导航

轻松在线和离线将 WAV 转换为 OGG 的前 3 种方法

奥黛丽李 2021 年 9 月 15 日 转换音频

WAV 音频给您带来的大容量存储需求有问题吗?最常见的方法是将您的 WAV 文件转换为 MP3。但是有一个更好的有损文件,您可以将其转换为 WAV,以在较低比特率下获得更高音质的平衡。话虽如此,您将能够在不牺牲音频质量的情况下存储更多音频文件。关于这一点,在这里我们将简要介绍最好的 WAV 转 OGG 您可以在访问或不访问 Internet 的情况下使用的转换器。继续阅读本文的其余部分以了解更多信息。

WAV转OGG

第 1 部分。 将 WAV 转换为 OGG 的专业转换器

当您使用 Vidmore Video Converter 时,您可以在享受有用功能的同时进行高质量的转换。该程序是一个跨平台程序,无论您的计算机运行什么操作系统,它都能让您将 WAV 转换为 OGG。因此,无论您的 WAV 文件存储在 Mac 还是 Windows PC 上,您都有机会转换媒体文件。除此之外,它还是一个完美的 WAV 到 OGG 批量转换器,因为它的主要功能之一是同时转换多个文件。要转换的文件数量没有限制,音频/视频文件的长度也没有限制。

此外,由于硬件加速和多处理器优化,它可以以 50 倍的速度快速运行,以实现更快的转换性能。如果您希望降低音频文件的比特率,您有权这样做。它不仅可以让您调整比特率,还可以让您修改采样率和通道。话虽如此,以下是在 Windows 或 Mac 上将 WAV 转换为 OGG 的步骤。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 1. 获取 WAV 到 OGG 转换器

第一步是通过单击获取 WAV 到 OGG 转换器 免费下载 按钮。在您的计算机上安装该应用程序并启动它。

步骤 2. 加载目标 WAV 文件

当应用程序运行时,将需要转换的WAV文件通过拖放到工具的界面中来上传。

Vidmore Vc 上传 WAV 文件 WAV 到 OGG

步骤 3. 选择 OGG 作为输出格式

接下来,打开 个人资料 菜单并点击 音讯 标签。寻找 奥格 在此面板的左侧部分,然后单击音频格式。选择适合您要求的预设。

Vidmore Vc 选择格式 WAV 到 OGG

步骤 4. 将 WAV 转换为 OGG

完成所有配置后,单击 浏览 界面底部的图标并设置要保存 OGG 文件的输出位置,然后点击 全部转换 按钮。快速转换后,您将能够检查播放。

Vidmore Vc 将 WAV WAV 转换为 OGG

第 2 部分。 如何在线将 WAV 转换为 OGG

另一方面,您可能还想在无需任何安装的情况下进行转换。因此,在这一部分,我们将介绍一些最好的在线转换器,它们将帮助您将 WAV 转换为 OGG,而无需任何艰苦的过程

1. Aconvert: WAV 转 OGG

您还可以选择 Aconvert 将您的 WAV 文件转换为 OGG。通过使用此程序,您可以从 OGG、MP3、AAC 和许多其他输出音频格式中进行选择。更不用说您可以在固定比特率中自定义比特率或按所需的比特率数量指定。除此之外,您可以保持采样率不变或相应地进行自定义。要在不下载的情况下使用此 WAV 到 OGG 转换器,您可以参考以下说明。

步骤1。 使用浏览器访问Aconvet官方网站,进入主页。为此,只需键入此链接 https://www.aconvert.com/ 进入地址栏。

第2步。 在主页上,单击 音讯 左侧菜单部分的选项。然后您将被重定向到一个新面板,您可以在其中上传目标 WAV 文件并自定义一些输出设置。

第三步 现在点击 选择文件 按钮并将 WAV 文件加载到程序中。或者,您可以从 Google Drive 和 Dropbox 或通过 WAV 文件的链接上传。

Aconvert 上传 WAV 文件 WAV 到 OGG

第四步。 接下来,下拉 目标格式 菜单并选择 奥格 作为输出格式。

第五步 调整 音频比特率 根据您的要求,然后 采样率.如果您对 OGG 文件没有特定要求,也可以保持不变。然后打 立即转换! 按钮以激活该过程。

Aconvert 将 WAV 文件 WAV 转换为 OGG

2. OnlineConvertFree

顾名思义,OnlineConvertFree 是另一个实用程序,可让您免费在线将 WAV 文件转换为有损 OGG 音频文件。音频文件转换,如 WAV 到 OGG/MP3, M4A 转 MP3 在这个在线应用程序中也很受欢迎。除此之外,它还为需要同时转换多个文件的用户提供了批量操作。为了使用此工具在线将 WAV 转换为 OGG,我们概述了完整指南的分步说明。

步骤1。 启动 OnlineConvertFree 并单击 选择文件 按钮上传文件。您还可以拖放需要转换的 WAV。

在线转换免费上传 WAV 文件 WAV 到 OGG

第2步。 接下来,打开导出菜单并选择 奥格 来自 音讯 标签。

第三步 最后点击蓝色 兑换 按钮并等待该过程完成。会出现程序无法上传和转换文件的情况。只需重复相同的过程即可成功将 WAV 转换为 OGG。

OnlineConvertFree 将 WAV 文件 WAV 转换为 OGG

第 3 部分。 WAV 与 OGG

如果您仍然不确定要使用哪种格式,这张两种音频格式的比较表可能会对您有所帮助。我们通过列出它们的优缺点来检查这两种格式。在下面查看它们。

优点缺点
WAV1. 高音质
2. 支持 Windows 和 Macintosh
1. 占用太多硬盘空间
2. 不能轻易通过互联网共享
奥格1. 有损压缩,同时保持出色的音质
2.免费无专利,开源
为许多音频播放器提供有限的支持

第 4 部分。 WAV 到 OGG 的常见问题解答

如何在 iTunes 上玩 OGG?

不。默认情况下,iTunes 不支持 OGG 音频文件,iTunes 也不是 OGG播放器 能够将 OGG 文件添加到其库中。

如何播放OGG文件?

有一些媒体播放器支持 OGG 文件。其中之一是 Google Play 音乐。您还可以使用 VLC 媒体播放器来流式传输 OGG。

MP3 和 OGG 哪个更好?

虽然 MP3 是一种流行的音频格式,但 OGG 格式具有更好的音质。此外,您可以在 OGG 中调整比特率的压缩,而 MP3 具有恒定的比特率压缩。

结论

你知道了,这些是转换的前 3 种方法 WAV 转 OGG.您可以选择独立应用程序或基于 Web 的程序来在线完成任务。现在,您将能够以较小的文件大小 OGG 格式播放 WAV 音频,同时保持良好的音质。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Top 3 Approaches to Convert WAV to OGG Online and Offline Effortlessly

Audrey Lee Jul 27, 2022 Convert Audio

Got problems with the large storage requirement brought to you by WAV audios? The most common resort though is to turn your WAV files to MP3. But there is a better lossy file that you can convert WAV into to get the balance of higher sound quality at a lower bit rate. Having that said, you'll be able to store more audio files without sacrificing the quality of the audio. On that note, here we will have a rundown of the best WAV to OGG converters that you can use with or without access to the internet. Continue reading the remainder of this post to learn more.

WAV To OGG

Part 1. Professional Converter to Convert WAV to OGG

Producing quality conversion while enjoying useful features is what you can get when you use Vidmore Video Converter. This program is a cross-platform program that enables you to convert WAV to OGG no matter the operating system that your computer is running. So, whether your WAV files are stored on your Mac or Windows PC, you'll have the opportunity to convert your media files. Aside from that, it is a perfect WAV to OGG batch converter since one of its main features is to convert multiple files at the same time. There's no limit to the number of files to convert nor restriction to the length of the audio/video file.

Besides, it can perform at a rapid 50x speed because of the hardware acceleration and optimization of the multi-processor for faster conversion performance. If you hope to lower the bitrate of the audio file, you are entitled to do so. Not only it allows you to adjust the bitrate but also enables you to modify the sample rate and channel. Being that said, here are the steps to convert WAV to OGG on Windows or Mac.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1. Get the WAV to OGG Converter

The first step is to obtain the WAV to OGG converter by clicking the Free Download button. Have the app installed on your computer and launch it.

Step 2. Load your target WAV file

When the app is running, upload a WAV file that you need to convert by dragging and dropping it into the interface of the tool.

Vidmore Vc Upload WAV File WAV To OGG

Step 3. Select OGG as the output format

Next, open the Profile menu and click on the Audio tab. Look for the OGG at the left section of this panel then click on the audio format. Select a preset that suits your requirements.

Vidmore Vc Select Format WAV To OGG

Step 4. Convert WAV to OGG

Once all configuration is done, click on the Browse icon at the bottom of the interface and set an output location where you want to save your OGG files and hit the Convert All button. After the quick conversion, you will be able to check the playback.

Vidmore Vc Convert WAV WAV To OGG

Part 2. How to Convert WAV to OGG Online

On the other hand, you might also want to convert without any installation required. Therefore, in this part, we will introduce some of the best online converters that will help you convert WAV to OGG without any painstaking process

1. Aconvert: WAV to OGG

You can also opt for Aconvert to convert your WAV files to OGG. By using this program, you can select from OGG, MP3, AAC, and many other output audio formats. Not to mention you can customize the bit rate in a fixed bit rate or specify by your required number of bit rates. In addition to that, you can leave the sample rate unchanged or customize it accordingly. To use this WAV to OGG converter without download, you may refer to the following instructions.

Step 1. Go to the official website of Aconvet by using your browser to reach the main page. To do this, simply type this link https://www.aconvert.com/ into the address bar.

Step 2. From the homepage, click on the Audio option at the left menu section. Then you will be redirected to a new panel where you can upload your target WAV file and customize some output settings.

Step 3. Now click the Choose Files button and load the WAV file into the program. Optionally, you may upload from Google Drive and Dropbox or via the link of the WAV file.

Aconvert Upload WAV File WAV To OGG

Step 4. Next, drop down the Target format menu and choose OGG as the output format.

Step 5. Adjust the Audio bitrate according to your requirements followed by the Sample rate. You may also leave them unchanged if you don't have specific requirements for the OGG file. Then hit the Convert Now! button to activate the process.

Aconvert Convert WAV File WAV To OGG

2. OnlineConvertFree

As the name implies, OnlineConvertFree is another utility program that will enable you to convert your WAV files into a lossy OGG audio file online for no cost at all. Audio file conversions like WAV to OGG/MP3, M4A to MP3 are also popular in this online app. Apart from that, it also facilitates batch operation for those users who need to convert more than one file simultaneously. To use this tool to convert WAV to OGG online, we outlined the step-by-step instruction for a complete guide.

Step 1. Launch OnlineConvertFree and click on CHOOSE FILE button to upload a file. You can also drag and drop the WAV that you need to convert.

OnlineConvertFree Upload WAV File WAV To OGG

Step 2. Next, open the export menu and select OGG from the Audio tab.

Step 3. Lastly, click the blue CONVERT button and wait for the process to finish. There will be cases when the program fails to upload and convert the file. Just repeat the same procedure to successfully convert WAV to OGG.

OnlineConvertFree Convert WAV File WAV To OGG

Part 3. WAV vs. OGG

If you are still not sure which format to use, this table of comparison of the two audio formats might help you. We examined both formats by listing their pros and cons. Check them out below.

ProsCons
WAV1. High sound quality
2. Supported on Windows and Macintosh
1. Takes too much space on a hard drive
2. Can’t be easily shared over the internet
OGG1. Lossy compression while maintaining excellent sound quality
2. Free without patents and open source
Provides limited support to many audio players

Part 4. FAQs of WAV to OGG

How can I play OGG on iTunes?

No. By default, iTunes does not support OGG audio files and iTunes also is not an OGG player that is capable of adding OGG files to its library.

How can I play OGG files?

There are some media players that support OGG files. One of them is Google Play Music. You may also utilize a VLC media player to stream OGG.

Which is better, MP3 or OGG?

While MP3 is a popular audio format, the OGG format has a better sound quality. Also, you may adjust the compression of bit rate in OGG whereas MP3 has a constant bit rate compression.

Conclusion

There you have it, those are the top 3 methods to convert WAV to OGG. You can choose between a stand-alone app or a web-based program to accomplish tasks online. Now you'll be able to play your WAV audios in a smaller file size OGG format while maintaining the good quality sound.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews