导航

一站式备份受复制保护的DVD的详细步骤

劳拉·古德温(Laura Goodwin) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 复制DVD

您可以购买各种DVD以用于收藏或其他用途,包括电影,音乐,游戏,软件等。随着时间的流逝,DVD光盘将很容易被刮擦。几个月或几年后,您可能会发现DVD无法播放。是否值得第二次购买同一张DVD?要解决此问题,您可以复制购买的DVD进行备份。

有两个主要解决方案。首先,您可以删除DVD复制保护并转换为数字格式。其次,您可以将受复制保护的DVD刻录到新光盘上。好了,您需要先将受保护的DVD翻录为ISO文件,然后再刻录成新DVD。无论如何,您都可以获取以下详细步骤 复制受保护的DVD 作为备份有两种方式。

复制受保护的DVD

第1部分:最佳受保护的DVD Ripper软件

要将受复制保护的DVD成功复制到硬盘驱动器或其他设备,确实需要一个好的DVD翻录软件。首先也是最重要的是从DVD上删除复制保护。这里 Vidmore DVD Monster 强烈建议。您可以将商业和自制DVD翻录成任何格式或设备。多亏了领先的DVD解密算法,您不仅可以备份新DVD,而且还可以备份旧DVD。 DVD翻录速度快6倍,可以帮助您节省大量时间。

此外,您可以以1:1的质量复制受保护的DVD。 Vidmore DVD Monster能够将DVD电影翻录为MPG,DVD ISO和文件夹,而无需进行转码。因此,您可以备份具有完整DVD结构,视频和音频轨道,菜单,章节和字幕的受版权保护的DVD。实际上,您可以制作质量为100%的受保护DVD光盘的备份副本。

内置的视频编辑器还可以帮助您处理基本的编辑内容。例如,您可以选择自己喜欢的音轨和字幕,然后再刻录到另一张DVD中。还支持修剪和合并DVD视频。您可以 在视频中添加水印 太。这是主要功能。

  1. 复制几乎所有具有复制保护功能的新旧DVD。
  2. 将受保护的DVD复制到计算机,硬盘,视频和音频格式,ISO,文件夹,电话,平板电脑,电视等。
  3. 以1:1的质量制作DVD复制。
  4. 翻录速度快6倍。
  5. 复制受保护的DVD之前,请快速编辑DVD电影。
  6. 与Windows 10/8/7 / Vista / XP兼容。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第2部分:如何将受保护的DVD复制到视频/音频格式

这也是制作受保护DVD的数字副本的有用方法。删除DVD复制保护后,您可以将DVD转换为视频或从DVD中提取音频。如果要在iPhone,iPad,三星和其他手机和平板电脑上观看DVD电影,也可以在此处选择优化的预设。

第1步:免费下载,安装和启动Vidmore DVD Monster。将DVD光盘插入DVD驱动器。请点击 载入DVD 在顶部工具栏上。

第2步: 选择 查看/选择标题 访问DVD内容。在弹出窗口中选择要备份的DVD视频。然后点击 退出窗口。

选择标题

第三步:您可以更改输出音轨和 字幕 如有必要。从中选择输出格式 翻录到 清单。您可以在受版权保护的DVD刻录软件的右上角找到它。

设定输出格式

第4步:展开 存到 底部附近的列表以更改目标文件夹。最后,您可以单击 全部翻录 翻录受保护的DVD进行备份。

翻录DVD

第3部分:如何将受保护的DVD复制到ISO或文件夹

您也可以将DVD翻录到.iso文件或文件夹,以使用Vidmore DVD Monster备份受复制保护的DVD。 DVD的完整光盘映像将被保留为原始结构。因此,您可以刻录到另一张DVD光盘中以直接备份。 (寻找更多 免费DVD开膛手 这里)

第1步:在Windows计算机上运行Vidmore DVD Monster。将DVD光盘插入计算机上的DVD开膛手或刻录机。否则,您需要将DVD放入与计算机连接的便携式外部DVD播放器中。

第2步:点击 载入DVD 选择源。在这里你可以选择 DVD光盘 其次是 查看/选择标题 查找要复制的DVD视频。

载入DVD

第三步:DVD标题的右侧有一个黑条。选择 ISO文件开膛手 要么 DVD文件夹开膛手 根据您的需要。最后,点击 全部翻录 删除复制保护并复制DVD内容。

第4部分:复制加密或受保护的DVD是否合法

如果您不出售受复制的受保护的DVD或在线共享DVD内容,那就没关系了。制作单个DVD备份副本并不重要。您也可以在Wikipedia中找到对DVD复制保护的规避。但是,制造或贩运复制受保护DVD的设备或工具是非法的。好吧,Vidmore DVD Monster也仅供个人使用。您可以使用该程序对DVD集合进行个人备份。

总而言之,您可以 复制受保护的DVD 电影以上述步骤进行备份。 Vidmore DVD Monster可免费下载,值得一试。您可以在最后的翻录步骤中决定是否翻录DVD光盘。 6倍快速撕裂速度和100%原始质量非常强大。您也可以在此处毫不费力地删除商业DVD的复制保护。希望您可以从本文中受益。如果您仍然对如何复制受保护的DVD有疑问,可以在下面留言或随时与我们联系。

Search Navigation

Detailed Steps to Make a Backup of Copy Protected DVD in One Stop

Laura Goodwin Dec 27, 2019 Copy DVD

You can buy all kinds of DVDs for collections or other usages, including movies, music, games, software and more. As time goes by, DVD discs will be scratched easily. After a few months or years, you may find that the DVD is unplayable. Is it worth to buy the same DVD for a second time? To solve this problem, you can copy purchased DVD to make a backup copy.

There are two main solutions. Firstly, you can remove DVD copy protection and convert to digital formats. Secondly, you can burn copy protected DVD to a new disc. Well, you need to rip protected DVD to ISO files before burning into a new DVD. Whatever, you can get the detailed steps to copy protected DVDs as a backup in two different ways.

Copy protected dvd

Part 1: The Best Protected DVD Ripper Software

To copy a copy protected DVD to hard drive or other devices successfully, a good DVD ripping software really need. The first and most important thing is removing copy protection from DVD. Heres Vidmore DVD Ripper is highly recommended. You can rip both commercial and homemade DVDs to any format or device. Thanks to the leading DVD decryption algorithm, you can backup not only new DVDs but also old DVDs. The 6x faster DVD ripping speed can help you save a lot of time.

Moreover, you can copy protected DVD in 1:1 quality. Vidmore DVD Ripper is capable to rip DVD movies to MPG, DVD ISO and folder without transcoding. Thus, you can back up an entire copyright protected DVD with complete DVD structure, video & audio tracks, menus, chapter and subtitles. Actually, you can make a backup copy of the protected DVD disc with 100% quality.

The built-in video editor can also help you process basic editing stuff. For instance, you can choose your favorite audio track and subtitle before burning into another DVD. It is also supported to trim and merge DVD video. You can add watermark to your video too. Here are the main features.

  1. Copy almost all new and old DVDs equipped with copy protection.
  2. Copy protected DVD to computer, hard drive, video & audio formats, ISO, folder, phone, tablet, TV and more.
  3. Make a DVD copy in 1:1 quality.
  4. 6x faster ripping speed.
  5. Quickly edit DVD movies before copying protected DVDs.
  6. Compatible with Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP.

Download Now

for Free

Part 2: How to Rip Copy Protected DVD to Video/Audio Format

This is also a useful method to make a digital copy of protected DVD. After DVD copy protection removal, you can convert DVD to video or extract audio from DVD. If you want to watch DVD movies on iPhone, iPad, Samsung and other phones and tablets, you can also choose the optimized presets here.

Step 1: Free download, install and launch Vidmore DVD Ripper. Insert your DVD disc into the DVD drive. Click Load DVD on the top toolbar.

Step 2: Select View/Select Title to access the DVD content. Choose the DVD video you want to back up in the popping-up window. Then click OK to exit the window.

Choose the titles

Step 3: You can change the output audio track and subtitle if necessary. Select the output format from the Rip All to list. You can find it on the top right corner of the copy protected DVD burning software.

Set output format

Step 4: Unfold the Save to list near the bottom to change the destination folder. At last, you can click Rip All to rip copy protected DVD for backup.

Rip dvd

Part 3: How to Rip Copy Protected DVD to ISO or Folder

You can also rip DVD to an .iso file or folder to backup copy protected DVD using Vidmore DVD Ripper. The complete disc image of your DVD will be ripped with the original structure. Thus, you can burn into another DVD disc for backup directly. (Find more free DVD rippers here)

Step 1: Run Vidmore DVD Ripper on your Windows computer. Insert the DVD disc into the DVD ripper or burner on your computer. Otherwise, you need to put DVD into a portable external DVD player connected with your computer.

Step 2: Click Load DVD to select the source. Here you can choose DVD Disc followed by View/Select Title to find the DVD video you want to copy.

Load dvd

Step 3: There is a black bar on the right side of your DVD title. Choose ISO File Ripper or DVD Folder Ripper based on your need. Finally, click Rip All to remove copy protection and copy DVD content.

Part 4: Is It Legal to Copy Encrypted or Protected DVD

If you don’t sell the copied protected DVD or share the DVD content online, it does not matter a lot. Making individual DVD backup copies is not a big deal. You can find the circumvention of DVD copy protection in Wikipedia too. However, it is illegal to manufacture or traffic in a device or tool to copy protected DVD. Well, Vidmore DVD Ripper is also designed for personal use only. You can make a personal backup of your DVD collection with the program.

All in all, you can copy protected DVD movies to make a backup with the above steps. Vidmore DVD Ripper is free to download and worth to have a try. You can decide whether to rip DVD discs at the final ripping step. The 6x fast ripping speed and 100% original quality are powerful. You can also remove copy protection from commercial DVDs without effort here. Hope you can benefit from this article. If you still have questions about how to copy protected DVD, you can leave messages below or feel free to contact us.