التنقل

برنامج تعليمي لإزالة حماية النسخ من أي قرص DVD (خطوة بخطوة)

لورا جودوين 31 مارس 2022 نسخ DVD

تُستخدم حماية النسخ لحماية المحتوى الرقمي أو التناظري من النسخ غير المصرح به لأسباب تتعلق بحقوق النشر. نتيجة لذلك ، لا يمكنك عمل نسخة احتياطية من مجموعة أقراص DVD الخاصة بك. على الرغم من أن جميع أقراص DVD يتم شراؤها بشكل قانوني ، إلا أنه من غير القانوني إزالة حماية النسخ حرفيًا. حسنًا ، لا يهم كثيرًا إذا لم تستفيد من مقاطع فيديو DVD الممزقة. إذا قمت بنسخ أقراص DVD محلية الصنع ، فلا توجد حماية ضد النسخ. تحتاج إلى أداء إزالة حماية نسخ DVD مع أقراص DVD التجارية.

يمكنك فقط إزالة حماية النسخ ، يمكنك نسخ قرص DVD أو نسخه أو تحويل ترميزه بنجاح. صحيح أنه يمكنك الحصول على بعض برامج DVD ripper المجانية ، مثل HandBrake و VLC والمزيد. يمكنك تثبيت HandBrake libdvdcss لقراءة بعض أقراص DVD المشفرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن معدل نجاح برنامج نسخ DVD المجاني هذا مع إزالة حماية النسخ ليس جيدًا بما يكفي.

إذا كنت ترغب في إزالة حماية النسخ لأقراص DVD التي تم شراؤها حديثًا أو بعض مجموعات DVD القديمة ، فمن الأفضل تشغيل أداة فك تشفير DVD احترافية لنسخ أقراص DVD المحمية بالنسخ إلى التنسيقات الرقمية. هل تريد الحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل؟ فقط اقرأ وتحقق.

إزالة حماية نسخ DVD

الجزء 1: Vidmore DVD Monster - 6x DVD Decrypter أسرع

أنه فيدمور دي في دي مونستر يمكن أن يساعدك في نسخ أقراص DVD الجديدة والقديمة بسرعة نسخ أسرع 6 مرات وجودة أصلية 100%. بفضل خوارزمية فك تشفير DVD الرائدة ، يمكنك نسخ جميع أفلام DVD تقريبًا. لاحقًا ، يمكنك حفظ محتوى DVD الذي تم نسخه من القرص المضغوط إلى أي تنسيق فيديو أو صوت في برامج ترميز مختلفة. إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدة أفلام DVD على هاتفك أو جهازك اللوحي ، فيمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة كبيرة من الإعدادات المسبقة المحسّنة ، مثل iPhone و Android و iPad و Apple TV و PS4 و Xbox وما إلى ذلك.

مقارنة ببرنامج نسخ قرص DVD الشائع ، يمكنك عمل نسخة 1: 1 DVD باستخدام Vidmore DVD Monster. يتيح البرنامج للمستخدمين عمل نسخة رقمية من قرص DVD الأصلي. وبالتالي ، يمكنك إزالة الحماية من نسخ DVD ونسخ قرص DVD بالكامل دون تحويل الشفرة. في الواقع ، يمكنك استخدام النسخة للنسخ على قرص DVD آخر مباشرة.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تحرير مقاطع فيديو DVD بسرعة قبل إزالة حماية نسخ DVD. يحتوي البرنامج على محرر فيديو مدمج لقص ودمج وتعديل التأثير واختيار الترجمة وتبديل المسار الصوتي. يمكنك نسخ وتحرير أي قرص DVD محمي على Windows في مكان واحد.

  1. نسخ أقراص DVD المحمية ضد النسخ إلى جميع تنسيقات الفيديو عالية الدقة و SD وتنسيقات الصوت والهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية والتلفزيون والمزيد.
  2. سرعة فك تشفير DVD أسرع 6 مرات.
  3. احتفظ بالجودة الأصلية لأفلام DVD الخاصة بك.
  4. قم بتحرير وتعديل أفلام DVD بميزات يمكن التحكم فيها بالكامل.
  5. متوفر على Windows 10/8/7 / Vista / XP.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الجزء 2: كيفية إزالة حماية نسخ DVD باستخدام Vidmore DVD Monster

Vidmore DVD Monster مجاني للتنزيل وتجربته. يمكنك شراء نسخته الكاملة لإزالة حماية النسخ من DVD وتنشيط جميع الميزات القوية. يتم دعم استخدام برنامج نسخ الأفلام لمدة شهر واحد أو عام واحد أو مدى الحياة.

الخطوة 1: أدخل قرص DVD في محرك الأقراص الضوئية لجهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows. قم بتنزيل Vidmore DVD Monster وتثبيته وتشغيله مجانًا. سوف تكون في الخارق قسم بشكل افتراضي.

الخطوة 2: انقر تحميل DVD تليها قرص DVD على شريط الأدوات العلوي. ثم اضغط عرض / تحديد العنوان أدناه لمشاهدة كافة الملفات المضمنة. تصفح واختر الفيديو المستهدف. انقر حسنا للتأكيد.

اختر العناوين

الخطوه 3: تتكشف نسخ الكل إلى القائمة في الزاوية اليمنى العليا. يمكنك ضبط إخراج الفيديو أو تنسيق الصوت بجودة مختلفة ، الدقة والإعدادات. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين العديد من الإعدادات المسبقة للتشغيل في وضع عدم الاتصال.

اختار وحدة اخراج

الخطوة 4: اختر مسار الصوت والعنوان الفرعي بجوار فيديو DVD الخاص بك. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق مزق الكل لإزالة حماية النسخ من DVD و Rip DVD إلى أي تنسيق. يوجد رمز صغير على الجانب الأيمن من الفيديو الخاص بك. يمكنك التحقق من التقدم في الوقت الحقيقي لإزالة حماية نسخ DVD.

إزالة حماية نسخ DVD

مزيد من القراءة: أنواع مخططات حماية نسخ DVD

بعد نسخ أقراص DVD المحمية ضد النسخ ، يمكنك أيضًا معرفة المزيد حول أنظمة حماية نسخ DVD الشائعة هنا.

DVD CSS

DVD CSS (Content Scramble System) هو مخطط لإدارة الحقوق الرقمية تستخدمه جميع أقراص DVD التجارية تقريبًا. تم تجهيز معظم مشغلات DVD في السوق بوحدة فك تشفير CSS ، لذلك يعمل Vidmore DVD Monster.

رمز منطقة DVD

من خلال مطابقة رقم المنطقة مع علامة التكوين الخاصة بمشغل DVD ، يمكنك تشغيل أقراص فيديو DVD المشفرة برموز المنطقة ذات الصلة. تتم تسمية أقراص DVD بدون تشفير المنطقة على أنها جميع أقراص المنطقة أو المنطقة 0.

حماية Sony ArccOS

إنه نظام حماية نسخ DVD مصمم كطبقة إضافية. يتم استخدام Sony ArccOS مع CSS. إذا قمت بنسخ قرص DVD مع حماية Sony ArccOS مباشرة ، فستواجه أخطاء أثناء النسخ.

نظام الحماية التناظرية

APS هو نظام منع نسخ DVD. يمكنك أيضًا تسميتها باسم حارس حقوق النسخ. يضيف نبضات لإشارات الفيديو التناظرية لحماية محتوى DVD. إذا قمت بنسخ أشرطة الفيديو من DVD المشفرة بـ APS ، فستكون الملفات المنسوخة مشوهة وغير قابلة للمسح.

هذا كل ما يتعلق بكيفية إزالة حماية النسخ من DVD باستخدام Vidmore DVD Monster. لا يوجد شيء صعب عليك القيام به. يمكن لبرنامج إزالة حماية نسخ DVD فك تشفير أقراص DVD تلقائيًا. اعلم أن Vidmore DVD Monster للاستخدام الشخصي فقط. يمكنك إزالة حماية نسخ DVD والتحويل إلى أي تنسيق رقمي للتشغيل دون اتصال. يمكن أن يساعدك محرر الفيديو المدمج في التعامل مع متطلبات تحرير الفيديو الأساسية. فقط قم بتنزيل البرنامج مجانًا وجربه الآن! إذا كان لديك أي سؤال آخر حول إزالة حماية نسخ DVD ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

Search Navigation

Tutorial to Remove Copy Protection from Any DVD (Step by Step)

Laura Goodwin Dec 27, 2019 Copy DVD

Copy protection is used to protect digital or analog content from unauthorized copying due to copyright reasons. As a result, you cannot make a backup copy of your DVD collection. Even though all those DVD discs are legally purchased, it is illegal to remove copy protection literally. Well, it does not matter a lot if you do not benefit from ripped DVD videos. If you burn homemade DVDs, there is no copy protection. You need to perform DVD copy protection removal with commercial DVDs.

Only you remove copy protection can you rip, burn or transcode DVD successfully. It is true that you can get some DVD ripper freeware, like HandBrake, VLC and more. You can install HandBrake libdvdcss to read some encrypted DVDs. However, the success rate of this free DVD ripper with copy protection removal is not good enough.

If you want to remove copy protection of your newly-bought DVDs or some old DVD collections, you had better run professional DVD decrypter to rip copy-protected DVD to digital formats. Want to get more details? Just read and check.

DVD copy protection removal

Part 1: Vidmore DVD Monster – 6x Faster DVD Decrypter

It is Vidmore DVD Monster that can help you rip both new and old DVDs at 6x faster ripping speed and 100% original quality. Thanks to the leading DVD decryption algorithm, you can rip almost all DVD movies. Later, you can save the ripped DVD content to any video or audio format in different codecs. If you want to watch DVD movies on your phone or tablet, you can even choose from a wide range of optimized presets, like iPhone, Android, iPad, Apple TV, PS4, Xbox, etc.

Compared with common DVD ripping software, you can make 1:1 DVD copy using Vidmore DVD Monster. The program allows users to make a digital copy of the original DVD. Thus, you can remove DVD copy protection and rip entire DVD without transcoding. Actually, you can use the copy to burn into another DVD disc directly.

What’s more, you can quickly edit DVD videos before DVD copy protection removal. The program has a built-in video editor to trim, merge, adjust effect, choose subtitle and switch audio track. You can rip and edit any protected DVD on Windows in one stop.

  1. Rip copy-protected DVD to all popular HD and SD video formats, audio formats, phones, tablets, TV and more.
  2. Support the latest DVD encryptions, such as Disney DRM, covering CSS, region code, RCE, Sony ArccOS, UoPs, etc.
  3. 6x faster DVD decrypting speed.
  4. Keep the original quality of your DVD movies.
  5. Edit and touch up DVD movies with fully controllable features.
  6. Available on Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP.

Download Now

for Free

Part 2: How to Remove DVD Copy Protection with Vidmore DVD Monster

Vidmore DVD Monster is free to download and have a try. You can buy its full version to remove copy protect from DVD and activate all powerful features. It is supported to use the movie copying software for 1 month, 1 year or lifetime.

Step 1: Insert your DVD disc into the optical drive of your Windows computer. Free download, install and launch Vidmore DVD Monster. You will be in the Ripper section by default.

Step 2: Click Load DVD followed by DVD Disc on the top toolbar. Then click View/Select Title below to see all contained files. Browse and choose the target video. Click OK to confirm.

Choose the titles

Step 3: Unfold the Rip All to list on the top right corner. You can set the output video or audio format with different quality, resolution and settings. Moreover, you can choose from various presets for offline playback.

Choose output format

Step 4: Choose the audio track and subtitle next to your DVD video. At last, click Rip All to remove copy protection from DVD and Rip DVD to any format. There is a small icon on the right side of your video. You can check the real-time progress of DVD copy protection removal.

Remove dvd copy protection

Further Reading: Types of DVD Copy Protections Schemes

After ripping copy-protected DVDs, you can also know more about common DVD copy protection schemes here.

DVD CSS

DVD CSS (Content Scramble System) is a digital rights management scheme used by almost all commercial DVD discs. Most DVD players in the market are equipped with a CSS decryption module, so Vidmore DVD Monster does.

DVD region code

By matching the region number with configuration flag of your DVD player, you can play DVD video discs that are encoded with related region codes. DVDs without region coding are named as all region or region 0 discs.

Sony ArccOS protection

It is a DVD copy protection system designed as an additional layer. Sony ArccOS is used in conjunction with CSS. If you copy a DVD with Sony ArccOS protection directly, you will encounter errors while copying.

Analog protection system

APS is a DVD copy prevention system. You can also call it as copyguard. It adds pulses to analog video signals to protect DVD content. If you copy video tapes from DVD encoded with APS, your copied files will be garbled and unwatchable.

That’s all for how to remove copy protection from DVD using Vidmore DVD Monster. There is nothing difficult you need to do. The DVD copy protection removal software can decrypt DVD discs automatically. Be aware that Vidmore DVD Monster is only for personal use. You can remove DVD copy protection and convert to any digital format for offline playback. The built-in video editor can help you handle basic video editing requirements. Just free download the program and have a try right now! If you have any other question about removing DVD copy protection, you can feel free to contact us.