導航

您應該考慮的離線和在線免費 MP3 到 AMR 轉換器

奧黛麗李 2022 年 3 月 14 日 轉換音頻

毫無疑問,MP3 是許多人公認的最流行的音頻格式。一般來說,一個典型的聽眾不會介意音樂的技術成分,只要它播放得響亮而清晰。那麼,是否有其他音頻格式可以為您提供與 MP3 相同的音質,同時節省設備上的充足空間?當您閱讀本指南時,您將學習到最好的在線和離線工具 免費將 MP3 轉換為 AMR.

MP3 轉 AMR

第 1 部分。將 MP3 轉換為 AMR 的最佳方法

有了所有競爭工具,選擇最好的工具是絕對必要的。 Vidmore視頻轉換器 是您可能要考慮避免這種困境的工具。這款離線軟件在轉換音頻文件時已經獲得了可信度,幾乎可以使用任何您能想到的文件擴展名,包括 AMR。此外,該工具的一些顯著特點是其無損質量、多個文件以及 50 倍的音樂轉換速度。您可以通過這四個簡單的步驟使用 Vidmore Video Converter 將 MP3 轉換為 AMR 文件。

第 1 步:安裝最好的 MP3 到 AMR 轉換器

首先,通過單擊下面的按鈕下載軟件。然後,運行該軟件並按照設置嚮導將其安裝到您的設備上。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2: 加載 MP3 文件進行轉換

要導入文件,請單擊大 + 您在主界面上看到的加號圖標。該工具將顯示一個彈出窗口,允許您選擇 MP3 文件的位置。找到文件後勾選該文件,然後單擊 打開.

Vidmore 加載 MP3 文件

第 3 步:選擇 AMR 文件作為輸出格式

添加文件後,下拉 全部轉換為:您將在界面的右上角看到。如下圖所示,菜單為您提供三種文件輸出類型:視頻、音頻和設備。由於 AMR 是一種音頻文件,請單擊 音訊 類別。然後,向下滾動界面左側並選擇 AMR.

Vidmore 選擇 AMR

Vidmore 的好處是您仍然可以調整所需的音頻格式設置以獲得更好的質量。選擇後 AMR, 點擊 自訂設定檔.然後,您可以通過更改採樣率、比特率和通道來開始配置音頻文件。完成後,單擊 創建新的 以保存設置。

Vidmore 調整 AMR

第 4 步:選擇轉換

將原始文件配置為所需的輸出後,點擊 全部轉換 您將在 Vidmore Video Converter 界面底部看到的按鈕。如果您擔心無休止地尋找轉換後的文件,請不要擔心,因為該工具會自動打開文件目錄。

Vidmore 選擇轉換

第 2 部分。 如何免費將 MP3 轉換為 AMR(3 個工具)

1. 轉換

雖然使用離線工具提供了出色的用戶界面,但基於 Web 的轉換器不需要在您的設備中進行安裝,這非常有益。同時,Convertio 是一個在線 MP3 到 AMR 轉換器,它兼容所有平台,包括眾所周知的 Windows、Mac、Android 和 Linux 操作系統。此外,您不會遇到煩人的廣告,這些廣告會在轉換文件時妨礙您的注意力。

將 MP3 轉換為 AMR

第1步: 通過在搜索引擎上搜索 convertio.co 訪問該站點。網站加載完畢後,點擊 選擇文件 上傳您的 MP3 文件。

第2步: 上傳文件後,通過下拉屏幕上顯示的省略號或三個點來將輸出格式配置為 AMR。

第三步: 完成後,單擊 兌換 並等待工具啟動該過程。文件完成後,點擊 下載 按鈕將文件保存在您的設備上。

2. AVS 音頻轉換器

AVS Audio Converter 是一款輕量級的離線工具,支持所有音頻文件格式。但是,此工具僅與 Windows 操作系統兼容。 AVS Audio Converter 的付費版本允許用戶修改聲音文件的細節,例如插入歌曲標題/藝術家姓名和放置專輯封面。

AVS MP3 轉 AMR

第1步: 啟動該工具後,單擊 添加文件 主界面頂部的按鈕。完成後,從您的計算機文件夾中選擇要轉換的 mp3 文件。

第2步: 文件導入完成後,勾選 AMR 界面頂部的按鈕。在下拉菜單中,選擇 最好的amr 更高質量的輸出。

第三步: 配置好後點擊 立即轉換! 您在界面左下方看到的按鈕。轉換成功後,將出現一個彈出通知。

3.扎姆扎爾

Zamzar 是一個在線工具,可以免費將 MP3 轉換為 AMR。不僅如此,它還可以滿足各種輸入和輸出音頻格式的要求,並且可用於任何 Web 瀏覽器。在使用 Zamzar 之前,您無需登錄。但是,免費版本只允許您每天進行兩次文件轉換。

ZamZar MP3 轉 AMR

第1步: 要轉換文件,請轉到瀏覽器並鍵入 zamzar.com。點擊 新增檔案 按鈕以在站點出現時輸入您的原始文件。

第2步: 之後,該工具會將您直接引導至顯示 轉換成 按鈕。選擇 AMR 在格式選項中。

第三步:立即轉換 在數字 3 圖標下。完成後,單擊 下載 並在之後檢查輸出。

進一步閱讀:

如何在 Windows 和 Mac 上為 MP3 文件添加和編輯標籤

如何在 Windows 和 Mac 上為 MP3 文件添加和編輯標籤

第 3 部分。關於 MP3 到 AMR 轉換的常見問題解答

什麼是 AMR 音頻格式?

AMR 是 Adaptive Multi-Rate 的縮寫,或者簡單地說,是您將遇到的具有 .amr 文件擴展名的音頻文件。如果您曾經擁有過第三代或 3G 手機,那麼您在設備上錄製的錄音通常會以這種音頻格式保存。

我在哪裡可以播放 AMR 文件?

在大多數情況下,AMR 文件與設備製造商的播放器兼容。另一方面,如果您在筆記本電腦上播放它們時遇到問題,尤其是在 Windows 和 Mac 操作系統上,請嘗試安裝 VLC 媒體播放器。

Allok MP3 to AMR Converter 的最佳替代工具是什麼?

雖然 Allok 轉換器是可以免費使用或升級到高級版的離線工具之一。但是,您可能會注意到其過時的用戶界面。如果您正在尋找一種能夠最大限度地發揮其轉換功能的工具,同時又因其簡單而值得稱讚,我們強烈建議您嘗試 Vidmore視頻轉換器.

結論

總的來說,上述工具已經過驗證和測試 將 MP3 轉換為 AMR.但是,當然,您應該選擇具有最有益功能的那個。如果您想保留文件的質量,我們發現 Vidmore Video Converter 與其他在線和離線工具相比呈現最佳輸出。如果您覺得這篇文章有幫助,我們非常感謝您與您的親人和朋友分享此鏈接。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Free MP3 to AMR Converters Offline and Online You Should Consider

Audrey Lee Mar 14, 2022 Convert Audio

Undoubtedly, MP3 is the most prevalent audio format acknowledged by many. In general, a typical listener does not mind the music's technical component as long as it plays loud and clear. So, are there other audio formats that can give you the same sound quality as MP3 does while saving ample space on your device?. As you read this guidepost, you will learn the best online and offline tools to free convert MP3 to AMR.

MP3 to AMR

Part 1. Best Way to Convert MP3 to AMR

With all of the competing tools out there, it's utterly essential to pick which one is the best. Vidmore Video Converter is a tool you may want to consider to refrain from this dilemma. This offline software has already gained credibility in transforming an audio file in almost any of the file extensions you could think of, including AMR. Moreover, some notable features of this tool are its lossless quality, multiple files, and 50x higher speed conversion of your music. You can convert MP3 to AMR files using Vidmore Video Converter in these four simple steps.

Step 1: Install the Best MP3 to AMR converter

First, download the software by clicking the buttons below. Then, run the software and follow the set-up wizard to install it on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Load the MP3 files to convert

To import the files, click the big + plus icon that you see on the main interface. The tool will show a pop-up window that allows you to select the MP3 file wherever it is located. Tick the file when you have already found it and click Open.

Vidmore Load MP3 File

Step 3: Select the AMR file as the output format

After adding the file, drop down the Convert all to: which you will see at the top right side of the interface. As illustrated below, the menu gives you three file output types: video, audio, and device. Since AMR is a type of audio file, click the Audio category. Then, scroll down through the left side of the interface and select AMR.

Vidmore Select AMR

The good thing about Vidmore is that you can still adjust your desired audio format settings for better quality. After selecting AMR, click the Custom Profile. Then, you can begin to configure the audio file by changing the sample rate, bitrate, and channel. When done, click Create New to save the settings.

Vidmore Adjust AMR

Step 4: Select Convert

After configuring your original file to your desired output, hit the Convert All button that you will see at the bottom of the Vidmore Video Converter interface. If you worry about the endless search to find the converted file, fear not, as the tool will automatically open the file directory.

Vidmore Select Convert

Part 2. How to Convert MP3 to AMR for Free (3 Tools)

1. Convertio

While using offline tools poses an excellent user interface, web-based converters do not require an installation process in your device, which is utterly beneficial. Meanwhile, Convertio is an online MP3 to AMR converter, and it is compatible with all of the platforms, including the very known Windows, Mac, Android, and Linux OS. Moreover, you will not encounter annoying advertisements which prevent your attention while converting your files.

Convertio MP3 to AMR

Step 1: Visit the site by searching convertio.co on the search engine. When the site is already loaded, click CHOOSE FILES to upload your MP3 file.

Step 2: After uploading the file, configure the output format to AMR by dropping down the ellipsis or three dots … which appear on the screen.

Step 3: Once done, click Convert and wait for the tool to start the process. When the file is done, hit the Download button to save the file on your device.

2. AVS Audio Converter

AVS Audio Converter is a lightweight offline tool that supports all audio file formats. However, this tool is compatible only with Windows OS. The paid version of AVS Audio Converter allows the user to modify the details of the sound file, such as inserting the song title/artist name and placing an album cover.

AVS MP3 to AMR

Step 1: After launching the tool, click the Add File button at the top part of the main interface. When done, select the mp3 file you want to convert from your computer folder.

Step 2: Once done with importing the file, tick the AMR button at the top of the interface. In the drop-down, select the best amr word for greater quality output.

Step 3: After configuring, hit the Convert Now! button that you see at the bottom left of the interface. A pop-up notification will then appear once the conversion is successful.

3. Zamzar

Zamzar is an online tool that can convert MP3 to AMR for free. Not only that, but it also caters to a variety of input and output audio formats and is accessible for any web browser. You are not required to sign in before using Zamzar. However, the free version only allows you to file convert twice per day.

ZamZar MP3 to AMR

Step 1: To convert your files, go to your browser and type zamzar.com. Click the Add Files button to input your original file when the site appears.

Step 2: After that, the tool will direct you straight to the number 2 icon that shows the Convert To button. Select AMR among the format options.

Step 3: Hit the Convert Now under the number 3 icon. When done, click Download and check the output after.

Further Reading:

How to Add and Edit Tags to MP3 Files on Windows and Mac

How to Add and Edit Tags to MP3 Files on Windows and Mac

Part 3. FAQs About MP3 to AMR Conversion

What is an AMR audio format?

AMR is the abbreviation of Adaptive Multi-Rate or, to simply say, the audio files you will encounter that have a .amr file extension in them. If you ever owned a third-generation or 3G mobile phone in the past, the sound recordings you made on your device are usually saved in this type of audio format.

Where can I play AMR files?

AMR files are compatible with the device manufacturer's player in most cases. On the other hand, if you encounter problems playing them on your laptop, especially with Windows and Mac operating systems, try installing the VLC Media player.

What is the best alternative tool for Allok MP3 to AMR Converter?

Although Allok converter is one of the offline tools that can be used for free or be upgraded to the premium version. However, you might probably notice its outdated user interface. If you're looking for a tool that maximizes its function in doing the conversion but, at the same time, is commendable for its simplicity, we highly recommend that you try Vidmore Video Converter.

Conclusion

Overall, the tools stated above are proven and tested in converting MP3 to AMR. But of course, you should go for the one that possesses the most beneficial features. If you are after retaining your file's quality, we find that Vidmore Video Converter renders the best output compared with the other online and offline tools. If you find this article helpful, we highly appreciate it if you share this link with your loved ones and friends.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews