التنقل

خطوات تفصيلية لعمل نسخة احتياطية من قرص DVD المحمي بالنسخ في محطة واحدة

لورا جودوين 31 مارس 2022 نسخ DVD

يمكنك شراء جميع أنواع أقراص DVD لمجموعات أو استخدامات أخرى ، بما في ذلك الأفلام والموسيقى والألعاب والبرامج والمزيد. بمرور الوقت ، سيتم خدش أقراص DVD بسهولة. بعد بضعة أشهر أو سنوات ، قد تجد أن قرص DVD غير قابل للتشغيل. هل يستحق شراء نفس DVD للمرة الثانية؟ لحل هذه المشكلة ، يمكنك نسخ قرص DVD الذي تم شراؤه لعمل نسخة احتياطية.

هناك نوعان من الحلول الرئيسية. أولاً ، يمكنك إزالة حماية نسخ DVD والتحويل إلى تنسيقات رقمية. ثانيًا ، يمكنك نسخ قرص DVD المحمي من النسخ على قرص جديد. حسنًا ، تحتاج إلى نسخ ملفات DVD المحمية إلى ملفات ISO قبل النسخ على قرص DVD جديد. أيا كان ، يمكنك الحصول على الخطوات التفصيلية ل نسخ أقراص DVD المحمية كنسخة احتياطية بطريقتين مختلفتين.

نسخ دي في دي المحمية

الجزء 1: أفضل برنامج محمي لأقراص DVD Ripper

لنسخ قرص DVD محمي بنسخة إلى محرك الأقراص الثابتة أو الأجهزة الأخرى بنجاح ، يحتاج برنامج نسخ قرص DVD جيد بالفعل. أول وأهم شيء هو إزالة الحماية من النسخ من DVD. هيريس فيدمور دي في دي مونستر ينصح بشدة. يمكنك نسخ أقراص DVD التجارية والمحلية الصنع إلى أي تنسيق أو جهاز. بفضل خوارزمية فك تشفير DVD الرائدة ، لا يمكنك النسخ الاحتياطي لأقراص DVD الجديدة فحسب ، بل أيضًا أقراص DVD القديمة. يمكن أن تساعدك سرعة النسخ على قرص DVD الأسرع 6 مرات في توفير الكثير من الوقت.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك نسخ أقراص DVD المحمية بجودة 1: 1. Vidmore DVD Monster قادر على نسخ أفلام DVD إلى MPG و DVD ISO والمجلد دون تحويل الترميز. وبالتالي ، يمكنك إجراء نسخ احتياطي لقرص DVD محمي بحقوق الطبع والنشر بالكامل بهيكل DVD كامل ومسارات فيديو وصوت وقوائم وفصول وترجمات. في الواقع ، يمكنك عمل نسخة احتياطية من قرص DVD المحمي بجودة 100%.

يمكن أن يساعدك محرر الفيديو المدمج في معالجة عناصر التحرير الأساسية. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك اختيار المسار الصوتي المفضل لديك والعنوان الفرعي قبل النسخ على قرص DVD آخر. كما أنه مدعوم لقص ودمج فيديو DVD. تستطيع أضف علامة مائية إلى الفيديو الخاص بك جدا. فيما يلي الميزات الرئيسية.

  1. نسخ جميع أقراص DVD الجديدة والقديمة تقريبًا المزودة بحماية ضد النسخ.
  2. انسخ أقراص DVD المحمية إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر ومحرك الأقراص الثابتة وتنسيقات الفيديو والصوت و ISO والمجلد والهاتف والجهاز اللوحي والتلفزيون والمزيد.
  3. قم بعمل نسخة DVD بجودة 1: 1.
  4. سرعة تمزيق أسرع 6 مرات.
  5. قم بتحرير أفلام DVD بسرعة قبل نسخ أقراص DVD المحمية.
  6. متوافق مع نظام التشغيل Windows 10/8/7 / Vista / XP.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الجزء 2: كيفية نسخ قرص DVD المحمي إلى تنسيق الفيديو / الصوت

هذه أيضًا طريقة مفيدة لعمل نسخة رقمية من DVD المحمي. بعد إزالة الحماية من نسخ DVD ، يمكنك تحويل DVD إلى فيديو أو استخراج الصوت من DVD. إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدة أفلام DVD على iPhone و iPad و Samsung والهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية الأخرى ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار الإعدادات المسبقة المحسنة هنا.

الخطوة 1: تنزيل وتثبيت وتشغيل Vidmore DVD Monster مجانًا. أدخل قرص DVD في محرك أقراص DVD. انقر تحميل DVD على شريط الأدوات العلوي.

الخطوة 2: تحديد عرض / تحديد العنوان للوصول إلى محتوى DVD. اختر فيديو DVD الذي تريد نسخه احتياطيًا في النافذة المنبثقة. ثم اضغط حسنا للخروج من النافذة.

اختر العناوين

الخطوه 3: يمكنك تغيير مسار الصوت الناتج و العنوان الفرعي اذا كان ضروري. حدد تنسيق الإخراج من ملف نسخ الكل إلى قائمة. يمكنك العثور عليه في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من برنامج النسخ المحمي على أقراص DVD.

تعيين تنسيق الإخراج

الخطوة 4: تتكشف حفظ في القائمة بالقرب من أسفل لتغيير مجلد الوجهة. أخيرًا ، يمكنك النقر فوق مزق الكل لنسخ DVD المحمي للنسخ الاحتياطي.

ريب دي في دي

الجزء 3: كيفية نسخ قرص DVD المحمي إلى ISO أو مجلد

يمكنك أيضًا نسخ قرص DVD إلى ملف أو مجلد .iso لعمل نسخة احتياطية من نسخة DVD المحمية باستخدام Vidmore DVD Monster. سيتم نسخ صورة قرص DVD كاملة بالهيكل الأصلي. وبالتالي ، يمكنك النسخ على قرص DVD آخر للنسخ الاحتياطي مباشرة. (جد أكثر كسارات DVD مجانية هنا)

الخطوة 1: قم بتشغيل Vidmore DVD Monster على كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows. أدخل قرص DVD في قرص DVD أو ناسخه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. خلاف ذلك ، تحتاج إلى وضع DVD في مشغل DVD خارجي محمول متصل بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2: انقر تحميل DVD لتحديد المصدر. هنا يمكنك الاختيار قرص DVD تليها عرض / تحديد العنوان للعثور على فيديو DVD الذي تريد نسخه.

تحميل دي في دي

الخطوه 3: يوجد شريط أسود على الجانب الأيمن من عنوان DVD الخاص بك. أختر ملف ISO الخارق أو DVD Folder Ripper بناء على حاجتك. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق مزق الكل لإزالة حماية النسخ ونسخ محتوى DVD.

الجزء 4: هل من القانوني نسخ DVD المشفر أو المحمي

إذا كنت لا تبيع قرص DVD المحمي المنسوخ أو تشارك محتوى DVD عبر الإنترنت ، فلا يهم كثيرًا. لا يعد عمل نسخ احتياطية لأقراص DVD الفردية مشكلة كبيرة. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على التحايل على حماية نسخ DVD في ويكيبيديا. ومع ذلك ، فمن غير القانوني تصنيع أو الاتجار بجهاز أو أداة لنسخ قرص DVD المحمي. حسنًا ، تم تصميم Vidmore DVD Monster أيضًا للاستخدام الشخصي فقط. يمكنك عمل نسخة احتياطية شخصية لمجموعة أقراص DVD الخاصة بك باستخدام البرنامج.

الكل في الكل ، يمكنك ذلك نسخ دي في دي المحمية أفلام لعمل نسخة احتياطية بالخطوات المذكورة أعلاه. Vidmore DVD Monster مجاني للتنزيل ويستحق المحاولة. يمكنك تحديد ما إذا كنت تريد نسخ أقراص DVD في خطوة النسخ النهائية. سرعة التكسير 6x والجودة الأصلية 100% قوية. يمكنك أيضًا إزالة الحماية من النسخ من أقراص DVD التجارية دون جهد هنا. نأمل أن تتمكن من الاستفادة من هذه المقالة. إذا كان لا يزال لديك أسئلة حول كيفية نسخ قرص DVD المحمي ، فيمكنك ترك الرسائل أدناه أو لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

Search Navigation

Detailed Steps to Make a Backup of Copy Protected DVD in One Stop

Laura Goodwin Dec 27, 2019 Copy DVD

You can buy all kinds of DVDs for collections or other usages, including movies, music, games, software and more. As time goes by, DVD discs will be scratched easily. After a few months or years, you may find that the DVD is unplayable. Is it worth to buy the same DVD for a second time? To solve this problem, you can copy purchased DVD to make a backup copy.

There are two main solutions. Firstly, you can remove DVD copy protection and convert to digital formats. Secondly, you can burn copy protected DVD to a new disc. Well, you need to rip protected DVD to ISO files before burning into a new DVD. Whatever, you can get the detailed steps to copy protected DVDs as a backup in two different ways.

Copy protected dvd

Part 1: The Best Protected DVD Ripper Software

To copy a copy protected DVD to hard drive or other devices successfully, a good DVD ripping software really need. The first and most important thing is removing copy protection from DVD. Heres Vidmore DVD Ripper is highly recommended. You can rip both commercial and homemade DVDs to any format or device. Thanks to the leading DVD decryption algorithm, you can backup not only new DVDs but also old DVDs. The 6x faster DVD ripping speed can help you save a lot of time.

Moreover, you can copy protected DVD in 1:1 quality. Vidmore DVD Ripper is capable to rip DVD movies to MPG, DVD ISO and folder without transcoding. Thus, you can back up an entire copyright protected DVD with complete DVD structure, video & audio tracks, menus, chapter and subtitles. Actually, you can make a backup copy of the protected DVD disc with 100% quality.

The built-in video editor can also help you process basic editing stuff. For instance, you can choose your favorite audio track and subtitle before burning into another DVD. It is also supported to trim and merge DVD video. You can add watermark to your video too. Here are the main features.

  1. Copy almost all new and old DVDs equipped with copy protection.
  2. Copy protected DVD to computer, hard drive, video & audio formats, ISO, folder, phone, tablet, TV and more.
  3. Make a DVD copy in 1:1 quality.
  4. 6x faster ripping speed.
  5. Quickly edit DVD movies before copying protected DVDs.
  6. Compatible with Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP.

Download Now

for Free

Part 2: How to Rip Copy Protected DVD to Video/Audio Format

This is also a useful method to make a digital copy of protected DVD. After DVD copy protection removal, you can convert DVD to video or extract audio from DVD. If you want to watch DVD movies on iPhone, iPad, Samsung and other phones and tablets, you can also choose the optimized presets here.

Step 1: Free download, install and launch Vidmore DVD Ripper. Insert your DVD disc into the DVD drive. Click Load DVD on the top toolbar.

Step 2: Select View/Select Title to access the DVD content. Choose the DVD video you want to back up in the popping-up window. Then click OK to exit the window.

Choose the titles

Step 3: You can change the output audio track and subtitle if necessary. Select the output format from the Rip All to list. You can find it on the top right corner of the copy protected DVD burning software.

Set output format

Step 4: Unfold the Save to list near the bottom to change the destination folder. At last, you can click Rip All to rip copy protected DVD for backup.

Rip dvd

Part 3: How to Rip Copy Protected DVD to ISO or Folder

You can also rip DVD to an .iso file or folder to backup copy protected DVD using Vidmore DVD Ripper. The complete disc image of your DVD will be ripped with the original structure. Thus, you can burn into another DVD disc for backup directly. (Find more free DVD rippers here)

Step 1: Run Vidmore DVD Ripper on your Windows computer. Insert the DVD disc into the DVD ripper or burner on your computer. Otherwise, you need to put DVD into a portable external DVD player connected with your computer.

Step 2: Click Load DVD to select the source. Here you can choose DVD Disc followed by View/Select Title to find the DVD video you want to copy.

Load dvd

Step 3: There is a black bar on the right side of your DVD title. Choose ISO File Ripper or DVD Folder Ripper based on your need. Finally, click Rip All to remove copy protection and copy DVD content.

Part 4: Is It Legal to Copy Encrypted or Protected DVD

If you don’t sell the copied protected DVD or share the DVD content online, it does not matter a lot. Making individual DVD backup copies is not a big deal. You can find the circumvention of DVD copy protection in Wikipedia too. However, it is illegal to manufacture or traffic in a device or tool to copy protected DVD. Well, Vidmore DVD Ripper is also designed for personal use only. You can make a personal backup of your DVD collection with the program.

All in all, you can copy protected DVD movies to make a backup with the above steps. Vidmore DVD Ripper is free to download and worth to have a try. You can decide whether to rip DVD discs at the final ripping step. The 6x fast ripping speed and 100% original quality are powerful. You can also remove copy protection from commercial DVDs without effort here. Hope you can benefit from this article. If you still have questions about how to copy protected DVD, you can leave messages below or feel free to contact us.