويل MP3 إلى MP2 مجانًا.

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل FFmpeg من موقعه الرسمي على الإنترنت. قم بفك ضغط الملف وتوجه إلى مجلد bin حيث يتم حفظ ملفات exe. لتثبيت البرنامج بشكل صحيح. بعد ذلك ، قم بإنشاء مجلد في محرك الأقراص الخاص بك لحفظ هذه الملفات. ثم انسخ والصق ملفات exe. في المجلد الذي أنشأته للتو.

الخطوة 2. بعد ذلك ، أضف البرنامج إلى النظام عن طريق إضافة مجلد مسار الملف الخاص به. يمكنك التحقق مما إذا كان يعمل عن طريق فتح ملف CMD. اكتب في ffmpeg وضرب أدخل. يجب أن ترى مجموعة نصية قادمة من الملف الثنائي ffmpeg.

FFMPEG تحقق من التثبيت

الخطوه 3. الآن بعد أن قمت بتثبيت البرنامج بنجاح ، يمكنك تحويل الملفات.

الخطوة 4. على الخاص بك مستكشف الملفات، انتقل إلى المجلد حيث تم حفظ ملف MP3 الخاص بك. انقر فوق مسار المجلد ، واكتب cmd ، واضغط على ملف أدخل مفتاح. من نافذة CMD ، اكتب ffmpeg -i 'input.mp3' 'output.mp2' ' و اضغط أدخل. سيؤدي هذا على الفور إلى معالجة الملف وتحويله من MP3 إلى MP2

عملية تحويل FFMPEG

2. محول الصوت عبر الإنترنت

إذا كنت تبحث عن بديل محول مجاني وجيد آخر ، فقد يكون محول الصوت عبر الإنترنت مفيدًا للغاية. تعمل الأداة على متصفح ، مما يسمح لك بالتحويل مباشرة من صفحة الويب. الشيء الجيد في هذا البرنامج هو أنه يمكنه التعرف على العديد من تنسيقات الملفات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتضمن تحميل الملفات بطرق مختلفة. يتضمن ذلك التحميل من Google Drive أو Dropbox أو عبر URL. عملية تحويل MP3 إلى MP2 عبر الإنترنت هي كما يلي.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل متصفح على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وقم بزيارة الموقع الرسمي للبرنامج.

الخطوة 2. قم بسحب وإسقاط ملف MP3 الذي ترغب في تحويله أو انقر فوق الملفات المفتوحة من الصفحة الرئيسية لفتح مجلد وتحديد موقع الملف.

الخطوه 3. هذه المرة ، أسفل الصورة المصغرة الصوتية ، انقر فوق ملف أكثر الخيار وحدد MP2. يمكنك ضبط الجودة أو تعديل الإعدادات وفقًا لتفضيلاتك.

الخطوة 4. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق ملف تحويل زر في الجزء السفلي لبدء عملية تحويل الملفات.

واجهة محول الصوت عبر الإنترنت
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة من MP3 إلى MP2

هل يمكن لـ VLC تشغيل MP2؟

نعم. يعد MP2 من بين تنسيقات الصوت التي يدعمها مشغل وسائط VLC. أفضل جزء هو أن هذا البرنامج متوافق مع منصات مختلفة مما يتيح لك تشغيلها عبر أجهزة ومنصات مختلفة.

كيف تفتح MP2 ملفات؟

بالنسبة لمستخدمي Windows ، يمكنك فتح ملف MPEG2 على Windows Media Player ، بينما يمكن لمستخدمي Mac تشغيله باستخدام Apple QuickTime Player.

أيهما أفضل ، MP3 أم MP2؟

تم تطوير MP3 بالفعل من MP2. على الرغم من أن كلاهما من تنسيقات الصوت المفقودة ، إلا أن MP2 يتميز بمرونة أكبر من الأخطاء مقارنة بتنسيق MP3. وبالتالي ، يبدو MP2 أفضل من MP3.

خاتمة

هؤلاء هم الأفضل MP3 إلى محولات الصوت MP2 التي يمكنك استخدامها. إذا كنت شخصًا خبيرًا في التكنولوجيا ولديك معرفة وفهم جيدان للرموز ، فإن FFmpeg هو خيار ممتاز. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تبحث عن أداة احترافية لتحويل الملفات في وضع عدم الاتصال ، فإن Vidmore يعد خيارًا رائعًا. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك اختيار البرنامج عبر الإنترنت للتحويل دون تثبيت أي شيء.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Best MP3 to MP2 Audio Converters for Windows and Macintosh

Audrey Lee Dec 14, 2021 Convert Audio

MP2 remains the standard audio format for digital television broadcasting and digital radio. As a matter of fact, it is the predecessor of the ubiquitous MP3 for compression. Furthermore, people would prefer it over MP3 owing to the fact that it makes better sound quality when the bitrate is 256kbps and above. In addition to that, MP2 is characterized as high-resilient audio that is why it is famous in broadcasting.

Perhaps you want to make MP2 out of your MP3 files for these merits and advantages. Below we will discuss some of the best MP3 to MP2 converters free of download, freeware, and premium. Continue reading to learn more.

MP3 To MP2

Part 1. Best Way to Convert MP3 to MP2

Vidmore Video Converter is a professional tool that allows you to convert MP3 to MP2 that works even without an internet connection and converts at high speed. What's so good about this program is that it enables you to modify the audio parameters. You can choose among your preferred qualities, including high, medium, and low profiles. You can also facilitate bulk file conversions through this app that will help you save time when you have multiple files to convert. Aside from that, you can add MP3 to the end of another MP2 using the merge feature of the program. Now, take a look at the steps below to learn how to use this application.

Step 1. Launch the MP3 to MP2 Audio Converter

First off, get the program downloaded on your computer. The tool is available in both Windows and Mac. Click on the Free Download button corresponding to your computer platform and install the app. After that, run the program to start using it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Upload an MP3 file

At this point, click the Plus sign button in the tool's main interface to upload an MP3 file. It will load the folder on your computer to locate your target audio file. You may also drag and drop the file that you wish to convert.

Vidmore Add MP3

Step 3. Choose an output format

After uploading a file, open the Profile tray to see all the available output formats. From here, select the Audio tab and choose MP2 among the options on the left side panel. Next, select an audio profile according to your preferred output.

Vidmore Select Output

Step 4. Convert MP3 to MP2

Once you are satisfied, click the Convert All button to wait for the process to finish. The tool will instantly open the folder to locate and preview the output file.

Vidmore Start Conversion

Part 2. How to Convert MP3 to MP2 for Free

1. FFmpeg

FFmpeg is an open-source media file converter that runs on any operating system supporting Mac, Windows, and Linux. There are also a great number of file inputs and outputs this program supports. You can convert from AAC, MP1, MP2, WMA, MP3 to AAC, MP2, MP3, PCM, and many other formats. Indeed, it is a robust audio file converter, and it is completely free. The only factor you should consider is if you know how it operates. Consider the likes of audio codecs, codebases, and containers. You must have a good understanding of the terms mentioned earlier. Nevertheless, here is a simple guide that might help you convert MP3 to MP2 freeware.

Step 1. Download FFmpeg from its official website. Unzip the file and head over to the bin folder where the .exe files are saved to install the program properly. After that, create a folder in your drive to save these files. Then copy and paste the .exe files into the folder you just created.

Step 2. Next, add the program into the system by adding its file path folder. You may check if it is working by opening the CMD. Type in ffmpeg and hit Enter. You should see a bunch of text coming from the ffmpeg binary.

FFMPEG Verify Installation

Step 3. Now that you have successfully installed the program, you can convert files.

Step 4. On your File Explorer, go to the folder where your MP3 file is saved. Click on the folder path, type in cmd, and hit the Enter key. From the CMD window, type in ffmpeg -i 'input.mp3' 'output.mp2' and press Enter. This will immediately process the file and convert it from MP3 to MP2

FFMPEG Conversion Process

2. Online Audio Converter

If you are looking for another free and good converter alternative, Online Audio Converter could be of great help. The tool runs on a browser, allowing you to directly convert from the web page. What's so good about this program is that it can recognize many file formats. In addition, it incorporates the uploading of files in different methods. That includes uploading from Google Drive, Dropbox, or via URL. The process to convert MP3 to MP2 online is as follows.

Step 1. Launch a browser on your computer and visit the program's official site.

Step 2. Drag and drop the MP3 file you wish to convert or click the Open Files from the main page to open a folder and locate the file.

Step 3. This time, underneath the audio thumbnail, click on the more option and select MP2. You may adjust the quality or modify the settings according to your preference.

Step 4. Finally, click the Convert button at the bottom to begin the process of converting files.

Online Audio Converter Interface
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of MP3 to MP2

Can VLC play MP2?

Yes. MP2 is among the audio formats that the VLC media player supports. The best part is this program is compatible with different platforms allowing you to play them across different devices and platforms.

How do you open MP2 files?

For Windows users, you can open an MPEG2 file on Windows Media Player, while Mac users can play it using Apple QuickTime Player.

Which is better, MP3 or MP2?

MP3 was actually developed from MP2. Although they are both lossy audio formats, MP2 features greater error resilience than MP3. Hence, MP2 sounds better than MP3.

Conclusion

Those are the best MP3 to MP2 audio converters that you can use. If you are a tech-savvy person with good knowledge and understanding of codes, FFmpeg is an excellent choice. Yet, if you are looking for a professional tool to convert files offline, Vidmore is a superb option. On the other hand, you can choose the online program to convert without installing anything.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews