التنقل

3 محولات قوية من WMA إلى MP4 على أجهزة Mac و Windows

فيونا كوفمان ١٢ مايو ٢٠٢٢ تحويل الصوت

ملف WMA هو اختصار لـ Windows Media Audio ، وهو حاوية ملف صوتي ويعمل كبرنامج ترميز صوتي. هذا التنسيق أصلي لـ Windows Media Player الشهير ، مشغل الوسائط المتعددة المدمج في نظام التشغيل Windows. على الجانب الآخر ، هناك حالات يكون فيها تنسيق WMA به مشكلات توافق مع الأجهزة الأخرى. هذا هو السبب في أن الآخرين يميلون إلى تحويله إلى تنسيق آخر أكثر تنوعًا من MWA. إذا كنت لا تعرف أي تنسيق ، يمكنك تحويل ملفات WMA إلى MP4. تعلم التحويل الصحيح في هذا المنشور.

WMA إلى MP4
المحتوى

الجزء 1. كيفية تحويل WMA إلى MP4 مجانًا

فيما يلي بعض الطرق لتحويل WMA إلى MP4 مجانًا.

1. Vidmore محول الفيديو المجاني

محول الفيديو المجاني من فيدمور هي أداة إنترنت يمكنك استخدامها دون أي عضوية. إنه صديق رائع في تحويل WMA إلى MP4 مجانًا. محول الصوت والفيديو في أنقى صوره ، يقوم هذا التطبيق عبر الإنترنت بالتحويل بين مجموعة من تنسيقات الملفات بينما يسمح لك بالحفاظ على التحكم الكامل في جودة ملفات الإخراج.

تطبيق مرن ، Vidmore Free Video Converter يعمل مع كل من أجهزة Mac و Windows ، مما يجعله خيارًا ممتازًا للعديد من المواقف. علاوة على ذلك ، على عكس محولات مواقع الويب الأخرى ، فإن Vidmore Free Video Converter مقيد تمامًا في الوظائف. باستخدام هذه الأداة المستندة إلى الويب ، يمكنك تحويل ملفاتك دون القلق بشأن تقييد خياراتك. لقد قدمنا أيضًا إستراتيجية خطوة بخطوة لتبسيط الأشياء لتتبعها.

الخطوة 1: انتقل إلى موقع Vidmore Free Video Converter وقم بتنزيل المشغل بالنقر فوق أضف ملفات للتحويل زر. بعد تثبيت المشغل ، ستتمكن من البدء.

الخطوة 2: لاختيار ملف WMA ، انقر فوق ملف أضف ملفات للتحويل مربع مرتين. من خلال تحويل العديد من المسارات الصوتية في وقت واحد ، فإن إضافة الملفات توفر الوقت.

أضف WMA Online Vidmore

الخطوه 3: ثم ، انقر فوق فيلم على الجانب الأيمن من الشاشة. سيوفر لك أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من تنسيقات ملفات الفيديو للاختيار من بينها. ثم ، من خيار القائمة المنسدلة على اليسار ، اختر MP4 كتنسيق.

اختر MP4 Online Vidmore

لضبط معدل البت للفيديو ، انقر فوق ملف إعدادات زر على يمين مشغل الصوت. لإكمال العملية ، انقر فوق حسنا لغلق النافذة.

تحرير MP4 على الإنترنت فيدمور

الخطوة الرابعة: لتحويل ملف ، انقر أولاً على ملف تحويل زر ، انتقل إلى المجلد ذي الصلة واضغط على اختر مجلد على شريط الأدوات. سيتم تحويل الصوت الخاص بك إلى تنسيق MP4 في ثوانٍ بواسطة Vidmore Free Video Converter.

تحويل WMA إلى MP4 عبر الإنترنت فيدمور

2. مشغل الميديا VLC

VLC هو مشغل وسائط معروف لأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية التي تعمل بنظام التشغيل Windows. إنه برنامج مجاني يمكن تنزيله واستخدامه على أي إصدار من إصدارات Windows. يمكنه تشغيل مجموعة واسعة من تنسيقات الصوت والفيديو التقليدية بسرعة ويوفر العديد من إمكانيات وخيارات التشغيل الإضافية. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام هذا لتحويل ملف WMA الخاص بك إلى تنسيق MP4 في دقائق باتباع الإجراءات الموضحة أدناه.

الخطوة 1: على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، قم بتشغيل VLC واختر ملف وسائل الإعلام الخيار في الزاوية اليسرى العليا من الشاشة. ثم اختر افتح ملفات متعددة من القائمة المنسدلة وانتظر حتى يظهر مربع الحوار على الشاشة.

الخطوة 2: أضف ملف WMA الذي ترغب في تحويله إلى مربع الحوار عن طريق تحديده من ملف أضف قائمة. حدد ملف تحويل الخيار من القائمة التي تظهر عند النقر فوق مفتاح السهم بجانب ملف لعب زر.

الخطوه 3: اختر ملف إعدادات وفقا لتفضيلاتك واختيار MP4 كتنسيق الإخراج. بمجرد أن يصبح كل شيء في مكانه ، اختر تحويل من القائمة المنسدلة ، وسيتم تغيير الملف وحفظه في الموقع الذي طلبته.

تحويل WMA إلى MP4 VLC

الجزء 2. أفضل طريقة لتحويل WMA إلى MP4

نظرًا لأن برامج الإنترنت لها قيود ، خاصة حجم الملف ، يمكنك الالتزام بإصدار سطح المكتب. مع ذلك يمكنك أن تعطي محول الفيديو فيدمور انطلق! إنه محول صوت وفيديو في نفس الوقت. يمكن تنزيل هذا البرنامج على أجهزة Windows و Mac. هذا يعني أنه لن تكون هناك مشكلة مهما كانت أنظمة التشغيل التي تستخدمها. يقبل Vidmore Video Converter أكثر من 200 نوع من أنواع ملفات الصوت والفيديو. يسمح لك أيضًا بتعديل مسارات الصوت الخاصة بك من خلال الإشارة إلى عدد معدلات البت ومعدل العينة والقناة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من السهل التفاوض مع Vidmore Video Converter. يستمتع المستخدمون بهذا البرنامج بسبب واجهته الأساسية. أخيرًا ، إنه موفر للوقت للغاية لأن هذا البرنامج يسمح بتحويل الدُفعات.

للحصول على خلفية حول كيفية تحويل هذا البرنامج لـ WMA إلى MP4 ، يرجى الاطلاع على الخطوات الأربع أدناه.

الخطوة 1: أولا ، تحتاج إلى تثبيت البرنامج بشكل صحيح. ولا يمكنك القيام بذلك إلا من خلال النقر على ملف تنزيل مجاني على الصفحة الرئيسية للبرنامج. تابع من خلال السماح للمشغل بالتشغيل.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: يمكنك البدء في تحميل ملفات WMA الخاصة بك إلى البرنامج. ابدأ بالنقر فوق إضافة ملفات على الجانب الأيسر من النافذة الرئيسية. يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق الخطوط العمودية التي ستراها في منتصف الشاشة.

إضافة ملف Vidmore

الخطوه 3: الشيء التالي الذي يجب فعله هو المتابعة في ملف التعريف المنسدل الذي ستراه بالقرب من الصورة المصغرة للملف. بمجرد أن تكون على الملف الشخصي علامة التبويب ، سترى ملف صوت و فيديو الجزء. بحث عن MP4 شكل تحت فيديو الجزء.

اختر MP4 فيدمور

بمجرد رؤية تنسيق MP4 ، سترى ملف ضبط رمز بالقرب من التنسيق. إذا كنت تفضل تغيير جودة المسار الصوتي الخاص بك ، فيمكنك النقر فوق هذا الرمز. لجعل التغييرات دائمة ، انقر فوق خلق جديد إبداع جديد زر.

تحرير MP4 فيدمور

الخطوة الرابعة: أخيرًا ، لتحويل WMA إلى MP4 ، اضغط على تحويل جميع الزر أدناه وانتظر حتى تنتهي العملية.

تحويل WMA إلى MP4 Vidmore
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول تحويل WMA إلى MP4

ما هو ملف WMA المناسب؟

حتى في معدلات البت المنخفضة ، مثل 64 كيلوبت في الثانية ، فإنها توفر جودة صوت فائقة لملفات MP3. من حيث المعلومات عالية التردد ، فهي تتفوق على ملفات mp3 غير العرجاء. WMA هو تنسيق مثالي لأنظمة تشغيل Windows.

ما هي عيوب تنسيق MP4؟

عند وجود مشكلات في برامج الترميز أو توافق المشغل ، فقد يخرج الصوت عن المزامنة مع المرئي في ظروف معينة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لأن الملف الفردي قد يتضمن كلاً من الصوت والفيديو ومجموعة متنوعة من البيانات الوصفية الأخرى ، فإن التشغيل أو التحرير يمكن أن يستخدم قدرًا كبيرًا من موارد وحدة المعالجة المركزية.

هل WMA تنسيق متفوق على MP3؟

بينما يحتوي WMA على معدلات بت أقل من MP3 ، فإنه يوفر جودة صوت فائقة بمعدلات بت أقل ، مما ينتج عنه أحجام ملفات أصغر.

الاستنتاجات

تنسيق WMA هو تنسيق صوتي ممتاز ، خاصة للأشخاص الذين يستخدمون أنظمة تشغيل Windows. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا النوع من التنسيق غير متوافق مع بعض الأجهزة. لذلك يقوم الآخرون بتحويل هذا التنسيق إلى تنسيق آخر ، مثل MP4. إذا كنت تريد تحويل ملفك ، فاعتمد على امتداد الملف برنامج محول WMA إلى MP4 في الاعلى.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

3 Powerful WMA to MP4 Converters on Mac and Windows Devices

Fiona Kaufman May 12, 2022 Convert Audio

The WMA file is short for Windows Media Audio, an audio file container and serves as an audio codec. This format is native to the famous Windows Media Player, the Windows operating system's built-in multimedia player. On the other side, there are instances where the WMA format has compatibility issues with other devices. That is why others tend to convert it to another more versatile format than MWA. If you don't know any format, you can convert WMA to MP4. Learn the proper conversion in this post.

WMA to MP4
Content

Part 1. How to Convert WMA to MP4 for Free

Here are some ways to convert WMA to MP4 for free.

1. Vidmore Free Video Converter

Vidmore Free Video Converter is an internet tool you may use without any membership. It is a fantastic buddy in converting WMA to MP4 for free. An audio and video converter in its purest form, this online application converts between a range of file formats while allowing you to maintain total control over the quality of the output files.

A flexible application, Vidmore Free Video Converter works with both Mac and Windows devices, making it an excellent choice for many situations. Furthermore, in contrast to other website converters, Vidmore Free Video Converter is entirely restricted in functionality. Using this web-based tool, you may convert your files without worrying about being restricted in your options. We've also provided a step-by-step strategy to simplify things for you to follow.

Step 1: Move to the Vidmore Free Video Converter website and download the launcher by clicking the Add Files to Convert button. After the installation of the launcher, you will be able to start.

Step 2: To choose the WMA file, click on the Add files to convert box twice. By converting many audio tracks simultaneously, adding files saves time.

Add WMA Online Vidmore

Step 3: Then, click the Movie button on the right-hand side of the screen. It will also give you a wide variety of video file formats from which to choose. Then, from the dropdown option on the right, pick MP4 as the format.

Choose MP4 Online Vidmore

To adjust the bitrate of the video, click on the Settings button to the right of the audio player. To complete the process, click OK to close the window.

Edit MP4 Online Vidmore

Step 4: To convert a file, first click on the Convert button, go to the relevant folder and press the Select Folder icon on the toolbar. Your audio will be converted to MP4 format in seconds by Vidmore Free Video Converter.

Convert WMA to MP4 Online Vidmore

2. VLC Media Player

VLC is a well-known media player for personal computers that run the Windows operating system. It is a free piece of software that may be downloaded and used on any Windows version. It can playback a broad range of conventional audio and video formats quickly and offers many extra playback capabilities and options. You can also use this to turn your WMA file into MP4 format in minutes by following the procedures shown below.

Step 1: On your PC, launch VLC and choose the Media option in the upper left corner of the screen. Then, choose Open Multiple Files from the dropdown menu and wait for the dialogue box to display on the screen.

Step 2: Add the WMA file you desire to convert to the dialogue box by selecting it from the Add menu. Select the Convert option from the menu that appears when you click on the arrow key beside the Play button.

Step 3: Pick the Settings according to your preferences and select MP4 as the output format. Once everything is in place, choose Convert from the dropdown menu, and the file will be changed and saved to the location you requested.

Convert WMA to MP4 VLC

Part 2. Best Way to Convert WMA to MP4

Since internet programs have limitations, especially file size, you can stick to a desktop version. With that, you can give Vidmore Video Converter a go! It is an audio and video converter at the same time. This program is downloadable on Windows and Mac devices. It means there will be no problem whatever operating systems you are using. Vidmore Video Converter accepts more than 200 audio and video file types. It also allows you to modify your audio tracks by indicating the number of bitrates, sample rate, and channel.

Additionally, Vidmore Video Converter is easy to negotiate with. Users are enjoying this program because of its primary interface. Lastly, it is very time-saving because this program allows batch conversion.

To have a background on how this program converts WMA to MP4, please see the four steps below.

Step 1: First, you need to install the program correctly. And you can only do this by tapping the Free Download button on the program's main page. Proceed by permitting the launcher to run.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: You may start uploading your WMA files to the program. Begin by clicking the Add Files on the left side of the main window. You may also click the perpendicular lines you will see in the middle of the screen.

Add File Vidmore

Step 3: Next thing to do is proceed on the dropdown profile you will see near the file's thumbnail. Once you are on the Profile tab, you will see the Audio and Video section. Look for the MP4 format under the Video section.

Choose MP4 Vidmore

Once you see the MP4 format, you will see a Setting icon near the format. If you prefer to change the quality of your audio track, you may click that icon. To make the changes permanent, tap the Create New button.

Edit MP4 Vidmore

Step 4: Finally, to convert WMA to MP4, press the Convert All button below and wait for the process to finish.

Convert WMA to MP4 Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Converting WMA to MP4

What is a WMA file suitable for?

Even at low bitrates, such as 64 Kbps, it provides superior sound quality to MP3. In terms of high-frequency information, it is superior to non-lame mp3 files. WMA is a format that is ideal for Windows operating systems.

What is the disadvantage of the MP4 format?

When there are problems with codecs or player compatibility, the audio might get out of sync with the visual in certain circumstances. In addition, since a single file might include both audio and video and a variety of other metadata, playing or editing can use a significant amount of CPU resources.

Is WMA a superior format to MP3?

While WMA has lower bit rates than MP3, it gives superior sound quality at lower bit rates, which results in smaller file sizes.

Conclusions

WMA format is an excellent audio format, especially for people using Windows operating systems. However, this kind of format is not compatible with some devices. Therefore others are converting this format to another, such as MP4. If you want to transform your file, depend on the WMA to MP4 converter software above.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews