التنقل

كيفية تحويل WMA إلى AAC باستخدام محولات عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل

أودري لي 25 نوفمبر 2021 تحويل الصوت

ليس هناك شك فيما يتعلق بقدرات WMA على الأداء بمعدل بت منخفض مع القدرة على إنتاج حجم ملف صغير نسبيًا. في الواقع ، تم تصميمه لمعالجة المشكلات المتعلقة بعيوب MP3 ، وتحديداً من حيث طريقة الضغط. وبالتالي ، فهو مثالي لصنع الكتب الصوتية وكذلك ضغط ملفات الصوت التي تستمع باللغة الإنجليزية.

ولكن نظرًا لأن WMA هو تنسيق مملوك لشركة Microsoft ، فإنه لا يشاركه مع مشغلين آخرين. العديد من الأجهزة والأنظمة الأساسية لا تدعم هذا التنسيق. تنسيق آخر يمكنه التعامل مع كل من الترددات الأعلى والأدنى هو AAC. الآن ، إذا كنت تتساءل عن أفضل الأدوات التي يمكنك استخدامها تحويل WMA إلى AAC على نظام Mac أو Windows ، قد تجد أفضل التطبيقات أدناه مفيدة.

WMA إلى AAC

الجزء 1. كيفية تحويل WMA إلى AAC على نظام Mac

1. iTunes

iTunes هو تطبيق مصمم لأجهزة Apple مثل Mac لتشغيل ودفق ملفات الوسائط المتعددة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الأداة قادرة على تحويل الملفات الصوتية في غضون ثوانٍ دون أي إعدادات معقدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يوفر تعديلًا للمعلمات مما يسمح لك بتغيير معدل بت الاستريو ومعدل العينة والقنوات كما تريد. إذا كنت مهتمًا باستخدام هذه الأداة ، فاتبع الخطوات التالية لمعرفة كيفية تحويل WMA إلى AAC في iTunes.

الخطوة 1. أولاً ، افتح iTunes على جهاز كمبيوتر Mac الخاص بك. ثم قم بتحميل أغنية WMA بالذهاب إلى ملف> إضافة ملف إلى المكتبة.

الخطوة 2. بعد ذلك ، حدد أغنية WMA المستهدفة وقم بتحميلها إلى مكتبة iTunes. من شريط القائمة ، اختر تعديل وانتقل إلى التفضيلات اختيار. تحت جنرال لواء علامة التبويب ، انقر فوق اعدادات مهمه.

قائمة إعدادات استيراد iTunes

الخطوه 3. في القائمة المنبثقة ، اختر التنسيق الذي تريد تحويل أغنية WMA إليه. في هذه الحالة ، حدد تشفير AAC وضرب حسنا زر لتأكيد الإعدادات.

الخطوة 4. في هذه المرحلة ، حدد الأغنية التي قمت بتحميلها للتو في المكتبة ، وانتقل إلى ملف> تحويل> إنشاء إصدار AAC.

تحويل iTunes إلى AAC

2. محول الفيديو Vidmore

محول الفيديو فيدمور يعد أيضًا إضافة رائعة إلى قائمة البرامج التي ستساعدك على تحويل WMA إلى AAC على Mac و Windows PC. هذا صحيح. الأداة متوافقة مع أجهزة كمبيوتر Windows و Mac. يمكنك اختيار تحويل ملف واحد أو دفعة واحدة. والأفضل من ذلك ، يمكنك تحميل مجلد الأغاني بالكامل على البرنامج وتحويلها في وقت واحد.

علاوة على ذلك ، تمنحك الأداة القدرة على تحرير البيانات الوصفية لأغنية أو مقطع فيديو. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك تغيير العنوان والألبوم والنوع والسنة وإضافة التعليقات والصورة المصغرة. إليك الآن إرشادات لمساعدتك على تحويل WMA إلى AAC.

الخطوة 1. احصل على محول WMA إلى AAC

للبدء ، احصل على مثبت البرنامج. سواء اخترت التحويل على Mac أو Windows ، هناك أداة تثبيت متوفرة لكل نظام أساسي مذكور أدناه. فقط اضغط على المناسب تنزيل مجاني زر. ثم قم بتثبيته وتشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2. استيراد أغنية WMA

بعد تشغيل الأداة ، انقر فوق زائد زر تسجيل لتحميل ملف. انقر فوق أغنية WMA المحددة. اختياريًا ، يمكنك سحب الملف وإفلاته في منطقة التحميل.

تحميل أغنية WMA

الخطوة 3. حدد تنسيق الإخراج

بعد ذلك ، افتح ملف الملف الشخصي القائمة لتحديد تنسيق الإخراج. إلى الأمام إلى الصوت انقر فوق علامة التبويب وتوجه إلى تحديد التنسيق على الجانب الأيسر. من هنا اختر AAC كتنسيق الإخراج واختر إعدادًا صوتيًا مسبقًا.

حدد Vidmore تنسيق الإخراج

الخطوة 4. تحويل WMA إلى AAC

بمجرد الحصول على التنسيق والإعداد المسبق للصوت بشكل صحيح ، قم بتعيين مجلد إخراج أو وجهة حيث يمكنك بسهولة العثور على ملف النتيجة. ثم اضغط على تحويل جميع زر لتهيئة عملية التحويل.

يبدأ Vidmore في التحويل إلى AAC

الجزء 2. كيفية تحويل WMA إلى AAC عبر الإنترنت

تعد الأدوات عبر الإنترنت ملائمة ، خاصة إذا كنت لا ترغب في تثبيت أي تطبيقات إضافية على جهازك وتريد توفير مساحة على القرص. في هذه الملاحظة ، قمنا بتجميع بعض أفضل الأدوات التي ستساعدك على تحويل WMA إلى AAC عبر الإنترنت مجانًا.

1. Vidmore محول الفيديو المجاني

تتيح لك أداة خدمة الويب المجانية سهلة الاستخدام هذه تحويل الصوت والفيديو إلى تنسيقات صوتية مختلفة تشمل AAC. ميزة واحدة رائعة من محول الفيديو المجاني من فيدمور يشمل تحويلًا ثابتًا وسريعًا دون المساس بالجودة. علاوة على ذلك ، ليست هناك حاجة لك للتسجيل لاستخدام هذا البرنامج. لاستخدامه ، يرجى الرجوع إلى التعليمات أدناه.

الخطوة 1. أولاً ، قم بالوصول إلى البرنامج عن طريق تشغيله على أي متصفح ويب متاح على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2. انقر على أضف ملفات للتحويل زر لتحميل مسار WMA. قد يحتاج المستخدمون لأول مرة إلى تنزيل ملف منصة الإطلاق من تطبيق الويب. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك الاستفادة من جميع ميزاته بحرية.

أداة موقع Vidmore الوصول المجاني

الخطوه 3. بمجرد الانتهاء من التحميل ، حدد تنسيق الإخراج من خيارات تنسيق الصوت. ببساطة انقر فوق ملف ملاحظات أيقونة. ثم ضع علامة على ملف AAC زر الراديو. ابدأ عملية التحويل بالنقر فوق تحويل زر في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية.

Vidmore Free تحويل WMA إلى AAC

2. تحويل الملفات

باستخدام ConvertFiles ، ستتمكن من تحويل الملفات إلى ملفات AAC و MP3 و WAV و FLAC و OGG والمزيد من الملفات الصوتية. يسهل هذا أيضًا العديد من فئات التحويل ، بما في ذلك محول الأرشيف ، ومحول الكتب الإلكترونية ، ومحول الفيديو ، ومحول الصور ، وما إلى ذلك نظرًا لأن هذه الأداة تعمل على الويب ، يمكنك استخدامها لتحويل WMA إلى AAC على Mac و Windows دون أي متاعب.

الخطوة 1. ابدأ بتحميل ملف WMA الخاص بك. ببساطة انقر فوق تصفح زر من الصفحة الرئيسية.

الخطوة 2. في ال تنسيق الإخراج القائمة المنسدلة ، حدد ملف صوتي MPEG-4 AAC (.aac).

الخطوه 3. لللمسة النهائية ، انقر فوق تحويل زر ، وستبدأ عملية التحويل.

تحويل واجهة تحويل الملف

3. تحويل

برنامج Convertio هو أيضًا برنامج قائم على المستعرض يسمح لك بتحويل WMA إلى AAC مجانًا. يتيح لك هذا تحويل مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الصوت ، بما في ذلك نغمات iPhone. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار تحميل الملفات من محرك الأقراص الثابتة المحلي أو عبر التخزين السحابي. تعرف على المزيد حول الأداة من خلال اتباع الخطوات أدناه.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل متصفح الويب على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك والوصول إلى الصفحة الرسمية للبرنامج.

الخطوة 2. بعد ذلك ، حدد طريقة التحميل التي ستستخدمها. إذا اخترت تحميل ملف وسائط محلي ، فقد تضغط على ملف اختر الملفات زر. اختر ملف وسائط WMA المستهدف وقم بتحميله.

الخطوه 3. هذه المرة ، حدد AAC من قائمة تنسيق الإخراج. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق اللون الأحمر تحويل زر لبدء التحويل.

تحويل تحويل WMA إلى AAC
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة من WMA إلى AAC

كيف يمكنني إزالة DRM من WMA؟

يمكن تجاوز محتوى DRM في WMA بسرعة باستخدام جميع محولات الوسائط المتعددة تقريبًا. لهذا ، يمكنك استخدام Vidmore لتحويل جميع أنواع ملفات الصوت تقريبًا بجودة لا مثيل لها.

هل يمكنني تشغيل ملفات WMA على جهاز iOS؟

بشكل افتراضي ، لا تستطيع أجهزة iOS مثل iPhone التعامل مع ملفات Windows Media Audio. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك تحويل ملف WMA إلى تنسيق متوافق مع iPhone.

ما هو ملف AAC المستخدم؟

يستخدم AAC لبث موسيقى Apple. يستخدم طريقة الضغط المفقودة لضغط ملفات الصوت الرقمية. في الواقع ، إنه تنسيق مفضل بواسطة iTunes و PlayStation 3 و Nintendo 3D والأجهزة الأخرى.

خاتمة

تقدم هذه المقالة أفضل 5 أدوات لتحويل ملفات الصوت الخاصة بك. تستطيع تحويل WMA إلى AAC في iTunes إذا كنت ترغب في التحويل على جهاز Mac الخاص بك أو الاختيار من الأدوات المقدمة للتحويل على Windows. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أدوات مخصصة للتحويل عبر الإنترنت إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التحويل دون تنزيل التطبيقات.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

How to Convert WMA to AAC with Offline and Online Converters

Audrey Lee Nov 25, 2021 Convert Audio

There is no doubt regarding the capabilities of WMA to perform at a low bitrate with the ability to produce a relatively small file size. In fact, it is designed to address issues with respect to MP3 flaws, specifically in terms of compression method. Hence, it is perfect for making audiobooks as well as compressing English listening audio files.

But since the WMA is a proprietary format owned by Microsoft, it does not share it with other operators. Many devices and platforms do not support this format. Yet another format that can handle both higher and lower frequencies is AAC. Now, if you're wondering about the best tools to use to convert WMA to AAC on Mac or Windows, you may find the top applications below helpful.

WMA To AAC

Part 1. How to Convert WMA to AAC on Mac

1. iTunes

iTunes is an application tailored for Apple devices like Mac to play and stream multimedia files. What is more, the tool is capable of converting audio files in a matter of seconds without any complicated settings. In addition to that, it offers modification for the parameters allowing you to change stereo bitrate, sample rate, and channels as you like. If you are interested in using this tool, then follow the below steps to learn how to convert WMA to AAC in iTunes.

Step 1. First off, open iTunes on your Mac computer. Then upload the WMA song by going to File > Add File to Library.

Step 2. After that, select your target WMA song and upload it to the iTunes library. From the menu bar, choose Edit and go to the Preferences option. Under the General tab, click on the Import Settings.

iTunes Import Settings Menu

Step 3. In the pop-up menu, choose the format you would want to convert the WMA song to. In this case, select AAC Encoder and hit the OK button to confirm the settings.

Step 4. At this point, select the song you just uploaded in the library, and go to File > Convert > Create AAC Version.

iTunes Convert To AAC

2. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is also a great addition to the list of programs that will help you convert WMA to AAC on Mac and Windows PC. That's right. The tool is compatible with both Windows and Mac computers. You can choose to convert a single file or in batch. Even better, you can upload the entire folder of songs onto the program and convert them simultaneously.

What's more, the tool gives you the capability to edit the metadata of a song or a video. That means you can change the title, album, genre, year, add comments and thumbnail. Now here's a walkthrough to help you convert WMA to AAC.

Step 1. Grab the WMA to AAC Converter

To start, grab the installer of the program. Whether you choose to convert on Mac or Windows, there is an installer provided for each platform provided below. Just click on the appropriate Free Download button. Then, install and launch it on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import WMA song

After launching the tool, click on the Plus sign button to upload a file. Click on the selected WMA song. Optionally, you may drag and drop the file into the upload area.

Vidmore Upload WMA Song

Step 3. Select an output format

Next, open the Profile menu to select an output format. Forward to the Audio tab and head over to the format selection on the left side. From here, select AAC as the output format and choose an audio preset.

Vidmore Select Output Format

Step 4. Convert WMA to AAC

Once you get the format and audio preset right, set an output folder or destination where you can easily find the result file. Then hit the Convert All button to initialize the process of conversion.

Vidmore Start Converting To AAC

Part 2. How to Convert WMA to AAC Online

Online tools are convenient, especially if you don't like to install any extra applications on your device and want to save disk space. On that note, we've compiled some of the best tools that will help you convert WMA to AAC online and for free.

1. Vidmore Free Video Converter

This easy-to-use and free web service tool enables you to convert audio and video to different audio formats that include AAC. One great feature of Vidmore Free Video Converter encompasses steady and fast conversion without compromising the quality. On top of that, there is no need for you to register to use this program. To use it, refer to the instructions below.

Step 1. First off, access the program by launching it on any web browser available on your computer.

Step 2. Click the Add files to convert button to upload a WMA track. First-time users may need to download and install the Launcher of the web app. After that, you can freely take advantage of all its features.

Vidmore Free Access Website Tool

Step 3. Once done uploading, select an output format from the Audio format options. Simply click on the Notes icon. Then tick on the AAC radio button. Start the conversion process by clicking the Convert button at the bottom right corner.

Vidmore Free Convert WMA To AAC

2. ConvertFiles

By using ConvertFiles, you will be able to convert files to AAC, MP3, WAV, FLAC, OGG, and so much more audio files. This also facilitates many converting categories, including archive converter, ebook converter, video converter, image converter, etc. Since this tool runs on the web, you may use it to convert WMA to AAC on Mac and Windows without any hassle.

Step 1. Begin by uploading your WMA file. Simply click the Browse button from the main page.

Step 2. In the Output format drop-down menu, select MPEG-4 AAC Audio File (.aac).

Step 3. For the final touch, click the Convert button, and the conversion process will commence.

Convert File Conversion Interface

3. Convertio

Convertio is also a browser-based program that allows you to convert WMA to AAC for free. This lets you convert a variety of audio types, including iPhone ringtones. Moreover, you can choose to upload files from your local hard drive or via cloud storage. Learn more about the tool by taking the steps below.

Step 1. Launch a web browser on your PC and access the official page of the program.

Step 2. Next, decide which upload method you are going to employ. If you choose to upload a local media file, you may hit the Choose Files button. Choose your target WMA media file and upload it.

Step 3. This time, select AAC from the output format menu. Finally, click the red Convert button to begin converting.

Convertio Convert WMA To AAC
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of WMA to AAC

How can I remove DRM from WMA?

Bypassing DRM content in WMA can be quickly done using almost all multimedia converters. For this, you may use Vidmore to convert nearly all kinds of audio files with lossless quality.

Can I play WMA files on an iOS device?

By default, iOS devices like iPhones can not handle Windows Media Audio Files. In this case, you may convert the WMA file to iPhone-compatible format.

What is the AAC file used for?

AAC is used for Apple Music streaming. It uses the lossy compression method for compressing digital audio files. In fact, it is a preferred format by iTunes, PlayStation 3, Nintendo 3D, and other devices.

Conclusion

This article offers the 5 best tools for converting your audio files. You can convert WMA to AAC in iTunes if you wish to convert on your Mac or pick from the introduced tools to convert on Windows. Additionally, there are dedicated tools for converting online if you need to convert without downloading apps.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews