导航

最可靠的背景音乐切割器应用程序:在线和离线工具

奥黛丽李 2022 年 3 月 31 日 编辑音频

您是否因背景音乐而对正在播放的音轨感到烦恼?你并不孤单。有时,特定歌曲的背景音乐播放时间过长。或者在某些情况下,由于录制了不需要的声音而变得烦人。但是请不要担心,因为在这篇文章中,我们将帮助您删除音轨的背景音乐。此时,我们将回顾 背景音频切割器 适用于 Windows、Mac 和移动设备。

背景音频切割器

第 1 部分。 前 4 名背景音频切割器

我们将回顾最受推荐的适用于 Windows、Mac 和移动设备的背景音乐剪辑器应用程序。请查看它们,看看哪一个更适合您的设备。

1. Vidmore视频转换器

有时,我们喜欢音轨中的某个部分,我们想将其删除,但我们不知道如何操作。您不必在互联网上搜索,因为 Vidmore视频转换器 是来帮忙的。它是一款兼容 Mac 和 Windows 设备的专业工具。 Vidmore 允许您编辑您最喜爱的音频以增加音量、合并、剪切和修剪。这就是为什么如果您希望删除音轨的背景音乐,此工具非常适合编辑文件。除此之外,由于其无故障的界面,您将不会很难修改文件。

Vidmore Video Converter 对您的文件格式并不特别,因为它支持 200 多种文件格式。您可以在此处快速编辑音轨,主要是因为转换速度快。这是如何剪切音频背景音乐的简单说明。

步骤 1:安装背景音频切割器软件

在开始之前,您需要通过单击以下选项之一来获取软件的安装程序 下载 下面的按钮和安装后,让它在您的设备上运行。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 2 步:在时间线上上传音轨

工具运行后,您现在可以将音轨上传到 时间线.勾选 新增档案 在屏幕主界面的左上角。你也可以点击 图标,然后选择要编辑的音轨。

上传音轨 Vidmore

第 3 步:进入音频编辑部分

在屏幕上上传音轨后,您可以通过勾选进入音频编辑部分 剪式 音频下方的图标。然后,移动音频的左右光标来剪切音频的背景音乐。完成所需的编辑后,单击 保存 下面的按钮。

继续编辑部分 Vidmore

步骤 4:转换增强音轨

按照上述说明操作后,您现在可以进行转换。点击 全部转换 按钮并等待几秒钟让您的音轨转换。就这样!

转换音频轨道 Vidmore

2. VEED.IO

如果您的设备没有存储空间并想剪切音轨的背景音乐,VEED.IO 肯定会帮助您。您无需在设备上下载任何软件。您可以使用它来创建优质的音轨、录音和播客。除此之外,它还允许您编辑视频剪辑。要删除文件的背景音乐,您只需单击“清除音频”按钮,一切都会好起来的。使用像 VEED 这样的灵活解决方案,从您的数字材料中去除背景噪音比以往任何时候都更容易!

编辑音轨 Veed.io

3.EZAudioCut

如果您没有可帮助您剪切音轨背景音乐的台式机,则只需转到适用于 iPhone 等移动设备的应用程序即可。我们都知道 iPhone 是一款高端设备。因此,您将安装的应用程序也是高质量的。有了它,您就可以依靠 EZAudioCut。此工具可让您录制和编辑音轨并创作音乐。您还可以使用 EZ Audio Cut 来应用音高、混响和增益等音频效果。您可以无休止地插入歌曲。您还可以快速截取和合并音频、应用声音处理和删除剪辑操作。

编辑音轨 EZAudiocut

4. MP3 切割器和音频合并

MP3 切割器和音频合并器是一个 Android 应用程序。如果您无法访问功能齐全的计算机,这是一个可行的解决方案。它提供了一个用户友好的界面,使用户更容易从音轨中剪切背景音乐。除此之外,它还支持各种格式的转换,包括 OGG 和 AAC 以及其他可编辑格式。 MP3 Cutter 和 Audio Merger 是快速轻松地处理音乐文件的最佳程序之一。

编辑音轨 MP3 切割器
进一步阅读

第 2 部分。 关于背景音频切割器的常见问题解答

如何在 Audacity 中删除背景音乐?

打开 Audacity,然后转到文件,然后打开并找到您要修复的文件。将光标拖到屏幕上声音很小或没有声音的部分上,以选择您的房间音调。然后从效果菜单中选择降噪。单击“获取噪声配置文件”后,等待弹出窗口消失。要清除您的选择,请返回到您的音频时间线。再次从效果菜单中选择降噪。

如何在 VLC Player 上剪切背景音乐?

首先,您需要获得 VLC Media。然后,转到 VLC 窗口主菜单上的查看并选择高级控制。之后,在 VLC 媒体播放器中打开音频文件。然后,向下滚动到底部并选择要开始剪切音频文件的位置,然后单击窗口左下角的红色按钮。

在 iPhone 上的 iMovie 中删除背景音乐的最佳方法是什么?

在电影时间轴中,找到您的视频剪辑。然后,在查看器上方,单击降噪和均衡器按钮。之后,通过选中该框来减少背景噪音,然后将滑块调整到所需的减少百分比。

结论

我们无法避免音轨上出现必要的噪音。在某些情况下,背景音乐在实际音乐播放之前花费的时间太长。因此,我们无法充分享受我们正在收听的音轨。但是在网友的帮助下 背景音频切割器在线 离线时,您现在可以轻松剪切不必要的背景音乐。通过从上述工具中进行选择,现在可以更轻松地剪切音轨!

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Most Reliable Background Music Cutter App: Online and Offline Tools

Audrey Lee Mar 31, 2022 Edit Audio

Have you experienced annoyance with the audio track you are playing because of the background music? You are not alone. There are times wherein the background music of a particular song takes too long to play. Or there are instances where it becomes annoying because there are unwanted sounds recorded. But don't you worry because, in this post, we will help you to remove the background music of your audio tracks. At this point, we will review the background audio cutter that is suitable for Windows, Mac, and mobile devices.

Background Audio Cutter

Part 1. Top 4 Background Audio Cutter

We will review the most recommended background music cutter app for Windows, Mac, and mobile devices. Please look at them and see which one suits your device better.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Sometimes, we love a part in the audio track wherein we want to remove it, but we don't know-how. You don't have to search on the internet because Vidmore Video Converter is here to help. It is a professional tool compatible with both Mac and Windows devices. Vidmore allows you to edit your most loved audio to increase the volume, merge, cut, and trim. That is why if you wish to remove the background music of your audio tracks, this tool is a good fit for editing your files. Aside from that, you will not have a hard time modifying your files because of its trouble-free interface.

Vidmore Video Converter is not particular in your file format because it supports more than 200 file formats. You can edit your audio tracks here in just a snap, primarily because of the fast conversion speed. Here is a simple illustration of how to cut the background music of your audio.

Step 1: Install the Background Audio Cutter Software

Before you begin, you need to get the software's installer by clicking one of the Download buttons below and after installing it, let it run on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload the Audio Track on Timeline

Once the tool is running, you can now upload the audio track on the Timeline. Tick the Add Files on the left upper part of the screen's main interface. And you can also click the Plus icon then select the audio track you want to edit.

Upload Audio Track Vidmore

Step 3: Proceed to the Audio Editing Section

After uploading the audio track on the screen, you can proceed to the audio editing section by ticking the Scissor icon below the audio. Then, move the left and right cursor of the audio to cut the background music of the audio. Once you achieve the edit you want, click the Save button below.

Proceed To Editing Section Vidmore

Step 4: Convert the Enhanced Audio Track

After following the instructions above, you can now go to the conversion. Tap the Convert All button on the right lower part of the screen and wait for a few seconds for your audio track to convert. And that's all!

Convert Audios Track Vidmore

2. VEED.IO

If you lack storage on your device and want to cut your audio track's background music, VEED.IO will definitely help you. You don't have to download any software on your device. You can use this to create excellent quality audio tracks, recordings, and podcasts. Aside from that, it allows you to edit your video clips too. To remove the background music of your file, all you have to do here is click the Clean Audio button, and everything will be okay then. It's easier than ever to remove background noise from your digital material with a flexible solution like VEED!

Edit Audio Track Veed.io

3. EZAudioCut

If you don't have a desktop that will help you cut the background music of your audio tracks, you can just go to an app for mobile devices such as the iPhone. We all know that the iPhone is a high-end device. Therefore the app that you will install is also high quality. With that, you can count on EZAudioCut. This tool allows you to record and edit your audio tracks and create your music. You may also use EZ Audio Cut to apply audio effects like pitch, reverb, and gain. You can insert the song endlessly. You may also quickly intercept and combine audio, apply sound processing, and remove clip operation.

Edit Audio Track EZAudiocut

4. MP3 Cutter and Audio Merger

MP3 Cutter and Audio Merger is an Android app. It is a viable solution if you don't have access to a full-fledged computer. It offers a user-friendly interface that makes cutting the background music from audio tracks considerably more accessible for users. Aside from that, it supports various formats for conversion, including OGG and AAC and other editable formats. One of the best programs for fast and effortlessly manipulating music files is MP3 Cutter and Audio Merger.

Edit Audio Track MP3 Cutter
FURTHER READING

Part 2. FAQs About Background Audio Cutter

How to remove background music in Audacity?

Open Audacity, then go to File, then Open and find the file you wish to repair. Drag your cursor over a part of the screen with little or no audio sound to select your Room Tone. Then pick Noise Reduction from the Effect menu. Wait for the popup to vanish after clicking Get Noise Profile. To clear your choices, return to your audio timeline. Select Noise Reduction from the Effect menu once again.

How to cut background music on VLC Player?

First, you need to acquire VLC Media. Then, go to View on the main menu of the VLC window and select Advanced Controls. After that, open the audio file in the VLC media player. Then, scroll down to the bottom and choose where you want to begin cutting your audio file, then click the red button in the lower-left corner of the window.

What is the best way to remove background music in iMovie on iPhone?

In the movie Timeline, find your video clip. Then, above the Viewer, click the Noise Reduction and Equalizer button. After that, reduce background noise by checking the box, then adjusting the slider to the desired reduction percentage.

Conclusion

We cannot avoid the necessary noise on our audio tracks. There are also instances wherein the background music takes too long before the actual music plays. As a result, we cannot fully enjoy the audio tracks that we are listening to. But with the help of the background audio cutter online and offline, you can now easily cut the unnecessary background music. By choosing from the tools above, cutting your audio track is more accessible now!

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews