导航

最好和免费的 MP3 到 WMA 转换器的在线和离线方法

奥黛丽李 2021 年 12 月 14 日 转换音频

许多人认为 MP3 在低比特率下的性能很差。事实是,WMA 与 MP3 正好相反,因为 WMA 可以产生高质量的音频。特别是,它比 128k 和更低比特率的 MP3 文件发出更好的声音。不仅如此,它还比 MP3 使用更少的存储空间。因此,如果您考虑一个不需要太多磁盘空间的高质量音频文件,这是一个很好的性能。

最重要的是,这种格式自微软创建以来就与 Windows 平台完全兼容。这意味着它可以本地播放 WMA 文件,尤其是当您使用 Windows Media Player 聆听您喜欢的音乐时。在这种情况下,您可能希望 将 MP3 转换为 WMA.在这一点上,我们将提供完成此转换任务的解决方案。

MP3 转 WMA

第 1 部分。 将 MP3 转换为 WMA 的终极软件

Vidmore视频转换器 是将一种音频格式有效转换为另一种音频格式的终极解决方案之一。此桌面程序与 Windows 和 Mac 兼容,无论是否有网络连接,都可以在 WMA、MP3、FLAC、OGG 和其他文件之间进行快速转换。除此之外,它还旨在将媒体文件转换为支持 iPhone、三星、小米等设备兼容的格式。最重要的是,它可以比许多其他转换器更快地同时转换多个文件。

这将帮助您节省时间,尤其是在将许多 MP3 文件转换为 WMA 时。更重要的是,它保留了原始音源的音质。此外,您可以自定义音频参数以实现您想要的输出。使用软件将 MP3 转换为 WMA 的过程如下。

步骤 1。 启动 MP3 到 WMA 转换器

免费下载 下面的按钮。为您的计算机选择正确的版本以下载程序。然后安装并启动它以查看其主界面。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 导入 MP3 文件

应用程序启动后,您将看到 其主界面中的图标。单击它以导入 MP3 文件。您可以通过单击添加更多 MP3 文件 新增档案 左上角的按钮。或者,您可以拖放要转换为 WMA 的 MP3 文件。

Vidmore 导入 MP3 文件

步骤 3. 选择输出格式

接下来,打开托盘 个人资料 界面右上角的选项。前往 音讯 选项卡并选择 WMA 在左侧菜单上。之后,您可以从可用的预设中选择输出。

Vidmore 选择输出格式

步骤 4. 激活转换过程

点击 全部转换 按钮以激活转换过程。完成文件转换后,您可以在相应文件夹中预览输出文件。

Vidmore 主动转换

第 2 部分。如何使用免费软件将 MP3 转换为 WMA

1. 视窗媒体播放器

您还可以了解如何在 Windows Media Player 中将 MP3 转换为 WMA。对于想要提取 MP3 文件并将其另存为 Windows PC 上的 WMA 的 Windows 用户来说,这是适当的方法。它与 Windows 7 及更高版本兼容。话虽如此,这里是如何在 Windows 7 和 10 中将 MP3 转换为 WMA。

步骤1。 在您的计算机上运行 Windows Media Player 应用程序并将 CD 插入 PC 上的 DVD 驱动器或 CD ROM。

第2步。 在应用程序中打开 MP3 文件并转到 菜单。点击 组织 按钮,然后从下拉菜单中选择选项。

第三步 从出现的选项卡中,单击 翻录音乐.改变 格式Windows Media音频 然后打 来处理文件。

WMA 转换设置

2. MediaHuman 音频转换器

MediaHuman Audio Converter 是领先的 Macintosh 媒体文件管理器。该工具具有各种功能,包括转换器、录音机、照片拼贴等等。同样,它有助于为您所需的输出格式进行单次和批量转换。同样重要的是,该应用程序的界面非常人性化,可让您在几秒钟内完成转换。为了帮助您了解它是如何工作的,这里是 MP3 到 WMA 转换的分步指南。

步骤1。 下载并安装 MediaHuman 音频转换器。然后在您的 Mac 或 PC 上运行该程序。

第2步。 在工具的主界面中,单击 图标以找到并添加要转换的 MP3 文件。

第三步 展开 格式 托盘并选择 WMA 从选择。您还可以根据所需的输出选择立体声设置。

第四步。 最后,点击 开始转换 按钮开始将 MP3 转换为 WMA。

MediaHuman 转换器接口

第 3 部分。 如何将 MP3 转换为 WMA 在线

Vidmore 免费视频转换器,您无需在计算机上安装桌面应用程序。它是一个免费的基于 Web 的应用程序,适用于 Windows 和 Mac 系统。只要您有互联网连接,您就可以在线使用这个免费的 MP3 到 WMA 转换器。此外,使用此应用程序可以一次转换文件。除此之外,它还允许您编辑音频参数,例如通道、编解码器、比特率和采样率。

步骤1。 访问 Vidmore 免费视频转换器网站并单击 添加文件进行转换 按钮下载程序的启动器。这仅适用于首次使用的用户。如果您第二次使用它,它将让您添加 MP3 文件。

第2步。 添加音频文件后,您将在应用程序的转换面板上看到其缩略图。

第三步 现在,通过单击选择输出格式 音讯格式 选项。然后勾选 WMA 单选按钮以将其设置为文件的输出格式。最后,点击 兑换 按钮启动转换过程。

Vidmore 免费转换为 WMA
进一步阅读

第 4 部分。 MP3 到 WMA 的常见问题解答

iTunes 可以将 MP3 转换为 WMA 吗?

不幸的是,iTunes 不支持 WMA。虽然您可以上传 MP3 文件,但它只能将音频文件转换为 MP3、AAC、AIFF、Apple Lossless 和 WAV。

您可以在 Windows 10 中将 MP3 转换为 WMA 吗?

是的。但是,由于过程复杂,我们不建议使用 Windows Media Player 来转换文件。更好的是,切换到 Vidmore 以获得更直接的程序。

WAV 比 WMA 好吗?

WAV 是一种无损文件格式,母版制作后不会丢失数据,这对于创建原始录音很重要。 WMA 适用于存储 MP3 等音乐文件。

结论

这些是可以帮助您转换的工具 MP3 转 WMA.所有这些都是有效的解决方案,值得一试。其中,强烈推荐 Vidmore Video Converter,因其简单的转换过程和管理音频文件的实用工具。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Best and Free MP3 to WMA Converter Online and Offline Methods

Audrey Lee Dec 14, 2021 Convert Audio

Many people believe that MP3 has poor performance at low bitrates. The truth is that WMA is the opposite of MP3 because WMA can produce high audio quality. In particular, it makes better sound than MP3 files in 128k and lower bitrate. Not only that, but it also uses less storage space than MP3. Therefore, this is a good performance if you consider a high-quality audio file without requiring much disk space.

On top of that, this format has been fully compatible with the Windows platform since Microsoft created it. This means that it can natively play WMA files, especially if you use Windows Media Player to listen to your favorite music. On such occasions, you may like to convert MP3 to WMA. On that note, we will offer the solutions to accomplish this conversion task.

MP3 To WMA

Part 1. Ultimate Software to Convert MP3 to WMA

Vidmore Video Converter is one of the ultimate solutions that effectively convert one audio format to another. This desktop program is compatible with Windows and Mac with or without a cyber connection to perform a quick conversion among WMA, MP3, FLAC, OGG, and other files. Besides this, it is also designed to convert media files to device-compatible formats supporting iPhone, Samsung, Xiaomi, etc. On top of that, it can convert multiple files simultaneously faster than many other converters.

This will help you save time, especially when converting many MP3 files to WMA. More importantly, it retains the sound quality of the original source. In addition, you can customize the audio parameters to achieve your desired output. The process to convert MP3 to WMA with software is as follows.

Step 1. Launch the MP3 to WMA Converter

There are Free Download buttons underneath. Pick the right version for your computer to download the program. Then install and launch it to see its main interface.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import MP3 files

Once the app is launched, you will see a Plus icon in its main interface. Click on it to import an MP3 file. You can add more MP3 files by clicking the Add Files button in the upper left portion. Optionally, you can drag and drop the MP3 files you like to convert to WMA.

Vidmore Import MP3 Files

Step 3. Select the output format

Next, open the tray of Profile option at the upper right portion of the interface. Go to the Audio tab and select WMA on the left side menu. After that, you can choose the output from the presets available.

Vidmore Select Output Formats

Step 4. Activate the conversion process

Click the Convert All button at the bottom right corner to activate the conversion process. You can preview the output file in its corresponding folder when it finishes converting files.

Vidmore Active Conversion

Part 2. How to Converter MP3 to WMA with Freeware

1. Windows Media Player

You can also learn how to convert MP3 to WMA in Windows Media Player. This is the duly method for Windows users who want to extract their MP3 files and save them as WMA on their Windows PC. It is compatible with Windows version 7 and above. With that being said, here is how to convert MP3 to WMA in Windows 7 and 10.

Step 1. Run the Windows Media Player app on your computer and insert the CD in the DVD drive or CD ROM on your PC.

Step 2. Open the MP3 files in the app and go to Menu. Click on the Organize button and select Options from the drop-down menu.

Step 3. From the appearing tab, click on Rip Music. Change the Format to Windows Media Audio and then hit OK to process the file.

WMA Conversion Setup

2. MediaHuman Audio Converter

MediaHuman Audio Converter is the leading media file manager for Macintosh. The tool comes with various functions, including a converter, voice recorder, photo collage, and a lot more. Similarly, it facilitates single and batches conversion for your desired output format. Equally important, the app's interface is very user-friendly, allowing you to finish the conversion in a matter of seconds. To help you understand how it works, here is a step-by-step guide for MP3 to WMA conversion.

Step 1. Download and install MediaHuman Audio Converter. Then run the program on your Mac or PC.

Step 2. From the tool's main interface, click the Plus icon to locate and add the MP3 file you wish to convert.

Step 3. Unfold the Format tray and choose WMA from the selection. You can also choose the stereo setting according to your desired output.

Step 4. Finally, click the Start conversion button to begin converting MP3 to WMA.

MediaHuman Converter Interface

Part 3. How to Convert MP3 to WMA Online

With Vidmore Free Video Converter, you don't need to install a desktop application on your computer. It is a free web-based application that works for both Windows and Mac systems. As long as you have an internet connection, you can use this free MP3 to WMA converter online. Furthermore, converting files at one time is possible using this app. Beyond that, it allows you to edit audio parameters such as channel, codec, bitrate, and sample rate.

Step 1. Access the Vidmore Free Video Converter website and click the Add files to convert button to download the program's launcher. This is only applicable to first-time users. If you use it for the second time, it will let you add the MP3 file.

Step 2. After adding an audio file, you will see its thumbnail on the conversion panel of the application.

Step 3. Now, choose an output format by clicking the Audio format option. Then tick on the WMA radio button to set it as the output format for the file. Finally, click the Convert button to initiate the conversion process.

Vidmore Free Convert To WMA
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs of MP3 to WMA

Can iTunes convert MP3 to WMA?

Unfortunately, iTunes does not support WMA. Although you can upload an MP3 file, it can only convert audio files to MP3, AAC, AIFF, Apple Lossless, and WAV.

Can you convert MP3 to WMA in Windows 10?

Yes. However, we don't recommend using Windows Media Player to convert files because of the complicated process. Better yet, switch to Vidmore for a more straightforward procedure.

Is WAV better than WMA?

WAV is a lossless file format that does not lose data after mastering, which is important for creating original recordings. WMA is suitable for storing music files like MP3.

Conclusion

These are the tools that can assist you in converting MP3 to WMA. All of them are effective solutions and worthy of trying. Among them, Vidmore Video Converter is highly recommended for its straightforward conversion process and practical tools for managing audio files.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews