導航

如何使用離線和在線轉換器將 WMA 轉換為 AAC

奧黛麗李 2021 年 11 月 25 日 轉換音頻

毫無疑問,WMA 能夠以低比特率執行並能夠生成相對較小的文件大小。事實上,它旨在解決與 MP3 缺陷有關的問題,特別是在壓縮方法方面。因此,它非常適合製作有聲讀物以及壓縮英語聽力音頻文件。

但由於 WMA 是 Microsoft 擁有的專有格式,因此不會與其他運營商共享。許多設備和平台不支持這種格式。另一種可以處理較高和較低頻率的格式是 AAC。現在,如果您想知道可以使用的最佳工具 在 Mac 上將 WMA 轉換為 AAC 或 Windows,您可能會發現下面的頂級應用程序很有幫助。

WMA 轉 AAC

第 1 部分。如何在 Mac 上將 WMA 轉換為 AAC

1. iTunes

iTunes 是為 Mac 等 Apple 設備量身定制的應用程序,用於播放和流式傳輸多媒體文件。更重要的是,該工具能夠在幾秒鐘內轉換音頻文件,無需任何復雜的設置。除此之外,它還提供參數修改,允許您根據需要更改立體聲比特率、採樣率和通道。如果您有興趣使用此工具,請按照以下步驟學習如何在 iTunes 中將 WMA 轉換為 AAC。

步驟1。 首先,在 Mac 計算機上打開 iTunes。然後通過轉到上傳WMA歌曲 文件 > 將文件添加到庫.

第2步。 之後,選擇您的目標 WMA 歌曲並將其上傳到 iTunes 資料庫。從菜單欄中,選擇 編輯 然後去 首選項 選項。在下面 一般 選項卡,單擊 導入設置.

iTunes 導入設置菜單

第三步 在彈出菜單中,選擇要將 WMA 歌曲轉換為的格式。在這種情況下,選擇 AAC編碼器 然後打 按鈕確認設置。

第四步。 此時,在庫中選擇您剛剛上傳的歌曲,然後轉到 文件 > 轉換 > 創建 AAC 版本.

iTunes 轉換為 AAC

2. Vidmore 視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 也是幫助您在 Mac 和 Windows PC 上將 WMA 轉換為 AAC 的程序列表的重要補充。這是正確的。該工具與 Windows 和 Mac 計算機兼容。您可以選擇轉換單個文件或批量轉換。更好的是,您可以將整個歌曲文件夾上傳到程序並同時轉換它們。

此外,該工具使您能夠編輯歌曲或視頻的元數據。這意味著您可以更改標題、專輯、流派、年份、添加評論和縮略圖。現在,這裡有一個演練,可幫助您將 WMA 轉換為 AAC。

步驟 1. 獲取 WMA 到 AAC 轉換器

首先,獲取程序的安裝程序。無論您選擇在 Mac 還是 Windows 上進行轉換,下面提供的每個平台都有一個安裝程序。只需點擊相應的 免費下載 按鈕。然後,在您的計算機上安裝並啟動它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 導入 WMA 歌曲

啟動工具後,點擊 簽名按鈕上傳文件。單擊選定的 WMA 歌曲。或者,您可以將文件拖放到上傳區域。

Vidmore 上傳 WMA 歌曲

步驟 3. 選擇輸出格式

接下來,打開 個人資料 菜單選擇輸出格式。轉發到 音訊 選項卡,然後轉到左側的格式選擇。從這裡,選擇 AAC 作為輸出格式並選擇音頻預設。

Vidmore 選擇輸出格式

第 4 步。將 WMA 轉換為 AAC

獲得正確的格式和音頻預設後,設置一個輸出文件夾或目的地,您可以在其中輕鬆找到結果文件。然後打 全部轉換 按鈕初始化轉換過程。

Vidmore 開始轉換為 AAC

第 2 部分。 如何在線將 WMA 轉換為 AAC

在線工具很方便,特別是如果您不想在設備上安裝任何額外的應用程序並希望節省磁盤空間。在這一點上,我們編譯了一些最好的工具,可以幫助您在線免費將 WMA 轉換為 AAC。

1. Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器

這個易於使用且免費的網絡服務工具使您能夠將音頻和視頻轉換為包括 AAC 在內的不同音頻格式。一大特色 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器 包括穩定和快速的轉換,而不會影響質量。最重要的是,您無需註冊即可使用此程序。要使用它,請參閱以下說明。

步驟1。 首先,通過在計算機上可用的任何 Web 瀏覽器上啟動該程序來訪問該程序。

第2步。 點擊 添加文件進行轉換 按鈕上傳 WMA 曲目。初次使用的用戶可能需要下載安裝 發射器 的網絡應用程序。之後,您可以自由利用其所有功能。

Vidmore 免費訪問網站工具

第三步 上傳完成後,從音頻格式選項中選擇一種輸出格式。只需點擊 筆記 圖標。然後在 AAC 單選按鈕。通過單擊開始轉換過程 兌換 右下角的按鈕。

Vidmore 免費將 WMA 轉換為 AAC

2. 轉換文件

通過使用 ConvertFiles,您將能夠將文件轉換為 AAC、MP3、WAV、FLAC、OGG 以及更多音頻文件。這也促進了許多轉換類別,包括存檔轉換器、電子書轉換器、視頻轉換器、圖像轉換器等。由於該工具在網絡上運行,您可以使用它在 Mac 和 Windows 上輕鬆地將 WMA 轉換為 AAC。

步驟1。 首先上傳您的 WMA 文件。只需單擊 瀏覽 主頁上的按鈕。

第2步。 在裡面 輸出格式 下拉菜單,選擇 MPEG-4 AAC 音頻文件 (.aac).

第三步 最後一步,點擊 兌換 按鈕,轉換過程將開始。

轉換文件轉換接口

3. 轉換

Convertio 也是一個基於瀏覽器的程序,可讓您免費將 WMA 轉換為 AAC。這讓您可以轉換各種音頻類型,包括 iPhone 鈴聲。此外,您可以選擇從本地硬盤或通過雲存儲上傳文件。通過執行以下步驟了解有關該工具的更多信息。

步驟1。 在您的 PC 上啟動網絡瀏覽器並訪問該程序的官方頁面。

第2步。 接下來,決定您將採用哪種上傳方法。如果您選擇上傳本地媒體文件,您可以點擊 選擇文件 按鈕。選擇您的目標 WMA 媒體文件並上傳。

第三步 這次,從輸出格式菜單中選擇 AAC。最後點擊紅色 兌換 按鈕開始轉換。

Convertio 將 WMA 轉換為 AAC
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 WMA 到 AAC 的常見問題解答

如何從 WMA 中刪除 DRM?

使用幾乎所有多媒體轉換器都可以快速繞過 WMA 中的 DRM 內容。為此,您可以使用 Vidmore 以無損質量轉換幾乎所有類型的音頻文件。

我可以在 iOS 設備上播放 WMA 文件嗎?

默認情況下,iPhone 等 iOS 設備無法處理 Windows Media 音頻文件。在這種情況下,您可以將 WMA 文件轉換為與 iPhone 兼容的格式。

AAC文件有什麼用?

AAC 用於 Apple Music 流媒體。它使用有損壓縮方法來壓縮數字音頻文件。事實上,它是 iTunes、PlayStation 3、Nintendo 3D 和其他設備的首選格式。

結論

本文提供了 5 種轉換音頻文件的最佳工具。你可以 在 iTunes 中將 WMA 轉換為 AAC 如果您希望在 Mac 上轉換或從引入的工具中選擇在 Windows 上進行轉換。此外,如果您需要在不下載應用程序的情況下進行轉換,還有用於在線轉換的專用工具。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Convert WMA to AAC with Offline and Online Converters

Audrey Lee Nov 25, 2021 Convert Audio

There is no doubt regarding the capabilities of WMA to perform at a low bitrate with the ability to produce a relatively small file size. In fact, it is designed to address issues with respect to MP3 flaws, specifically in terms of compression method. Hence, it is perfect for making audiobooks as well as compressing English listening audio files.

But since the WMA is a proprietary format owned by Microsoft, it does not share it with other operators. Many devices and platforms do not support this format. Yet another format that can handle both higher and lower frequencies is AAC. Now, if you're wondering about the best tools to use to convert WMA to AAC on Mac or Windows, you may find the top applications below helpful.

WMA To AAC

Part 1. How to Convert WMA to AAC on Mac

1. iTunes

iTunes is an application tailored for Apple devices like Mac to play and stream multimedia files. What is more, the tool is capable of converting audio files in a matter of seconds without any complicated settings. In addition to that, it offers modification for the parameters allowing you to change stereo bitrate, sample rate, and channels as you like. If you are interested in using this tool, then follow the below steps to learn how to convert WMA to AAC in iTunes.

Step 1. First off, open iTunes on your Mac computer. Then upload the WMA song by going to File > Add File to Library.

Step 2. After that, select your target WMA song and upload it to the iTunes library. From the menu bar, choose Edit and go to the Preferences option. Under the General tab, click on the Import Settings.

iTunes Import Settings Menu

Step 3. In the pop-up menu, choose the format you would want to convert the WMA song to. In this case, select AAC Encoder and hit the OK button to confirm the settings.

Step 4. At this point, select the song you just uploaded in the library, and go to File > Convert > Create AAC Version.

iTunes Convert To AAC

2. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is also a great addition to the list of programs that will help you convert WMA to AAC on Mac and Windows PC. That's right. The tool is compatible with both Windows and Mac computers. You can choose to convert a single file or in batch. Even better, you can upload the entire folder of songs onto the program and convert them simultaneously.

What's more, the tool gives you the capability to edit the metadata of a song or a video. That means you can change the title, album, genre, year, add comments and thumbnail. Now here's a walkthrough to help you convert WMA to AAC.

Step 1. Grab the WMA to AAC Converter

To start, grab the installer of the program. Whether you choose to convert on Mac or Windows, there is an installer provided for each platform provided below. Just click on the appropriate Free Download button. Then, install and launch it on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import WMA song

After launching the tool, click on the Plus sign button to upload a file. Click on the selected WMA song. Optionally, you may drag and drop the file into the upload area.

Vidmore Upload WMA Song

Step 3. Select an output format

Next, open the Profile menu to select an output format. Forward to the Audio tab and head over to the format selection on the left side. From here, select AAC as the output format and choose an audio preset.

Vidmore Select Output Format

Step 4. Convert WMA to AAC

Once you get the format and audio preset right, set an output folder or destination where you can easily find the result file. Then hit the Convert All button to initialize the process of conversion.

Vidmore Start Converting To AAC

Part 2. How to Convert WMA to AAC Online

Online tools are convenient, especially if you don't like to install any extra applications on your device and want to save disk space. On that note, we've compiled some of the best tools that will help you convert WMA to AAC online and for free.

1. Vidmore Free Video Converter

This easy-to-use and free web service tool enables you to convert audio and video to different audio formats that include AAC. One great feature of Vidmore Free Video Converter encompasses steady and fast conversion without compromising the quality. On top of that, there is no need for you to register to use this program. To use it, refer to the instructions below.

Step 1. First off, access the program by launching it on any web browser available on your computer.

Step 2. Click the Add files to convert button to upload a WMA track. First-time users may need to download and install the Launcher of the web app. After that, you can freely take advantage of all its features.

Vidmore Free Access Website Tool

Step 3. Once done uploading, select an output format from the Audio format options. Simply click on the Notes icon. Then tick on the AAC radio button. Start the conversion process by clicking the Convert button at the bottom right corner.

Vidmore Free Convert WMA To AAC

2. ConvertFiles

By using ConvertFiles, you will be able to convert files to AAC, MP3, WAV, FLAC, OGG, and so much more audio files. This also facilitates many converting categories, including archive converter, ebook converter, video converter, image converter, etc. Since this tool runs on the web, you may use it to convert WMA to AAC on Mac and Windows without any hassle.

Step 1. Begin by uploading your WMA file. Simply click the Browse button from the main page.

Step 2. In the Output format drop-down menu, select MPEG-4 AAC Audio File (.aac).

Step 3. For the final touch, click the Convert button, and the conversion process will commence.

Convert File Conversion Interface

3. Convertio

Convertio is also a browser-based program that allows you to convert WMA to AAC for free. This lets you convert a variety of audio types, including iPhone ringtones. Moreover, you can choose to upload files from your local hard drive or via cloud storage. Learn more about the tool by taking the steps below.

Step 1. Launch a web browser on your PC and access the official page of the program.

Step 2. Next, decide which upload method you are going to employ. If you choose to upload a local media file, you may hit the Choose Files button. Choose your target WMA media file and upload it.

Step 3. This time, select AAC from the output format menu. Finally, click the red Convert button to begin converting.

Convertio Convert WMA To AAC
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of WMA to AAC

How can I remove DRM from WMA?

Bypassing DRM content in WMA can be quickly done using almost all multimedia converters. For this, you may use Vidmore to convert nearly all kinds of audio files with lossless quality.

Can I play WMA files on an iOS device?

By default, iOS devices like iPhones can not handle Windows Media Audio Files. In this case, you may convert the WMA file to iPhone-compatible format.

What is the AAC file used for?

AAC is used for Apple Music streaming. It uses the lossy compression method for compressing digital audio files. In fact, it is a preferred format by iTunes, PlayStation 3, Nintendo 3D, and other devices.

Conclusion

This article offers the 5 best tools for converting your audio files. You can convert WMA to AAC in iTunes if you wish to convert on your Mac or pick from the introduced tools to convert on Windows. Additionally, there are dedicated tools for converting online if you need to convert without downloading apps.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews