導航

如何在iPhone X / 8/7 / XS / XR上增亮視頻(已解決)

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021/1/21 編輯視頻

如何在iPhone 7 Plus上調暗視頻?我似乎沒有能力像在台式機上那樣調整片段的電平。還希望能夠水平翻轉鏡頭,但找不到菜單或視頻效果。我如何 使iPhone上的視頻變亮 在iMovie應用中?

iPhone為您提供了一種隨時捕獲視頻的簡單方法。但是,在昏暗的環境中,您很可能會收到黑暗的視頻。毋庸置疑,照明是高質量視頻的關鍵點之一。在黑暗中捕獲的視頻可能會影響內容和視頻質量。你知道嗎 如何在iPhone上直接增亮視頻?

如何在iPhone上增亮視頻

事實是,與照片不同,默認情況下無法直接將iPhone上的視頻調亮。您必須依靠一些視頻亮度編輯器。在這篇文章中,我們將向您展示 如何編輯和減輕iPhone上的視頻 使用iMovie和第三方應用程序。

Vidmore Video Converter-視頻亮度編輯器Vidmore Video Converter-視頻亮度編輯器

  • 調整視頻效果並使視頻更亮。
  • 最高分辨率達4K,H.265 / HEVC等
  • 增強視頻質量,消除視頻噪聲並減少視頻抖動。
  • 支持MP4,MOV,MKV,3GP,FLV,SWF,MTS / M2TS,VOB,DVD等
  • 編輯視頻效果,例如旋轉,鏡像,裁剪,剪輯,合併,水印等。
Vidmore Video Converter-視頻亮度編輯器

第1部分。如何使用iMovie在iPhone上增亮視頻

iMovie 是蘋果公司的默認視頻編輯應用程序。它具有許多基本的編輯功能,可讓您編輯媒體文件並調整其效果。如果您正在尋找視頻亮度編輯器應用程序以在iPhone上使視頻變亮,則可以嘗試一下。實際上,iMovie提供了許多視頻過濾器,可用於調整iPhone視頻的亮度。

第1步。解鎖您的iPhone並打開iMovie應用。然後導入您想減輕的視頻。

第2步。打開項目後,在時間軸中選擇視頻剪輯以在屏幕底部顯示檢查器。

第三步。點擊“過濾器”按鈕,然後選擇一個過濾器以增亮您的iPhone視頻。您可以在查看器中預覽更改。如果您想關閉過濾器,請點擊“無”。

iMovie過濾器

第4步。在您找到可以幫助您增亮視頻的濾鏡之後,您可以在濾鏡外麵點擊以將其關閉。

第2部分。如何在iPhone上增亮視頻(最佳方式)

您可以依靠iMovie在iPhone上增亮視頻。但是您可能會注意到,iMovie無法幫助您直接調節亮度。它只會為您的iPhone視頻添加一個濾鏡並使其更亮。在這裡,我們向您介紹一個易於使用的視頻亮度編輯器, Vidmore視頻轉換器 幫助您調亮深色的iPhone視頻。

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是功能齊全的視頻編輯器和轉換器。它具有許多常用的編輯功能,例如剪輯,裁切,合併,調整效果以及增強畫質等。它使您可以輕鬆調亮iPhone視頻。

步驟1.免費下載視頻亮度編輯器

要使用此方法增亮iPhone視頻,您需要先將視頻從iPhone傳輸到計算機。然後單擊下面的下載按鈕,以在計算機上安裝並啟動此視頻亮度編輯器。根據您的系統下載正確的版本。

現在就下載

免費

現在就下載

免費

步驟2.添加要增亮的視頻

當您進入主界面時,單擊“添加文件”按鈕以導入要增亮的視頻。在這裡,您可以根據需要添加一個或多個視頻。

添加字幕

步驟3.減輕iPhone視頻

選擇要加亮的視頻,然後單擊“編輯”按鈕轉到編輯窗口。單擊“效果”,然後調整“視頻效果”下的“亮度”選項,以使視頻更亮。

調整效果

要快速調亮iPhone視頻,可以使用“增強”功能。進入“增強”窗口時,可以選中“優化亮度和對比度”以自動提高視頻的亮度和對比度。

高解析度

當您對視頻亮度滿意時,單擊“應用”以確認操作。您可以輕鬆調整亮度,對比度,色相和飽和度等。

步驟4.保存變亮的視頻

該視頻亮度編輯器高度支持任何流行的視頻和音頻格式。您可以單擊“配置文件”,然後從下拉列表中為編輯的視頻選擇合適的視頻格式。單擊“轉換”按鈕,將明亮的視頻保存在計算機上。

輸出H265

它可以為您提供真正便捷的視頻編輯體驗。此外,Vidmore Video Converter非常注重質量。它向您保證在編輯過程中不會有任何質量損失。

第3部分。如何在錄製時在iPhone上調整和增亮視頻

使用上述兩種方法,您可以方便地在iPhone 6/7/8 / X / XR / XS和PC / Mac上增亮視頻。實際上,有許多免費的在線視頻增白劑應用程序,例如 木筏幻燈片調整視頻 可以幫助您使iPhone視頻更加明亮。

使用iPhone,您可以60 fps的速度錄製標準視頻,而新型號甚至可以30 fps的速度捕獲4K品質。您還可以使用慢動作,自動微光FPS,鎖定相機和其他功能來錄製酷視頻。本部分將向您展示如何在捕獲時增亮視頻。

設置記錄分辨率和幀頻

第1步。在iPhone上打開“設置”應用。向下滾動以找到並點擊“相機”選項。

第2步。選擇“錄製視頻”,然後您可以在其中選擇首選的幀頻和分辨率。

設置選擇相機

使用曝光鎖定使iPhone上的視頻變亮

iPhone具有自動對焦和曝光的功能。此功能可以幫助您快速拍攝照片。但是,當您使用iPhone錄製視頻時,可以手動執行一些操作來增亮視頻。

第1步。打開“相機”應用並開始捕獲視頻。

第2步。錄製時,點擊要聚焦和變亮的特定部分。屏幕上將出現“ AE / AF LOCK”選項。您可以在其旁邊看到一個指示燈圖標。您可以用手指將圖標向上推以使視頻變亮。

錄製時增亮視頻

結論

我們主要談論 如何在iPhone上增亮視頻 在此頁面中。我們顯示了詳細的步驟,以幫助您使用iMovie在iPhone上點亮視頻。我們還會告訴您一些提示,以幫助您在錄製視頻時獲得更多的光線。儘管如此,我們還是真誠地推薦功能強大的 Vidmore視頻轉換器 為您增亮捕獲的iPhone視頻。您可以免費下載並嘗試。

現在就下載

免費

現在就下載

免費

Search Navigation

How To Brighten a Video on iPhone X/8/7/XS/XR (Solved)

Laura Goodwin Sep 11, 2019 Edit Video

How can I lighten a dark video on iPhone 7 Plus? I don't seem to have the ability to adjust levels on clips like I can on my desktop. Also want to be able to flip a shot horizontally but can't find the menu or video effect. How do I brighten a video on iPhone in iMovie app?

iPhone provides you with a simple way to capture a video at any time. However, in the dim environment, you are more likely get a dark video. Go without saying that lighting is one key point of a high-quality video. The video captured in dark may affect the content and video quality. Do you know how to brighten a video directly on iPhone?

How to Brighten a video on iPhone

Truth is, unlike photos, videos on iPhone can’t be brightened up directly by default. You have to rely on some video brightness editors. Here in this post, we will show you how to edit and lighten a video on iPhone with iMovie and third-party app.

Vidmore Video Converter - Video Brightness EditorVidmore Video Converter - Video Brightness Editor

  • Adjust video effects and make video brighter.
  • Upscale resolution up to 4K, H.265/HEVC, etc.
  • Enhance video quality, remove video noise, and reduce video shaking.
  • Support MP4, MOV, MKV, 3GP, FLV, SWF, MTS/M2TS, VOB, DVD, etc.
  • Edit video effects like rotate, mirror, crop, clip, merge, watermark, etc.
Vidmore Video Converter - Video Brightness Editor

Part 1. How to Brighten a Video on iPhone with iMovie

iMovie is the Apple’s default and very own video editing app. It carries many basic editing features for you to edit media file and adjust its effects. If you are looking for a video brightness editor app to lighten a video on your iPhone, you can give it a try. Actually, iMovie offers many video filters you can use to adjust brightness of your iPhone video.

Step 1. Unlock your iPhone and open iMovie app. Then import the video you want to lighten to it.

Step 2. With your project open, choose the video clip in the timeline to reveal the inspector at the bottom of the screen.

Step 3. Tap the “Filter” button and choose a filter to brighten your iPhone video. You are allowed to preview the changes in the viewer. Tap “None” if you want to turn off filters.

iMovie filters

Step 4. After you apple a filter that can help you brighten your video, you can tap outside the filters to dismiss them.

Part 2. How to Brighten a Video on iPhone (Best Way)

You can rely on iMovie to brighten a video on iPhone. But you may notice that, iMovie can’t help you directly adjust the brightness. It only add a filter to your iPhone video and make it brighter. Here we introduce you with an easy-to-use video brightness editor, Vidmore Video Converter to help you brighten dark iPhone videos.

Vidmore Video Converter is an all-featured video editor and converter. It is designed with many frequently-used editing functions like clip, crop, merge, adjust effects, and enhance quality and more. It enables you to brighten an iPhone video with ease.

Step 1. Free download video brightness editor

To use this method to brighten your iPhone video, you need to transfer your videos from iPhone to computer first. Then click the download button below to install and launch this video brightness editor on your computer. Download the right version based on your system.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free

Step 2. Add video you want to brighten

When you enter the main interface, click the “Add File” button to import the video that you want to brighten. Here you are allowed to add one or more videos according to your need.

Add subtitle

Step 3. Lighten iPhone video

Choose the video you want to brighten and then click the “Edit” button to go to the editing window. Click “Effect” and then adjust the “Brightness” option under the “Video Effects” to make your video brighter.

Adjust effects

To quickly brighten an iPhone video, you can use the “Enhance” feature. When you enter the Enhance window, you can check the “Optimize brightness and contrast” to improve brightness and contrast of the video automatically.

Upscale resolution

When you are satisfied with the video brightness, click “Apply” to confirm the operation. You are allowed to adjust the brightness, contrast, hue and saturation and so on easily.

Step 4. Save brightened video

This video brightness editor highly supports any popular video and audio formats. You can click “Profile” and then select a suitable video format from the drop-down list for the edited video. Click the “Convert” button to save the brighter video on your computer.

Output H265

It can give you a really convenient and fast video editing experience. Moreover, Vidmore Video Converter pay much attention to the quality. It guarantees you that there won’t be any quality loss during the editing process.

Part 3. How to Adjust and Brighten a Video on iPhone while Recording

With the two methods above, you can handily brighten a video on both iPhone 6/7/8/X/XR/XS and PC/Mac. In fact, there are many free online video brightener apps like Kapwing and Clideo Adjust Video can help you iPhone video make more light.

With your iPhone, you can record standard video at a smooth 60 fps, and newer models can even capture 4K quality at up to 30 fps. You can also use the slow motion, Auto Low Light FPS, Lock Camera and other features to record a cool video. This part will show you how to brighten a video while capturing.

Set recording resolution and frame rate

Step 1. Open “Settings” app on your iPhone. Scroll down to locate and tap on “Camera” option.

Step 2. Select “Record Video” and here you can choose your preferred the frame rate and resolution.

Settings select camera

Use the exposure lock to lighten a video on iPhone

iPhone has the capability to automatically focus and expose your shot. This feature can help you shoot quick photos. But when you record a video with your iPhone, you can manually do some operations to brighten the video.

Step 1. Open “Camera” app and start capturing a video.

Step 2. While recording, tap a specific part you want to focus and lighten. There will be an “AE/AF LOCK” option appears on the screen. You can see a light icon next to it. You can use you finger to push the icon up to brighten the video.

Brighten a video while recording

Conclusion

We mainly talked about how to brighten a video on iPhone in this page. We show detailed steps to help you lighten a video on iPhone with iMovie. We also tell you some tips to help you make more light while recording a video. Still, we sincerely recommend the powerful Vidmore Video Converter for you to brighten a captured iPhone video. You can free download it and have a try.

Download Now

for Free

Download Now

for Free