導航

輕鬆將MOV轉換為WMV的指南

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 轉換視頻

如何將QuickTime電影轉換為WMV?

有安全的在線轉換器將MOV轉換為WMV嗎?在線轉換器太多,我不知道該信任哪一個?

當您發現基於Windows的程序無法播放QuickTime MOV文件時,該怎麼辦?我們知道WMV在基於Windows的產品上得到了更廣泛的使用,因此最好和最簡單的方法是 將您的MOV文件轉換為WMV格式。您可以使用轉換器工具來幫助您做到這一點。在本指南中,您將找到如何在轉換器的幫助下在Windows / Mac上處理從MOV到WMV的轉換。同時,我們還向您介紹安全免費的在線轉換器,以滿足您的臨時需求。

MOV轉WMV

第1部分。MOV與WMV

關於MOV和WMV之間的比較,主要區別在於MOV主要用於Apple的QuickTime程序中,而WMV在基於Windows的產品上更受歡迎。在這裡,我們列出了MOV和WMV之間的區別,如下所示。

文件擴展名影片WMV
文件類型蘋果QuickTime電影Windows Media視頻文件
由開發蘋果,1998年微軟,1999
描述MOV是Apple為其QuickTime電影播放器開發的一種文件格式。WMV 是 Microsoft 開發的一種格式,用於在 PC 上觀看視頻。
編解碼器H.264,MPEG-4,MJPEG,AIC,ProRes,Sorenson 1/3,PNG,CineFormWMV V7,WMV V8,WMV 9,WMV 9屏幕,WMV 9高級配置文件,MPEG-4,WMV 9.1圖像V2
優點與所有基於Mac / iOS的應用和設備良好兼容;能夠播放多首曲目和疊加字幕。受所有Windows PC,Xbox 360等Windows Mobile驅動的設備以及包括Blackberry在內的許多未經認證的設備支持。
缺點在Windows PC上播放MOV文件時需要QuickTime插件。在播放WMV文件時需要Flip4Mac這樣的插件。
支持者所有MacOS / iOS設備所有Windows / Windows Mobile設備

通常,對於Mac / iOS用戶,如果要使用QuickTime播放視頻,使用iMovie / Final Cut Pro等進行編輯,則MOV是最佳選擇。對於Windows PC,Windows平板電腦和Lumia用戶,WMV是一種很好的視頻格式,可以用較小的文件大小保存高質量的視頻。

第2部分。在Windows / Mac上將MOV轉換為WMV的最佳和最簡單方法

要將MOV轉換為WMV,您所需要做的就是 Vidmore視頻轉換器。該視頻轉換器支持轉換所有流行的視頻格式。您不必擔心不兼容的問題。這是將QuickTime MOV文件快速轉換為WMV文件的最佳方法,速度提高了50倍。使用Vidmore Video Converter,也可以保證視頻質量。它可以保留視頻的原始質量,包括1080p HD和4K Ultra HD的視頻。同時,您輸出的視頻文件將保存為較小的文件,具有較高的視覺質量。除上述功能外,Vidmore Video Converter還可以 將MOV轉換為MP3 或其他音頻格式,包括M4A,AIFF,AAC,DTS等。

Vidmore視頻轉換器Vidmore視頻轉換器

  • 安全,輕鬆地將視頻轉換為200多種格式,包括MOV,WMV,AVI,MP4等。
  • 具有50倍的視頻轉換速度和高速視頻處理算法。
  • 轉換任何設備的視頻,包括最新型號的iPhone,iPad,三星Galaxy等。
  • 支持簡單而強大的視頻編輯。
Vidmore視頻轉換器

第1步:免費下載Vidmore Video Converter。安裝後啟動程序。然後點擊 新增檔案 或直接將您的MOV視頻拖到主界面。您可以使用Vidmore Video Converter同時處理多個文件。

添加MOV視頻

第2步: 找 全部轉換為 在視頻列表的右上方,然後選擇 視頻> WMV 作為下拉菜單中的輸出格式。然後選擇視頻分辨率,包括 與來源相同, 高畫質, 720P, 標清 根據您的需求。

轉換所有mov視頻

注意:要為每個視頻文件設置不同的輸出格式時,需要在每個視頻文件的右下方找到格式選擇下拉菜單。然後選擇 視頻> WMV 作為輸出格式。

轉換mov視頻

第三步:選擇文件位置後,單擊 全部轉換 開始將文件從MOV轉換為WMV。根據您的視頻時長,此過程可能需要幾分鐘。這裡的所有都是它的!

將MOV轉換為WMV

第3部分。最佳免費在線MOV到WMV轉換器

當您在Internet上查找合適的視頻轉換器時,會看到各種免費的在線轉換器。那時,您不知道應該選擇哪一個。即使您要嘗試使用它,也可能會擔心它是否真正安全,免費或是否可以成功轉換視頻。

為了節省您的時間並保護您的文件和計算機,在這裡我們建議使用絕對免費和安全的在線轉換器- Vidmore免費在線視頻轉換器。它易於使用,並且100%免費的Web應用程序可在Windows和Mac OS上運行。這個免費的視頻轉換器可輕鬆轉換所有視頻和音頻,包括MOV,WMV,MP4,AVI,MKV,FLV,MP3,M4A等。您可以通過3個簡單的步驟即可完成將MOV轉換為WMV的操作。請按照下面列出的簡單步驟操作:

第1步。請點擊 添加文件進行轉換 在網上。按照提示安裝Vidmore Launcher。然後在線打開程序。

安裝啟動器

第2步。請點擊 添加文件 輸入源MOV文件並選擇WMV格式作為輸出格式。

在線添加mov文件

第三步。單擊右側的齒輪標記。您可以設置視頻設置和音頻設置,然後單擊 。然後點擊 兌換選擇文件夾。它將自動開始該過程。

選擇設定

最後的話

有些人可能會將視頻從MOV轉換為WMV是艱鉅而專業的工作。本質上是這樣。幸運的是,為了滿足視頻轉換的需求,市場上出現了許多可供我們使用的轉換工具。儘管此時您應該非常機敏,但您一定會避免任何不必要的麻煩。毫無疑問,Vidmore Video Converter是將MOV轉換為WMV或 將MOV轉換為AVI,MP4等。或者,如果您想暫時使用免費的在線轉換器,則永遠不會後悔使用Vidmore免費的在線視頻轉換器。

如果您在將MOV轉換為WMV時遇到問題,請在評論中給我留言,我很樂意與您聯繫!

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Search Navigation

Easy Guide to Convert MOV to WMV

Laura Goodwin Nov 07, 2019 Convert Video

How can I convert my QuickTime movies to WMV?

Is there a safe online converter to convert MOV to WMV? There are too many online converters, and I don’t know which one I should trust?

When you find the Windows-based programs can’t play QuickTime MOV files, what would you do? We know that WMV are more widely used on Windows-based products, so the best and easiest way is to convert your MOV files to WMV format. You can use the converter tool to help you do that. In this guide, you’ll find how to deal with the conversion from MOV to WMV on Windows/Mac with the help of the converter. And we also introduce the safe and free online converter to you for meeting your temporary needs.

MOV to WMV

Part 1. MOV vs. WMV

As regards the comparison between MOV and WMV, the main difference is that MOV is mostly used in Apple's QuickTime program while WMV is more welcomed on Windows-based products. Here we list the differences between MOV and WMV, as shown below.

File ExtensionMOVWMV
File TypeApple QuickTime MovieWindows Media Video File
Developed byApple, 1998Microsoft, 1999
DescriptionMOV is a format developed by Apple as a file format for its QuickTime movie player.WMV is a format developed by Microsoft for Internet streaming and watching videos on a PC.
CodecsH.264, MPEG-4, MJPEG, AIC, ProRes, Sorenson 1/3, PNG, CineFormWMV V7, WMV V8, WMV 9, WMV 9 Screen, WMV 9 Advanced profile, MPEG-4, WMV 9.1 Image V2
ProsWell compatible with all Mac/iOS-based apps & devices; Capable of multiple tracks and overlay subtitles.Supported by all Windows PC, Windows Mobile-powered devices like Xbox 360 as well as many uncertified devices including Blackberry.
ConsNeeds QuickTime plugins when playing MOV files on Windows PC.Needs plugins like Flip4Mac when playing WMV files on.
Supported byAll MacOS/iOS devicesAll Windows/Windows Mobile devices

In general, for Mac/iOS user, if you intend to play videos with QuickTime, edit with iMovie/Final Cut Pro and so on, MOV is the best choice; for Windows PC, Windows tablets and Lumia users, WMV is a good video format that can save high quality video with smaller file size.

Part 2. Best and Easiest Way to Convert MOV to WMV on Windows/Mac

To convert MOV to WMV, all you need is Vidmore Video Converter. This video converter supports converting all popular video formats. You don’t have to worry about the problems with incompatibility. It is your best way to quickly convert QuickTime MOV files to WMV files at 50x faster speed. With Vidmore Video Converter, the video quality will also be guaranteed. It can preserve the original quality of your videos, including those in 1080p HD and 4K Ultra HD. Meanwhile, your output video files will be saved as a smaller file size with high visual quality. In addition to the above functions, Vidmore Video Converter can also convert MOV to MP3 or other audio formats including M4A, AIFF, AAC, DTS, etc.

Vidmore Video ConverterVidmore Video Converter

  • Safely and easily convert video to over 200+ formats, including MOV, WMV, AVI, MP4, etc.
  • With 50x faster video conversion speed and high-speed video processing algorithms.
  • Convert video for any device, including the latest models of iPhone, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, etc.
  • Support for simple and powerful video editing.
Vidmore Video Converter

Step 1: Free download Vidmore Video Converter. Launch the program after installation. Then click Add Files or directly drag your MOV videos to the main interface. You can process multiple files simultaneously with Vidmore Video Converter.

Add MOV Videos

Step 2: Find Convert All to at the top right of the video list, then choose Video > WMV as the output format from the drop-down menu. Then select the video resolutions including Same as source, HD, 720P, SD based on your needs.

Convert all mov videos

Note: When you want to set different output formats for each video file, you need to find the format selection drop-down menu at the back right of each video file. Then choose Video > WMV as the output format.

Convert mov video

Step 3: After selecting the location of files, click Convert All to start converting your files from MOV to WMV. The process may take several minutes based on the length of your videos. That’s all there is to it!

Convert MOV to WMV

Part 3. Best Free Online MOV to WMV Converter

When you search the Internet to find a suitable video converter, you are presented with various free online converters. At that moment, you don’t know which one you should choose. Even when you are going to try it, you maybe worry about whether it is truly safe and free or whether it can successfully convert your videos.

In order to save your time and protect your file and computer, here we recommend a definitely free and safe online converter - Vidmore Free Online Video Converter. It is easy to use and 100% free web application that works on Windows and Mac OS. This free video converter easily converts all video & audio including MOV, WMV, MP4, AVI, MKV, FLV, MP3, M4A and more. You can finish converting MOV to WMV within 3 simple steps. Follow the simple steps listed below:

Step 1. Click Add files to convert on the web. Follow the tips to install Vidmore Launcher. Then open the program online.

Install the launcher

Step 2. Click Add file to input the source MOV files and select WMV format as the output format.

Add mov files online

Step 3. Click the gear mark on the right. You can set video settings and audio settings, and then click OK. Then click Convert and Select Folder. It will start the process automatically.

Select settings

Final Words

Some people maybe consider the video conversion from MOV to WMV as tough and professional work. In essence, it is. Luckily, to meet the needs of video conversion, the market appears many converter tools for us to use. While you just at this moment should be very alert, you will surely avoid any unnecessary troubles. There is no doubt that Vidmore Video Converter is your best choice to convert MOV to WMV or convert MOV to AVI, MP4, etc. Or if you want to use free online converter temporarily, you’ll never regret to use Vidmore Free Online Video Converter.

If you have problems on converting MOV to WMV, please drop me a note in the comments and I'd be happy to figure it out with you!