導航

將iTunes M4V轉換為MP3而不損失任何質量的快速方法

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2020 年 11 月 16 日 轉換視頻

M4V是Apple開發的一種視頻容器格式。在常見情況下,M4V文件受DRM複製保護保護。從iTunes Store下載視頻時,您的視頻將保存為M4V格式。但是,許多移動設備不支持帶有.m4v文件擴展名的文件。因此,您可以將M4V轉換為MP4或MP3,以解決不兼容問題。

要提取音軌以供離線播放,您可以將M4V轉換為MP3格式。將不受保護的M4V視頻輕鬆轉換為MP3和其他兼容格式很容易。您可以使用HandBrake,VLC等將M4V轉換為MP3。至於從受DRM保護的M4V視頻中提取音頻,您可以嘗試以下方法。

將M4V轉換為MP3

第1部分:在不損失質量的情況下將M4V轉換為MP3的最佳方法

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是功能強大的M4V到MP3批處理轉換器。您可以以50倍的視頻轉換速度將大型iTunes M4V視頻轉換為MP3。提取的MP3音頻文件將使用高級視頻處理算法以高品質顯示。因此,您可以在數分鐘內將M4V視頻轉換為MP3格式。

實際上,您可以選擇用來播放M4V到MP3音樂的數字設備。稍後,您可以獲取MP3和其他兼容格式,以在Windows和Mac上從M4V提取音頻。

M4V轉MP3轉換器軟件 還具有內置的視頻編輯器。您可以修剪和合併任何M4V文件。如果要將iTunes M4V轉換為MP4或其他視頻格式,則可以裁剪,旋轉,添加水印,增強視頻質量並應用視頻效果。

最佳M4V到MP3轉換器的主要功能

  1. 從M4V,FLV,WebM,MP4,AVI和其他200多種格式中提取MP3音頻。
  2. 高速視頻處理算法可使視頻轉換速度提高50倍。
  3. 全面控制視頻質量,保持較高的視覺質量。
  4. 修剪較長的M4V視頻以提取任何需要的片段。
  5. 使用強大的視頻編輯工具編輯M4V文件。
  6. 清潔,安全且易於使用。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

如何快速無損地將M4V轉換為MP3音頻文件

第1步: 免費下載,安裝並啟動M4V到MP3轉換器軟件。點擊頂部的“添加文件”。您可以選擇“添加文件”或“添加文件夾”來導入iTunes M4V視頻。

添加文件或文件夾

第2步: 展開“個人資料”列表。將MP3設置為輸出音頻格式。您可以從幾乎所有配置文件中選擇“ MP3”。這取決於您將M4V轉換為MP3後可以使用的便攜式設備。

設置mp3音頻格式

第三步: 單擊“剪輯”以訪問視頻剪輯器。您可以拖動剪切器來剪切M4V視頻文件的任何部分。當然,您也可以設置開始和結束時間以提取某些M4V視頻剪輯。單擊“確定”退出窗口。

開始和結束

第4步: 如果要調整音頻設置,可以單擊“配置文件”旁邊的“設置”。您可以在此處調整音頻編碼器,採樣率,通道和比特率。點擊“確定”保存更改。

設定值

步驟5: 單擊“轉換”開始將M4V文件轉換為MP3。轉換後的MP3文件將位於默認輸出文件夾中。您可以將MP3文件直接傳輸到任何設備。

開始轉換

第2部分:如何免費在線將M4V轉換為MP3

Vidmore免費在線視頻轉換器 100%免費且安全使用。您可以批量免費在線將M4V轉換為MP3文件。 M4V到MP3提取器沒有文件大小限制。因此,無論iTunes M4V文件有多大,您都可以在線免費將M4V轉換為MP3。此外,還支持批量轉換。

第1步: 打開https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/。單擊“添加要轉換的文件”以訪問啟動器。

打開vidmore啟動器

第2步: 單擊“添加文件”後,瀏覽並導入您的M4V文件。查找並單擊右下角的音樂圖標。然後指定“ MP3”作為輸出格式。

將mp3設置為輸出格式

第三步: 如有必要,請單擊“設置”以調整音頻設置。 M4V到MP3在線轉換器允許用戶使用各種設置來自定義輸出文件。

調整音頻設置

第4步: 單擊“轉換”並設置一個輸出文件夾。然後,您可以立即開始M4V到MP3的在線轉換。

在線將視頻轉換為mp3

第3部分:用於將M4V轉換為MP3的頂級3在線音頻轉換器替代品

還有許多其他在線M4V到MP3免費轉換器。讓我們看看從每個在線視頻到MP3轉換器可以得到什麼。

前1名:Zamzar

Zamzar是一種流行的在線文件轉換器,可以在線轉換許多視頻和音頻文件。您可以免費使用Zamzar在線將M4V轉換為MP3。您最多可以同時上傳5個M4V文件。檔案大小上限為150MB。否則,您需要升級以增加文件大小限制。因此,您可以使用Zamzar在線將一些小型M4V視頻轉換為MP3。

扎姆扎爾

頂部2:Convertio

Convertio能夠在線免費將M4V轉換為MP3,但不超過100MB。您可以從桌面,URL,Dropbox或Google雲端硬盤上傳iTunes M4V音樂視頻。稍後,您可以一鍵將提取的MP3音頻文件保存到本地驅動器,Dropbox或Google驅動器。可悲的是,視頻處理速度很慢。

轉換

返回頁首3:轉換文件

轉換文件是一個簡單的在線轉換器,沒有很多功能。您可以每次將M4V文件轉換為MP3音頻格式。支持將下載鏈接發送到您的電子郵件。因此,您可以在其他設備上將轉換後的M4V下載到MP3文件。但是,過時的界面和彈出廣告很煩人。

轉換文件

您可以使用上述文件轉換器將M4V轉換為MP3或其他格式。最快的視頻到MP3轉換器是 Vidmore視頻轉換器,如果您想頻繁提取音軌或轉換文件,可以免費下載該程序以進行嘗試。總而言之,您可以在短時間內獲得高質量的視頻和音頻文件。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS
Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

Quick Ways to Convert iTunes M4V to MP3 without Losing Any Quality

Laura Goodwin Aug 09, 2019 Convert Video

M4V is a video container format developed by Apple. In common cases, M4V files are protected by DRM copy protection. When you download videos from the iTunes Store, your video will be saved as M4V format. However, a file with the .m4v file extension is not supported by many mobile devices. Thus, you can convert M4V to MP4 or MP3 to fix the incompatibility issue.

To extract audio track for offline playback, you can convert M4V to MP3 format. It is easy to convert unprotected-free M4V video to MP3 and other compatible formats. You can convert M4V to MP3 with HandBrake, VLC and more. As for extracting audio from DRM-protected M4V videos, you can try the following methods.

Convert M4V to MP3

Part 1: Best Way to Convert M4V to MP3 without Quality Loss

Vidmore Video Converter is a powerful M4V to MP3 batch converter. You can convert large iTunes M4V videos to MP3 at 50x faster video conversion speed. The extracted MP3 audio file will be in high quality with the advanced video processing algorithms. Thus, you can convert M4V videos to MP3 format in minutes.

Actually, you can choose which digital device you may use to play M4V to MP3 music. Later, you can get MP3 and other compatible formats for extracting audio from M4V on Windows and Mac.

The M4V to MP3 converter software also has a built-in video editor. You can trim and merge any M4V file. If you want to convert iTunes M4V to MP4 or other video formats, you can crop, rotate, add watermark, enhance video quality and apply video effects too.

Main Features of the Best M4V to MP3 Converter

  1. Extract MP3 audio from M4V, FLV, WebM, MP4, AVI and other 200+ formats.
  2. 50x faster video conversion speed with the high-speed video processing algorithms.
  3. Fully control the video quality and maintain the high visual quality.
  4. Trim a long M4V video to extract any wanted segment.
  5. Edit M4V files with powerful video editing tools.
  6. Clean, safe and easy to use.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

How to Convert M4V to MP3 Audio Files Quickly and Losslessly

Step 1: Free download, install and launch M4V to MP3 converter software. Click “Add File” on the top. You can choose “Add File (s)” or “Add Folder” to import iTunes M4V videos.

Add file or folder

Step 2: Unfold the “Profile” list. Set MP3 as the output audio format. You can select “MP3” from almost all profiles. It depends on the portable device you may use after M4V to MP3 conversion.

Set mp3 audio format

Step 3: Click “Clip” to access the video clipper. You can drag the clipper to cut any part of your M4V video file. Of course, you can also set the start and end time to extract the certain M4V video clip. Click “OK” to exit the window.

Start and end

Step 4: If you want to adjust audio settings, you can click “Settings” next to “Profile”. Here you can adjust audio encoder, sample rate, channels and bitrate. Click “OK” to save changes.

Settings

Step 5: Click “Convert” to start converting M4V file to MP3. The converted MP3 files will be in the default output folder. You can transfer MP3 files to any device directly.

Start converting

Part 2: How to Convert M4V to MP3 Online for Free

Vidmore Free Online Video Converter is 100% free and safe to use. You can convert M4V to MP3 files online for free in batch. The M4V to MP3 extractor has not file size limitation. Thus, you can convert M4V to MP3 free online, no matter how large the iTunes M4V file is. In addition, the batch conversion is also supported.

Step 1: Open https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/. Click “Add files to convert” to access the launcher.

Open vidmore launcher

Step 2: After clicking “Add File”, browse and import your M4V file. Find and click the music icon on the lower right corner. Then specify “MP3” as the output format.

Set mp3 as output format

Step 3: Click “Settings” to adjust audio settings if necessary. The M4V to MP3 online converter allows users to customize the output files with various settings.

Adjust audio settings

Step 4: Click “Convert” and set an output folder. Then you can start M4V to MP3 online conversion immediately.

Convert video to mp3 online

Part 3: Top 3 Online Audio Converter Alternatives for M4V to MP3 Conversion

There are also many other online M4V to MP3 free converters. Let’s see what you can get from each online video to MP3 converter.

Top 1: Zamzar

Zamzar is a popular online file converter that can convert many video and audio files online. You can use Zamzar to convert M4V to MP3 online for free. You can upload up to 5 M4V files at the same time. The maximum file size is 150MB. Otherwise, you need to upgrade to increase file size limitation. Thus, you can convert some small M4V videos to MP3 online by using Zamzar.

Zamzar

Top 2: Convertio

Convertio is capable to convert M4V to MP3 free online no more than 100MB. You can upload your iTunes M4V music video from desktop, URL, Dropbox or Google Drive. Later, you can save the extracted MP3 audio files to the local drive, Dropbox or Google Drive in one click. Sadly, the video processing speed is slow.

Convertio

Top 3: Convert Files

Convert Files is a simple online converter without many features. You can convert an M4V file to MP3 audio format per time. It is supported to send a download link to your email. Thus, you can download the converted M4V to MP3 file on other devices. However, the outdated interface and popping-up ads are annoying.

Convert Files

You can convert M4V to MP3 or other formats with above file converters. The fastest video to MP3 converter is Vidmore Video Converter, if you want to extract audio tracks or convert files frequently, you can free download the program to have a try. All in all, you can get high quality video and audio files in a short time.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free