导航

使用公认的在线和离线程序将 AAC 转换为 M4B

奥黛丽李 2022 年 3 月 31 日 转换音频

如果您属于渴望进入音乐行业的一群人,或者您只是想要个性化音轨信息的典型人士,请将您的文件转换为 M4B 格式。

您可能想知道如何做到这一点,我们有解决方案。请参阅这篇文章,因为我们将与您分享如何操作的方法 将 AAC 转换为 M4B 以及您可以拥有的最佳工具。

AAC 转 M4B

第 1 部分。了解什么是 AAC 和 M4B

AAC 格式也称为高级音频编码。它是压缩音频和音乐数据的标准格式。这种格式是 MP3 格式的继承者,但有一些改进。除此之外,这是一种有损格式,但几乎可以在所有软件上播放。

M4B 格式是 Apple 用来保存有声读物的有声读物。它类似于 M4A,它支持元数据,如图像和书签。

第 2 部分。如何轻松地将 AAC 转换为 M4B

以下是您可以在 Web 或桌面上使用的 AAC 到 M4B 转换器。请继续关注这一部分,因为我们将为您提供每个工具的描述,以便您了解哪种工具最适合您。

1. Vidmore视频转换器

通过简单的导航界面找到最好的软件? Vidmore视频转换器 就是你要找的那个。这个全面的程序在 Mac 和 Windows 设备上效果最佳。除此之外,它是一种多功能工具,因为它能够编辑音频和视频并将其转换为不同的格式。这就是为什么如果您是一个简单的个人音频编辑业余爱好者,并为您自己制作的音轨命名,Vidmore Video Converter 一定会帮助您!

使其对每个用户更有利的是其更快的转换速度。而且您无需成为专业编辑,就可以充分使用这款专业软件。如果您想了解这个神奇工具的工作原理,请查看下面提供的指南信息。

第 1 步:将 AAC 下载到 M4B 软件

除此之外,您还需要通过单击下面给出的下载按钮之一来下载该工具。下载后,在您的设备上安装并启动。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 2 步:插入 AAC 文件

一旦程序已经运行,打开它,按照主界面的指示,点击 新增档案 在屏幕左上角,选择您需要转换的 AAC 文件。或者你可以直接点击 图标以获得更快的方式。

Vidmore 添加文件

第 3 步:选择 M4B 格式

然后,将 AAC 文件添加到 时间线.之后继续 音讯 选项卡并查找 M4B 格式化并选择它。

Vidmore 选择格式

在您的音轨上选择正确的格式后,您还可以通过单击 设定值 在格式的右侧并控制 比特率, 渠道采样率.通过控制它,您可以选择是降低质量还是保持质量。决定修改后,点击 新建按钮.

Vidmore 修改质量

第 4 步:继续转换

对音轨进行所有调整后,点击 全部转换 按钮。然后,等待几秒钟以成功将 AAC 转换为 M4B 文件。

Vidmore 全部转换

2. Vidmore 免费视频转换器

如果你是一个忙碌的人,你最好选择一个在线工具,这样你就不必下载任何第三方应用程序来将你的 ACC 文件转换为 M4B。您可以使用的最推荐的在线程序是 Vidmore 免费视频转换器.尽管它是一个基于网络的程序,但它并不是最好的音频和视频转换器。因为它像 M4B 一样提供不同的文件格式。除此之外,当您转换音轨时,它不需要对音轨的文件大小限制。要了解如何使用这篇文章将 AAC 转换为 M4B,请参阅以下说明。

第1步: 前往 Vidmore Free Video Converter 的官方页面并勾选 添加文件进行转换 选项卡,以便您可以下载其启动器。

Vidmore 在线发布

第2步:下载启动器后,点击 添加文件进行转换 再次选择 AAC 文件 .音轨反映在屏幕上后,您可以添加另一个音轨,只需单击 添加文件 在主界面的左上角。

Vidmore 在线添加文件

第三步:然后,您现在可以继续选择音频文件的格式。只需点击 音乐 屏幕下方的图标并勾选 M4B 关于将出现在屏幕上的选择。

Vidmore Online 选择格式

如果您想减小文件大小或质量,您还可以控制音频的质量。通过录制 音讯设定 在屏幕的右侧。只需单击下拉箭头 比特率, 采样率渠道.

Vidmore 在线调整质量

第4步:如果您已经决定了您选择的格式并完成了音频质量的修改,您现在可以通过单击 兑换 按钮。将出现一个文件夹供您选择文件的位置,然后点击 选择文件夹 并等待您的音频文件被转换。

Vidmore 在线调整转换
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。哪种工具效果更好

如果我们要比较哪个工具效果更好,我们当然会去桌面工具,即 Vidmore Video Converter。除了这些音频转换器即使在没有互联网连接的情况下也能工作之外,您还可以通过其高级编辑功能(例如剪切和修剪音频)的帮助来更多地访问您的音轨。与在线音频转换器不同,在线音频转换器在使用方面存在限制。最后,Vidmore 免费视频转换器只是一个纯粹的音频和视频转换器。

特征 VIDMORE 视频转换器 VIDMORE免费视频转换器
适用于 Mac 和 Windows
用户友好的界面
即使没有互联网也能运行
具有高级编辑功能

第 4 部分。 关于 AAC 到 M4B 转换器的常见问题解答

1. M4B 和 MP3 哪个质量更好?

将 M4B 与 MP3 进行比较时,很明显 M4B 具有出色的音质。 M4B 具有更高的比特率,这对应于更大的文件大小,因此音质更好。

2. M4B 格式的优势是什么?

M4B 文件具有携带更多信息的优点,例如超链接、图形和章节标记。

3. M4A和M4B有区别吗?

它们之间的主要区别在于 M4A 是一种音乐文件扩展名,而 M4B 是一种有声读物格式。

结论

现在您已经有了可以将 AAC 文件转换为 M4B 的想法,您可以在最好的在线和离线帮助下开始转换它们 AAC 到 M4B 转换器.但是,如果您更喜欢控制音频质量,则最好选择音频转换器软件。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Convert AAC to M4B With Recognized Online and Offline Programs

Audrey Lee Mar 31, 2022 Convert Audio

If you belong to the group of individuals who are aspiring to be in the music industry or you are just a typical person who wants to personalize the information of your audio tracks, make that possible by converting your files into M4B format.

You may be wondering how to do that, and we have a solution to that. Refer to this post as we will share to you the ways on how to convert AAC to M4B and the best tools you can have.

AAC To M4B

Part 1. Get to Know What is AAC and M4B

AAC format is also known as Advanced Audio Coding. It is the standard format for compressed audio and music data. This format is the successor of the MP3 format but with some improvements. Aside from that, this is a lossy format but is being played on almost all software.

While the M4B format is an audiobook that is used by Apple to keep audiobooks. It is similar to M4A and it supports metadata such as images and bookmarks.

Part 2. How to Convert AAC to M4B Easily

The following are the AAC to M4B converters that you can use whether on web or desktop. Stay tuned in this part as we will give you the description of each tool so you will know which tool works best for you.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Finding the best software yet with an easy navigation interface? Vidmore Video Converter is the one you are looking for. This comprehensive program works best on Mac and Windows devices. Aside from that, It is a multi-purpose tool due to its ability to edit and convert audio and video into different formats. That is why if you are a simple individual who is amateur in audio editing, and naming your self made audio tracks, Vidmore Video Converter will definitely help you!

What makes it even more favourable to every user is its faster conversion speed. And you don't have to be a professional editor before you can fully use this professional software. If you want to know how this amazing tool works, have a glance at the guide information provided below.

Step 1: Download the AAC to M4B Software

Beyond everything, you need to download the tool by means of clicking one of the Download buttons given below. After you download it, install and launch on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Insert AAC Files

Once the program is already running, open it and as you are directed on the main interface, tap the Add Files on the left upper corner of the screen and select the AAC file that you require to convert. Or you can just click the Plus icon for a quicker way.

Vidmore For Add File

Step 3: Choose the M4B Format

Then, click the dropdown option on the right side of the screen once you've added the AAC file to the Timeline. After that go on the Audio tab and look for the M4B format and pick it.

Vidmore Choose For Format

After choosing the right format on your audio track, you can also modify the audio quality by clicking the Settings on the right side of the format and take control of the Bitrate, Channel and Sample Rate. By controlling this, you can choose whether to lower the quality or maintain it. Once you are decided on the modification, tap the Create New button.

Vidmore Modify For Quality

Step 4: Proceed on the Conversion

After doing all the adjustments on your audio tracks, proceed on the conversion process by tapping the Convert All button. Then, wait for a few seconds to successfully convert AAC to M4B files.

Vidmore Convert All

2. Vidmore Free Video Converter

If you are an on the go person, you better choose an online tool so that you won't have to download any third party apps for you to convert your ACC files into M4B. And the most suggested online program that you can use is the Vidmore Free Video Converter. Despite the fact that it is a web-based program, it doesn't go on the least of the best audio and video converters. Because it offers different file formats just like M4B. Aside from that, it doesn't require a file size limit on your audio tracks when you convert it. For you to know how to convert AAC to M4B using this post, refer to the following instruction below.

Step 1: Go to the official page of Vidmore Free Video Converter and tick the Add files to convert tab so you can download its launcher.

Vidmore Online For Launch

Step 2: After you download the launcher, tap the Add files to convert again and then choose the AAC files from your Folder. After the audio track is reflected on the screen, you can add another audio track, simply click the Add file on the left upper part of the main interface.

Vidmore Online Add For File

Step 3: Then, you can now proceed on choosing the format of your audio files. Just tap the Music icon at the lower part of the screen and tick the M4B on the choices that will come out on the screen.

Vidmore Online Choose For Format

You can also take control of the quality of the audio if you want to reduce the file size or the quality. Do this by taping the Audio Settings on the right side of the screen. Just click the dropdown arrow of the Bitrate, Sample Rate and Channel.

Vidmore Online Adjust For Quality

Step 4: If you have decided on the format that you have chosen and finished modifying the quality of the audio, you can now proceed on the conversion by clicking the Convert button. There is a folder that will appear for you to choose the file's location, then tap the Select Folder and wait for your audio files to be converted.

Vidmore Online Adjust For Convert
FURTHER READING

Part 3. Which Tool Works Better

If we are to compare which tool works better, of course we will go to the desktop tool which is the Vidmore Video Converter. Aside from these audio converter works even without internet connection, you will have more access to your audio tracks through the help of its advanced editing features such as the cutting and trimming audio. Unlike the online audio converter which there's a limitation when it comes to usage. Lastly, Vidmore Free Video Converter is just a pure audio and video converter.

FEATURES VIDMORE VIDEO CONVERTER VIDMORE FREE VIDEO CONVERTER
Works on Mac and Windows
User-Friendly Interface
Operates Even Without Internet
Has Advanced Editing Features

Part 4. FAQs About AAC to M4B Converter

1. Which has better quality, M4B or MP3?

When comparing M4B to MP3, it is clear that M4B has superior sound quality. M4B has a higher bit rate, which corresponds to a larger file size and therefore better sound quality.

2. What is the advantage of an M4B format?

The M4B file has the advantage of carrying more information, such as hyperlinks, graphics, and chapter markers.

3. Is there a difference between M4A and M4B?

The main distinction between them is that M4A is a music file extension, whereas M4B is an audiobook format.

Conclusion

Now that you have an idea that you can convert your AAC files into M4B, you can start converting them with the help of the best online and offline AAC to M4B converter. But if you prefer to take control of your audio's quality, you better choose the audio converter software.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews