導航

在Windows和Mac上將DVD翻錄到計算機的3種快速方法

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 12 月 15 日 複製DVD

許多人都熱衷於製作自製DVD。但是,在大多數情況下,新創建的DVD無法在計算機上播放。這是怎麼發生的?實際上,問題可能出在DVD播放器本身上。也許DVD播放器與DVD光盤類型或數據格式不完全兼容。因此無法讀取DVD文件或Video_TS文件夾。

但是沒有必要擔心。您可以將DVD翻錄成支持的格式,以便在計算機上更好地播放。我們在這里為您提供3種快捷簡便的方法 將任何DVD複製到計算機 在 Windows 10/8/7 和 macOS Monterey 上。

將DVD翻錄到計算機
內容

第1部分。使用DVD Ripper將DVD翻錄到計算機的最佳方法

市場上有許多DVD翻錄程序,例如WinX DVD Ripper,但並不是所有的程序都能有效地解決問題。為了節省您的寶貴時間,我們在這里為您提供最快的方法,將DVD電影複製到帶有Vidmore DVD Monster的計算機上。配備了最高級別的DVD解密算法, Vidmore DVD Monster 可讓您以1:1的原始質量翻錄DVD,並將DVD電影轉換為各種視頻和音頻格式,例如MP4,MKV,AVI,WAV,MPG,MP3等。

  1. 將DVD電影翻錄為可在計算機上播放的任何視頻格式。
  2. 保留DVD結構,視頻軌道,菜單,章節,字幕。
  3. 一鍵式方法以1:1的速度將DVD翻錄到MPG,速度提高10倍。
  4. 修剪, 合併,為DVD電影加水印,調整效果,字幕。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟1。 免費下載後,在計算機上安裝並啟動DVD Ripper。如果計算機上沒有內部DVD驅動器,則可以插入外部DVD驅動器並插入DVD光盤。然後,程序將自動識別並上載DVD光盤。或者,您也可以單擊“加載DVD”以將DVD視頻添加到程序中。

載入DVD

第2步。 您可以單擊“查看/選擇標題”找到所有視頻文件,然後選擇要翻錄的目標文件。

選擇標題

第三步 之後,展開“全部翻錄”列表以選擇輸出視頻格式,例如MPG,MP4,MOV,MKV,AVI等。您可以選擇原始的無損MPG作為輸出格式。

設定輸出

第四步。 單擊“全部翻錄”按鈕,開始將DVD轉換為計算機上合適的格式。

翻錄DVD

作為功能強大的DVD Ripper,它支持批量轉換,多CPU和GPU加速,從而使轉換過程變得快速,簡單和安全。因此,您將永遠不必擔心花在翻錄過程上的時間。

Vidmore DVD Monster還為iPhone,iPad,三星,LG,Xbox,PS4,Sony,Xiaomi,Huawei等最常用的設備提供了各種優化的預設。您最終不僅可以在計算機上欣賞自己喜歡的DVD電影。

第2部分。如何使用VLC Media Player將DVD下載到計算機

VLC媒體播放器 是免費的開源媒體播放器,例如Windows Media Player。它支持許多平台,例如Windows,macOS,Linux,iOS和Android。從分步指南中,您可以輕鬆下載DVD文件並將其保存到計算機。

步驟1。 將DVD光盤插入計算機上的DVD驅動器。打開VLC Media Player,然後單擊“媒體”以“轉換/保存...”。

接口

第2步。 顯示一個彈出窗口,然後選擇“光盤”選項卡。您需要確保在“光盤選擇”下選擇了“ DVD”。然後,單擊“轉換/保存”按鈕以繼續該過程。

碟片選擇

第三步 在下一個彈出窗口中,可以在“設置”下選擇“轉換”。展開“配置文件”部分,然後選擇輸出格式。您可以單擊“瀏覽”來設置保存轉換後的文件的目的地。之後,單擊“開始”開始轉換。

兌換

第3部分。如何使用HandBrake在計算機上免費轉換DVD

手剎 是另一個免費的開源視頻轉碼器,可以在Windows,Mac和Linux上轉換視頻和DVD。您可以按照以下步驟在Windows計算機和Mac上將DVD電影轉換為兼容的視頻格式。

步驟1。 將DVD插入DVD光盤,然後在計算機上打開HandBrake。 HandBrake將自動掃描您的DVD驅動器。然後,您可以選擇要轉換的標題部分。

第2步。 單擊“瀏覽”以選擇輸出文件夾和格式,例如MP4,MKV或WebM。單擊“保存”以保存設置。您還可以設置視頻編解碼器,幀速率,質量,或添加過濾器以增強視頻文件。

第三步 轉換之前,您可以單擊界面頂部的“預覽”按鈕。如果可以,則可以單擊“開始編碼”以開始將DVD轉換為MP4,MKV或WebM。

手剎

使用HandBrake,您還可以轉換其他視頻格式,例如 M4V轉MP4。實際上,HandBrake並不是真正的轉換器。它只是解碼DVD,然後重新編碼為其他視頻格式。因此,在轉換過程中質量可能會損失。如果您對質量特別關注,並且希望將DVD轉換為無損計算機,則應返回到 第1部分 並改用DVD Ripper。

結論

我們主要介紹了3種方法 將DVD複製到計算機 在 Windows 和 Mac 上。您可以使用 VLC 媒體播放器或在 Windows 10 或 macOS Monterey 上使用簡單的 HandBrake 將 DVD 轉換為視頻。但是這些工具中的任何一個都可能導致有損質量的輸出。如果您想以 1:1 的原始質量將 DVD 翻錄到計算機,即使 高品質,您應該嘗試DVD Ripper並使用更多功能。如有任何疑問,請隨時發表評論。

Search Navigation

3 Quick Ways to Rip DVD to Computer on Windows and Mac

Laura Goodwin Dec 26, 2019 Copy DVD

Many people are enthusiastic about making homemade DVDs. But, for most circumstances, the newly created DVD can’t play on computer. How does this happen? Actually, the problem may rest on DVD player itself. Perhaps, the DVD player is not fully compatible with the DVD disc type or data format. Thus the DVD file or Video_TS Folder can’t be read.

But there is no need to worry about. You can rip the DVD to supported formats for better playing on your computer. We are here to offer you 3 quick and easy ways to copy any DVD to computer on Windows 10/8/7 and macOS Catalina.

Rip DVD to Computer
Content

Part 1. Best Way to Rip DVD to Computer with DVD Ripper

There are many DVD ripping programs like WinX DVD Ripper on the market, but not all of them can get the problem solved efficiently. To save your precious time, here we offer you the quickest method to copy DVD movies to computer with Vidmore DVD Monster. Being equipped with the supreme DVD decryption algorithm, Vidmore DVD Monster lets you rip DVD in 1:1 original quality and convert DVD movies to various videos and audio formats, such as MP4, MKV, AVI, WAV, MPG, MP3, etc.

  1. Rip DVD movies to any video formats as to play on computer.
  2. Remain DVD structure, video tracks, menus, chapters, subtitles.
  3. 1-click method to rip DVD to MPG in 1:1 at 10x faster speed.
  4. Trim, merge, watermark DVD movies, adjust effects, subtitles.

Download Now

for Free

Step 1. After free downloading, install and launch DVD Ripper on your computer. If there is no internal DVD drive on your computer, you can plug an external DVD drive and insert the DVD disc. Then, the program will automatically recognize and upload the DVD disc. Or you can also click “Load DVD” to add DVD videos to the program.

Load DVD

Step 2. You can click “View/Select Title” to find all video files and choose the target one for ripping.

Select Title

Step 3. After that, unfold “Rip All to” list to select the output video format like MPG, MP4, MOV, MKV, AVI, etc. You can choose the original lossless MPG as the output format.

Set Output

Step 4. Click “Rip All” button to start converting DVD to suitable format on your computer.

Rip DVD

As a powerful DVD Ripper, it supports batch conversion, multi-CPUs and GPU acceleration, which made the conversion process fast, easy and safe. So, you will never worry about the time spent on ripping process.

Vidmore DVD Monster also provides you various optimized presets for most commonly used devices like iPhone, iPad, Samsung, LG, Xbox, PS4, Sony, Xiaomi, Huawei, etc. You can finally enjoy your favorite DVD movies on not only on your computer.

Part 2. How to Download DVD to Computer with VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is a free and open source media player like Windows Media Player. It supports many platforms like Windows, macOS, Linux, iOS and Android. From the step-by-step guide, you can easily download and save DVD files to computer.

Step 1. Insert the DVD disc into the DVD drive on your computer. Open VLC Media Player and click “Media” to “Convert/Save...”.

Interface

Step 2. A pop-up window shows up and choose “Disc” tab. You need to make sure that “DVD” is chosen under “Disc Selection”. Then, click “Convert/Save” button to continue the process.

Disc Selection

Step 3. In the next pop-up window, you can select “Convert” under “Settings”. Unfold “Profile” section and choose the output format. You can click “Browse” to set the destination where the converted file will be saved. After that, click “Start” to start converting.

Convert

Part 3. How to Convert DVD on Computer with HandBrake for Free

HandBrake is another free and open source video transcoder to convert videos and DVDs on Windows, Mac and Linux. You can follow the steps convert DVD movies to compatible video formats on your Windows computer and Mac.

Step 1. Insert DVD into the DVD disc, and open HandBrake on your computer. HandBrake will scan your DVD drive automatically. Then, you can select the title part you want to convert.

Step 2. Click “Browse” to choose the output folder and format like MP4, MKV or WebM. Click “Save” to save the settings. You can also set video codec, framerate, quality, or add filters to enhance the video file.

Step 3. Before converting, you can click “Preview” button on the top of the interface. If it is ok, you can click “Start Encode” to start converting DVD to MP4, MKV or WebM.

HandBrake

With HandBrake, you can also convert other video formats like M4V to MP4. Actually, HandBrake is not a real converter. It just decodes DVD, and then re-encodes into other video formats. So, the quality may get loss during the transforming process. If you are particular about quality and want to convert DVD to computer lossless, you should go back to Part 1 and use DVD Ripper instead.

Conclusion

We mainly introduced 3 methods to copy DVD to computer on Windows and Mac. You can convert DVD to videos with VLC Media Player or with simple HandBrake on Windows 10 or macOS Catalina. But either of these tools can lead to a lossy quality output. If you want to rip DVD to computer with 1:1 original quality, even higher quality, you should try DVD Ripper and use more functions. If you have any query, please don’t hesitate to leave a comment.