导航

一直强烈推荐的 MP3 到 APE 转换器

奥黛丽李 2022 年 1 月 10 日 转换音频

我们都希望我们的录音具有最高的音质,不是吗?但是,我们知道 MP3 标准使用有损数据压缩技术。因此,我们的音频文件的质量不可避免地会下降。但是您不必再担心,因为现在可以将您的 MP3 文件转换为另一种高质量的格式,即使它们之前已被压缩。你会发现如何转换 MP3 转 APE 在这些强烈建议的解决方案的帮助下,本文中的文件。

MP3 转 APE

第 1 部分。 MP3 和 APE 之间的差异

如果您想知道 MP3 和 APE 之间的区别,您可以依靠本节来清楚地解释它们。 APE 格式是 Monkey's Audio 的压缩版本。它是一种无损音频文件格式,允许用户在不损失音频质量的情况下压缩音频文件。

APE 文件在视觉上类似于以流行的 MP3 文件格式保存的文件。尽管如此,MP3 文件格式是一种有损格式,这意味着当文件被压缩时,文件的音频质量会受到影响。在使用 APE 文件格式时没有丢失音频质量的危险。

第 2 部分。如何快速将 MP3 转换为 APE

1. Vidmore视频转换器

如果您正在寻找一种快速运行的工具, Vidmore视频转换器 是您最好的选择。您无需成为计算机技术专家或拥有大型 MP3 文件即可使用我们的服务,因为它具有直观的界面。音频和视频文件可以被查看和转换成各种格式。 Mac 和 Windows 是此软件的最佳平台。因此,您不会遇到兼容性问题。该程序包括用于自定义比特率、采样率和通道设置的编辑选项。

由于应用程序的用户友好设计,无需担心程序的技术特性。在确定此桌面软件是否有用后,您可以按照下一节中详述的过程开始转换您选择的文件。

第 1 步:下载 MP3 转换器

首先,通过单击下载并安装程序 下载 按钮。在您的计算机上成功下载并安装该程序后,在您的设备上安装该程序的过程非常简单。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 2 步:添加 MP3 文件

要开始,请单击 新增档案 屏幕界面左侧的按钮。此外,您可以通过多种方式将 MP3 音乐添加到您的时间线,包括单击 图标并从您的设备中选择它。

添加文件 Vidmore

第 3 步:单击 APE 作为格式

要查看此工具支持的所有音频格式,请单击 音讯 部分和任何音轨旁边的下拉箭头。选择 从下拉菜单中。

选择格式 Vidmore

要更改音频剪辑的音质,请单击 设定值 主界面右侧的按钮,然后选择 音讯 选项。选择合适的 比特率, 采样率渠道 使用下拉菜单为您的项目设置。完成后,点击 创建新的 按钮重新开始程序。

导航设置 Vidmore

第 4 步:转换 MP3 文件

完成对 MP3 文件的所有必要调整后,您可以继续进行转换过程。要转换所有内容,请单击 全部转换 屏幕底部的按钮。片刻之后,您的文件将在您的文件夹中可见。

转换 APE Vidmore

2. FreeFileConvert

如果您对下载应用程序不感兴趣,可以改用在线资源。 FreeFileConvert 是一种可靠的基于浏览器的工具,您可以依靠它来执行其功能。它提供了一个用户友好的界面,可以将文件转换为各种不同的文件格式。这个基于浏览器的应用程序提供了大量的文件格式转换组合,包括音乐、视频、图像、文档、存档、演示文稿、电子书和字体文件类型,总共有数千种可能的转换组合。

第1步: 选择要转换为 APE 格式的 MP3 音频文件;您可以从您的 PC、Google Drive 或 Dropbox 帐户中选择一个文件。

第2步: 从下拉框中选择 APE 作为输出格式,然后单击 兑换 按钮;您最多可以同时转换五个文件,大小为 300 MB。

第三步: 您的文件将需要一段时间才能上传并转换为 APE 音频格式。您最多可以下载五次转换后的文件,也可以从下载页面删除该文件。

将 MP3 转换为 APE FreeFileConvert

3. 在线单转换器

可以使用 UniConverter 在线转换器和编辑器转换、压缩和编辑超过一千种不同格式的视频、音频和照片文件。您可能会了解其他与媒体相关的功能。转换后的文件可以保存在文件夹中,也可以在转换后直接从 Dropbox 网站下载。尽管该工具允许无限压缩文件,但当前版本的最大文件大小限制为 500MB。另一方面,在线 Uniconverter 将帮助您最终将 MP3 文件转换为 APE 格式。

第1步: 继续访问 Online Uniconverter 的官方网站。进入主屏幕后,拖放要转换的 MP3 文件。

第2步: 之后,从给定的音频格式中选择 APE,然后单击 兑换 按钮转换您的 MP3 文件。

第三步: 最后,点击 下载 按钮保存转换后的 APE 文件。

将 MP3 转换为 APE 在线转换器
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。 不同转换器的比较

也许您对这些工具在特定方面有何不同感到好奇。本文的这一部分将更深入地讨论离线和在线转换器之间的异同。

主要特征 Vidmore视频转换器 免费文件转换器 在线Uniconverter
支持几乎所有的音视频格式
转换无限制
有一个直观的界面
具有丰富的音视频编辑功能

第 4 部分。 关于 MP3 到 APE 转换器的常见问题解答

可以在 iPhone 上播放 APE 文件吗?

因为并非所有现代音频播放器都支持或播放 APE 音乐,包括 iPhone 和 iPad 上可用的播放器。要完成作业,您需要使用各种应用程序。

APE 文件的缺点是什么?

APE 音频文件无法流式传输,因为它们没有流式传输功能。

使用 APE 文件有什么好处?

它支持大量插件并兼容大多数流行的媒体播放器,包括 Windows Media Player、Foobar2000、Winamp 等等。

结论

现在,您不必满足于 MP3 文件的低音频质量,因为您可以将它们转换为 APE。通过阅读上面的帖子,一切都将在帮助下小菜一碟 MP3 到 APE 转换器 在线和离线。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Highly Recommended MP3 to APE Converters of All Time

Audrey Lee Jan 10, 2022 Convert Audio

We all want the highest sound quality for our audio recordings, don't we? However, we know that the MP3 standard uses lossy data compression techniques. As a result, it is unavoidable that the quality of our audio files is being reduced. But you no longer have to be concerned since it is now possible to convert your MP3 files into another format that has a high quality even if they have previously been compressed. You will discover how to convert MP3 to APE files in this article with the aid of these highly suggested solutions.

MP3 To APE

Part 1. Differences Between MP3 and APE

If you're wondering about the distinctions between MP3 and APE, you may rely on this section to explain them plainly. The APE format is a compressed version of Monkey's Audio. It is a lossless audio file format that allows users to compress audio files without losing the quality of the audio.

APE files are visually similar to files saved in the popular MP3 file format. Nonetheless, the MP3 file format is a lossy one, which means that when a file is compressed, the audio quality of the file is compromised. There is no danger of losing audio quality while utilizing the APE file format.

Part 2. How to Convert MP3 to APE Quickly

1. Vidmore Video Converter

If you're looking for a tool that works quickly, Vidmore Video Converter is your best choice. You do not need to be an expert in computer technology or have a large MP3 file to utilize our service since it has an intuitive interface. Audio and video files may be viewed and converted to and from various formats. Mac and Windows are the optimal platforms for this software. As a result, you will encounter no compatibility concerns. This program includes editing options for customizing the bitrate, sampling rate, and channel settings.

There is no need to be worried about the program's technical features due to the application's user-friendly design. After determining if this desktop software is beneficial, you may begin converting your chosen files by following the processes detailed in the next section.

Step 1: Download the MP3 Converter

To begin, download and install the program by clicking on the Download button. Once the program has been downloaded and installed successfully on your computer, the procedure for installing it on your device is straightforward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Add the MP3 Files

To begin, click the Add Files button on the left-hand side of the interface of your screen. Additionally, you may add MP3 music to your Timeline in various ways, including clicking the Plus icon in the middle and choosing it from your device.

Add Files Vidmore

Step 3: Click the APE as Format

To see all of the audio formats this tool supports, click on the Audio section and the drop-down arrow next to any audio track. Select APE from the drop-down menu.

Choose Format Vidmore

To alter the audio clip's sound quality, click on the Settings button on the right side of the main interface and choose the Audio option. Select the suitable Bitrate, Sample Rate, and Channel settings for your project using the drop-down menus. Once finished, click the Create New button to restart the procedure.

Navigate Settings Vidmore

Step 4: Convert MP3 File

Once you've completed all necessary adjustments to your MP3 files, you may proceed to the conversion procedure. To convert everything, click the Convert All button at the bottom of the screen. After a few moments, your file will be visible in your Folder.

Convert APE Vidmore

2. FreeFileConvert

If you are not interested in downloading apps, you may make use of online resources instead. FreeFileConvert is one of the dependable browser-based tools that you can rely on to perform its functions. It offers a user-friendly interface and can convert files into a variety of different file formats. This browser-based application offers a plethora of file format conversion combinations, including music, video, image, document, archive, presentation, ebook, and font file types, for a total of thousands of conceivable conversion combinations.

Step 1: Choose an MP3 audio file to convert to APE format; you may choose a file from your PC, Google Drive, or Dropbox account.

Step 2: Select APE as the output format from the drop-down box and click the Convert button; you may convert up to five files simultaneously and 300 MB in size.

Step 3: Your file will take a while to be uploaded and converted into the APE audio format. You may download the converted file up to five times, and you can also delete the file from the Download page.

Convert MP3 To APE FreeFileConvert

3. Online Uniconverter

Video, audio, and photo files in more than a thousand different formats may be converted, compressed, and edited with the UniConverter online converter and editor. It is possible that you may learn about other media-related capabilities. The converted files may either be saved in a folder or downloaded directly from the Dropbox website after conversion. Despite the fact that this tool allows for limitless file compression, the maximum file size is limited to 500MB in current version. Online Uniconverter, on the other hand, will aid you in converting your MP3 files to the APE format at the end.

Step 1: Proceed to the official site of the Online Uniconverter. Once you are on the main screen, drag and drop the MP3 files, you want to convert.

Step 2: After that, choose the APE from the given audio formats and click the Convert button to convert your MP3 file.

Step 3: Lastly, tap the Download button to save your converted APE file.

Convert MP3 To APE Online Uniconverter
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison of Different Converters

Maybe you're curious about how these tools differ in particular ways. This section of the essay will discuss the differences and similarities between offline and online converters in further depth.

Key Features Vidmore Video Converter FreeFileConverter Online Uniconverter
Supports almost all audio and video formats
Converts without a limit
Has an intuitive interface
Has rich audio and video editing features

Part 4. FAQs About MP3 to APE Converters

Can APE files be played on an iPhone?

Because APE music is not supported or played by all modern audio players, including those available on the iPhone and iPad. To finish the assignment, you'll need to use various apps.

What are the drawbacks of the APE files?

APE audio files cannot be streamed since there is no streaming capability for them.

What are the advantages of using APE files?

It supports a large number of plugins and is compatible with the majority of popular media players, including Windows Media Player, Foobar2000, Winamp, and many more.

Conclusion

Now, you will not have to settle for the low audio quality of your MP3 files because you can convert them to APE. By reading the post above, everything will be a piece of cake with the help of the MP3 to APE converters online and offline.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews