导航

使用离线和在线方法轻松将 WMA 转换为 M4R

奥黛丽李 2022 年 3 月 31 日 转换音频

您想从 WMA 文件中创建 iPhone 铃声吗?问题是,WMA 文件是专有格式,这就是为什么不是所有运营商和媒体播放器格式的原因。就质量而言,它远非完美,但您可以期待清晰和更好的质量。理想情况下,您可以通过转换来创建 WMA 文件的 M4R 版本。在这一点上,我们收集了程序以 将 WMA 转换为 M4R 你应该考虑使用。

WMA 转 M4R

第 1 部分。什么是 WMA 和 M4R

为了更好地理解这些格式,我们列出了有关每种文件格式的事实。您可以参考以下轶事。

WMA轶事

Windows Media Audio 或 WMA 是 Microsoft 开发的文件扩展名。创建它的目的之一是避免与 MP3 格式相关的许可问题。虽然这种格式在 MP3 中不太流行,但在相同比特率下听起来更好,并且在更高频率下表现良好。此格式也是压缩音频收听文件的首选格式。

M4R轶事

M4A 也是专为 Apple 设备创建的专有扩展,用于表示铃声。这种格式的亮点之一是它支持听觉掩蔽,特别是如果您对音频质量特别感兴趣。但实际上,当您从 iTunes 购买 M4R 歌曲时,费用会归于这些歌曲。既然有了转换器,你就不需要花钱了。继续阅读以了解最好的 WMA 到 M4A 转换器。

第 2 部分。如何快速将 WMA 转换为 M4R

如果您不确定用于将 WMA 转换为 M4R 的工具,以下是用于此任务的两个最有用的程序。

1. Vidmore视频转换器

Vidmore视频转换器 是一个功能强大的程序,能够转换几乎所有类型的音频和视频格式。该工具具有许多有用的特性和功能,例如能够自定义音频文件的配置文件。没错。 Vidmore Video Converter 允许您访问音频的通道、比特率和采样率,您可以修改这些内容。此外,您可以编辑音频或视频的元数据,包括标题、专辑、封面照片等。除此之外,您还可以选择剪切和编辑音频并删除音频中不需要的部分。要使用此 WMA 到 M4R 转换器,请参阅下面的详细演练。

步骤 1. 下载转换器

首先,单击其中一个 免费下载 下面提供的按钮获取程序的最新版本。打开文件扩展名并确保按照屏幕上的设置进行正确安装,然后启动它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 添加 WMA 文件

现在点击 主界面中的签名按钮并浏览您的文件夹以找到您尝试转换的 WMA。找到后,通过单击将其选择并上传到程序中 打开 按钮。或者,您可以拖放文件以上传文件。

Vidmore 添加 WMA 音频

步骤 3. 选择 M4R 作为输出格式

完成后,转到 个人资料 菜单。打开 音讯 选项卡,勾选 M4R 格式,然后根据您的个人喜好选择音频设置。如果您对提供的音频预设满意,也可以保留默认设置。

Vidmore 选择 M4R 输出格式

第 4 步。将 WMA 转换为 M4R

之后,单击“全部转换”按钮并等待转换过程完成。您将在几秒钟内播放音频并将其自动保存在目标文件夹中。

Vidmore 将 WMA 转换为 M4R

2. Vidmore 免费视频转换器

顾名思义, Vidmore 免费视频转换器 是一个免费的基于 Web 的应用程序,允许您无需任何费用或注册即可转换文件。它捆绑了有用的功能,使其能够与桌面程序竞争,尽管它是一个在线工具。只要您拥有快速稳定的互联网连接,您就可以使用它轻松地同时转换多个文件。同样,它带有音频参数设置,您可以在其中更改采样率、通道和比特率。请参阅以下用户指南,了解如何在线使用此 WMA 转 M4R 转换器。

步骤 1. 安装 Vidmore 启动器

首先,通过单击 Web 应用程序的 Launcher 添加文件进行转换 按钮。从弹出窗口中,单击 下载 按钮。下载完成后将其安装在您的计算机上。

Vidmore 免费安装 Vidmore 启动器

步骤 2. 上传 WMA 音频

在前一个过程之后,启动器将自动启动并提示您从文件夹中找到要转换的文件。完成选择目标文件后,您应该会看到它上传到程序中。

Vidmore 免费上传音频

步骤 3. 选择输出格式并转换文件

这时,点击 音讯格式 看起来像笔记图标的选项。然后它将显示您可以使用的各种格式。从这里,打勾 M4R.要更改音频参数,只需点击齿轮图标并根据您的个人喜好修改设置。最后,击中 兑换 按钮。设置文件目的地,然后再次点击按钮开始转换过程。

Vidmore 免费将 WMA 转换为 M4R
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。 WMA 到 M4R 的常见问题解答

如何在 iTunes 中将 M4R 转换为 MP3?

这是可能的,因为 iTunes 能够转换媒体文件。只需转到 导入设置 的 iTunes。选择 MP3编码器 来自 导入使用 选项。之后,上传您的目标 M4R 文件。然后去 文件 > 转换 然后选择 创建MP3版本.

如何打开 M4R 文件?

您可以使用 Apple 的 iTunes 在 Mac 上打开 M4R 文件。对于 Windows 用户,您可以下载 VLC 软件。您也可以使用上述程序来帮助您在线或离线打开 WMA 并将其转换为 M4R。

M4A和M4R是一样的吗?

从技术上讲,M4A 和 M4R 是相同的。有人声称 M4R 是 M4A 的重命名版本。区别在于版权。大多数 M4R 文件都通过 DRM 进行保护。

结论

毫无疑问,在线程序可以作为 免费 WMA 到 M4R 转换器 因为没有注册,所有功能的访问都是免费的。因此,如果您正在寻找免费且快速的转换需求,请使用 Vidmore Free Video Converter。然而,对于不依赖于互联网连接性能的更可靠的工具,Vidmore Video Converter 是满足这种需求的专用程序。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Transform WMA to M4R Easily with Offline and Online Methods

Audrey Lee Mar 31, 2022 Convert Audio

Do you desire to create iPhone ringtones out of your WMA files? The thing is, WMA files are proprietary format which is why not all operators and media players format. It is far from perfect when it comes to quality, but you can expect a clear and better quality. Ideally, you can create M4R versions of your WMA files by converting them. On that note, we collected the programs to convert WMA to M4R that you should consider using.

WMA To M4R

Part 1. What are WMA and M4R

To have a better understanding of these formats, we listed facts about each file format. You may take the below anecdotes as your reference.

Anecdotes of WMA

Windows Media Audio or WMA is a filename extension that Microsoft developed. One of the purposes that it is created is to avoid licensing issues affiliated with the MP3 format. Though this format is less popular with MP3, it sounds better at the same bitrate and performs well at a higher frequency. This format is also the preferred format for compressing audio listening files.

Anecdotes of M4R

M4A is also a proprietary extension that is exclusively created for Apple devices to represent ringtones. One of the highlights of this format is that it supports auditory masking, especially if you are particular with audio quality. But in fact, fees are attributed to M4R songs when you buy them from iTunes. Now that there are converters, you don't need to shell out money. Continue reading to learn about the best WMA to M4A converters.

Part 2. How to Convert WMA to M4R Quickly

If you are unsure about the tool to use for converting WMA to M4R, below are two of the most undoubtedly useful programs for this task.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is a powerful program that is capable of transforming nearly all types of audio and video formats. This tool comes with plenty of helpful features and functions, such as the ability to customize the profile of an audio file. That is right. Vidmore Video Converter grants you access to the audio's channel, bit rate, and sample rate, which you can modify. Moreover, you can edit the metadata of an audio or video, including the title, album, cover photo, etc. Apart from that, you can choose to cut and edit audio and remove the unnecessary parts of the audio. To use this WMA to M4R converter, see the detailed walkthrough below.

Step 1. Download the Converter

First off, click one of the Free Download buttons provided below to grab the program's latest version. Open the file extension and make sure to follow the onscreen setup for the proper installation and launch it afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add a WMA file

Now click on the Plus sign button from the main interface and browse through your folder to find the WMA you attempt to convert. Once located, select and upload it into the program by clicking the Open button. Alternatively, you may drag and drop the file to upload files.

Vidmore Add WMA Audio

Step 3. Select M4R as the output format

Once done, forward to the Profile menu. Open the Audio tab, tick the M4R format from the left section, and select the audio settings according to your personal preference. You may also leave the default settings if you are good with the audio preset provided.

Vidmore Select M4R Output Format

Step 4. Convert WMA to M4R

After that, click the Convert All button and wait for the conversion process to complete. You will get the audio playback in just a few seconds and save it automatically in the destination folder.

Vidmore Convert WMA To M4R

2. Vidmore Free Video Converter

As the name implies, Vidmore Free Video Converter is a free web-based application that allows you to convert files without any cost at all or registration needed. It bundles useful features enabling it to compete with desktop programs, albeit being an online tool. You can use it to convert multiple files simultaneously in a hassle-free way as long as you have a fast and stable internet connection. Likewise, it comes with a setting for audio parameters wherein you can change the sample rate, channels, and bitrate. Refer to the user guide as follows to learn how to use this WMA to M4R converter online.

Step 1. Install the Vidmore Launcher

First and foremost, download the Launcher of the web app by clicking the Add files to convert button. From the pop-up, click on the Download button. Install it on your computer once the download finishes.

Vidmore Free Install Vidmore Launcher

Step 2. Upload a WMA audio

After the former process, the launcher will automatically start and prompt you to locate the file that you wish to convert from your file folder. Once done choosing the target file, you should see it uploaded into the program.

Vidmore Free Upload Audio

Step 3. Select output format and convert files

At this point, click on the Audio format option that looks like the notes icon. Then it will show various formats that you can employ. From here, tick M4R. To change the audio parameter, simply hit the Gear icon and modify the settings according to your personal preference. Finally, hit the Convert button. Set a file destination, then hit the button once more to start the conversion process.

Vidmore Free Convert WMA To M4R
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of WMA to M4R

How can I convert M4R to MP3 in iTunes?

This is possible because iTunes is capable of converting media files. Simply go to the Import Settings of iTunes. Select MP3 Encoder from the Import Using option. After that, upload your target M4R file. Then go to File > Convert and select Create MP3 Version.

How do I open M4R files?

You may use Apple's iTunes to open M4R files on your Mac. For Windows users, you can download the VLC software. You may also use the programs above to help you open and convert WMA to M4R online or offline.

Are M4A and M4R the same?

Technically speaking, M4A and M4R are the same. Some claim that M4R is the renamed version of M4A. The difference is concerning copyright. Most M4R files are protected through DRM.

Conclusion

Without a doubt, online programs serve as free WMA to M4R converter since there is no registration and all access for features are free of cost. Hence, if you are looking for free and quick conversion needs, go with Vidmore Free Video Converter. Yet, for a more reliable tool that does not depend on its performance on the internet connection, Vidmore Video Converter is the dedicated program for this kind of need.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews