導航

教程,從任何DVD中刪除複製保護(逐步操作)

勞拉·古德溫(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 複製DVD

複製保護用於防止數字或模擬內容由於版權原因而受到未經授權的複制。因此,您無法製作DVD集合的備份副本。即使所有這些DVD光盤都是合法購買的,從字面上刪除複製保護也是非法的。好吧,如果您不從翻錄的DVD視頻中受益,那就沒關係了。如果刻錄自製DVD,則沒有復制保護。您需要執行 DVD複製保護刪除 與商業DVD。

只有刪除複製保護,才能成功翻錄,刻錄或轉碼DVD。確實,您可以獲得一些DVD開膛手免費軟件,例如HandBrake,VLC等。您可以安裝HandBrake libdvdcss來讀取一些加密的DVD。但是,這種帶複製保護功能的免費DVD開膛手的成功率還不夠高。

如果要刪除新購買的DVD或某些舊DVD集合的版權保護,則最好運行專業DVD解密程序,將受版權保護的DVD翻錄為數字格式。想獲取更多詳細信息?只是閱讀並檢查。

DVD複製保護刪除

第1部分:Vidmore DVD Monster – 6倍速DVD解密器

它是 Vidmore DVD Monster 可以幫助您以6倍更快的翻錄速度和100%原始質量翻錄新舊DVD。多虧了領先的DVD解密算法,您可以翻錄幾乎所有DVD電影。以後,您可以將翻錄的DVD內容以不同的編解碼器保存為任何視頻或音頻格式。如果您想在手機或平板電腦上觀看DVD電影,甚至可以從各種優化的預設中進行選擇,例如iPhone,Android,iPad,Apple TV,PS4,Xbox等。

與普通DVD翻錄軟件相比,您可以使用Vidmore DVD Monster進行1:1 DVD複製。該程序允許用戶製作原始DVD的數字副本。因此,您可以刪除DVD複製保護並撕裂整個DVD,而無需進行轉碼。實際上,您可以使用該副本直接刻錄到另一張DVD光盤中。

此外,您可以在刪除DVD複製保護之前快速編輯DVD視頻。該程序具有內置的視頻編輯器,用於修剪,合併,調整效果,選擇字幕和切換音軌。您可以一站式翻錄和編輯Windows上任何受保護的DVD。

  1. 將受版權保護的DVD翻錄為所有流行的HD和SD視頻格式,音頻格式,電話,平板電腦,電視等。
  2. DVD解密速度提高6倍。
  3. 保持DVD電影的原始質量。
  4. 編輯和修飾具有完全可控功能的DVD電影。
  5. 在Windows 10/8/7 / Vista / XP上可用。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第2部分:如何使用Vidmore DVD Monster刪除DVD複製保護

Vidmore DVD Monster可免費下載並嘗試。您可以購買其完整版本,以從DVD中刪除複製保護並激活所有強大的功能。支持使用電影複製軟件1個月,1年或終身。

第1步:將DVD光盤插入Windows計算機的光盤驅動器。免費下載,安裝和啟動Vidmore DVD Monster。您將在 開膛手 默認情況下。

第2步:點擊 載入DVD 其次是 DVD光盤 在頂部工具欄上。然後點擊 查看/選擇標題 在下面查看所有包含的文件。瀏覽並選擇目標視頻。請點擊 確認。

選擇標題

第三步:展開 翻錄到 在右上角列出。您可以設置不同質量的輸出視頻或音頻格式, 解析度 和設置。此外,您可以從各種預設中進行選擇以進行離線播放。

選擇輸出格式

第4步:選擇DVD視頻旁邊的音軌和字幕。最後點擊 全部翻錄 刪除DVD和Rip DVD的任何格式的版權保護。視頻右側有一個小圖標。您可以檢查DVD複製保護刪除的實時進度。

刪除DVD複製保護

相關閱讀:DVD複製保護方案的類型

翻錄受版權保護的DVD後,您還可以在此處進一步了解常見的DVD複製保護方案。

DVD CSS

DVD CSS(內容加擾系統)是幾乎所有商業DVD光盤都使用的數字版權管理方案。市場上大多數DVD播放器都配備了CSS解密模塊,Vidmore DVD Monster也是如此。

DVD地區代碼

通過將區域編號與DVD播放器的配置標誌匹配,可以播放用相關區域代碼編碼的DVD視頻光盤。沒有區域編碼的DVD被稱為所有區域或區域0光盤。

索尼ArccOS保護

這是DVD複製保護系統,被設計為附加層。 Sony ArccOS與CSS結合使用。如果直接複製具有Sony ArccOS保護的DVD,則復制時會遇到錯誤。

模擬保護系統

APS是DVD防複製系統。您也可以將其稱為copyguard。它向模擬視頻信號添加脈衝以保護DVD內容。如果從使用APS編碼的DVD複製錄像帶,則復制的文件將顯示亂碼且無法觀看。

這就是使用Vidmore DVD Monster刪除DVD複製保護的方法。您不需要做任何困難。 DVD複製保護刪除軟件可以自動解密DVD光盤。請注意,Vidmore DVD Monster只供個人使用。您可以刪除DVD複製保護並將其轉換為任何數字格式以供離線播放。內置的視頻編輯器可以幫助您處理基本的視頻編輯要求。只需免費下載該程序,然後立即嘗試!如果您對刪除DVD複製保護還有其他疑問,可以隨時與我們聯繫。

Search Navigation

Tutorial to Remove Copy Protection from Any DVD (Step by Step)

Laura Goodwin Dec 27, 2019 Copy DVD

Copy protection is used to protect digital or analog content from unauthorized copying due to copyright reasons. As a result, you cannot make a backup copy of your DVD collection. Even though all those DVD discs are legally purchased, it is illegal to remove copy protection literally. Well, it does not matter a lot if you do not benefit from ripped DVD videos. If you burn homemade DVDs, there is no copy protection. You need to perform DVD copy protection removal with commercial DVDs.

Only you remove copy protection can you rip, burn or transcode DVD successfully. It is true that you can get some DVD ripper freeware, like HandBrake, VLC and more. You can install HandBrake libdvdcss to read some encrypted DVDs. However, the success rate of this free DVD ripper with copy protection removal is not good enough.

If you want to remove copy protection of your newly-bought DVDs or some old DVD collections, you had better run professional DVD decrypter to rip copy-protected DVD to digital formats. Want to get more details? Just read and check.

DVD copy protection removal

Part 1: Vidmore DVD Monster – 6x Faster DVD Decrypter

It is Vidmore DVD Monster that can help you rip both new and old DVDs at 6x faster ripping speed and 100% original quality. Thanks to the leading DVD decryption algorithm, you can rip almost all DVD movies. Later, you can save the ripped DVD content to any video or audio format in different codecs. If you want to watch DVD movies on your phone or tablet, you can even choose from a wide range of optimized presets, like iPhone, Android, iPad, Apple TV, PS4, Xbox, etc.

Compared with common DVD ripping software, you can make 1:1 DVD copy using Vidmore DVD Monster. The program allows users to make a digital copy of the original DVD. Thus, you can remove DVD copy protection and rip entire DVD without transcoding. Actually, you can use the copy to burn into another DVD disc directly.

What’s more, you can quickly edit DVD videos before DVD copy protection removal. The program has a built-in video editor to trim, merge, adjust effect, choose subtitle and switch audio track. You can rip and edit any protected DVD on Windows in one stop.

  1. Rip copy-protected DVD to all popular HD and SD video formats, audio formats, phones, tablets, TV and more.
  2. Support the latest DVD encryptions, such as Disney DRM, covering CSS, region code, RCE, Sony ArccOS, UoPs, etc.
  3. 6x faster DVD decrypting speed.
  4. Keep the original quality of your DVD movies.
  5. Edit and touch up DVD movies with fully controllable features.
  6. Available on Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP.

Download Now

for Free

Part 2: How to Remove DVD Copy Protection with Vidmore DVD Monster

Vidmore DVD Monster is free to download and have a try. You can buy its full version to remove copy protect from DVD and activate all powerful features. It is supported to use the movie copying software for 1 month, 1 year or lifetime.

Step 1: Insert your DVD disc into the optical drive of your Windows computer. Free download, install and launch Vidmore DVD Monster. You will be in the Ripper section by default.

Step 2: Click Load DVD followed by DVD Disc on the top toolbar. Then click View/Select Title below to see all contained files. Browse and choose the target video. Click OK to confirm.

Choose the titles

Step 3: Unfold the Rip All to list on the top right corner. You can set the output video or audio format with different quality, resolution and settings. Moreover, you can choose from various presets for offline playback.

Choose output format

Step 4: Choose the audio track and subtitle next to your DVD video. At last, click Rip All to remove copy protection from DVD and Rip DVD to any format. There is a small icon on the right side of your video. You can check the real-time progress of DVD copy protection removal.

Remove dvd copy protection

Further Reading: Types of DVD Copy Protections Schemes

After ripping copy-protected DVDs, you can also know more about common DVD copy protection schemes here.

DVD CSS

DVD CSS (Content Scramble System) is a digital rights management scheme used by almost all commercial DVD discs. Most DVD players in the market are equipped with a CSS decryption module, so Vidmore DVD Monster does.

DVD region code

By matching the region number with configuration flag of your DVD player, you can play DVD video discs that are encoded with related region codes. DVDs without region coding are named as all region or region 0 discs.

Sony ArccOS protection

It is a DVD copy protection system designed as an additional layer. Sony ArccOS is used in conjunction with CSS. If you copy a DVD with Sony ArccOS protection directly, you will encounter errors while copying.

Analog protection system

APS is a DVD copy prevention system. You can also call it as copyguard. It adds pulses to analog video signals to protect DVD content. If you copy video tapes from DVD encoded with APS, your copied files will be garbled and unwatchable.

That’s all for how to remove copy protection from DVD using Vidmore DVD Monster. There is nothing difficult you need to do. The DVD copy protection removal software can decrypt DVD discs automatically. Be aware that Vidmore DVD Monster is only for personal use. You can remove DVD copy protection and convert to any digital format for offline playback. The built-in video editor can help you handle basic video editing requirements. Just free download the program and have a try right now! If you have any other question about removing DVD copy protection, you can feel free to contact us.