导航

5 WMA 到 FLAC 非常有用的在线和离线转换器

奥黛丽李 2021 年 11 月 25 日 转换音频

WMA 是 Windows Media Audio 的缩写,是一种众所周知的音频格式,用于平衡质量和文件大小。它使您能够以低于 128k 的低比特率享受出色的性能。这非常适合那些既要存储大量音乐又要享受出色音频质量的人。

不幸的是,当涉及到使用这种音频格式进行压缩时,在此过程中会有一定的数据丢失。这意味着如果您对音质非常挑剔,WMA 就不太理想。但是您可以尝试使用无损压缩技术的 FLAC 格式。为了保留 WMA 文件,您可以执行一些解决方法,例如转换 WMA 为 FLAC.关于这一点,请继续阅读以了解如何完成此任务。

WMA 转 FLAC

第 1 部分。如何免费将 WMA 转换为 FLAC

正在寻找将 WMA 转换为 FLAC 的免费方式? Vidmore 免费视频转换器 肯定能帮到你。此工具是一个基于 Web 的程序,允许用户直接从网页转换音频和视频文件。再加上,您可以访问其所有功能。这使您无需任何注册即可执行单个和批量操作。还有一些输出设置,您可以在其中编辑帧速率、比特率、频道或媒体文件。此外,还支持合理数量的音频和视频文件。现在这里是免费将 WMA 转换为 FLAC 的说明。

步骤 1. 安装 Launcher 应用程序

首先,通过计算机上可用的网络浏览器访问网站程序。进入主页面后,点击 添加文件进行转换 按钮。弹出窗口将显示一个 下载 您需要单击按钮才能获得 发射器.接下来,将其安装到您的计算机系统上。

Vidmore 免费下载启动器应用程序

步骤 2. 向程序添加 WMA 文件

Launcher 运行后,选择您要转换的 WMA 文件并将其上传到程序中。您可以点击 添加文件 从按钮 转换次数 选项卡以添加更多文件或同时转换多个文件。

Vidmore 免费添加 WMA 文件

步骤 3. 选择输出格式并转换

完成后,转到 音讯格式 选项通过单击 笔记 界面右下角的图标。之后,选择 FLAC。对于上传的多个文件,一一选择并选择 FLAC 您尝试转换的每个 WMA 文件的格式。届时,您就可以开始转换这些文件了。只需点击 兑换 右下角的按钮。

Vidmore 免费将 WMA 转换为 FLAC

第 2 部分。 如何将 WMA 离线转换为 FLAC

1. Vidmore视频转换器

快速无损转换正是您在使用该工具时所体验到的 Vidmore视频转换器.由于该工具集成了 GPU 加速处理,因此据称可以在几秒钟内完成文件转换。更好的是,即使在同时处理多个文件时,这也是可能的。除此之外,该工具还可以帮助您编辑参数以实现所需的音频输出。如果您想知道,该工具能够编辑音频和视频文件的元数据,允许您修改标题、艺术家、流派、年份、作曲家等。另一方面,这里是您可以执行的步骤列表按照使用这个最好的 WMA 到 FLAC 转换器。

步骤 1. 获取 WMA 到 FLAC 转换器

要开始使用,请单击下面的任意免费下载按钮。确保选择与您的计算机运行的操作系统相对应的按钮。之后安装并运行该程序。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 加载 WMA 文件

在程序的主界面上,您会看到一个 签名按钮。单击它以上传文件或拖放要转换的文件。

Vidmore 添加 WMA 文件

步骤 3. 选择 FLAC 作为输出格式

完成上传目标文件后,打开菜单 个人资料.接下来,前往 音讯 标签。在左侧部分,选择 FLAC 然后选择您喜欢的音频配置文件。

Vidmore 选择格式和音频配置文件

第 4 步。将 WMA 转换为 FLAC

要开始转换过程,请将输出文件夹设置为要保存转换文件的位置。之后,点击 全部转换 位于界面右下角的按钮。届时,该应用程序将开始将 WMA 转换为 FLAC 文件。

Vidmore 将 WMA 转换为 FLAC

2. Freemake 音频转换器

从标题本身来看,Freemake Audio Converter 是一个免费程序,支持灵活的设置,您可以在其中更改音频转换参数。您可以编辑采样率、样本大小以及通道。要使用这个免费的 WMA 到 FLAC 转换工具,请执行以下步骤。

步骤1。 在您的计算机上,前往其官方网站下载并安装 Freemake Audio Converter。

第2步。 这次,上传您要转换为 FLAC 的 WMA 文件。为此,请单击 音讯 按钮,然后选择 WMA 曲目。

第三步 选择 到 FLAC 菜单中的选项。从可用预设中选择或制作您自己的预设。最后,点击 兑换 按钮开始转换。

Freemake 转换接口

3. 媒体猴子

MediaMonkey 是一个专门作为数字媒体播放器和库开发的程序,用于组织和流式传输音频。它还可以处理小型和大型媒体收藏。除此之外,您还可以使用此工具下载播客或翻录 CD。你对这个工具感兴趣吗?然后看看步骤,了解如何将 WMA 转换为 FLAC。

步骤1。 在您的PC上安装该应用程序,然后启动以查看该应用程序的运行界面。

第2步。 转到 文件 菜单并选择 打开 URL 或文件... 从对话框中,您可以复制并粘贴 WMA 文件的 URL 或单击 浏览 按钮从本地驱动器上传。

第三步 WMA 文件应出现在工具界面的右侧。右键单击音轨并选择 转换格式 选项。现在展开 格式 菜单并选择 FLAC。最后,点击 按钮来初始化转换过程。

Mediamonkey 转换接口

4. Foobar2000

就像之前的程序一样,Foobar2000 除了转换功能之外,还包含了许多有用的功能。由于支持多种格式,您将能够将 WMA 转换为 FLAC、AAC、OGG、WAV、Opus 和更多格式。一个特殊的功能是它的标记功能,可以添加和预测音轨的标签,使您能够编辑标题、专辑、艺术家、流派等。请参阅下面的简化步骤,了解如何使用此工具将 WMA 转换为 FLAC。

步骤1。 首先,下载该程序并将其安装在您的 PC 上。

第2步。 要添加 WMA 文件,请单击“文件”菜单并找到要转换的文件。

第三步 现在,右键单击上传的音轨,选择 兑换 其次是 快速转换 选项。从音频格式选项中,选择 FLAC 然后打 兑换 按钮。然后它将开始将 WMA 转换为 FLAC。

进一步阅读

第 3 部分。 WMA 到 FLAC 的常见问题解答

WMA 文件质量高吗?

WMA 文件以 64KBS 等低比特率提供更好的音质,并且在高频细节方面比非蹩脚的 MP3 表现更好。

WMA 和 FLAC 哪个更好?

知道 WMA 和 FLAC 文件是无损的,在大多数情况下,两者听起来会更好,而且可能相同。但是在压缩方面,WMA 无损文件比 FLAC 小。

FLAC 最适合做什么?

FLAC 文件具有更好的音质,可用于压缩和存档音频文件。可以肯定地说,这是在享受更好音频质量的同时压缩文件的最佳格式。

结论

在这里,我们讨论了转换的最佳工具 在 Mac 上 WMA 到 FLAC、Windows 和在线。选择最佳工具的一个决定性因素是转换速度。在大多数情况下,桌面应用程序脱颖而出,因为它们不依赖于互联网连接。但是当您需要节省空间并且不想下载额外的程序时,在线工具将是一个更方便的选择。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

5 WMA to FLAC Incredibly Useful Converters Online and Offline

Audrey Lee Nov 25, 2021 Convert Audio

WMA, short for Windows Media Audio, is a well-known audio format for producing a balance of quality and file size. It enables you to enjoy a wonderful performance at the low bit rate that it meets no rival lower than 128k. This is perfect for those who are into storing lots of music while having the benefit of excellent audio quality.

Unfortunately, when it comes to compressing with this audio format, there will be certain data loss in the process. That means if you are very particular with sound quality, WMA is not quite ideal. But you can try FLAC formats that use the lossless compression technique. For you to keep your WMA files, you can do some workaround like converting WMA to FLAC. On that note, read on to learn how to get this task done.

WMA To FLAC

Part 1. How to Convert WMA to FLAC for Free

Looking for a free way to convert WMA to FLAC? Vidmore Free Video Converter can certainly help you out. This tool is a web-based program that grants users the capability to convert audio and video files from the webpage directly. Coupled with that, you can access all its features. This lets you perform the single and bulk operations without any registration. There are also output settings where you can edit frame rate, bitrate, channels, or your media file. Plus, a reasonable amount of supported audio and video files. Now here are the instructions for you to convert WMA to FLAC for free.

Step 1. Install the Launcher app

First and foremost, access the website program via a web browser available on your computer. Once you get to the main page, click on the Add files to convert button. A pop-up will show a Download button that you will need to click in order to get the Launcher. Next, install it on your computer system.

Vidmore Free Download Launcher App

Step 2. Add a WMA file to the program

Once the Launcher runs, select the WMA file that you would like to convert and upload it into the program. You can click the Add File button from the Conversion tab to add more files or convert multiple files at the same time.

Vidmore Free Add WMA Files

Step 3. Select an output format and convert

Once done, go to the Audio format option by clicking the Notes icon at the lower right-hand side of the interface. After that, select FLAC. For multiple files uploaded, select one-by-one and choose FLAC format for each WMA file that you are attempting to convert. By then, you can start converting these files. Simply click on the Convert button at the lower right corner.

Vidmore Free Convert WMA To FLAC

Part 2. How to Convert WMA to FLAC Offline

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Converting lossless at a swift speed is exactly what you will experience upon using the tool Vidmore Video Converter. Because the tool integrates GPU-accelerated processing, converting files is supposedly done in a matter of seconds. Even better, this is possible even when processing multiple files at the same time. Apart from that, the tool can also help you in editing the parameters to achieve your desired audio output. In case you are wondering, the tool is capable of editing the metadata of an audio and video file allowing you to modify the title, artist, genre, year, composer, etc. On the other hand, here is a list of steps you can follow to use this best WMA to FLAC converter.

Step 1. Acquire the WMA to FLAC Converter

To get started, click on any of the Free Download buttons below. Make sure to choose the button that corresponds to the operating system your computer is running. Install and run the program afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Load a WMA file

On the main interface of the program, you will see a Plus sign button. Click on it to upload a file or drag and drop the file that you wish to convert.

Vidmore Add WMA File

Step 3. Select FLAC as the output format

Once you are done uploading your target file, open the menu for Profile. Next, head over to the Audio tab. On the left section, select FLAC and then choose the audio profile that you prefer.

Vidmore Select Format And Audio Profile

Step 4. Convert WMA to FLAC

To begin the conversion process, set an output folder to where you would like to save the converted file. After that, click the Convert All button located at the bottom right corner of the interface. By then, the app will start converting WMA to FLAC files.

Vidmore Convert WMA To FLAC

2. Freemake Audio Converter

From the title itself, Freemake Audio Converter is a free program that supports flexible settings where you can change audio conversion parameters. You may edit the sample rate, sample size as well as channels. To use this free WMA to FLAC converting tool, take the steps below.

Step 1. On your computer, download and install Freemake Audio Converter by going to its official website.

Step 2. This time, upload the WMA file that you would like to convert to FLAC. To do this, click the Audio button at the upper left corner, then select the WMA track.

Step 3. Select the to FLAC option from the menu. Select from the preset available or make your own. Finally, click the Convert button to commence the conversion.

Freemake Conversion Interface

3. MediaMonkey

MediaMonkey is a program solely developed as a digital media player and library to organize and stream audio. It can also handle small and large media collections. Besides that, you can download podcasts or rip CDs using this tool. Does this tool interests you? Then take a look at the steps to learn how to convert WMA to FLAC.

Step 1. Have the app installed on your PC and then launch to see the running interface of the app.

Step 2. Go to the File menu and select Open URL or File… From the dialogue box, you may copy and paste the URL of the WMA file or click the Browse button to upload from the local drive.

Step 3. The WMA file should appear on the right side of the tool's interface. Right-click on the audio track and select the Convert format option. Now unfold the Format menu and select FLAC. Finally, click the OK button to initialize the conversion process.

Mediamonkey Convert Interface

4. Foobar2000

Just like the previous programs, Foobar2000 packs a bunch of useful features aside from the conversion capability. With support for a wide selection of formats, you will be able to convert WMA to FLAC, AAC, OGG, WAV, Opus, and a lot more formats. One exceptional feature is its tagging capabilities to add and predict the tag of audio tracks enabling you to edit the title, album, artist, genre, etc. See the simplified steps below to learn how to convert WMA to FLAC using this tool.

Step 1. First off, download the program and install it on your PC.

Step 2. To add a WMA file, click on the File menu and locate the file that you wish to convert.

Step 3. Now, right-click on the uploaded audio track, choose Convert followed by the Quick Convert option. From audio format options, select FLAC and then hit the Convert button. Then it will start converting WMA to FLAC.

FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of WMA to FLAC

Do WMA files have high quality?

WMA files deliver better sound quality in low bitrates like 64KBS and perform better than non-lame MP3 with high-frequency details.

Which is better between WMA and FLAC?

Knowing that WMA and FLAC files are lossless, both will sound better and maybe identical in most cases. But when it comes to compression, WMA lossless files are smaller than FLAC.

What is FLAC best for?

FLAC files come with better sound quality for compressing and archiving audio files. It's safe to say that this is the best format for compressing files while enjoying a better audio quality.

Conclusion

Here we talked about the best tools for converting WMA to FLAC on Mac, Windows, and online. One determining factor in choosing the best tool is the speed of conversion. In most cases, desktop apps stand out since they do not rely on an internet connection. But when you need to save space and don't want to download an additional program, an online tool would be a more convenient option.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews