導航

如何使用最佳視頻轉換器將視頻文件轉換為 WAV

奧黛麗李 2021 年 10 月 14 日 轉換音頻

您的計算機驅動器或云中可能存儲了一堆好的音樂視頻。你喜歡看和聽他們。但是,如果您想將它們轉換為 WAV 文件,以便您可以在執行其他任務或乘坐火車時收聽它們,該怎麼辦?就像您在乘坐火車時聽自己喜歡的音樂一樣。你不能在這樣的地方邊看邊聽。

很高興,有很棒的工具可以讓您輕鬆完成這項任務。在這裡,我們將解決最好的 視頻到 WAV 轉換器 適用於移動設備和台式機。繼續閱讀並找出最適合自己的方式。

視頻轉WAV

第 1 部分。 為什麼將視頻轉換為 WAV

您想將視頻轉換為 WAV 的原因有很多。可能是您想為媒體文件節省一些空間存儲。因此,您希望刪除視覺效果並單獨保留音頻。也可能是您下載的視頻是音樂視頻,您只想收聽它們,而不是同時播放視頻和音頻。

在某些情況下,您希望保留需要轉換為音頻並集成到另一個視頻的視頻的特定部分。在這種情況下,出於許多不同且必要的原因,將視頻轉換為 WAV 變得勢在必行。另一方面,許多人發現了解哪種工具可以滿足這種需求很重要。話雖如此,我們想出了一個視頻到 WAV 轉換器應用程序的列表,這些應用程序可以轉換移動和桌面平台。

第 2 部分。 如何在 iPhone/Android 上將視頻轉換為 WAV

1. 音色

提供用於轉換音頻和視頻的有用功能的應用程序之一是 Timbre。該工具支持多種文件格式,包括 WAV、FLAC、AAc、WMA 和 MP4、FLV、AVI、MPEG 視頻。除此之外,Timbre 還與 MP3 切割器集成在一起,您可以在其中切割部分音頻並刪除不需要的部分。這個應用程序使用 FFmpeg 庫,允許它接受各種媒體類型。更不用說您可以通過基於此程序構建的 FFmpeg 控制台來編輯和編輯歌曲和視頻的質量。

優點

  1. 提供對所有主要文件擴展名的支持
  2. 簡單快速的轉換速度
  3. 剪切和修剪視頻/音頻

缺點

  1. 包含可能會干擾用戶操作的廣告
音色移動界面

2. MP3 轉換器-音頻轉換器

您可以使用的另一個視頻到 WAV 轉換器的免費應用程序是 MP3 轉換器-音頻轉換器。這使您可以從與 iPhone 和 iPad 兼容的視頻中分離音頻。同樣,它支持幾乎所有主要的視頻和音頻格式。有了它,您將能夠立即將視頻轉換為 WAV。除此之外,它還具有音頻後處理功能,這對於需要微調音頻質量的人來說非常有用。這包括語音去除、低音增強、均衡器等等。最重要的是,您可以在此視頻的幫助下快速創建和設置鈴聲到 WAV 轉換器應用程序。但與大多數移動應用程序類似,您可能會發現一些煩人的廣告。如果您不介意這一點,那麼 MP3 Converter -Audio Extractor 是您的首選應用。

優點

  1. 音頻後處理功能
  2. 在 iPhone 和 iPad 設備上可用
  3. 音頻拼接器和剪刀

缺點

  1. 佔用大量存儲空間
MP3 轉換器移動接口

3. 媒體轉換器

Media Converter 也值得一提,是用於移動設備的最佳視頻到 WAV 轉換器之一。該程序為視頻提供對 MP4、MOV、AVI、FLV 和 3GP 的支持。至於音頻文件,您將能夠將視頻或音頻導出為 WAV、FLAC、WMA、MP3 和許多其他音頻格式。除了上述功能外,它還具有裁剪視頻大小以及適合從視頻中刪除不需要的部分的剪輯視頻的功能。最好的部分是它使您可以在轉換過程開始之前調整輸出設置。有了它,您就有權修改音量、採樣率、比特率等。

優點

  1. 自定義輸出設置
  2. 支持多種音頻輸出格式
  3. 支持多種音頻輸出格式

缺點

  1. 使用程序時閃爍廣告
媒體轉換器移動界面

第 3 部分。 如何使用專業軟件將視頻轉換為 WAV

在某些情況下,您需要使用桌面方法進行此類轉換。 Vidmore視頻轉換器 是一款功能強大的媒體轉換器,可在 Windows 和 Mac 計算機系統上運行。它使您無需調整任何復雜的設置即可將視頻轉換為音頻。無論您打算轉換什麼視頻格式,該工具都可以為您解決。最重要的是,對轉換的數量或大小沒有限制。這意味著您可以隨心所欲地轉換,而不必擔心大小。請參閱下面的詳細步驟,了解這段精彩的視頻轉 WAV 轉換器軟件的工作原理。

步驟 1. 獲取軟件

首先,下載並安裝 Vidmore Video Converter。如下所示,您可以選擇適合您正在運行的系統的操作系統。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 添加視頻剪輯

現在添加需要轉換的視頻剪輯。您可以簡單地將其拖放到工具界面上或單擊 圖標並找到該文件。

添加視頻剪輯

步驟 3. 選擇 WAV 作為輸出格式

之後,前往 個人資料 菜單。從這裡,選擇 音訊 標籤並選擇 WAV 左側部分的格式。

Vidmore Vc 選擇 WAV 格式

步驟 4. 開始轉換

設置完成後,您現在可以開始從視頻轉換為 WAV。您可以根據自己的喜好設置文件位置或使用默認輸出位置。然後點擊 全部轉換 按鈕以進行轉換過程。

輸出文件夾和轉換
進一步閱讀

第 4 部分。 視頻到 WAV 的常見問題解答

如何在線將視頻轉換為WAV?

在線意味著使用網絡瀏覽器並且不需要安裝應用程序來轉換文件。為此,您可以使用像 Clideo 這樣的在線工具,它是一個完全免費的應用程序,並配備了其他有用的音頻和視頻編輯工具。

是否可以從視頻中刪除視覺效果?

是的。這與將視頻轉換為音頻的想法相同,因此您將只保留視頻的音頻而不是同時擁有。

WAV 文件是否具有良好的音頻質量?

WAV 文件的主要優點之一是它們的高保真度,即使經過一系列轉換,您也能聽到與原始文件相同的音質。

結論

那是多麼容易 將視頻轉換為 WAV 文件.這些工具也可用於從任何視頻中翻錄音頻。最好的部分是,無論您使用的是台式機還是智能手機,都可以做到這一點。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Convert Video Files to WAV with Best Video Converters

Audrey Lee Oct 14, 2021 Convert Audio

You may have a pile of good music videos stored in your computer drive or cloud. You enjoyed watching and listening to them. But what if you want to convert them to WAV files so that you can listen to them while doing other tasks or riding a train. Just like how you are listening to your favorite music while riding a train. You can't watch and listen at the same time in such places.

Gladly, there are great tools for you to get this task done with so much ease. Here we will tackle the best video to WAV converters for mobile devices and desktops. Read along and find out the most suitable way for yourself.

Video to WAV

Part 1. Why Convert Video to WAV

There are a number of reasons why you want to convert video to WAV. It could be that you want to save some space storage for media files. Hence, you want to remove the visuals and retain the audio alone. Might also be that the videos you have downloaded are music videos and you only want to listen to them instead of streaming both the video and audio.

In some cases, you want to keep a specific part of the video that you will need to convert to audio and integrate to another video. In which case, converting video to WAV has become imperative for a lot of different and necessary reasons. On the other hand, many find it important to learn which tool for this kind of need. With that being said, we came up with a list of video to WAV converter apps converting mobile and desktop platforms.

Part 2. How to convert video to WAV on iPhone/Android

1. Timbre

One of the apps that provide useful features for converting audio and video is Timbre. This tool supports many file formats including WAV, FLAC, AAc, WMA, and MP4, FLV, AVI, MPEG for video. Aside from that, Timbre is also integrated with the MP3 cutter in which you can cut portions of audio and remove the unnecessary parts. This app uses the FFmpeg library allowing it to accept a wide variety of media types. Not to mention you can edit and edit the quality of your songs and videos through the FFmpeg console built upon this program.

Pros

  1. Provides support to all major file extensions
  2. Easy and fast conversion speed
  3. Cut and trim videos/audios

Cons

  1. Contains ads that might interrupt users from operating
Timbre Mobile Interface

2. MP3 Converter- Audio Converter

Another video to WAV converter free app that you can use is MP3 Converter- Audio Converter. This lets you detach audio from your video that is compatible with both iPhone and iPad. Likewise, it supports almost all major video and audio formats. with it, you will be able to convert video to WAV in no time. Apart from that, it also features audio post-processing which is beneficial for those who need to fine-tune audio quality. This includes voice removal, bass enhancement, equalizer, and so much more. On top of that, you may quickly create and set ringtones with the help of this video to the WAV converter app. But similar to most mobile apps, you may find some annoying ads. If you don't mind this, then MP3 Converter -Audio Extractor is your go-to app.

Pros

  1. Audio post-processing feature
  2. Available on iPhone and iPad devices
  3. Audio splicers and clippers

Cons

  1. Takes a lot of storage space
MP3 Converter Mobile Interface

3. Media Converter

Media Converter is also worth mentioning as one of the best video to WAV converters for mobile devices. This program provides support to MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, and 3GP for videos. As for audio files, you will be able to export video or audio as WAV, FLAC, WMA, MP3, and many other audio formats. Aside from the aforementioned features, this also comes with the ability to crop video size as well as clip video suitable for removing unwanted parts from the video. The best part is it enables you to adjust the output settings before the conversion process starts. With it, you are entitled to modify the volume, sample rate, bit rate, etc.

Pros

  1. Customize output settings
  2. Supports a wide range of audio output formats
  3. Supports a wide range of audio output formats

Cons

  1. Flashes ads while using the program
Media Converter Mobile Interface

Part 3. How to Convert Video to WAV with Professional Software

There are also cases when you need a desktop method for this kind of conversion. Vidmore Video Converter is a powerful media converter that runs on both Windows and Mac computer systems. It lets you convert from video to audio without tweaking any complicated settings. Whatever video format you intend to convert, the tool can surely work it out for you. On top of that, there is no limitation to the number or size of your converts. That means you can convert as many as your heart desires without worrying about the size. See the detailed steps below to see how this amazing video to WAV converter software works.

Step 1. Acquire the software

First things first, download and install Vidmore Video Converter. As presented below, you may choose between the OS which is appropriate for the system you are running.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add a video clip

Now add the video clip that needs to be converted. You may simply drag and drop it onto the interface of the tool or click the Plus icon and locate the file.

Add Video Clip

Step 3. Select WAV as the output format

After that, go to the Profile menu. From here, select the Audio tab and choose WAV format on the left section.

Vidmore Vc Select WAV Format

Step 4. Start the conversion

Once all set, you can now start converting from video to WAV. You may set the file location according to your liking or settle with the default output location. Then click the Convert All button for the conversion process to take place.

Output Folder and Convert
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs of Video to WAV

How to change video to WAV online?

Online means using a web browser and does not require app installation for converting files. To do this, you may use online tools like Clideo which is a completely free app and equipped with other useful audio and video editing tools.

Is it possible to remove the visuals from a video?

Yes. This is the same idea as converting a video to audio so you will only keep the audio of the video instead of having both.

Do WAV files have good audio quality?

One of the major advantages of WAV files is their high fidelity that enables you to listen to the same sound quality from the original even after a series of conversions.

Conclusion

That is how easily you can convert a video to a WAV file. These tools may also work for ripping audio from any video. The best part is you can do that whether you are using a desktop or just a smartphone.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews