التنقل

ما الذي يمكنك فعله إذا لم يقم HandBrake بنسخ قرص DVD - 5 حلول عملية

لورا جودوين 06 سبتمبر 2021 مزق دي في دي

صحيح أنه يمكنك مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت على هاتفك أو جهازك اللوحي مباشرة. لا يزال العديد من الأشخاص يفضلون الحصول على مجموعة أقراص DVD من الأفلام المفضلة. يمكنك رؤية العديد من الأسئلة حول كيفية عمل نسخة رقمية من أفلام DVD.

يُعرف HandBrake بأنه برنامج نسخ أقراص DVD مجاني ومفتوح المصدر لنظام التشغيل Windows و Mac و Ubutu. يمكنك استخدام HandBrake لتشغيل أقراص DVD محلية الصنع وأقراص DVD غير المشفرة على منصات متعددة. وهكذا ، فإن لن يقوم HandBrake بنسخ قرص DVD المشكلة مزعجة للغاية.

لحسن الحظ ، يمكنك الحصول على كل من برنامج نسخ أقراص DVD البديلة من HandBrake و HandBrake DVD الذي لا يقوم بنسخ الحلول هنا. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بأفلام DVD في الأجهزة الرقمية بدون محرك أقراص DVD.

فرملة اليد لن تمزق قرص DVD

الجزء 1: جرب HandBrake البديل لنسخ أقراص DVD القديمة والجديدة بدون فقدان

صحيح أن HandBrake هو برنامج مجاني لنسخ أقراص DVD. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في نسخ قرص DVD بجودة 1: 1 بسرعة 6x أسرع ، يمكنك تجربة Vidmore DVD Monster. يختلف عن HandBrake ، فيدمور دي في دي مونستر يمكن نسخ قرص DVD إلى أي تنسيق أو جهاز دون تحويل الشفرة. وبالتالي ، يمكنك عمل نسخة رقمية من قرص DVD الأصلي ، بما في ذلك هيكل DVD الكامل ومسارات الفيديو والصوت والقوائم والفصول والعناوين الفرعية. يمكن نسخ الملفات التي تم نسخها من القرص المضغوط إلى قرص DVD آخر مباشرة. يمكنك الاستمتاع بالتجربة السمعية والبصرية الممتازة عن طريق نسخ قرص DVD باستخدام Vidmore DVD Monster.

يمكن لبديل HandBrake أيضًا تحرير أفلام DVD وتعديلها. يمكنك الحصول على خيارات تحرير متنوعة لتحرير أفلام DVD بسرعة. كما أنه مدعوم لاختيار المسار الصوتي أو العنوان الفرعي المطلوب قبل نسخ أقراص DVD. إنها ليست مشكلة كبيرة ألا يقوم HandBrake بنسخ قرص DVD. يمكنك الحصول على خيار أفضل لنسخ قرص DVD بجودة أصلية.

  1. قم بنسخ أقراص DVD القديمة والجديدة باستخدام محرك أقراص DVD الرائد.
  2. قم بنسخ قرص DVD بالكامل إلى الكمبيوتر باستخدام نسخة 1: 1 DVD.
  3. نسخ قرص DVD إلى ISO والمجلد بسرعة نسخ DVD 6x.
  4. قم بتحويل DVD إلى جميع تنسيقات الفيديو عالية الدقة و SD الشائعة ، بالإضافة إلى تنسيقات الصوت المختلفة وملفات التعريف الأخرى.
  5. التحكم الكامل في تأثيرات الفيديو الناتج عن طريق الاقتصاص والدمج علامة مائية، الدورية ، التشذيب ، ضبط الترجمة وتأثيرات أخرى.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 1: قم بتشغيل قرص DVD الخارق HandBrake البديل. أدخل قرص DVD في محرك أقراص DVD.

الخطوة 2: انقر فوق "تحميل DVD" ثم "قرص DVD". يتم حفظ مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك على القرص.

تحميل DVD

تحتاج إلى النقر فوق "عرض / تحديد العنوان" للوصول إلى جميع أفلام DVD.

عرض / تحديد العنوان

الخطوه 3: انقر فوق رمز "تنسيق" في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من الواجهة. يمكنك ضبط تنسيق إخراج الفيديو والدقة والجودة والخيارات الأخرى. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك فتح ملف تعريف معين للحصول على جميع التنسيقات المتوافقة.

شكل

الخطوة 4: انقر على "نسخ الكل" لنسخ أفلام DVD. بمجرد انتهاء عملية نسخ قرص DVD ، يمكنك مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو التي تم نسخها من القرص المضغوط في المجلد المنبثق تلقائيًا.

المزيد من طرق نسخ DVD إلى القرص الصلب هنا.

مزق دي في دي

الجزء 2: 4 أسباب وحلول محتملة لفرملة اليد لن تمزق قرص DVD

هذه سيناريوهات وحلول شائعة حول HandBrake لن تقوم بنسخ أقراص DVD. يمكنك أن تفعل كما تظهر الفقرات التالية لاستكشاف خطأ فشل نسخ قرص DVD الخاص ببرنامج HandBrake DVD.

الموقف 1: DVD تالف أو تالف

إذا تم خدش قرص DVD على السطح ، فقد تفشل عملية النسخ على قرص DVD. وبالتالي ، يمكنك أن تجد أن HandBrake يتوقف عن التشفير في نفس المكان في حلقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد تتسبب ملفات IFO التالفة أو التالفة في عدم قيام HandBrake بنسخ خطأ DVD أيضًا.

يمكنك إدخال قرص DVD آخر لنسخه باستخدام HandBrake. إذا كان بإمكان HandBrake نسخ قرص DVD في هذا الوقت ، فإن قرص DVD المخدوش هو السبب الرئيسي. في المرة القادمة ، كان من الأفضل لك إعادة قرص DVD إلى العلبة بعد المشاهدة.

DVD تالف

الحالة 2: توقف وحدة المعالجة المركزية عن التحميل الزائد HandBrake Ripping DVD

يمكن أن يؤدي الضغط الشديد لوحدة المعالجة المركزية إلى زيادة احتمالية عدم نسخ قرص DVD الخاص ببرنامج HandBrake. أحيانًا يقوم برنامج HandBrake بتمزيق قرص DVD في بضع ثوانٍ ثم يتوقف عن الترميز. إذا تم استخدام جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لسنوات ، فيمكنك نسخ قرص DVD باستخدام HandBrake على جهاز كمبيوتر جديد لتجربته. خلاف ذلك ، يمكنك تحسين أداء جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عن طريق برنامج التنظيف من جهة خارجية.

وحدة المعالجة المركزية المحملة

الموقف 3: ترجمات غير مدعومة تؤدي إلى HandBrake لن تمزق قرص DVD

صحيح أن HandBrake لا يمكنها نسخ ترجمات DVD في بعض الحالات. يمكنك تعطيل خيارات الترجمة في HandBrake لإجراء فحص. إذا كنت ترغب في نسخ فيديو DVD مع الترجمة ، يمكنك تشغيل Vidmore DVD Monster لنسخ قرص DVD بأكمله بأفضل جودة.

ترجمات غير مدعومة

الموقف 4: لن تقوم فرملة اليد بنسخ قرص DVD بالكامل بسبب حماية النسخ

لا يمكن لميزة HandBrake نسخ فيلم DVD بالكامل مع حماية النسخ. بمعنى آخر ، يقوم HandBrake بنسخ أقراص DVD غير المحمية فقط. وبالتالي ، يمكنك أن تجد أن HandBrake لن يقوم بنسخ أقراص DVD مع تشفير DRM و CSS و ARccOS ورمز المنطقة و RCE و UOP وتقنيات تشفير DVD الأخرى.

نسخ الحماية

ليست هناك حاجة لإحضار DVD في كل مكان. فقط كن حذرًا مع أقراص DVD في حالة حدوث أضرار مادية. إذا كنت تريد الاحتفاظ بأقراص DVD القديمة بأمان ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إعادة الأقراص إلى علب DVD في مكان جاف وبارد.

الكل في الكل ، هذه 5 طرق عملية للإصلاح لن يقوم HandBrake بنسخ قرص DVD. أولاً ، تحقق مما إذا كان قرص DVD مخدوشًا أو تالفًا. لاحقًا ، يمكنك تغيير إعدادات HandBrake لإصلاح HandBrake وليس ترميز فيلم كامل. بالنسبة لأقراص DVD المحمية ضد النسخ ، فإن HandBrake ليس خيارك الأفضل. يمكنك تنزيل Vidmore DVD Monster مجانًا لنسخ جميع أقراص DVD تقريبًا بسرعة 6x أسرع وجودة 1: 1.

وبالتالي ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بأفلام DVD عالية الجودة على iPhone و iPad و Android و Apple TV ومشغلات الوسائط الأخرى مثل ويندوز ميديا بلاير مباشرة. يحتوي Vidmore DVD Monster على ميزات أكثر قوة حول نسخ أقراص DVD من HandBrake. يمكنك تنزيل البرنامج مجانًا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.

Search Navigation

What You Can Do If HandBrake Won't Rip DVD – 5 Workable Solutions

Laura Goodwin Dec 17, 2019 Rip DVD

It is true that you can watch streaming videos on your phone or tablet directly. Many people still prefer to have a DVD collection of favorite movies. You can see many questions about how to make a digital copy of DVD movies.

HandBrake is known as a free and open source DVD ripper for Windows, Mac and Ubutu. You can use HandBrake to play homemade DVDs and unencrypted DVDs on multiplatform. Thus, the HandBrake won’t rip DVD problem is quite annoying.

Luckily, you can get both HandBrake alternative DVD ripping software and HandBrake DVD not ripping solutions here. As a result, you can enjoy DVD movies in digital devices without a DVD drive.

HandBrake Won’t Rip DVD

Part 1: Try HandBrake Alternative to Rip Old and New DVDs Lossless

It is true that HandBrake is a popular DVD ripper freeware. But if you want to rip DVD in 1:1 quality at 6x faster speed, you can try Vidmore DVD Ripper. Different from HandBrake, Vidmore DVD Ripper can rip DVD to any format or device without transcoding. Thus, you can make a digital copy of the original DVD, including the complete DVD structure, video and audio tracks, menus, chapters and subtitles. The ripped files can be burned into another DVD disc directly. You can enjoy the excellent audiovisual experience by ripping DVD with Vidmore DVD Ripper.

The HandBrake alternative can also edit and touch up DVD movies. You can get various editing options to quickly edit DVD movies. It is also supported to choose the desired audio track or subtitle before ripping DVDs. It is not a big deal that HandBrake won’t rip DVD. You can get a better choice to rip a DVD with original quality.

  1. Rip both old and new DVDs with the leading DVD decryption.
  2. Rip an entire DVD to computer with 1:1 DVD copy.
  3. Rip DVD to ISO and folder with 6x DVD ripping speed.
  4. Convert DVD to all popular HD and SD video formats, as well as various audio formats and other profiles.
  5. Fully control the output video effects by cropping, merging, watermarking, rotating, trimming, adjusting subtitles and other effects.

Download Now

for Free

Step 1: Launch HandBrake alternative DVD ripper. Insert a DVD disc into the DVD drive.

Step 2: Click “Load DVD” and then “DVD Disc”. Your videos are saved on disc.

Load DVD

You need to click “View/Select Title” to access all DVD movies.

View/Select Title

Step 3: Click the “Format” icon on top right corner of the interface. You can set the output video format, resolution, quality and other options. Moreover, you can open the certain profile to get all compatible formats.

Format

Step 4: Click “Rip All” to rip DVD movies. Once the DVD ripping process ends, you can see the ripped videos in the popping-up folder automatically.

Rip DVD

Part 2: 4 Most Possible Reasons and Solutions for HandBrake Won’t Rip DVD

These are common scenarios and solutions about HandBrake won’t rip DVDs. You can do as the following paragraphs show to troubleshoot HandBrake DVD ripping fail error.

Situation 1: Corrupted or Damaged DVD

If your DVD disc is scratched on the surface, the DVD ripping process may be failed. Thus, you can find that HandBrake stops encoding at the same place in a loop. In addition, the damaged or corrupted IFO files may cause HandBrake won’t rip DVD error too.

You can insert another DVD to rip with HandBrake. If HandBrake can rip DVD at this time, then the scratched DVD is the main cause. Next time you had better put DVD back into the case after watching.

Damaged DVD

Situation 2: Overloaded CPU Stop HandBrake Ripping DVD

The heavy stress of CPU can increase the possibility of HandBrake DVD not ripping. Sometimes HandBrake rips DVD in a few seconds and then stop encoding. If your computer has been used for years, you can rip DVD with HandBrake on a new computer to have a try. Otherwise, you can optimize your computer’s performance by third-party cleaning software.

Overloaded CPU

Situation 3: Unsupported Subtitles Lead into HandBrake Won’t Ripping DVD

It is true that HandBrake cannot rip DVD subtitles in some cases. You can disable subtitle options in HandBrake to have a check. If you want to rip DVD video with subtitle, you can run Vidmore DVD Ripper to rip an entire DVD with the best quality.

Unsupported Subtitles

Situation 4: HandBrake Won’t Rip Entire DVD Due to Copy Protections

HandBrake cannot rip entire DVD movie with copy protection. In other words, HandBrake rips non-protected DVD only. Thus, you can find that HandBrake won’t rip DVD with Disney X-project DRM, CSS encryption, ARccOS, region code, RCE, UOP and other DVD encryption technologies. To rip DRM protected DVDs, you can use HandBrake alternative software, like Vidmore DVD Ripper and more.

Copy Protections

There is no need to bring the DVD everywhere. Just be careful with your DVD discs in case of physical damages. If you want to keep your old DVDs safely, you need to put discs back into DVD cases in a dry and cool place.

All in all, these are 5 workable ways to fix HandBrake won’t rip DVD. Firstly, check if your DVD is scratched or damaged. Later, you can change HandBrake settings to fix HandBrake not encoding full movie. As for copy protected DVDs, HandBrake is not your best choice. You can free download Vidmore DVD Ripper to rip almost all DVDs with 6x faster speed and 1:1 quality.

Thus, you can enjoy the high-quality DVD movies on your iPhone, iPad, Android, Apple TV and other media players like Windows Media Player directly. Vidmore DVD Ripper has more powerful features about DVD ripping than HandBrake. You can free download the program to get more details.