導航

通過這些可靠的程序學習將 MP3 轉換為 AIFF

奧黛麗李 2021 年 12 月 31 日 轉換音頻

您的 MP3 歌曲的質量可能不如您在媒體上播放時應有的質量。在這種情況下,你並不孤單。擁有低質量的 MP3 文件可能會讓我們對正在聽的音樂不那麼興奮。不過別擔心!這不是問題,因為我們有解決方案。在本文中,我們將向您展示如何 將 MP3 轉換為 AIFF 使用我們將討論的在線和離線工具的服務。通過這種方式,您可以聆聽自己喜歡的音樂,而無需擔心錄音質量。您可以通過閱讀以下文章了解如何提高 MP3 文件的性能。

MP3 轉 AIFF

第 1 部分。如何在桌面上將 MP3 轉換為 AIFF

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

在用戶友好性方面, Vidmore視頻轉換器 是最好的選擇。您無需具備計算機技術方面的專業經驗或擁有大量 MP3 文件即可使用我們的服務。在這個多合一工具中使用各種選項自定義音頻和視頻文件。可以在多種格式之間瀏覽和轉換音頻和視頻文件。 Mac 和 Windows 操作系統是該程序的理想平台。因此,您的終端不會有兼容性問題。此應用程序中提供了調整比特率、採樣率和通道設置等編輯工具,可幫助您提高音頻質量。

由於此應用程序提供了用戶友好的界面,因此無需擔心程序的技術方面。在評估此桌面程序是否有用後,您可以按照下一節中概述的步驟開始轉換您選擇的文件。

第 1 步:獲取 MP3 轉換器

您必須首先下載並安裝該工具,您可以通過單擊 下載 圖標。當程序成功下載並安裝在您的計算機上後,在您的設備上安裝它的過程很簡單。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:上傳 MP3 音頻文件

要開始,請單擊 新增檔案 屏幕界面左上角的圖標。您可以通過簡單地單擊按鈕來完成它。您還可以將 MP3 音樂添加到您的 時間線 以各種方式,例如擊中 符號並從計算機的硬盤驅動器中選擇它們。

上傳 MP3 文件 Vidmore

第 3 步:單擊 AIFF 作為格式

如果要查看此工具支持的所有音頻格式,請單擊 音訊 部分和任何音軌旁邊的下拉箭頭。作為下拉菜單中的一個選項,選擇 聯合會.

選擇 AIFF 格式 Vidmore

要調整音頻剪輯的音質,請單擊 設定值 屏幕右側的按鈕並勾選 音訊.然後,使用下拉菜單,選擇適當的 比特率, 採樣率渠道 為您的項目設置。完成後,點擊 創建新的 按鈕重新開始該過程。

導航設置 Vidmore

第 4 步:將 MP3 轉換為 AIFF

當您完成對 MP3 文件的所有重要編輯後,您可以繼續進行轉換過程。在屏幕底部,單擊 全部轉換 按鈕轉換一切。然後您的文件將在您的 在那之後的幾秒鐘內。

將 MP3 轉換為 AIFF Vidmore

2. iTunes

假設您希望在 Mac 上免費將 MP3 轉換為 AIFF。在這種情況下,iTunes 應該會派上用場。它不僅有利於流式傳輸音頻和視頻,而且有利於在格式之間轉換音頻文件,例如 M4B。在與程序捆綁的幾個編解碼器中,有一個 MP3 編碼器。考慮下面給出的在 iTunes 中將 MP3 轉換為 AIFF 的簡單技術。

第1步: 啟動 iTunes 並選擇 首選項 來自的選項 編輯 菜單。

第2步: 要繼續轉換過程,請選擇 導入設置 來自 一般偏好 菜單。然後,下 導入使用,選擇 AIFF 編碼器 從彈出菜單中。

第三步: 最後,在 iTunes 菜單下,選擇 文件 然後 兌換;您將看到進一步的轉換選項,如圖所示。要將 MP3 轉換為 Mac 上的 AIFF,請選擇 創建 AIFF 版本.就這些!

將 MP3 轉換為 AIFF iTunes

第 2 部分。 如何在線將 MP3 轉換為 AIFF

人們對能夠快速將他們與需求聯繫起來的事物更感興趣。因此,互聯網工具變得越來越流行。此外,如果您正在尋找一種新的視頻和音頻轉換器,可以簡單地簡化您的音軌格式,請給 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器 去。您可能要考慮使用此程序,而不是依賴其他選項。這個基於網絡的程序肯定會幫助您轉換音軌。它提供了多種文件格式供您選擇,因為您無需擔心學習如何使用其音頻編輯功能。您無需閱讀任何手冊。毫無疑問,它對您來說會更方便,特別是如果您經常在旅途中,因為它會快速轉變。

第1步: 在 Web 瀏覽器的 URL 欄中查找 Vidmore Free Video Converter 的主頁。當您單擊它時,您將被發送到該軟件的主界面。轉到菜單欄並選擇 添加文件進行轉換 開始。之後,下載啟動器以開始工作。

第2步: 完成工具的啟動器安裝後,單擊 新增檔案 轉換按鈕並從您的文件中選擇 MP3 音軌 .將音軌添加到工具的 時間線, 您可以通過選擇添加另一個文件 添加文件 從屏幕左上角的左側選項。

添加 MP3 在線視頻

第三步: 然後,通過單擊 音樂 單擊屏幕右下角的圖標並選擇 AIFF 作為文件格式,您就可以開始了。

選擇 AIFF 格式在線 Vidmore

如果要修改音頻質量,請選擇 設定值 從右側菜單中查看 比特率, 採樣率渠道 下拉箭頭。它們位於右側菜單中。您可以通過從下拉框中選擇適當的選項來調整文件的質量。完成後,輕點 按鈕關閉窗口。

在線導航設置 Vidmore

第4步: 完成上述所有階段後,單擊 兌換 按鈕開始轉換過程。選擇後 兌換 按鈕,系統會提示您從顯示的轉換文件中選擇目標文件夾 .然後,通過單擊從下拉菜單中選擇要轉換的文件夾 選擇文件夾 按鈕。

在線轉換文件 Vidmore
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 不同轉換器的比較

也許您想知道這些工具在某些方面有何不同。本文的這一部分將給出更詳細的示例,說明這些在線和離線轉換器之間的異同。

主要特徵 Vidmore視頻轉換器 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器 的iTunes
支持幾乎所有的音視頻格式
有一個直觀的界面
轉換非常快
具有豐富的音視頻編輯功能
兼容 Mac 和 Windows

第 4 部分。 將 MP3 轉換為 AIFF 的常見問題

哪些程序可以播放 AIFF 文件?

Windows Media Player、iTunes、QuickTime、VLC、Media Player Classic 以及可能大多數其他多格式媒體播放器都可以播放 AIFF 和 AIF 文件。

AIFF 是偉大的品質之一嗎?

無損音頻文件格式是最高質量的。 FLAC、WAV 或 AIFF 都是這些示例。

iPhone 能播放 AIFF 文件嗎?

Apple 的規格說明它可以播放 MP3、AAC、ALAC、WAV 和 AIFF 音頻文件。

結論

如您所見,有許多轉換選項 MP3 轉 AIFF.如果您的設備存儲空間不足,您可以使用在線工具。但是,如果您想快速修改您的工作,請使用桌面程序,即 Vidmore Video Converter。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Learn to Convert MP3 to AIFF Through These Reliable Programs

Audrey Lee Dec 31, 2021 Convert Audio

The quality of your MP3 songs may not be as excellent as it should be when you play them on your media. You're not alone in this situation. Having a low-quality MP3 file might make us less thrilled about the music we're listening to. But don't worry! That's not a problem because we have a solution for that. In this article, we'll show you how to convert MP3 to AIFF using the services of the online and offline tools that we'll discuss. In this manner, you can listen to your favorite music without worrying about the quality of the recording. You may learn how to boost the performance of your MP3 files by reading the following article.

MP3 To AIFF

Part 1. How to Convert MP3 to AIFF on Desktop

1. Vidmore Video Converter

In terms of user-friendliness, Vidmore Video Converter is the best bet. You don't need to have professional experience in computer technology or have a substantial MP3 file to use our service. Customize audio and video files with various options in this all-in-one tool. Audio and video files may be browsed and converted between multiple formats. The Mac and Windows operating systems are the ideal platforms for this program. Because of this, there will be no compatibility issues on your end. Editing tools such as adjusting bitrate, sample rate, and channel settings are available in this application to help you improve audio quality.

There is no need to be concerned about the technical aspects of the program because of the user-friendly interface supplied by this application. You may begin converting your selected files by following the procedures outlined in the next section after assessing if this desktop program is helpful.

Step 1: Get the MP3 Converter

You must first download and install the tool, which you may do by clicking on the Download icon. When the program has successfully downloaded and installed on your computer, the process of installing it on your device is simple.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload the MP3 Audio File

To begin, click the Add Files icon on the left top side of your screen's interface. You may accomplish it by simply clicking the button. You may also add MP3 music to your Timeline in various ways, such as hitting the Plus symbol in the center and selecting them from your computer's hard drive.

Upload MP3 File Vidmore

Step 3: Click the AIFF as Format

If you want to view all of the audio formats supported by this tool, click on the Audio section and the drop-down arrow next to any audio track. As an option in the drop-down, choose the AIFF.

Choose AIFF Format Vidmore

To adjust the sound quality of your audio clips, click on the Settings button on the right side of the screen and tick the Audio. Then, using the drop-down menu, select the appropriate Bitrate, Sample Rate, and Channel settings for your project. After you've completed it, click the Create New button to begin the process again.

Navigate Settings Vidmore

Step 4: Convert MP3 to AIFF

When you've finished making all of the important edits to your MP3 files, you may go on to the conversion process. At the bottom of the screen, click on the Convert All button to convert everything. Your file will then be available on your Folder in a couple of seconds after that.

Convert MP3 To AIFF Vidmore

2. iTunes

Assume you wish to convert MP3 to AIFF for free on your Mac. iTunes should come in handy in this scenario. Not only is it advantageous for streaming audio and video, but it could also be advantageous for converting audio files between formats, such as M4B. Among the several codecs bundled with the program is an MP3 encoder. Consider the simple techniques given below for converting MP3 to AIFF in iTunes.

Step 1: Launch iTunes and choose the Preferences option from the Edit menu.

Step 2: To continue the conversion process, select Import Settings from the General Preferences menu. Then, under Import Using, choose AIFF Encoder from the pop-up menu.

Step 3: Finally, under the iTunes menu, pick File and then Convert; you'll see further convert choices as seen in the picture. To convert MP3 to AIFF on a Mac, choose to Create AIFF Version. That is all!

Convert MP3 To AIFF iTunes

Part 2. How to Convert MP3 to AIFF Online

People are more interested in things that link them to their requirements quickly. As a result, internet tools are becoming more popular. Additionally, if you're looking for a new video and audio converter that can simplify your audio track's format with simplicity, give Vidmore Free Video Converter a go. Instead of relying on other options, you may want to consider using this program. This web-based program will certainly assist you in converting your soundtracks. It provides several file formats from which to choose because you will not be concerned with learning how to utilize its audio editing functions. You will not be required to read any manuals. It will undoubtedly be handier for you, especially if you are constantly on the go since it quickly transforms.

Step 1: Look for the home page of Vidmore Free Video Converter in the URL bar of your web browser. You will be sent to the software's main interface when you click on it. Go to the menu bar and choose Add files to convert to get started. After that, download the launcher to get things going.

Step 2: After completing the tool's launcher installation, click the Add files to convert button and choose the MP3 audio track from your Folder. After adding the audio track to the tool's Timeline, you may add another file by selecting Add file from the left-hand option in the upper-left corner of the screen.

Add MP3 Online Vidmore

Step 3: Then, by clicking on the Music icon in the lower right corner of your screen and selecting AIFF as the file format, you'll be on your way.

Choose AIFF Format Online Vidmore

If you wish to modify the audio quality, choose Settings from the right-hand menu to see the Bitrate, Sample Rate, and Channel drop-down arrows. These are located on the right-hand menu. You may adjust the quality of your file by selecting the appropriate option from the drop-down boxes. When you're finished, tap the OK button to close the window.

Navigate Settings Online Vidmore

Step 4: After completing all of the preceding phases, click the Convert button to start the conversion process. After selecting the Convert button, you'll be prompted to choose a destination folder for the converted file from the shown Folder. Then, pick a folder to convert from the drop-down menu by clicking the Select Folder button.

Convert File Online Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison of Different Converters

Perhaps you're wondering how these tools vary from one another in terms of certain aspects. This portion of the article will give a more detailed example of the similarities and differences between these online and offline converters.

Key Features Vidmore Video Converter Vidmore Free Video Converter iTunes
Supports almost all audio and video formats
Has an intuitive interface
Converts very fast
Has rich audio and video editing features
Compatible on Mac and Windows

Part 4. FAQs of Converting MP3 to AIFF

What programs are capable of playing AIFF files?

Windows Media Player, iTunes, QuickTime, VLC, Media Player Classic, and probably most other multi-format media players can play AIFF & AIF files.

Is AIFF one of the great qualities?

A lossless audio file format is of the highest quality. FLAC, WAV, or AIFF are all examples of these.

Is the iPhone capable of playing AIFF files?

Apple's specifications state that it can play MP3, AAC, ALAC, WAV, and AIFF audio files.

Conclusion

As you can notice, there are many options for converting MP3 to AIFF. You may use the online tool if your device is running low on storage. However, if you want to make modifications to your work rapidly, utilize the desktop program, which is the Vidmore Video Converter.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews