導航

Mac 和 Windows 設備上的 3 個強大的 WMA 到 MP4 轉換器

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 5 月 12 日 轉換音頻

WMA 文件是 Windows Media Audio 的縮寫,它是一種音頻文件容器,用作音頻編解碼器。這種格式是著名的 Windows Media Player 的原生格式,它是 Windows 操作系統的內置多媒體播放器。另一方面,在某些情況下 WMA 格式與其他設備存在兼容性問題。這就是為什麼其他人傾向於將其轉換為另一種比 MWA 更通用的格式。如果你不知道任何格式,你可以轉換 WMA 轉 MP4.在這篇文章中了解正確的轉換。

WMA 轉 MP4
內容

第 1 部分。 如何免費將 WMA 轉換為 MP4

以下是一些免費將 WMA 轉換為 MP4 的方法。

1. Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器

Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器 是您可以在沒有任何會員資格的情況下使用的互聯網工具。它是免費將 WMA 轉換為 MP4 的好夥伴。該在線應用程序是最純粹形式的音頻和視頻轉換器,可在多種文件格式之間進行轉換,同時允許您完全控制輸出文件的質量。

Vidmore Free Video Converter 是一款靈活的應用程序,適用於 Mac 和 Windows 設備,是許多情況下的絕佳選擇。此外,與其他網站轉換器相比,Vidmore Free Video Converter 在功能上完全受限。使用這個基於網絡的工具,您可以轉換您的文件,而不必擔心您的選項受到限制。我們還提供了一個分步策略來簡化您的操作。

第1步: 移至 Vidmore Free Video Converter 網站並通過單擊下載啟動器 添加文件進行轉換 按鈕。安裝啟動器後,您將能夠啟動。

第2步: 要選擇 WMA 文件,請單擊 添加文件進行轉換 盒兩次。通過同時轉換多個音軌,添加文件可以節省時間。

添加 WMA 在線視頻

第三步: 然後,單擊 電影 屏幕右側的按鈕。它還將為您提供多種視頻文件格式供您選擇。然後,從右側的下拉選項中,選擇 MP4 作為格式。

選擇 MP4 Online Vidmore

要調整視頻的比特率,請單擊 設定值 音頻播放器右側的按鈕。要完成該過程,請單擊 關閉窗口。

在線編輯 MP4 Vidmore

第4步: 要轉換文件,首先單擊 兌換 按鈕,轉到相關文件夾並按 選擇文件夾 工具欄上的圖標。 Vidmore Free Video Converter 將在幾秒鐘內將您的音頻轉換為 MP4 格式。

在線將 WMA 轉換為 MP4 Vidmore

2. VLC媒體播放器

VLC 是運行 Windows 操作系統的個人計算機的著名媒體播放器。它是一款免費軟件,可以在任何 Windows 版本上下載和使用。它可以快速播放廣泛的傳統音頻和視頻格式,並提供許多額外的播放功能和選項。您也可以按照以下步驟在幾分鐘內將您的 WMA 文件轉換為 MP4 格式。

第1步: 在您的 PC 上,啟動 VLC 並選擇 媒體 屏幕左上角的選項。然後,選擇 打開多個文件 從下拉菜單中等待對話框顯示在屏幕上。

第2步: 將要轉換的 WMA 文件添加到對話框,方法是從 菜單。選擇 兌換 單擊旁邊的箭頭鍵時出現的菜單中的選項 按鈕。

第三步: 選擇 設定值 根據您的喜好並選擇 MP4 作為輸出格式。一切就緒後,選擇 兌換 從下拉菜單中,文件將被更改並保存到您請求的位置。

將 WMA 轉換為 MP4 VLC

第 2 部分。將 WMA 轉換為 MP4 的最佳方法

由於互聯網程序有限制,尤其是文件大小,您可以堅持使用桌面版本。有了它,你可以給 Vidmore視頻轉換器 去吧!它同時是一個音頻和視頻轉換器。該程序可在 Windows 和 Mac 設備上下載。這意味著無論您使用什麼操作系統都不會出現問題。 Vidmore Video Converter 接受 200 多種音頻和視頻文件類型。它還允許您通過指示比特率、採樣率和通道的數量來修改音軌。

此外,Vidmore Video Converter 易於協商。用戶喜歡這個程序是因為它的主要界面。最後,它非常節省時間,因為該程序允許批量轉換。

要了解該程序如何將 WMA 轉換為 MP4 的背景信息,請參閱以下四個步驟。

第1步: 首先,您需要正確安裝程序。您只能通過點擊 免費下載 程序主頁上的按鈕。繼續允許啟動器運行。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第2步: 您可以開始將您的 WMA 文件上傳到該程序。首先單擊 新增檔案 在主窗口的左側。您也可以單擊屏幕中間的垂直線。

添加文件 Vidmore

第三步: 接下來要做的是繼續在文件縮略圖附近看到的下拉配置文件。一旦你在 個人資料 選項卡,您將看到 音頻和視頻 部分。尋找 MP4 下的格式 視頻 部分。

選擇 MP4 視頻

一旦你看到 MP4 格式,你會看到一個 設置 格式旁邊的圖標。如果您希望更改音軌的質量,您可以單擊該圖標。要使更改永久生效,請點擊 創建新的 按鈕。

編輯 MP4 視頻

第4步: 最後,要將 WMA 轉換為 MP4,請按 全部轉換 下面的按鈕並等待該過程完成。

將 WMA 轉換為 MP4
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。關於將 WMA 轉換為 MP4 的常見問題解答

WMA 文件適用於什麼?

即使在 64 Kbps 等低比特率下,它也能為 MP3 提供卓越的音質。在高頻信息方面,優於非跛腳的mp3文件。 WMA 是一種非常適合 Windows 操作系統的格式。

MP4格式的缺點是什麼?

當編解碼器或播放器兼容性出現問題時,在某些情況下,音頻可能與視覺不同步。此外,由於單個文件可能同時包含音頻和視頻以及各種其他元數據,因此播放或編輯可能會佔用大量 CPU 資源。

WMA 是優於 MP3 的格式嗎?

雖然 WMA 的比特率低於 MP3,但它以較低的比特率提供卓越的音質,從而減小文件大小。

結論

WMA 格式是一種出色的音頻格式,尤其適用於使用 Windows 操作系統的人。但是,這種格式與某些設備不兼容。因此,其他人正在將此格式轉換為另一種格式,例如 MP4。如果要轉換文件,取決於 WMA 到 MP4 轉換器軟件 以上。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

3 Powerful WMA to MP4 Converters on Mac and Windows Devices

Fiona Kaufman May 12, 2022 Convert Audio

The WMA file is short for Windows Media Audio, an audio file container and serves as an audio codec. This format is native to the famous Windows Media Player, the Windows operating system's built-in multimedia player. On the other side, there are instances where the WMA format has compatibility issues with other devices. That is why others tend to convert it to another more versatile format than MWA. If you don't know any format, you can convert WMA to MP4. Learn the proper conversion in this post.

WMA to MP4
Content

Part 1. How to Convert WMA to MP4 for Free

Here are some ways to convert WMA to MP4 for free.

1. Vidmore Free Video Converter

Vidmore Free Video Converter is an internet tool you may use without any membership. It is a fantastic buddy in converting WMA to MP4 for free. An audio and video converter in its purest form, this online application converts between a range of file formats while allowing you to maintain total control over the quality of the output files.

A flexible application, Vidmore Free Video Converter works with both Mac and Windows devices, making it an excellent choice for many situations. Furthermore, in contrast to other website converters, Vidmore Free Video Converter is entirely restricted in functionality. Using this web-based tool, you may convert your files without worrying about being restricted in your options. We've also provided a step-by-step strategy to simplify things for you to follow.

Step 1: Move to the Vidmore Free Video Converter website and download the launcher by clicking the Add Files to Convert button. After the installation of the launcher, you will be able to start.

Step 2: To choose the WMA file, click on the Add files to convert box twice. By converting many audio tracks simultaneously, adding files saves time.

Add WMA Online Vidmore

Step 3: Then, click the Movie button on the right-hand side of the screen. It will also give you a wide variety of video file formats from which to choose. Then, from the dropdown option on the right, pick MP4 as the format.

Choose MP4 Online Vidmore

To adjust the bitrate of the video, click on the Settings button to the right of the audio player. To complete the process, click OK to close the window.

Edit MP4 Online Vidmore

Step 4: To convert a file, first click on the Convert button, go to the relevant folder and press the Select Folder icon on the toolbar. Your audio will be converted to MP4 format in seconds by Vidmore Free Video Converter.

Convert WMA to MP4 Online Vidmore

2. VLC Media Player

VLC is a well-known media player for personal computers that run the Windows operating system. It is a free piece of software that may be downloaded and used on any Windows version. It can playback a broad range of conventional audio and video formats quickly and offers many extra playback capabilities and options. You can also use this to turn your WMA file into MP4 format in minutes by following the procedures shown below.

Step 1: On your PC, launch VLC and choose the Media option in the upper left corner of the screen. Then, choose Open Multiple Files from the dropdown menu and wait for the dialogue box to display on the screen.

Step 2: Add the WMA file you desire to convert to the dialogue box by selecting it from the Add menu. Select the Convert option from the menu that appears when you click on the arrow key beside the Play button.

Step 3: Pick the Settings according to your preferences and select MP4 as the output format. Once everything is in place, choose Convert from the dropdown menu, and the file will be changed and saved to the location you requested.

Convert WMA to MP4 VLC

Part 2. Best Way to Convert WMA to MP4

Since internet programs have limitations, especially file size, you can stick to a desktop version. With that, you can give Vidmore Video Converter a go! It is an audio and video converter at the same time. This program is downloadable on Windows and Mac devices. It means there will be no problem whatever operating systems you are using. Vidmore Video Converter accepts more than 200 audio and video file types. It also allows you to modify your audio tracks by indicating the number of bitrates, sample rate, and channel.

Additionally, Vidmore Video Converter is easy to negotiate with. Users are enjoying this program because of its primary interface. Lastly, it is very time-saving because this program allows batch conversion.

To have a background on how this program converts WMA to MP4, please see the four steps below.

Step 1: First, you need to install the program correctly. And you can only do this by tapping the Free Download button on the program's main page. Proceed by permitting the launcher to run.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: You may start uploading your WMA files to the program. Begin by clicking the Add Files on the left side of the main window. You may also click the perpendicular lines you will see in the middle of the screen.

Add File Vidmore

Step 3: Next thing to do is proceed on the dropdown profile you will see near the file's thumbnail. Once you are on the Profile tab, you will see the Audio and Video section. Look for the MP4 format under the Video section.

Choose MP4 Vidmore

Once you see the MP4 format, you will see a Setting icon near the format. If you prefer to change the quality of your audio track, you may click that icon. To make the changes permanent, tap the Create New button.

Edit MP4 Vidmore

Step 4: Finally, to convert WMA to MP4, press the Convert All button below and wait for the process to finish.

Convert WMA to MP4 Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Converting WMA to MP4

What is a WMA file suitable for?

Even at low bitrates, such as 64 Kbps, it provides superior sound quality to MP3. In terms of high-frequency information, it is superior to non-lame mp3 files. WMA is a format that is ideal for Windows operating systems.

What is the disadvantage of the MP4 format?

When there are problems with codecs or player compatibility, the audio might get out of sync with the visual in certain circumstances. In addition, since a single file might include both audio and video and a variety of other metadata, playing or editing can use a significant amount of CPU resources.

Is WMA a superior format to MP3?

While WMA has lower bit rates than MP3, it gives superior sound quality at lower bit rates, which results in smaller file sizes.

Conclusions

WMA format is an excellent audio format, especially for people using Windows operating systems. However, this kind of format is not compatible with some devices. Therefore others are converting this format to another, such as MP4. If you want to transform your file, depend on the WMA to MP4 converter software above.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews