導航

如果HandBrake無法翻錄DVD,您該怎麼辦– 5種可行的解決方案

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2021 年 9 月 6 日 翻錄DVD

的確,您可以直接在手機或平板電腦上觀看在線視頻。許多人仍然喜歡收藏最喜歡的電影的 DVD。您可以看到許多關於如何製作 DVD 電影的數字副本的問題。

HandBrake 被稱為適用於 Windows、Mac 和 Ubutu 的免費開源 DVD 開膛手。您可以使用 HandBrake 在多平台上播放自製 DVD 和未加密的 DVD。就這樣 HandBrake不會翻錄DVD 問題很煩人。

幸運的是,您可以在此處獲得HandBrake替代DVD翻錄軟件和HandBrake DVD not翻錄解決方案。因此,您可以在沒有DVD驅動器的數字設備中欣賞DVD電影。

手剎不會翻錄DVD

第1部分:嘗試HandBrake替代品來無損地刻錄新舊DVD

的確,HandBrake是一種流行的DVD開膛手免費軟件。但是,如果您想以1:1的速度以6倍的速度翻錄DVD,可以嘗試Vidmore DVD Monster。與手剎不同 Vidmore DVD Monster 可以將DVD翻錄成任何格式或設備而無需轉碼。因此,您可以製作原始DVD的數字副本,包括完整的DVD結構,視頻和音頻軌道,菜單,章節和字幕。翻錄的文件可以直接刻錄到另一張DVD光盤中。通過使用Vidmore DVD Monster翻錄DVD,您可以享受出色的視聽體驗。

HandBrake替代品還可以編輯和修飾DVD電影。您可以使用各種編輯選項來快速編輯DVD電影。還支持在翻錄DVD之前選擇所需的音軌或字幕。 HandBrake不會翻錄DVD沒什麼大不了的。您可以更好地選擇以原始質量翻錄DVD。

  1. 借助領先的DVD解密功能,翻錄新舊DVD。
  2. 將整個DVD複製為1:1 DVD複製到計算機。
  3. 將DVD翻錄到ISO和文件夾,翻錄速度為6倍。
  4. 將DVD轉換為所有流行的HD和SD視頻格式,以及各種音頻格式和其他配置文件。
  5. 通過裁剪,合併, 水印,旋轉,修剪, 調整字幕 和其他效果。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第1步:啟動HandBrake替代DVD開膛手。將DVD光盤插入DVD驅動器。

第2步:單擊“加載DVD”,然後單擊“ DVD光盤”。您的視頻已保存在光盤上。

載入DVD

您需要單擊“查看/選擇標題”才能訪問所有DVD電影。

查看/選擇標題

第三步:單擊界面右上角的“格式”圖標。您可以設置輸出視頻格式,分辨率,質量和其他選項。此外,您可以打開某些配置文件以獲取所有兼容格式。

格式

第4步:單擊“全部翻錄”以翻錄DVD電影。 DVD翻錄過程結束後,您可以在彈出的文件夾中自動看到翻錄的視頻。

更多的方法 將DVD複製到硬盤上.

翻錄DVD

第2部分:HandBrake無法翻錄DVD的4種最可能的原因和解決方案

這些是有關HandBrake不會翻錄DVD的常見方案和解決方案。您可以按照以下段落所示的方法對HandBrake DVD翻錄失敗錯誤進行故障排除。

情況1:DVD損壞或損壞

如果您的DVD光盤在表面上被劃傷,則DVD翻錄過程可能會失敗。因此,您會發現HandBrake在循環中的同一位置停止編碼。此外,損壞或損壞的IFO文件也可能導致HandBrake也不會翻錄DVD錯誤。

您可以插入另一張DVD以使用HandBrake進行翻錄。如果此時HandBrake可以翻錄DVD,則刮擦的DVD是主要原因。下次您最好在觀看後將DVD重新放入盒中。

DVD損壞

情況2:超載的CPU Stop HandBrake翻錄DVD

CPU的沉重壓力會增加HandBrake DVD不被撕裂的可能性。有時,HandBrake會在幾秒鐘內翻錄DVD,然後停止編碼。如果您的計算機已經使用了多年,則可以在新計算機上使用HandBrake翻錄DVD進行嘗試。否則,您可以通過第三方清潔軟件來優化計算機的性能。

過載的CPU

情況3:不支持的字幕導致HandBrake無法翻錄DVD

在某些情況下,HandBrake確實無法翻錄DVD字幕。您可以禁用HandBrake中的字幕選項以進行檢查。如果要翻錄帶有字幕的DVD視頻,可以運行Vidmore DVD Monster翻錄具有最佳質量的整個DVD。

不支持的字幕

情況4:由於復制保護,HandBrake無法翻錄整個DVD

HandBrake 無法通過複製保護翻錄整個 DVD 電影。換句話說,HandBrake 只能翻錄不受保護的 DVD。因此,您會發現 HandBrake 不會使用 DRM、CSS 加密、ARccOS、區域代碼、RCE、UOP 和其他 DVD 加密技術來翻錄 DVD。

複製保護

無需將DVD隨身攜帶。請小心使用DVD光盤,以防物理損壞。如果要安全保存舊的DVD,則需要將光盤放回到干燥乾燥的地方的DVD盒中。

總而言之,這是5種可行的修復方法 HandBrake不會翻錄DVD。首先,檢查您的DVD是否刮擦或損壞。以後,您可以更改HandBrake設置以修復不對完整影片進行編碼的HandBrake。對於受版權保護的DVD,HandBrake不是您的最佳選擇。您可以免費下載Vidmore DVD Monster,以快6倍的速度和1:1的質量翻錄幾乎所有DVD。

因此,您可以在iPhone,iPad,Android,Apple TV和其他媒體播放器上欣賞高品質的DVD電影。 Windows媒體播放器 直。 Vidmore DVD Monster比HandBrake具有更強大的DVD翻錄功能。您可以免費下載該程序以獲取更多詳細信息。

Search Navigation

What You Can Do If HandBrake Won't Rip DVD – 5 Workable Solutions

Laura Goodwin Dec 17, 2019 Rip DVD

It is true that you can watch streaming videos on your phone or tablet directly. Many people still prefer to have a DVD collection of favorite movies. You can see many questions about how to make a digital copy of DVD movies.

HandBrake is known as a free and open source DVD ripper for Windows, Mac and Ubutu. You can use HandBrake to play homemade DVDs and unencrypted DVDs on multiplatform. Thus, the HandBrake won’t rip DVD problem is quite annoying.

Luckily, you can get both HandBrake alternative DVD ripping software and HandBrake DVD not ripping solutions here. As a result, you can enjoy DVD movies in digital devices without a DVD drive.

HandBrake Won’t Rip DVD

Part 1: Try HandBrake Alternative to Rip Old and New DVDs Lossless

It is true that HandBrake is a popular DVD ripper freeware. But if you want to rip DVD in 1:1 quality at 6x faster speed, you can try Vidmore DVD Ripper. Different from HandBrake, Vidmore DVD Ripper can rip DVD to any format or device without transcoding. Thus, you can make a digital copy of the original DVD, including the complete DVD structure, video and audio tracks, menus, chapters and subtitles. The ripped files can be burned into another DVD disc directly. You can enjoy the excellent audiovisual experience by ripping DVD with Vidmore DVD Ripper.

The HandBrake alternative can also edit and touch up DVD movies. You can get various editing options to quickly edit DVD movies. It is also supported to choose the desired audio track or subtitle before ripping DVDs. It is not a big deal that HandBrake won’t rip DVD. You can get a better choice to rip a DVD with original quality.

  1. Rip both old and new DVDs with the leading DVD decryption.
  2. Rip an entire DVD to computer with 1:1 DVD copy.
  3. Rip DVD to ISO and folder with 6x DVD ripping speed.
  4. Convert DVD to all popular HD and SD video formats, as well as various audio formats and other profiles.
  5. Fully control the output video effects by cropping, merging, watermarking, rotating, trimming, adjusting subtitles and other effects.

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Launch HandBrake alternative DVD ripper. Insert a DVD disc into the DVD drive.

Step 2: Click “Load DVD” and then “DVD Disc”. Your videos are saved on disc.

Load DVD

You need to click “View/Select Title” to access all DVD movies.

View/Select Title

Step 3: Click the “Format” icon on top right corner of the interface. You can set the output video format, resolution, quality and other options. Moreover, you can open the certain profile to get all compatible formats.

Format

Step 4: Click “Rip All” to rip DVD movies. Once the DVD ripping process ends, you can see the ripped videos in the popping-up folder automatically.

Rip DVD

Part 2: 4 Most Possible Reasons and Solutions for HandBrake Won’t Rip DVD

These are common scenarios and solutions about HandBrake won’t rip DVDs. You can do as the following paragraphs show to troubleshoot HandBrake DVD ripping fail error.

Situation 1: Corrupted or Damaged DVD

If your DVD disc is scratched on the surface, the DVD ripping process may be failed. Thus, you can find that HandBrake stops encoding at the same place in a loop. In addition, the damaged or corrupted IFO files may cause HandBrake won’t rip DVD error too.

You can insert another DVD to rip with HandBrake. If HandBrake can rip DVD at this time, then the scratched DVD is the main cause. Next time you had better put DVD back into the case after watching.

Damaged DVD

Situation 2: Overloaded CPU Stop HandBrake Ripping DVD

The heavy stress of CPU can increase the possibility of HandBrake DVD not ripping. Sometimes HandBrake rips DVD in a few seconds and then stop encoding. If your computer has been used for years, you can rip DVD with HandBrake on a new computer to have a try. Otherwise, you can optimize your computer’s performance by third-party cleaning software.

Overloaded CPU

Situation 3: Unsupported Subtitles Lead into HandBrake Won’t Ripping DVD

It is true that HandBrake cannot rip DVD subtitles in some cases. You can disable subtitle options in HandBrake to have a check. If you want to rip DVD video with subtitle, you can run Vidmore DVD Ripper to rip an entire DVD with the best quality.

Unsupported Subtitles

Situation 4: HandBrake Won’t Rip Entire DVD Due to Copy Protections

HandBrake cannot rip entire DVD movie with copy protection. In other words, HandBrake rips non-protected DVD only. Thus, you can find that HandBrake won’t rip DVD with Disney X-project DRM, CSS encryption, ARccOS, region code, RCE, UOP and other DVD encryption technologies. To rip DRM protected DVDs, you can use HandBrake alternative software, like Vidmore DVD Ripper and more.

Copy Protections

There is no need to bring the DVD everywhere. Just be careful with your DVD discs in case of physical damages. If you want to keep your old DVDs safely, you need to put discs back into DVD cases in a dry and cool place.

All in all, these are 5 workable ways to fix HandBrake won’t rip DVD. Firstly, check if your DVD is scratched or damaged. Later, you can change HandBrake settings to fix HandBrake not encoding full movie. As for copy protected DVDs, HandBrake is not your best choice. You can free download Vidmore DVD Ripper to rip almost all DVDs with 6x faster speed and 1:1 quality.

Thus, you can enjoy the high-quality DVD movies on your iPhone, iPad, Android, Apple TV and other media players like Windows Media Player directly. Vidmore DVD Ripper has more powerful features about DVD ripping than HandBrake. You can free download the program to get more details.