導航

您可以完全依賴的前 3 名最佳 MP3 到 M4B 轉換器

奧黛麗李 2021 年 12 月 27 日 轉換音頻

眾所周知,並非所有應用程序都支持 MP3 文件。這就是其他人無法享受他們最喜歡的文件的原因。但是,仍然有解決方案!感謝今天正在創建的程序的幫助。如果您希望在設備上播放 MP3 文件,建議將它們轉換為另一種格式。通過這篇文章的幫助,您將不會很難找到對您有幫助的工具。此刻,我們將為您奉上 最好的 MP3 到 M4B 轉換器 您可以限制在線和離線。

MP3 轉 M4B

第 1 部分。如何將 MP3 轉換為 M4B 無損

Vidmore視頻轉換器, 您可以將 MP3 文件轉換為不同的格式,例如 M4B,無論您對計算機技術多麼缺乏經驗。它是一個綜合的打包工具,使您能夠編輯、提取和轉換各種格式的音頻和視頻文件。該程序在運行 Mac 或 Windows 操作系統的計算機上效果最佳。因此,您不會有兼容性問題。該程序具有多種編輯功能,可幫助您修改音頻文件的質量,包括比特率、採樣率和通道設置。

無需擔心該程序的技術方面,因為該應用程序包含一個用戶友好的界面,這將使所有用戶都感到更加舒適。如果您發現此桌面實用程序很有用,您可以按照下一節中概述的步驟開始轉換您喜歡的文件。

第 1 步:下載 MP3 到 M4B 轉換器

在開始轉換之前,您必須先下載並安裝該實用程序,方法是單擊 下載 右側的圖標。在您的設備上安裝程序就像在完成後啟動它一樣簡單。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:上傳 MP3 音軌

當您第一次使用該程序時,它會帶您到主頁面,您可以在其中單擊 新增檔案 屏幕界面左上方的按鈕。您還可以將 MP3 歌曲添加到 時間線 通過點擊 中間的符號,然後從計算機的硬盤驅動器中選擇它們。

添加 MP3 文件 Vidmore

第 3 步:選擇您想要的格式

查看工具中可用的多種音頻格式 時間線,點擊音軌右側的下拉箭頭,然後選擇工具欄上的音頻部分 時間線。選擇 M4B 下拉菜單中的格式。

轉到編輯部分

您可以通過選擇自定義音頻剪輯的質量 設定值 從屏幕右側的格式下拉菜單中,然後設置適當的 比特率, 採樣率渠道 下拉菜單中的設置。完成後,單擊 創建新的 按鈕重新開始。

導航音頻設置 Vidmore

第 4 步:將音頻轉換為 M4B

在對 MP3 文件進行所有必要的編輯後,您可以繼續進行轉換過程。點擊屏幕底部的全部轉換按鈕。然後,在幾秒鐘內,您就可以下載轉換後的文件。

轉換成 M4B Vidmore

第 2 部分。如何免費將 MP3 轉換為 M4B

您可以使用的其他工具是下面列出的工具。請查看它們,看看它們如何將您的 MP3 文件轉換為 M4B。

1. Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器

在線工具正變得越來越流行,特別是現在人們對快速將他們與他們的需求聯繫起來的項目感興趣。此外,如果您想要一個可以輕鬆更改音軌格式的在線視頻和音頻轉換器。您可以考慮使用 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器 而不是其他選項。這個基於網絡的工具無疑會通過為您提供各種文件格式來幫助您轉換音軌。您不必擔心弄清楚如何訪問其音頻編輯工具這一事實意味著您無需閱讀任何說明。毫無疑問,它對您來說會更方便,特別是如果您經常移動,因為它轉換得更快。

第1步: 在瀏覽器的地址欄中搜索 Vidmore Free Video Converter 的主頁。單擊它會將您帶到應用程序的主界面。選擇 添加文件進行轉換 並從菜單欄中下載其啟動器選項以開始使用。

第2步: 完成工具啟動器的安裝後,返回到 將文件添加到轉換 部分並從您的 .通過從屏幕左上角的左側菜單中選擇添加文件,您可以在將音軌放置在工具的時間軸上後將另一個文件添加到工具的時間軸。

添加 MP3 文件 Vidmore

第三步: 可以通過點擊 音樂 屏幕底部的圖標並選擇 M4B 作為文件類型。

選擇 M4B 格式 Vidmore Online

如果要考慮音頻質量,請從右側菜單中選擇“設置”以查看 比特率, 採樣率渠道 下拉箭頭。通過從下拉菜單中選擇適當的選項,根據您的喜好調整質量。完成後,單擊 按鈕。

導航音頻設置 Vidmore Online

第4步: 完成上述所有步驟後,您現在可以單擊 兌換 按鈕開始轉換過程。一旦你點擊了 兌換 按鈕,系統將提示您從 出現。然後從下拉菜單中選擇一個文件夾,轉換過程將開始。

在線轉換為 M4B Vidmore

2. iTunes

假設您想在 Mac 上免費將 MP3 轉換為 M4B。在這種情況下,iTunes 應該會有所幫助。它不僅有利於流式傳輸音樂和視頻,而且還可能有利於將音頻文件從一種格式轉換為另一種格式,例如 M4B。 MP3 編碼器是軟件附帶的幾種編解碼器之一。另一方面,Apple 的 iTunes 軟件不接受所有文件類型,例如 FLAC。查看下面列出的簡單程序,以幫助您在 iTunes 中將 MP3 轉換為 M4B。

第1步: 啟動 iTunes 並聆聽您喜愛的音樂。您可以通過拖放 MP3 音樂文件來訪問 iTunes。最近添加的音頻文件可以在 音樂 要么 最近添加的 圖書館。

第2步: 使用右鍵單擊菜單選擇音頻文件。選擇 獲取信息 選項。從彈出框中選擇 選件.在隨機播放音樂媒體時,從多種播放選項中進行選擇,記住播放位置並跳過。

第三步: 改變您正在收聽的媒體類型,從音樂到有聲讀物。點擊 按鈕。音頻文件將從當前 音樂 區域並在 圖書 部分,然後您可以選擇 有聲讀物.

轉換 MP3 M4B iTunes
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。轉換器的比較表

主要特點 Vidmore視頻轉換器 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器 的iTunes
用戶友好的界面
多種文件格式
快速轉換
支持編輯工具
在 Mac 和 Windows 上可用

第 4 部分。 關於 MP3 到 M4B 轉換器的常見問題解答

VLC 能夠讀取 M4B 文件嗎?

VLC 不以增強的播客或有聲讀物格式播放 M4B 文件,也不顯示嵌入的圖像。

M4B 和 MP3 哪個更好?

將 M4B 與 MP3 進行比較時,很明顯 M4B 具有出色的音質。

如何在 Windows 10 中打開 M4B 文件?

右鍵單擊該文件並選擇打開方式。接下來,計算機將提供可以打開 M4B 文件的應用程序列表。在這裡,選擇 Windows Media Player。如果您在此處找不到任何內容,則可以改用默認軟件。

結論

這些只是其中的一小部分 MP3 轉 M4B 我們發現有幫助的轉換解決方案。如果您的設備空間不足,您可以使用在線工具。但是,您應該使用桌面軟件快速更改文件。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Top 3 Best MP3 to M4B Converter You Can Fully Depend On

Audrey Lee Dec 27, 2021 Convert Audio

We all know that all applications do not support MP3 files. That is why others are not able to enjoy their most favorite files. However, there is still a solution for that! Thanks to the help of the programs being created today. If you desire to play your MP3 files on your device, it is advisable to convert them to another format. Through the help of this post, you will not have a hard time finding the tools that will help you. At this moment, we will give you the best MP3 to M4B converter you can confine online and offline.

MP3 To M4B

Part 1. How to Convert MP3 to M4B Lossless

With Vidmore Video Converter, you may convert your MP3 file to a different format, such as M4B, no matter how inexperienced you are with computer technology. It is a comprehensive package tool that enables you to edit, extract, and convert audio and video files to your liking in various formats. This program works best on computers running the Mac or Windows operating systems. Therefore, there will be no issues with compatibility on your part. This program has several editing capabilities that will assist you in modifying the quality of your audio files, including bitrate, sample rate, and channel settings.

It is unnecessary to be worried about the technical aspects of the program since this application includes a user-friendly interface that will make it more comfortable for all users. If you find this desktop helpful utility, you can get started converting your favorite files by following the procedures outlined in the next section.

Step 1: Download the MP3 to M4B Converter

Before you begin the conversion, you must first download and install the utility by clicking on the Download icon to the right. Installing the program on your device is as simple as launching it after it has been completed.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload the MP3 Audio Track

When you first use the program, it will take you to the main page, where you may add files by clicking the Add Files button on the left upper side of the screen's interface. You may also add MP3 songs to the Timeline by tapping the Plus symbol in the middle and selecting them from your computer's hard drive.

Add MP3 File Vidmore

Step 3: Choose Your Desired Format

To view the many audio formats available in the tool's Timeline, hit the drop-down arrow on the right side of the audio track and then select the Audio section on the tool's Timeline. Choose the M4B format from the drop-down menu.

Go To The Editing Section

You may customize the quality of your audio clips by selecting Settings from the format drop-down menu on the right-hand side of the screen, then setting the appropriate Bitrate, Sample Rate, and Channel settings from the drop-down menu. When you're done, click the Create New button to start again.

Navigate Audio Setting Vidmore

Step 4: Convert the Audio into M4B

After you've made all of the necessary edits to your MP3 files, you can continue with the conversion process. Tap the Convert All button at the bottom of the screen. Then, within a few seconds, you will be able to download your converted file.

Convert Into M4B Vidmore

Part 2. How to Convert MP3 to M4B For Free

Other tools that you can be confined to are the ones listed below. Please look at them and see how they convert your MP3 file to M4B.

1. Vidmore Free Video Converter

Online tools are becoming more popular, particularly now that people are interested in items that link them to their requirements quickly. In addition, if you want an online video and audio converter that can effortlessly alter the format of your audio track. You might consider using the Vidmore Free Video Converter instead of other options. This web-based tool will undoubtedly assist you in converting your soundtracks by providing you with various file formats to choose from. The fact that you don't have to worry about figuring out how to access its audio editing tools means that you won't have to read any instructions. It will undoubtedly be handier for you, especially if you constantly move since it converts more quickly.

Step 1: Search for the main web page of Vidmore Free Video Converter in your browser's address bar. And clicking on it will take you to the application's main interface. Choose the Add files to convert and download its launcher option from the menu bar to get started.

Step 2: After you have completed the installation of the tool's launcher, go back to the Add files to the convert section and select the MP3 audio track from your Folder. You may add another file to the tool's Timeline after placing the audio track on it by selecting Add file from the left-hand menu in the upper-left corner of the screen.

Add MP3 File Vidmore

Step 3: Selecting the file format you desire can be done by tapping on the Music icon in the bottom portion of your screen and selecting M4B as a file type.

Choose M4B Format Vidmore Online

If you want to consider the audio quality, choose Settings from the right-hand menu to see the Bitrate, Sample Rate, and Channel drop-down arrows. Adjust the quality to your liking by selecting the appropriate option from the drop-down menus. Once you've done that, click the OK button.

Navigate Audio Setting Vidmore Online

Step 4: Having completed all of the steps outlined above, you are now ready to click the Convert button to begin the conversion process. Once you have clicked the Convert button, you will be prompted to choose the file's destination from the Folder that appears. Then select a folder from the drop-down menu, and the converting procedure will begin.

Convert To M4B Vidmore Online

2. iTunes

Let's say you want to convert MP3 to M4B on your Mac for free. In this case, iTunes should come in helpful. It is not only beneficial for streaming music and video, but it may also be beneficial for converting audio files from one format to another, such as M4B. An MP3 encoder is among the several codecs included with the software. Apple's iTunes software, on the other hand, does not accept all file types, such as FLAC. Check out the simple procedures listed below to assist you in converting MP3 to M4B in iTunes.

Step 1: Start iTunes and listen to your favorite music. You can access iTunes by dragging and dropping MP3 music files. Audio files that have been recently added may be found in the Music or Recently Added library.

Step 2: Select the audio file using the right-click menu. Select the Get Info option. From the pop-up box, choose Options. Choose from a variety of playback choices for when shuffling music media, keep in mind the playback position and skip.

Step 3: Change the kind of media you're listening to, from music to audiobooks. Click the OK button. The audio file will be removed from the current Music area and presented in the Books section, where you may then choose Audiobooks.

Convert MP3 M4B iTunes
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Comparison Chart Of The Converters

KEY FEATURES Vidmore Video Converter Vidmore Free Video Converter iTunes
User-friendly Interface
Lots of File Formats
Fast Conversion
Support Editing Tools
Available on Mac and Windows

Part 4. FAQs About MP3 to M4B Converters

Is VLC capable of reading M4B files?

VLC does not play M4B files in an enhanced podcast or audiobook format, nor does it display the embedded images.

Which is better, M4B or MP3?

When comparing M4B to MP3, it's clear that M4B has superior sound quality.

How can I open an M4B file in Windows 10?

Right-click the file and choose Open with. Next, the computer will offer a list of apps that can open M4B files. Here, select Windows Media Player. If you can't locate anything here, you may use the default software instead.

Conclusion

These are just a handful of the MP3 to M4B conversion solutions that we've discovered to be helpful. If your device runs out of space, you may utilize the online tool. However, you should use the desktop software to make changes to your file quickly.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews