导航

3种方法将MOV转换为AVI在线/离线文件大小不受限制

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2020 年 11 月 16 日 转换视频

我的佳能DSLR将电影文件创建为MOV。 Registax将仅读取AVI和MPEG。 Web上有大量免费的MOV到AVI转换器。但是其中大多数都不是很好,并且会执行很多文件压缩。我只想听听你们用来将MOV文件转换为AVI的一些程序。

找到可靠的产品并不容易 MOV转AVI 转换器。尽管您可以获得许多在线和离线视频转换器,但您可能会受到这些因素的限制。幸运的是,您可以获得3种将MOV视频转换为AVI格式的快速方法。只需阅读并按照以下步骤在Mac或Windows上将MOV导出到AVI。

将MOV转换为AVI

第1部分:在不损失质量的情况下将MOV转换为AVI的最佳方法

Vidmore视频转换器 是您转换和编辑QuickTime MOV文件的一站式解决方案。您可以在程序中获得高质量的视频处理,先进的加速技术和内置的视频编辑器。易于使用的选项和直观的界面对所有用户友好。实际上,MOV至AVI转换器软件已将专业功能简化为入门级。

您可以从最佳MOV到AVI转换器获得什么

  1. 将MOV批量转换为AVI,FLV,MKV和其他200多种格式,而不会损失质量。
  2. 通过全面的4K支持,1080p高清质量和无损转码,可以完全控制视频质量。
  3. 速度提高50倍,可实现从MOV到AVI的快速转换。
  4. 轻巧的视频编辑器可修剪,合并,裁剪,旋转,添加水印,增强视频质量并调整视频效果。
  5. 安全,清洁且易于使用。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

如何将MOV视频高质量转换为AVI格式

第1步: 免费下载MOV到AVI转换器。安装后启动程序。单击“添加文件”以导入MOV视频。

添加视频文件

第2步: 从“配置文件”列表中,从“常规视频”中选择“ AVI”以将MOV转换为AVI。如果要在其他便携式设备上播放AVI视频,则可以从其他视频预设中指定输出格式。

选择输出格式

第三步: 单击顶部工具栏上的“编辑”。您可以使用“旋转”,“ 3D”,“裁剪”,“效果”,“增强”和“水印”部分来编辑MOV视频。可以在预览窗口中立即监视所有更改。然后单击“应用”或“全部应用”以保存更改。

裁剪视频区域

第4步: 如果您不想将整个MOV视频转换为AVI,则可以单击“剪辑”以访问其内置的视频剪辑器。您可以准确地预览和提取带有开始和结束时间点的任何细分。

设定开始和结束时间

步骤5: 单击“转换”以开始将MOV批量转换为AVI。您可以享受快如闪电的MOV到AVI视频转换,而不会损失质量。

开始转换

第2部分:如何免费使用无限的文件大小免费将MOV转换为AVI在线

有许多可用的MOV到AVI在线转换器。但是,您不能将MOV视频转换为达到其文件大小限制的AVI。在此期间,您可以转到 Vidmore免费在线视频转换器 求助。在线文件转换器支持批量转换。您可以免费将大型MOV文件批量转换为在线MOV。

第1步: 打开https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/。单击“添加要转换的文件”以找到Vidmore启动器。

打开Vidmore启动器

第2步: 浏览并添加您的MOV电影。将“ AVI”设置为输出格式。您可以在视频文件的右侧看到格式图标变为“ AVI”。

将AVI设置为输出格式

第三步: 单击“设置”以调整视频和音频设置,然后再转换为AVI格式。您可以自定义视频分辨率并进行更多更改。

调整视频设置

第4步: 单击“转换”并设置一个输出文件夹,以免费在线将MOV转换为AVI文件。然后在“转换完成”窗口中单击“确定”以完成该过程。

MOV到AVI在线转换

第3部分:如何使用VLC Media Player将MOV转换为AVI

VLC Media Player是流行的多媒体播放器和转换器。您可以使用VLC Media Player观看MOV和AVI视频。嗯,您还可以通过在Windows,Mac,Linux,iPhone和Android上使用VLC将视频格式从MOV更改为AVI,免费。

第1步: 打开VLC Media Player。展开“媒体”列表。选择“转换/保存”以打开一个新窗口。

第2步: 单击“添加”以导入您的MOV文件。选择“浏览”以选择所需的目标文件。

第三步: 指定预设并将“ AVI”设置为“设置”下的输出格式。

第4步: 单击“开始”以使用VLC Media Player将MOV转换为AVI免费。

将视频添加到VLC

结论

一般来说,上述3个AVI视频转换器没有文件大小限制。您可以在Windows 10,Mac等平台上将MOV转换为AVI。如果要转换较小的MOV文件,则选择哪个在线或离线视频转换器都没有关系。至于将大型MOV文件转换为AVI,最好使用 Vidmore视频转换器.

您可以获得从MOV和其他视频格式转换的高质量AVI文件。视频转换速度提高了50倍,可以自动将每个MOV转换为AVI视频。因此,您不会在等待上花费大量时间。您还可以获得常用的视频编辑工具来编辑MOV视频。如果不确定Vidmore Video Converter是否做得很好,可以立即免费下载该程序以尝试一下!

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS
Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Search Navigation

3 Ways to Convert MOV to AVI Online/Offline with Unlimited File Size

Laura Goodwin Aug 09, 2019 Convert Video

My Canon DSLR creates movie files as MOV. Registax will only read AVI and MPEG. There are tons of free MOV to AVI converters available on the web. But most of them are not good and do a lot of file compression. I would just like to hear some programs you guys use to convert your MOV files to AVI.

It is not easy to find a reliable MOV to AVI converter. Though you can get many online and offline video converters, you may be restricted to these or those factors. Fortunately, you can get 3 quick ways to convert MOV video to AVI format. Just read and follow the steps below to export MOV to AVI on Mac or Windows.

Convert MOV to AVI

Part 1: Best Way to Convert MOV to AVI without Losing Quality

Vidmore Video Converter is your one-stop solution to convert and edit QuickTime MOV files. You can get high-quality video processing, advanced acceleration technology and built-in video editor within the program. The easy-to-use options and intuitive interface are friendly to all users. Actually, The MOV to AVI converter software has simplified professional features into the entry-level.

What You Can Get from the Best MOV to AVI Converter

  1. Batch convert MOV to AVI, FLV, MKV and other 200+ formats without quality loss.
  2. Fully control the video quality with full 4K support, 1080p HD quality and lossless transcoding.
  3. 50x faster speed to achieve fast MOV to AVI conversion.
  4. Lightweight video editor to trim, merge, crop, rotate, add watermark, enhance video quality and adjust video effect.
  5. Safe, clean and easy to use.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

How to Convert MOV Video to AVI Format in High Quality

Step 1: Free download MOV to AVI converter. Launch the program after the installation. Click “Add File” to import MOV videos.

Add video files

Step 2: From the “Profile” list, select “AVI” from “General Video” for MOV to AVI conversion. If you want to play AVI videos on other portable device, you can specify the output format from other video presets.

Choose output format

Step 3: Click “Edit” on the top toolbar. You can edit your MOV video with “Rotate”, “3D”, “Crop”, “Effect”, “Enhance” and “Watermark” sections. All changes can be monitored in the preview window instantly. Then click “Apply” or “Apply to All” to save changes.

Crop video area

Step 4: If you do not want to convert an entire MOV video to AVI, you can click “Clip” to access its built-in video clipper. You can preview and extract any segment with the start and end time points accurately.

Set start and end time

Step 5: Click “Convert” to start converting MOV to AVI in batch. You can enjoy the lightning-fast MOV to AVI video conversion without quality loss.

Start converting

Part 2: How to Convert MOV to AVI Online for Free with Unlimited File Size

There are many available MOV to AVI online converters. However, you cannot convert MOV video to AVI that reaches its file size limitation. During this time, you can turn to Vidmore Free Online Video Converter for help. The online file converter supports batch conversion. You can batch convert large MOV files to MOV online for free.

Step 1: Open https://www.vidmore.com/free-online-video-converter/. Click “Add files to convert” to locate the Vidmore launcher.

Open Vidmore launcher

Step 2: Browse and add your MOV movies. Set “AVI” as the output format. You can see the format icon turns to “AVI” on the right side of your video file.

Set AVI as output format

Step 3: Click “Settings” to adjust video and audio settings before converting to AVI format. You can customize video resolution and make more changes.

Adjust video settings

Step 4: Click “Convert” and set an output folder to convert MOV to AVI file online for free. Then click “OK” in the “Conversion-complete” window to complete the process.

MOV to AVI online conversion

Part 3: How to Convert MOV to AVI Using VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is a popular multimedia player and converter. You can watch MOV and AVI videos by using VLC Media Player. Well, you can also change video format from MOV to AVI for free by using VLC on Windows, Mac, Linux, iPhone and Android.

Step 1: Open VLC Media Player. Unfold the “Media” list. Choose “Convert/Save” to get a new window.

Step 2: Click “Add” to import your MOV file. Choose “Browse” to choose the desired destination file.

Step 3: Specify the preset and set AVI as the output format under “Settings”.

Step 4: Click “Start” to convert MOV to AVI free with VLC Media Player.

Add video to VLC

Conclusion

Generally speaking, the above 3 AVI video converters have no file size limit. You can convert MOV to AVI on Windows 10, Mac and more. If you want to convert small MOV files, it does not matter which online or offline video converter you choose. As for converting large MOV files to AVI, you had better convert MOV to AVI offline with Vidmore Video Converter.

You can get high-quality AVI files converted from MOV and other video formats. The 50x faster video conversion speed can accelerate each MOV to AVI video conversion automatically. Thus, you will not spend a lot of time on waiting. You can also get common video editing tools to edit MOV videos. If you are not sure whether Vidmore Video Converter does a good job, you can free download the program to have a try right now!

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free