导航

您应该考虑使用的 6 个最佳 WAV 到 MP3 转换器

奥黛丽李 2021 年 9 月 14 日 转换音频

波形音频文件格式,众所周知的 WAV,是 Windows 系统上一种常用的音频格式,可以在 PC 上存储音频比特流。它由 IBM 和 Microsoft 定义为一种资源交换文件格式,它充当编码音频格式的包装器。另一方面,WAV 文件大多包含未压缩的音频,但会产生最大的音频质量,以获得出色的聆听体验。

否则,优质的声音是有代价的。您可能需要牺牲存储空间才能保留这种音频格式。幸运的是,WAV 文件是高度可配置的,让您有机会将它们转换为 MP3 音频文件。至于质量,在听到两种音频格式后,您将无法区分出很大的差异。考虑到这一点,我们研究了最好的音频文件转换器,可帮助您立即将喜爱的 WAV 文件转换为 MP3。看看这份名单 WAV 到 MP3 转换器 我们将在这篇文章中回顾。

WAV转MP3转换器

第 1 部分。 Windows/Mac 上的专业 WAV 到 MP3 转换器

被视为专业的音视频转换软件, Vidmore视频转换器 是包含惊人功能的终极解决方案。这使您可以通过编辑参数和规格的好处将 WAV 转换为 MP3,以提供所需的音频输出。这让您可以自定义音频比特率、采样率和音频通道。另一个值得一提的功能是它能够修剪音频剪辑,这在尝试缩短长音频文件时很有帮助。凭借其出色的功能,我们可以说它是满足您音频/转换需求的绝佳选择。要亲身体验这款最佳 WAV 到 MP3 转换器,请采取必要的步骤来使用该软件。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 1 步。安装 WAV 到 MP3 转换器应用程序

首先,在您的设备上下载并安装 Vidmore Video Converter。要下载,请单击其中之一 免费下载 按钮及其相应的操作系统。按照安装向导安装并启动它。

步骤 2. 加载 WAV 文件

在软件运行界面,点击 中间的图标,选择需要转换的WAV。

Vidmore Vc 上传 WAV WAV 到 MP3

步骤 3. 选择 MP3 作为输出格式

接下来去 个人资料 菜单,然后单击音频选项卡。然后选择 MP3 在左侧选项。您可以选择预设 MP3 或创建或单击 自订设定档 图标来修改输出。之后,您可以根据需要编辑采样率、音频比特率和采样率。然后点击 创建新的 按钮。

Vidmore Vc 修改输出 WAV 到 MP3

第 4 步。将 WAV 转换为 MP3

修改完输出后,回到 转换器 标签,然后点击 全部转换 界面右下角的按钮。该过程完成后,您将在弹出的文件夹中播放音频。

Vidmore Vc 将 WAV 转换为 MP3

第 2 部分。 前 3 名在线 WAV 到 MP3 转换器

现在让我们继续在线 WAV 到 MP3 的音频转换器。通过这些工具,只要您可以访问互联网,您就可以随时随地轻松地将 WAV 文件转换为 MP3。话虽如此,下面是在线快速 WAV 到 MP3 转换器。

1. Vidmore 免费在线音频转换器

如果您不愿意下载适用于 PC 的 MP3 到 WAV 转换器或 PC 上的 WAV 到 MP3 转换器,您将需要此在线工具。与上述工具相同, Vidmore免费在线音频转换器 允许您将 WAV 文件转换为您选择的音频格式,包括 MP3。此外,您可以使用它在 Safari 或 Google Chrome 以及您喜欢使用的任何其他浏览器上进行转换。不用说,您应该能够使用该程序而不会遇到此 WAV 到 MP3 转换器 Mac 或 Windows PC 的问题。

步骤1。 首先,使用浏览器启动 Vidmore 免费在线音频转换器。

第2步。 要启动该服务,请单击 添加文件进行转换 主页上的按钮。如果您是第一次使用该工具,则可能需要下载并安装其启动器。届时,您将能够不受任何限制地进行转换。

第三步 上传您的目标 WAV 文件并从选项中选择 MP3。

第四步。 从弹出窗口中勾选 MP3 单选按钮并单击 兑换 按钮。然后选择要保存转换后的音频的文件夹。

Vidmore Foac 将 WAV 转换为 MP3

2. 在线音频转换器

另一个免费下载的 WAV 到 MP3 是在线音频转换器。这配备了几种上传音频文件的方法。导入方法包括从本地驱动器加载,以及从 Google Drive 和 Dropbox 加载。不仅如此,你还可以 编辑 MP3 元数据标签 你的音频文件。通过它,您可以修改音轨的标题、艺术家、专辑、年份和流派。按照下面给出的步骤探索更多这个 WAV 到 MP3 转换器免费工具。

步骤1。 转到该工具的网站并选择您喜欢的上传方法。

第2步。 上传您要转换的 WAV 文件并选择 MP3 作为输出格式。您还可以通过移动幻灯片来更改输出质量 质量.

第三步 最后,点击 兑换 下面的按钮以初始化转换过程。

在线音频转换器将 WAV 转换为 MP3

3.云转换

Cloudconvert 也是一个很好的免费 WAV 到 MP3 转换器,它支持几乎所有的媒体文件和格式。这使您无需安装任何软件或注册帐户即可从网络进行转换。此外,它还使您能够从包括本地和在线存储平台在内的各种文件源上传。除了上述功能外,当您尝试缩短长音频剪辑或删除一些不必要的部分时,您可能还会发现它的音频修剪功能很有用。无论如何,您可以按照以下步骤在线深入了解这款快速 WAV 到 MP3 转换器。

步骤1。 访问程序的官方网页,然后单击 选择文件 按钮并上传您的 WAV 文件。

第2步。 下拉格式菜单并选择 MP3。

第三步 最后,点击 兑换 右侧的按钮。

第 3 部分。 适用于 iOS/Android 的 WAV 到 MP3 转换器应用程序

1. WAV 转 MP3 转换器

在 Android 设备上转换音频文件时,WAV 到 MP3 转换器是一种流行的选择。这带有一组您会喜欢使用的惊人功能。有一个批量转换功能,允许同时转换多个音频文件。因此,您无需一一执行。但它确实支持单个 WAV 文件转换。随之而来的是文件夹 WAV 转换,可帮助转换保存在文件夹中的文件。

WAVToMP3 接口 WAV 转 MP3 转换器

2. 音频转换器

如果您是 iPhone 的粉丝,那么音频转换器可能是满足您音频转换需求的应用程序。在这里,您将能够从 WAV、OGG、MP4、WMA、MP3 以及 MOV 转换。通过观察这些格式,不言而喻,这款适用于 iPhone 的 WAV 到 MP3 转换器移动应用程序可以进行音频/视频转换。

TheAudioConverter 接口 WAV 转 MP3 转换器

第 4 部分。 WAV 到 MP3 的常见问题解答

如果将 WAV 转换为 MP3 有什么缺点吗?

是的。您将从 WAV 文件中丢失一些音频质量。您将无法从普通耳机或扬声器中听到质量下降的声音。但是你可以通过使用一个像样的音响系统来区分它。

哪种格式最适合 MP3 和 WAV 之间的音乐?

显然,WAV 听起来比 MP3 好。只是它会占用相当多的空间,这意味着您需要有更大的存储容量来存储更多的 WAV 文件并享受聆听它们。

MP3 播放器是否可以播放 WAV 文件?

是的。实际上,除了MP3文件本身之外,还有很多MP3播放器支持WAV音频播放。

结论

该帖子主要解决了一些 最好的 WAV 到 MP3 转换器 可用于桌面和移动设备。如果您不想费心下载应用程序,那么在线工具非常适合您。另一方面,如果您除了像 Vidmore 那样转换音频文件之外,还要寻找其他东西,您可以选择使用桌面应用程序。后一种选项适合那些发现在移动设备上完成任务很方便的用户。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

6 Best WAV to MP3 Converters That You Should Consider Using

Audrey Lee Sep 14, 2021 Convert Audio

Waveform Audio File Format, famously known as WAV, is a commonly used audio format on Windows systems that enables storing an audio bitstream on PCs. It was defined by IBM and Microsoft as a Resource Interchange File Format which acts as a wrapper for coding audio formats. On the other hand, WAV files mostly contain uncompressed audio yet produce a maximum audio quality for a great listening experience.

Otherwise speaking, great quality sound comes with a price. You may need to sacrifice your storage in order to retain this kind of audio format. Fortunately, WAV files are highly configurable giving you the opportunity to turn them into MP3 audio files. As regards the quality, you won't be able to distinguish much of a big difference after hearing both audio formats. With this in mind, we researched the best audio files converters that will help you convert your favorite WAV files to MP3 in no time. Check out this list of WAV to MP3 converters that we are going to review in this post.

WAV To MP3 Converter

Part 1. Professional WAV to MP3 Converter on Windows/Mac

Regarded as the professional audio and video converter software, Vidmore Video Converter is an ultimate solution that packs amazing features. This lets you convert WAV to MP3 with the perks of editing parameters and specifications to come up with your desired audio output. This lets you customize the audio bitrate, sample rate, and audio channel. Another worth mentioning feature is its capability to trim audio clips which is helpful when trying to shorten a long audio file. By virtue of its excellent functionalities, we could say that it is a great pick for your audio/converting needs. To have a hands-on experience of this best WAV to MP3 converter, take the necessary steps to use the software.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. Install the WAV to MP3 Converter App

To start, download and install Vidmore Video Converter on your device. To download click one of the Free Download buttons with their corresponding OS. Follow the setup wizard to install and launch it.

Step 2. Load a WAV file

From the running interface of the software, click on the Plus icon in the middle and select the WAV that needs to be converted.

Vidmore Vc Upload WAV WAV To MP3

Step 3. Select MP3 as the output format

Next go to the Profile menu and click on the Audio tab. Then select MP3 on the left side option. You can choose from the preset MP3 or create or click the Custom Profile icon to modify the output. After that, you can edit the sample rate, audio bitrate, and sample rate as you like. Then click the Create New button.

Vidmore Vc Modify Output WAV To MP3

Step 4. Convert WAV to MP3

When you are done modifying the output, go back to the Converter tab and click the Convert All button at the bottom right-hand side of the interface. Once the process finishes, you will get the audio playback on the folder that will pop up.

Vidmore Vc Convert WAV To MP3

Part 2. Top 3 Online WAV to MP3 Converter

Now let's proceed on audio converters for WAV to MP3 online. Through these tools, you will easily convert your WAV files to MP3 anytime and anywhere provided that you have access to the internet. With that being said, below are the fast WAV to MP3 converters online.

1. Vidmore Free Online Audio Converter

If you are not willing to download MP3 to WAV converter for PC or a WAV to MP3 converter on your PC, you will need this online tool. Same with the above tool, Vidmore Free Online Audio Converter lets you convert WAV files to the audio format of your choice including MP3. Also, you can use it for converting on Safari or Google Chrome and on any other browsers that you are comfortable using. Needless to say, you should be able to use the program without encountering a problem with this WAV to MP3 converter Mac or Windows PC.

Step 1. First, launch Vidmore Free Online Audio Converter using your browser.

Step 2. To launch the service, click on the Add Files to Convert button from the main page. If you're using the tool for the first time, you may need to download and install its launcher. By then, you'll be able to convert without any restriction.

Step 3. Upload your target WAV file and select MP3 from the option.

Step 4. From the pop-up window tick on the MP3 radio button and click the Convert button. Then select a folder where you want to save the converted audio.

Vidmore Foac Convert WAV To MP3

2. Online Audio Converter

Another WAV to MP3 free of download is Online Audio Converter. This is equipped with several methods for uploading an audio file. The importing methods include loading from the local drive, and from Google Drive and Dropbox. Not only that, but you can also edit the MP3 metadata tags of your audio file. Through it, you can modify the Title, Artist, Album, Year, and Genre of the audio track. Explore more of this WAV to MP3 converter free tool by taking the steps given below.

Step 1. Go to the website of the tool and select an upload method that you prefer.

Step 2. Upload your WAV file that you want to convert and select MP3 as the output format. You can also change the output quality by moving the slide for the Quality.

Step 3. Lastly, click the Convert button underneath to initialize the conversion process.

Online Audio Converter Convert WAV To MP3

3. Cloudconvert

Cloudconvert is also a good free WAV to MP3 converter that supports almost all media files and formats. This allows you to convert from the web without installing any software or signing up for an account. In addition, it also enables you to upload from various file sources including local and online storage platforms. Apart from the mentioned capabilities, you might also find its audio trimming function helpful when you are trying to shorten a long audio clip or removing some unnecessary parts. Regardless, you can have an in-depth review of this fast WAV to MP3 converter online by following the step below.

Step 1. Visit the official webpage of the program and click the Select File button and upload your WAV file.

Step 2. Drop down the menu for the formats and choose MP3.

Step 3. Finally, click the Convert button on the right portion.

Part 3. WAV to MP3 Converter Apps for iOS/Android

1. WAV To MP3 Converter

WAV to MP3 Converter is a popular choice when it comes to converting audio files on Android devices. This comes with a set of amazing features that you'll love utilizing. There is a batch conversion capability that allows simultaneous conversing for multiple audio files. As such, you don't need to do it one by one. But it does support single WAV file conversion though. Along with that is a folder WAV conversion that aids in converting files that are saved in a folder.

WAVToMP3 Interface WAV To MP3 Converter

2. The Audio Converter

If you are a fan of the iPhone, then The Audio Converter is probably the app for your audio converting needs. Here you will be able to convert from WAV, OGG, MP4, WMA, MP3, as well as MOV. By observing these formats, it goes without saying that this WAV to MP3 converter mobile app for iPhone can carry out audio/video conversion.

TheAudioConverter Interface WAV To MP3 Converter

Part 4. FAQs of WAV to MP3

Is there any disadvantage if you convert WAV to MP3?

Yes. You will lose some of the audio quality from the WAV file. You will not be able to hear the loss of quality from a mediocre headset or speaker. But you can distinguish it by using a decent sound system.

Which format is best for music between MP3 and WAV?

Obviously, WAV sounds better than MP3. It's just that it will take quite a lot of space which means you need to have a large storage capacity to store more WAV files and enjoy listening to them.

Does MP3 Players have the ability to play WAV files?

Yes. In actual fact, there are a lot of MP3 players that support WAV audio playback besides MP3 files per se.

Conclusion

The post mainly tackles some of the best WAV to MP3 converters that you can use for desktop and mobile devices. When you don’t want to bother downloading apps, then the online tools are great for you. On the other hand, you may opt to use desktop apps, if you are looking for something else besides converting audio files just like the Vidmore. The latter options would be suitable for those users who find it convenient to do their task on mobile devices.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews