導航

適用於 Windows 和 Macintosh 的最佳 MP3 到 MP2 音頻轉換器

奧黛麗李 2021 年 12 月 14 日 轉換音頻

MP2 仍然是數字電視廣播和數字廣播的標準音頻格式。事實上,它是無處不在的壓縮MP3的前身。此外,人們更喜歡它而不是 MP3,因為當比特率為 256kbps 及以上時,它會產生更好的音質。除此之外,MP2 的特點是具有高彈性的音頻,這就是它在廣播中享有盛譽的原因。

也許您想從您的 MP3 文件中製作 MP2,以獲得這些優點和優勢。下面我們將討論一些最好的 MP3 到 MP2 轉換器免費下載、免費軟件和付費軟件。繼續閱讀以了解更多信息。

MP3 轉 MP2

第 1 部分。 將 MP3 轉換為 MP2 的最佳方式

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一種專業工具,可讓您將 MP3 轉換為 MP2,即使沒有互聯網連接也能工作並高速轉換。該程序的優點在於它使您能夠修改音頻參數。您可以選擇您喜歡的品質,包括高、中和低檔。您還可以通過此應用程序促進批量文件轉換,這將幫助您在有多個文件要轉換時節省時間。除此之外,您可以使用程序的合併功能將 MP3 添加到另一個 MP2 的末尾。現在,請查看以下步驟以了解如何使用此應用程序。

步驟 1。 啟動 MP3 到 MP2 音頻轉換器

首先,將程序下載到您的計算機上。該工具適用於 Windows 和 Mac。點擊 免費下載 按鈕對應您的計算機平台並安裝該應用程序。之後,運行該程序以開始使用它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 上傳 MP3 文件

此時,單擊 工具主界面中的簽名按鈕以上傳 MP3 文件。它將加載您計算機上的文件夾以定位您的目標音頻文件。您也可以拖放要轉換的文件。

添加 MP3

步驟 3. 選擇輸出格式

上傳文件後,打開 個人資料 托盤以查看所有可用的輸出格式。從這裡,選擇 音訊 標籤並選擇 MP2 在左側面板的選項中。接下來,根據您的首選輸出選擇音頻配置文件。

Vidmore 選擇輸出

步驟 4。 將 MP3 轉換為 MP2

滿意後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕等待該過程完成。該工具將立即打開文件夾以定位和預覽輸出文件。

Vidmore 開始轉換

第 2 部分。如何免費將 MP3 轉換為 MP2

1.FFmpeg

FFmpeg 是一種開源媒體文件轉換器,可在支持 Mac、Windows 和 Linux 的任何操作系統上運行。該程序還支持大量文件輸入和輸出。您可以將 AAC、MP1、MP2、WMA、MP3 轉換為 AAC、MP2、MP3、PCM 和許多其他格式。事實上,它是一個強大的音頻文件轉換器,它是完全免費的。您應該考慮的唯一因素是您是否知道它的運作方式。考慮音頻編解碼器、代碼庫和容器之類的東西。您必須對前面提到的術語有很好的理解。不過,這裡有一個簡單的指南,可以幫助您將 MP3 轉換為 MP2 免費軟件。

步驟1。 從其官方網站下載 FFmpeg。解壓縮文件並轉到保存 .exe 文件的 bin 文件夾以正確安裝程序。之後,在您的驅動器中創建一個文件夾來保存這些文件。然後將 .exe 文件複製並粘貼到您剛剛創建的文件夾中。

第2步。 接下來,通過添加其文件路徑文件夾將程序添加到系統中。您可以通過打開 CMD.輸入 ffmpeg 並擊中 輸入.您應該會看到一堆來自 ffmpeg 二進製文件的文本。

FFMPEG 驗證安裝

第三步 現在您已成功安裝該程序,您可以轉換文件。

第四步。 在你的 文件管理器, 轉到保存 MP3 文件的文件夾。點擊文件夾路徑,輸入cmd,然後點擊 輸入 鑰匙。在 CMD 窗口中,輸入 ffmpeg -i 'input.mp3' 'output.mp2' 然後按 輸入.這將立即處理文件並將其從 MP3 轉換為 MP2

FFMPEG 轉換過程

2. 在線音頻轉換器

如果您正在尋找另一種免費且良好的轉換器替代品,在線音頻轉換器可能會有很大幫助。該工具在瀏覽器上運行,允許您直接從網頁轉換。該程序的優點在於它可以識別多種文件格式。此外,它還包含以不同方法上傳文件。這包括從 Google Drive、Dropbox 或通過 URL 上傳。在線將 MP3 轉換為 MP2 的過程如下。

步驟1。 在您的計算機上啟動瀏覽器並訪問該程序的官方網站。

第2步。 拖放要轉換的 MP3 文件或單擊 打開文件 從主頁打開一個文件夾並找到該文件。

第三步 這一次,在音頻縮略圖下方,單擊 更多的 選項並選擇 MP2.您可以根據自己的喜好調整質量或修改設置。

第四步。 最後,點擊 兌換 按鈕開始轉換文件的過程。

在線音頻轉換器接口
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 MP3 到 MP2 的常見問題解答

VLC 可以播放 MP2 嗎?

是的。 MP2 是 VLC 媒體播放器支持的音頻格式之一。最好的部分是該程序與不同的平台兼容,允許您在不同的設備和平台上播放它們。

你如何打開 MP2 文件?

對於 Windows 用戶,您可以在 Windows Media Player 上打開 MPEG2 文件,而 Mac 用戶可以使用 Apple QuickTime Player 播放。

MP3 和 MP2 哪個更好?

MP3實際上是從MP2發展而來的。儘管它們都是有損音頻格式,但 MP2 具有比 MP3 更大的容錯能力。因此,MP2 聽起來比 MP3 好。

結論

這些是最好的 MP3 到 MP2 音頻轉換器 你可以使用。如果你是一個技術嫻熟的人,對代碼有很好的了解和理解,FFmpeg 是一個很好的選擇。然而,如果您正在尋找一種專業工具來離線轉換文件,Vidmore 是一個極好的選擇。另一方面,您可以選擇在線程序進行轉換而無需安裝任何東西。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Best MP3 to MP2 Audio Converters for Windows and Macintosh

Audrey Lee Dec 14, 2021 Convert Audio

MP2 remains the standard audio format for digital television broadcasting and digital radio. As a matter of fact, it is the predecessor of the ubiquitous MP3 for compression. Furthermore, people would prefer it over MP3 owing to the fact that it makes better sound quality when the bitrate is 256kbps and above. In addition to that, MP2 is characterized as high-resilient audio that is why it is famous in broadcasting.

Perhaps you want to make MP2 out of your MP3 files for these merits and advantages. Below we will discuss some of the best MP3 to MP2 converters free of download, freeware, and premium. Continue reading to learn more.

MP3 To MP2

Part 1. Best Way to Convert MP3 to MP2

Vidmore Video Converter is a professional tool that allows you to convert MP3 to MP2 that works even without an internet connection and converts at high speed. What's so good about this program is that it enables you to modify the audio parameters. You can choose among your preferred qualities, including high, medium, and low profiles. You can also facilitate bulk file conversions through this app that will help you save time when you have multiple files to convert. Aside from that, you can add MP3 to the end of another MP2 using the merge feature of the program. Now, take a look at the steps below to learn how to use this application.

Step 1. Launch the MP3 to MP2 Audio Converter

First off, get the program downloaded on your computer. The tool is available in both Windows and Mac. Click on the Free Download button corresponding to your computer platform and install the app. After that, run the program to start using it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Upload an MP3 file

At this point, click the Plus sign button in the tool's main interface to upload an MP3 file. It will load the folder on your computer to locate your target audio file. You may also drag and drop the file that you wish to convert.

Vidmore Add MP3

Step 3. Choose an output format

After uploading a file, open the Profile tray to see all the available output formats. From here, select the Audio tab and choose MP2 among the options on the left side panel. Next, select an audio profile according to your preferred output.

Vidmore Select Output

Step 4. Convert MP3 to MP2

Once you are satisfied, click the Convert All button to wait for the process to finish. The tool will instantly open the folder to locate and preview the output file.

Vidmore Start Conversion

Part 2. How to Convert MP3 to MP2 for Free

1. FFmpeg

FFmpeg is an open-source media file converter that runs on any operating system supporting Mac, Windows, and Linux. There are also a great number of file inputs and outputs this program supports. You can convert from AAC, MP1, MP2, WMA, MP3 to AAC, MP2, MP3, PCM, and many other formats. Indeed, it is a robust audio file converter, and it is completely free. The only factor you should consider is if you know how it operates. Consider the likes of audio codecs, codebases, and containers. You must have a good understanding of the terms mentioned earlier. Nevertheless, here is a simple guide that might help you convert MP3 to MP2 freeware.

Step 1. Download FFmpeg from its official website. Unzip the file and head over to the bin folder where the .exe files are saved to install the program properly. After that, create a folder in your drive to save these files. Then copy and paste the .exe files into the folder you just created.

Step 2. Next, add the program into the system by adding its file path folder. You may check if it is working by opening the CMD. Type in ffmpeg and hit Enter. You should see a bunch of text coming from the ffmpeg binary.

FFMPEG Verify Installation

Step 3. Now that you have successfully installed the program, you can convert files.

Step 4. On your File Explorer, go to the folder where your MP3 file is saved. Click on the folder path, type in cmd, and hit the Enter key. From the CMD window, type in ffmpeg -i 'input.mp3' 'output.mp2' and press Enter. This will immediately process the file and convert it from MP3 to MP2

FFMPEG Conversion Process

2. Online Audio Converter

If you are looking for another free and good converter alternative, Online Audio Converter could be of great help. The tool runs on a browser, allowing you to directly convert from the web page. What's so good about this program is that it can recognize many file formats. In addition, it incorporates the uploading of files in different methods. That includes uploading from Google Drive, Dropbox, or via URL. The process to convert MP3 to MP2 online is as follows.

Step 1. Launch a browser on your computer and visit the program's official site.

Step 2. Drag and drop the MP3 file you wish to convert or click the Open Files from the main page to open a folder and locate the file.

Step 3. This time, underneath the audio thumbnail, click on the more option and select MP2. You may adjust the quality or modify the settings according to your preference.

Step 4. Finally, click the Convert button at the bottom to begin the process of converting files.

Online Audio Converter Interface
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of MP3 to MP2

Can VLC play MP2?

Yes. MP2 is among the audio formats that the VLC media player supports. The best part is this program is compatible with different platforms allowing you to play them across different devices and platforms.

How do you open MP2 files?

For Windows users, you can open an MPEG2 file on Windows Media Player, while Mac users can play it using Apple QuickTime Player.

Which is better, MP3 or MP2?

MP3 was actually developed from MP2. Although they are both lossy audio formats, MP2 features greater error resilience than MP3. Hence, MP2 sounds better than MP3.

Conclusion

Those are the best MP3 to MP2 audio converters that you can use. If you are a tech-savvy person with good knowledge and understanding of codes, FFmpeg is an excellent choice. Yet, if you are looking for a professional tool to convert files offline, Vidmore is a superb option. On the other hand, you can choose the online program to convert without installing anything.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews