導航

如何使用可用的最佳媒體轉換器將 WMA 轉換為 ALAC

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 5 月 5 日 轉換音頻

WMA 是 Windows Media Audio 的縮寫。一般來說,它被認為是微軟開發的一種音頻格式或編解碼器。因此,您可以在 Windows 應用程序(如 Windows Media Player)上輕鬆收聽這些音頻文件。另一方面,您希望在 iPhone、iPad 或 iPod 設備上播放 WMA 音頻文件。不幸的是,這些格式無法在上述 Apple 數字設備上播放。

但是您知道您仍然可以通過將 WMA 文件轉換為 iPhone 支持的格式來收聽它們嗎?是的,你沒看錯。一種推薦的格式是 ALAC,因為它可以保持音頻質量。它是聆聽 iPhone 的最佳選擇。這篇文章將討論一些方便實用的工具 將 WMA 轉換為 ALAC 文件。

WMA 到 ALAC

第 1 部分。如何將 WMA 轉換為 ALAC

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

列表中的第一個工具是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.該工具有助於在 Windows 和 Mac 上進行零質量損失的轉換。更不用說,您可以自定義音頻設置,包括比特率、通道和採樣率,這將顯著影響音頻文件的質量。此外,它還支持許多便攜式媒體播放器。最好的部分是根據您的喜好批量和單獨轉換文件。因此,如果您希望將您的 WMA 文件集合同時轉換為 ALAC,Vidmore Video Converter 應該會派上用場。請查看下面的分步過程,以了解如何操作此應用程序。

步驟 1. 獲取程序

您應該做的第一步是獲取程序。為此,請單擊 免費下載 鈕扣。請務必根據您的計算機操作系統獲得正確的安裝程序。然後,在您的計算機上安裝並啟動它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 添加 WMA 文件

工具啟動後,勾選 簽名按鈕打開您的文件夾。然後,找到您的目標音頻文件並選擇上傳。此外,您還可以按 空格鍵 打開計算機上的文件夾。只需確保在執行此操作時該工具已在運行。或者,您可以將所選文件從文件夾拖到程序的上傳區域。

導入 WAV 文件

步驟 3. 選擇輸出格式

現在,展開 個人資料 菜單並導航到 音訊 標籤。從這裡顯示可用音頻格式的列表。請向下滾動左側窗格中的列表,查找 ALAC 並選擇它。請注意右側面板上有關格式的信息。您可以通過單擊調整質量 自訂設定檔 圖標。

選擇音頻格式

步驟 4. 將 WMA 轉換為 ALAC

設置後,選擇要保存結果文件的輸出文件夾。之後,單擊 全部轉換 右下角的按鈕開始轉換過程。該過程完成後,您將在文件夾中收到播放。

轉換音頻文件

2. MediaHuman 音頻轉換器

MediaHuman Audio Converter 是一個多方面的轉換程序,能夠讀取 iTunes 播放列表並將其添加到其庫中。此外,您可以從本地硬盤導入音樂文件夾。此外,轉換 WMA 文件有多種格式,包括 ALAC、M4A、MP3、OGG、FLAC 等。除此之外,它還允許用戶自定義比特率、採樣率和採樣率。按照下面的演練幫助您使用此工具將 WMA 更改為 ALAC。

步驟1。 首先,在您的計算機上下載 MediaHuman Audio Converter 並啟動它。

第2步。 接下來,點擊 界面左上角的按鈕。或者,將媒體文件拖放到工具的界面中進行上傳。

第三步 點擊 個人資料 菜單和設置 ALAC 作為輸出格式。來自 個人資料 菜單中,您可以根據需要調整每個樣本的位數、採樣率和通道。打 如果您對設置感到滿意。

第四步。 最後,點擊 開始轉換 按鈕開始任務。

MediaHuman 轉換器

3.在線轉換器

如果您希望在線完成此轉換,您可以切換到在線轉換器。從標題本身來看,該程序通過瀏覽器在線運行。它具有簡單明了的界面,您可以使用該程序有效地轉換文件。更重要的是,您最多可以上傳 200MB 的文件大小。簡單說明一下:當流程加載或響應需要一段時間時,您可以取消初始請求並再次提交。不過,這裡是如何使用此工具的步驟。

步驟1。 啟動您首選的瀏覽器並通過在地址欄上輸入其名稱來訪問該網站。

第2步。 這一次,點擊 選擇文件 按鈕導入您的目標 WMA 文件。文件夾打開後,找到並選擇要轉換的 WMA。

第三步 之後,點擊 兌換 按鈕並等待該過程完成。在下一頁上,單擊 現在就下載 按鈕獲取輸出音頻的副本。

在線轉換器接口
進一步閱讀

部分 2. 轉換器比較表

選擇最佳 WMA 到 ALAC 轉換器時,有幾個重要原因。這就是為什麼我們製作了一個表格來比較上面提到的程序。看看下面的對比圖。

批量轉換 支持的操作系統 高速轉換 高級功能
支持的 Windows和Mac 支持的 音頻/音頻編輯選項
支持的 Windows和Mac 支持的 添加 iTunes 播放列表
不支持 網絡 取決於互聯網狀態 能夠轉換文檔、電子書和圖像文件

第 3 部分。關於 WMA 到 ALAC 的常見問題解答

使用 iPod 將 WMA 轉換為 ALAC?

由於 iPod 本身不支持 WMA 文件,您可以將其轉換為 iPad 可以支持的格式,即 ALAC。

我可以將 WMA 導入 iTunes 嗎?

顯然,WMA 文件僅在 Windows 系統上受支持。與此一致,iTunes 無法處理 WMA 文件。最好的解決方案是更改 WMA 文件的格式以在 iTunes 上收聽 WMA 文件。

如何將 WMA 轉換為 MP3?

WMA 可以安全地轉換為幾乎任何格式,例如 MP3。您可以使用上述工具在幾分鐘內完成此轉換。

結論

我們都知道 iTunes 或其他 Apple 設備無法處理 WMA 文件。當然,在某些情況下,您想听您的 iPhone 設備,但不支持該格式。為此,我們研究了可以幫助您的工具 將 WMA 轉換為 ALAC 以最簡單和最容易的方式。此外,我們還提供了一個比較表來幫助您選擇合適的音頻轉換程序。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Convert WMA to ALAC Using the Best Media Converters Available

Laura Goodwin May 05, 2022 Convert Audio

WMA is the abbreviation for Windows Media Audio. Generally speaking, it is considered an audio format or a codec developed by Microsoft. Therefore, you can easily listen to these audio files on your Windows apps like Windows Media Player. On the other hand, you wish to play your WMA audio files on your iPhone, iPad, or iPod device. Unfortunately, these formats cannot be played on Apple digital devices like the ones mentioned.

But do you know that you can still listen to your WMA files by converting them to an iPhone-supported format? Yes, you have read it right. One recommended format is ALAC since it can preserve the audio quality. It is the best choice for listening to your iPhone. This post will discuss some handy and practical tools to convert WMA to ALAC files.

WMA to ALAC

Part 1. How to Convert WMA to ALAC

1. Vidmore Video Converter

The first tool on the list is Vidmore Video Converter. This tool facilitates converting on Windows and Mac with zero loss of quality. Not to mention, you can customize the audio setting, including the bitrate, channel, and sample rate, which will significantly affect the quality of the audio file. In addition, it supports many portable media players. The best part is converting files in batches and individually as you prefer. Therefore, if you wish to convert your collection of WMA files to ALAC simultaneously, Vidmore Video Converter should come in handy. Kindly take a look at the step-by-step process below to learn how to operate this app.

Step 1. Acquire the program

The first step you should do is to grab the program. To do this, click on the Free Download buttons. Be sure to get the right installer according to your computer operating system. Then, install and launch it on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add a WMA file

Once the tool is launched, tick on the Plus sign button to open your file folder. Then, locate your target audio file and select to upload. Also, you may press the Spacebar to open the folder on your computer. Just make sure the tool is already running when you do this operation. Optionally, you can drag the selected file from the folder to the upload area of the program.

Import WAV Files

Step 3. Choose an output format

Now, expand the Profile menu and navigate to the Audio tab. From here, a list of available audio formats is displayed. Please scroll down the list on the left side pane, look for ALAC and select it. Notice the information about the format on the right-side panel. You can adjust the quality by clicking on the Custom Profile icon.

Select Audio Formats

Step 4. Convert WMA to ALAC

After setting up, select an output folder where you wish to save the resulting file. Following that, click the Convert All button at the bottom right corner to begin the conversion process. You will receive the playback on a folder when the process is done.

Convert Audio Files

2. MediaHuman Audio Converter

MediaHuman Audio Converter is a multifaceted conversion program capable of reading and adding iTunes playlists to its library. Also, you can import a folder of music from your local hard drive. Furthermore, converting WMA files is available in different formats, including ALAC, M4A, MP3, OGG, FLAC, etc. Apart from that, it also enables users to customize bitrate, sample rate, and sample rate. Follow the walkthrough below to help you change WMA to ALAC using this tool.

Step 1. First of all, download MediaHuman Audio Converter on your computer and launch it.

Step 2. Next, click the Plus button at the top left corner of the interface. Or, drop the media file into the tool's interface to upload.

Step 3. Click on the Profile menu and set ALAC as the output format. From the Profile menu, you can adjust the bits per sample, sample rate, and channels as you like. Hit OK if you are happy with the settings.

Step 4. Lastly, click the Start Conversion button to start the task.

MediaHuman Converter

3. Online Converter

If you wish to get this conversion done online, you may switch to Online Converter. From the title itself, the program works online through a browser. It has a plain and simple interface, and you can convert files effectively using this program. More importantly, you can upload up to 200MB file size. Just a few remarks: when the process takes a while to load or respond, you can cancel the initial request and submit it again. Nevertheless, here are the steps to how to use this tool.

Step 1. Launch your preferred browser and visit the website by typing its name on the address bar.

Step 2. This time, click on the Choose File button to import your target WMA file. Once your file folder opens, locate and select the WMA you wish to convert.

Step 3. After that, click the Convert button and wait for the process to be finished. On the next page, click the Download Now button to get a copy of the output audio.

Online Converter Interface
FURTHER READING

Part 2. Comparison Chart of the Converters

There are vital reasons when choosing the best WMA to ALAC converter. That is why we made a table to compare the programs mentioned above. Check out the comparison chart below.

Batch Conversion Supported OS High-Speed Conversion Advanced Features
Supported Windows and Mac Supported Audio/audio editing options
Supported Windows and Mac Supported Add iTunes playlist
Not supported Web Depends on the internet status Able to convert document, ebook, and image files

Part 3. FAQs on WMA to ALAC

Use of iPod converts WMA to ALAC?

Since iPod does not natively support WMA files, you may convert it to a format iPad can support, which is ALAC.

Can I import WMA to iTunes?

Apparently, WMA files are only supported on Windows systems. In line with this, iTunes cannot handle WMA files. The best solution for this is to change the format of your WMA files to listen to your WMA files on iTunes.

How to convert WMA to MP3?

WMA can safely be converted to almost any format, like MP3. You can get this conversion done in just a few minutes using the tools above.

Conclusion

We all know that iTunes or other Apple devices cannot handle WMA files. Surely, there would be instances when you want to listen to your iPhone device, yet the format is not supported. To this end, we researched the tools that will help you convert WMA to ALAC in the simplest and easiest way possible. Additionally, we provided a comparison chart to help you choose the appropriate audio converting program.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews