导航

免费将 MP3 转换为 WAV 的顶级方法和工具

奥黛丽李 2021 年 10 月 11 日 转换音频

从 Internet 下载歌曲时最常见的音频格式之一是 MP3。它是一种非常灵活的音频格式,允许您在几乎所有音乐播放器上播放您最喜欢的歌曲播放列表。更不用说您可以在您的设备上保存大量 MP3 歌曲,因为它是一种有损文件格式。与 MP3 相比,WAV 文件可以轻松编辑。如果您正在编辑播客编辑软件或者您有很多后期录制会话,这更适合您的需求。在音频转换器的帮助下,您将能够 将 MP3 转换为 WAV 在微风中。通过阅读文章的其余部分来探索更多这些工具。

MP3 转 WAV
内容

第 1 部分。如何使用免费软件将 MP3 转换为 WAV

1. VLC媒体播放器

VLC媒体播放器 是另一个很好的应用程序,您可以使用它来帮助您免费将 MP3 转换为 WAV。它具有可用于音频和视频的可用编解码器。对于音频文件,您将能够将包含 WAV 的 MP3 文件转换为 AAC、MPEG 音频、WMA 2、WMA 2 等等。要指导您如何使用这个免费的 MP3 到 WAV 转换器,您可以参考以下给定的步骤。

步骤1。 在您的设备上安装 VLC 媒体播放器。安装成功后打开程序。

第2步。 现在,点击 媒体 从菜单栏中选择 转换/保存 选项。然后打 按钮导入要转换为 WAV 文件的 MP3 文件。您还可以根据需要添加更多歌曲。只需遵循相同的程序即可。

第三步 点击 转换/保存 界面底部的按钮,然后是 创建新配置文件 下一个窗口上的按钮。

第四步。 转到 音频编解码器 选项卡,然后在 音讯 复选框。从那里展开 编解码器 下拉并选择 WAV 选项之中。您还可以根据自己的喜好更改比特率、频道和采样率。

VLC 媒体播放器创建配置文件

第五步 然后在界面顶部的文本字段中输入名称配置文件并点击 创造 按钮。

第六步 回到 兑换 面板并打开 个人资料 菜单。查找您创建的配置文件并选择它。之后,单击“开始”按钮开始转换过程。

VLC 媒体播放器将 MP3 转换为 WAV

2. iTunes

iTunes 还能够将 MP3 文件转换为 WAV。没有多少复杂的设置需要调整。您库中的所有 MP3 文件都可以立即转换为 WAV 文件。此外,无论您的计算机运行的是哪种操作系统,该工具都与 Windows 和 Mac 计算机兼容。现在这里是如何在 iTunes 中将 MP3 转换为 WAV。

步骤1。 首先,确保您的 Windows 或 Mac 计算机上安装了 iTunes。

第2步。编辑 从菜单栏中选择 首选项.单击“导入设置”,将出现另一个窗口面板。

第三步 从那里,打开 导入使用 菜单并选择 WAV编码器 从选择。打 确认更改。

iTunes 导入使用选项

第四步。 现在从 iTunes 库中选择 MP3 文件并打开 文件 菜单。将鼠标光标悬停在 兑换 然后选择 创建 WAV 版本.这将转换所选的 WAV 文件,您可以直接从 iTunes 播放该文件。

第 2 部分。 如何在线将 MP3 转换为 WAV

如果您想要一个完全免费的在线 MP3 到 WAV 转换器,那就是 Vidmore 在线音频转换器.凭借其简单的用户界面,您可以快速浏览应用程序。您也无需注册帐户并直接转换文件。最好的部分是,它带有批量转换功能,使您可以同时处理多个文件而没有太多延迟。要了解如何使用此工具将 MP3 转换为 WAV 的整个过程,请查看下面的步骤。

步骤1。 访问 Vidmore 在线音频转换器的官方网站,然后单击 添加文件进行转换 按钮。在您的计算机系统上安装启动器,然后启动它。

Vidmore 下载启动器

第2步。 单击同一按钮导入 MP3 文件。在转换面板中,勾选 WAV 文件格式。在下面 音讯设定,您还可以修改比特率、采样率和频道。点击 按钮保存更改。

Vidmore Fac 修改设置

第三步 点击 兑换 按钮选择一个输出文件夹,然后点击 兑换 按钮再次初始化该过程。

Vidmore Fac 将 MP3 转换为 WAV

奖金。适用于 Windows 和 Mac 的最佳 MP3 转换器

Vidmore视频转换器 是您的多合一音频和视频转换器,包含适合您所有多媒体需求的惊人且有用的功能。它允许您将 MP3 文件转换为各种文件格式,包括但不限于 WAV、WMA、M4A 等。因此,您将能够在不同的设备和媒体播放器上欣赏您的 MP3 文件。除此之外,这还使您能够修改输出设置,让您可以自由地更改编码器、通道和采样率。此工具的另一个显着功能是您可以使用它来将视频转换为另一种视频和音频格式,尤其是当您需要从视频中翻录音乐时。没有进一步的讨论,这里是如何将 MP3 转换为 WAV。

步骤 1. 获取软件

首先,单击免费下载按钮之一以获取该应用程序。将它安装在您的计算机上,然后启动它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 导入 MP3 文件

打开应用程序后,通过单击导入 MP3 文件 主界面上的图标。您还可以通过将歌曲拖放到程序界面上来添加歌曲播放列表,同时将 MP3 转换为 WAV 文件。

Vidmore Vc 添加 MP3 文件

步骤 3. 将 WAV 设置为输出格式

现在打开 个人资料 菜单,然后转到 音讯 标签。在面板的左侧部分,选择 WAV 音频格式。在转换发生之前,您可以根据需要调整输出设置。

Vidmore Vc 选择格式

第 4 步。将 MP3 转换为 WAV

一切就绪后,返回 转换器 选项卡并为要保存转换后的音频文件的位置设置文件位置。然后点击 全部转换 按钮开始该过程。转换完成时,您可以立即从将出现的文件夹中播放音频。

Vidmore Vc 将 MP3 转换为 WAV

第 3 部分。 MP3 到 WAV 的常见问题解答

从 MP3 转换后的 WAV 文件质量是否更好?

如果您问质量是否有任何差异,则没有。您仍将获得与原始 MP3 文件相同的质量。

MP3 文件比 WAV 文件小吗?

WAV 文件通常用作容器或包装器格式来存储其他音频格式,使其尺寸更大。与 MP3 不同,MP3 是一种有损格式,可以缩小文件大小。

哪个更适合音乐编辑?

MP3 文件在一系列编辑后会降级,不像 WAV 文件在一些编辑后不会丢失任何数据。

结论

以上是帮助您的解决方案 将 MP3 转换为 WAV 文件.他们保证以有效和高效的方式工作。同时,如果您需要一个提供多种媒体文件转换功能的功能性工具,Vidmore Video Converter 是显而易见的答案。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Top Methods and Tools to Convert MP3 to WAV for Free

Audrey Lee Jul 27, 2022 Convert Audio

One of the most common audio formats when downloading songs from the internet is MP3. It is an incredibly flexible audio format allowing you to play your favorite playlist of songs on almost all music players. Not to mention you can save a lot of MP3 songs on your device since it is a lossy file format. Compared to MP3, WAV files can be easily edited. This better suits your needs if you are into editing podcast editing software or you have a lot of post-recording sessions. With the help of audio converters, you will be able to convert MP3 to WAV in a breeze. Explore more of these tools by reading the rest of the post.

MP3 To WAV
Content

Part 1. How to Convert MP3 to WAV with Freeware

1. VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is another good application that you can use to help you convert MP3 to WAV for free. It has available codecs that you can employ for both audio and video. For audio files, you will be able to convert your MP3 files, with WAV included, to AAC, MPEG audio, WMA 2, WMA 2, and so much more. To guide you on how to use this free MP3 to WAV converter, you may refer to the given steps below.

Step 1. Get the VLC Media Player installed on your device. Open the program after the successful installation.

Step 2. Now, click on the Media from the menu bar and select the Convert/Save option. Then hit the Add button to import the MP3 file that you wish to convert to a WAV file. You may also add more songs as you like. Just follow the same procedure.

Step 3. Click the Convert/Save button at the bottom of the interface followed by the Create new profile button on the next window.

Step 4. Go to the Audio codec tab, and put a checkmark on the Audio checkbox. From there, unfold the Codec drop-down and select WAV among the options. You may also change the bitrate, channels, and sample rate according to your preference.

VLC Media Player Create Profile

Step 5. Then type the name profile on the text field at the top of the interface and hit the Create button.

Step 6. Go back to the Convert panel and open the Profile menu. Look for the profile you created and select it. After that, click the Start button to begin the conversion process.

VLC Media Player Convert MP3 To WAV

2. iTunes

iTunes is also capable of converting MP3 files to WAV. There are not many complicated settings to tweak. All the MP3 files from your library can be converted to a WAV file in no time. Moreover, no matter the operating system your computer is running, this tool is compatible with Windows and Mac computers. Now here's how to convert MP3 to WAV in iTunes.

Step 1. First off, ensure that iTunes is installed on your Windows or Mac computer.

Step 2. Go to Edit from the menu bar and choose Preferences. Click the Import Settings and another window panel will appear.

Step 3. From there, open the Import Using menu and select WAV Encoder from the selection. Hit OK to confirm the changes.

iTunes Import Using Option

Step 4. Now select the MP3 file from the iTunes library and open the File menu. Hover the mouse cursor to Convert and select Create WAV Version. This will then convert the selected WAV file which you can play right from iTunes.

Part 2. How to convert MP3 to WAV Online

If you want a totally free MP3 to WAV converter online, look no further than Vidmore Online Audio Converter. With its simple user interface, you can navigate through the app in a jiffy. There’s also no need for you to sign up for an account and just go straight to converting files. The best part is, it comes with the batch conversion that enables you to process multiple files at the same time without so much latency. To know the entire process of how to convert MP3 to WAV using this tool, take a look at the steps underneath.

Step 1. Visit the official website of Vidmore Online Audio Converter and click the Add Files to Convert button. Install the launcher on your computer system and launch it afterward.

Vidmore Download Launcher

Step 2. Import an MP3 file by clicking the same button. In the conversion panel, tick on the WAV file format. Under the Audio Settings, you can also modify the bitrate, sample rate, and channels. Click the OK button to save the changes.

Vidmore Fac Modify Settings

Step 3. Click the Convert button to select an output folder then hit the Convert button once more to initialize the process.

Vidmore Fac Convert MP3 To WAV

Bonus. Best MP3 Converter for Both Windows & Mac

Vidmore Video Converter is your all-one audio and video converter that packs amazing and useful features suitable for all your multimedia needs. It allows you to convert MP3 files to various file formats including but not limited to WAV, WMA, M4A, etc. Therefore, you will be able to enjoy your MP3 files across different devices and media players. Aside from that, this also enables you to modify the output settings giving you the freedom to change the encoder, channel, and sample rate. Another notable feature of this tool is that you can use it to convert video to another video and audio format especially when you need to rip music from a video. Without further discussion, here’s how to convert MP3 to WAV.

Step 1. Acquire the Software

To begin, click one of the Free Download buttons to get the app. Have it installed on your computer and launch it afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import an MP3 file

After opening the app, import an MP3 file by clicking the Plus icon on the main interface. You may also add a playlist of songs by dragging and dropping them on the program's interface and simultaneously convert MP3 to WAV files.

Vidmore Vc Add MP3 Files

Step 3. Set WAV as the output format

Now open the Profile menu and go to the Audio tab. On the left section of the panel, select the WAV audio format. Before the conversion takes place, you may adjust the output settings according to your needs.

Vidmore Vc Select Format

Step 4. Convert MP3 to WAV

Once everything is set, go back to the Converter tab and set a file location for where you want to save the converted audio files. Then click the Convert All button to commence the process. By the time the conversion finishes, you can get the audio playback instantly from the folder that will appear.

Vidmore Vc Convert MP3 To WAV

Part 3. FAQs of MP3 to WAV

Do WAV files have better quality after converting from MP3?

If you are asking if there's any difference regarding the quality, there is not. You will still gain the same quality from the original MP3 file.

Are MP3 files smaller than WAV?

WAV files are commonly used as a container or wrapper format to store other audio formats making them larger in size. Unlike MP3 which is a lossy format to make the file size smaller.

Which is better for music editing?

MP3 files degrade over a series of edits, unlike WAV files that do not lose any data after some edits.

Conclusion

Above are the solutions to help you convert MP3 to a WAV file. They are guaranteed to work in an effective and efficient manner. Meanwhile, if you need a functional tool that offers multiple functions for converting media files, Vidmore Video Converter is the obvious answer.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews