導航

使用行之有效的方法將音頻添加到屏幕錄製中

奧黛麗李 2022 年 4 月 1 日 編輯音頻

記錄計算機的屏幕活動在很多方面都有幫助。這允許您製作教程或製作遊戲演練以幫助其他在線玩家。但除此之外,將音頻插入您的屏幕錄製會使其更令人愉悅而不是沉悶。事實上,這個任務並不難處理,因為添加音頻已經成為一種普遍現象。有針對這種需要開發的各種程序。

但是,並非所有程序都是平等的。有些不適合初學者或難以導航,這將阻礙您製作有吸引力的視頻教程。如果你想 將音頻添加到屏幕錄製 或屏幕錄製頂部的背景音樂,下面是一些優秀且易於使用的應用程序。跳轉後了解有關這些程序的更多信息。

將音頻添加到屏幕錄製

第 1 部分。 為什麼需要在屏幕錄製中添加音頻

從計算機創建教程、演示文稿或演練時,您需要記錄屏幕活動並通過應用效果、添加動畫、在屏幕上添加註釋和其他基本編輯選項來增強它。但更重要的是,在屏幕錄製上添加音頻對於製作精彩剪輯也至關重要。這在製作教學視頻或自己動手 (DIY) 視頻剪輯時特別有用。

事實上,有些程序可以讓您同時添加旁白和屏幕錄製。但如果您當前使用的工具不支持此功能。另一方面,如果您更喜歡方便地將錄音添加到視頻中,請參閱我們將在下面查看的程序。

第 2 部分。 如何將音頻添加到屏幕錄製

Vidmore視頻轉換器 如果您需要方便地在視頻錄製上添加音頻,這是一種專業的方式。您可以添加音樂背景、音軌或您自己的錄音。該工具可以同等地將視頻和音頻文件轉換為不同的格式,支持 MP4、AVI、MKV、MOV、WMV、MP3、AAC、WMA 等。此外,它可以保留視頻的質量並高達 4K 視頻質量。繼續執行以下說明以了解如何將背景音樂添加到錄音中。

步驟 1. 獲取 Vidmore 視頻轉換器

首先,通過單擊任意一個獲取程序的最新版本 免費下載 下方可用的按鈕。安裝程序並立即打開以開始使用此應用程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 上傳屏幕錄像

啟動程序後,您將看到顯示上傳按鈕的主界面,看起來像 標誌圖標。單擊它,然後從您的計算機中找到並選擇您的目標屏幕錄製。

Vidmore 添加屏幕錄製

步驟 3. 將音頻添加到屏幕錄製

上傳屏幕錄像後,您將看到曲目的信息。現在,單擊音軌下拉菜單,然後單擊添加音軌選項。您應該會看到一個對話框,詢問您是否要編輯曲目。

Vidmore 音軌選項

如果你點擊 立即編輯,您將進入另一個窗口,您可以在其中調整音頻的音量和延遲。

Vidmore 添加音軌編輯器

步驟 4. 保存最終輸出

要確認操作並保存最終輸出,請打開 個人資料 托盤並為視頻選擇合適的格式。然後,單擊 全部轉換 按鈕為視頻添加錄音。

Vidmore 保存最終輸出

第 3 部分。 獎勵:帶聲音的屏幕錄製

如果您想記錄屏幕活動以及來自計算機的背景音樂和畫外音,您可以使用以下方法。

1. Vidmore屏幕錄像機

Vidmore屏幕錄像機 是一個專業的桌面應用程序,旨在記錄計算機屏幕上發生的事情以及系統和麥克風聲音。有了它,您將能夠捕捉所有屏幕活動,包括遊戲玩法、來自網絡攝像頭的視頻、在線講座等等。該程序的優點在於它具有遊戲記錄器,可讓您單獨記錄應用程序。使用此功能可以實現您想要在不捕獲整個屏幕的情況下錄製任何正在運行的程序。此外,該程序可在 Windows 和 Mac 計算機上使用。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS
Vidmore 屏幕錄像機界面

2. Vidmore 免費屏幕錄像機在線

如果您不喜歡在計算機上下載並安裝程序以節省空間,您可以使用 免費在線屏幕錄像機 通過維德莫爾。這意味著您可以使用瀏覽器來記錄計算機的屏幕。該工具支持 Firefox、Chrome、Edge 和 Safari。此外,它還允許您通過插入外部設備(如麥克風和揚聲器)來將音頻添加到屏幕錄製中。除此之外,該工具還允許您在區域和全屏模式下進行錄製。

Vidmore 免費屏幕錄像機在線界面
進一步閱讀

第 4 部分。 將音頻添加到屏幕錄製的常見問題解答

如何在 iPad 上的屏幕錄製中添加音頻?

您可以使用兩種類型的程序,桌面應用程序或移動應用程序。對於 iPad 和 iPhone 等設備,您可以使用 Airshou 來幫助您錄製屏幕並為其添加音頻。它適用於 iPhone、iPad 和 Android 設備。此外,您將能夠以高質量記錄屏幕上的所有內容。

為什麼我的錄屏沒有聲音?

這通常發生在您尚未在正在使用的屏幕錄製應用程序中激活錄音機時。此外,也可能是音量設置得太低,導致聽不見。

如何將音頻添加到 Quicktime 屏幕錄製中?

當您喜歡錄製 Mac 的桌面屏幕時,您可以使用 Quicktime 進行本機操作。要同時錄製音頻和屏幕,您必須連接麥克風等外部音頻設備。單擊錄音機按鈕的下拉菜單,然後在您連接到計算機的設備上打勾。到那時,您應該能夠記錄屏幕活動和聲音。

結論

一般來說,這篇文章談到了兩種不同的方式 將音頻添加到屏幕錄製.前一個選項允許您將音軌插入到錄製的屏幕中。相比之下,後一個選項使您可以在屏幕錄製過程中添加音頻。另一方面,您可以選擇適合您偏好的程序。如果您想在錄製屏幕後立即添加音頻,Vidmore Video Converter 是您的最佳選擇。此外,假設您想在錄製屏幕時添加音頻。在這種情況下,最後兩個選項是最合適的應用程序。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Add Audio to Screen Recording Using Proven and Effective Ways

Audrey Lee Apr 01, 2022 Edit Audio

Recording the on-screen activity of your computer is helpful in a lot of ways. This allows you to make tutorials or make a walkthrough of games to help other players online. But beyond this, inserting audio into your screen recording would make it more pleasing and not dull. In actual fact, this task is not difficult to deal with since adding audio has become a common phenomenon. There are various programs developed for this kind of need.

However, not all programs are created equal. Some are not beginner-friendly or difficult to navigate, which will hinder you in making attractive video tutorials. If you want to add audio to screen recording or background music on top of your screen recording, below are some of the excellent and easy-to-use applications. Find out more about these programs after the jump.

Add Audio To Screen Recording

Part 1. Why You Need Add Audio to Screen Recording

When creating tutorials, presentations, or walkthroughs from your computer, you will need to record the activity of your screen and enhance it by applying effects, adding animations, annotating on the screen, and other basic editing options. But more importantly, adding audio on top of your screen recording is also crucial in making fantastic clips. This is particularly helpful when making instructional videos or do-it-yourself (DIY) video clips.

As a matter of fact, some programs enable you to add narration and screen record at the same time. But if the tool you are currently using does not support this feature. On the other hand, if you prefer to conveniently add audio recording to video, see the programs that we will review below.

Part 2. How to Add Audio to Screen Recording

Vidmore Video Converter is a professional way in case you need to add audio on top of your video recording with convenience. You can add a music background, audio track, or your own voice recording. The tool can equally convert video and audio files to different formats that support MP4, AVI, MKV, MOV, WMV, MP3, AAC, WMA, etc. Moreover, it can preserve the video's quality and go as high as 4K video quality. Proceed to the instruction below to learn how to add background music to an audio recording.

Step 1. Acquire the Vidmore Video Converter

Before anything else, get the program's latest version by clicking any of the Free Download buttons available underneath. Have the program installed and immediately open to start using this application.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Upload the screen recording

Upon launching the program, you will see the main interface that displays the upload button, which looks like a Plus sign icon. Click on it, then find and select your target screen recording from your computer.

Vidmore Add Screen Recording

Step 3. Add audio to screen recording

After uploading the screen recording, you will see the track's information. Now, click on the Audio track drop-down menu and click the Add audio track option. You should see a dialogue box asking if you want to edit the track.

Vidmore Audio Track Option

If you click on the Edit Now, you will arrive in another window where you can adjust the volume and delay of the audio.

Vidmore Add Audio Track Editor

Step 4. Save the final output

To confirm the operation and save the final output, open the Profile tray and select the appropriate format for the video. Then, click the Convert All button to add an audio recording to the video.

Vidmore Save Final Output

Part 3. Bonus: Screen Record with Sound

In the event that you want to record the screen activity along with the background music coming from your computer and the voice-over, you can use the methods below.

1. Vidmore Screen Recorder

Vidmore Screen Recorder is a professional desktop application designed to record the happenings on your computer screen along with the system and microphone sound. With it, you will be able to capture all the screen activity, including the gameplay, videos from the webcam, online lectures, and so much more. What's so good about this program is that it features a game recorder that allows you to record an app alone. Any running program that you want to record without capturing the entire screen can be achieved using this feature. Furthermore, this program is available on Windows and Mac computers.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS
Vidmore Screen Recorder Interface

2. Vidmore Free Screen Recorder Online

In case you don't like to download and install a program on your computer to save space, you can use Free Screen Recorder Online by Vidmore. That means you can use your browser to record the screen of your computer. The tool supports Firefox, Chrome, Edge, and Safari. Also, it enables you to add audio to screen recording by enabling the inserting of external devices such as a microphone and speaker. Apart from that, the tool also allows you to record in the region and fullscreen mode.

Vidmore Free Screen Recorder Online Interface
FURTHER READING

Part 4. FAQs of Adding Audio to Screen Recording

How to add audio to screen recording on iPad?

There are two types of programs that you can use, either a desktop or mobile application. For devices like iPad and iPhone, you can use Airshou to help you record screen and add audio to it. It works on iPhone, iPad, and Android devices. Also, you will be able to record everything on your screen with high quality.

Why did my screen recording not have sound?

This usually occurs when you haven't activated the audio recorder in the screen recording app that you are using. Also, it could be that the volume is set too low, making it inaudible to hear.

How to add audio to a Quicktime screen recording?

When you like to record the desktop screen of your Mac, you can natively do it using Quicktime. To record both the audio and screen, you must connect external audio devices like a microphone. Click the drop-down of the recorder button and put a checkmark on the device that you connected to your computer. By then, you should be able to record both screen activity and sound.

Conclusion

Generally speaking, the article talks about two different ways to add audio to screen recording. The former option allows you to insert an audio track to the recorded screen. In contrast, the latter options enable you to add audio while the screen recording is ongoing. On the other hand, you can pick the program that fits your preference. If you wish to add the audio right after recording the screen, Vidmore Video Converter is the way to go. Furthermore, suppose you want to add audio while recording the screen. In that case, the last two options are the most suitable applications.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews