导航

适用于 Mac、Windows、Android 和 iOS 设备的最佳 AIFF 编辑器

奥黛丽李 2021 年 11 月 23 日 编辑音频

AIFF 格式使用无损音频格式技术来处理未压缩和无损的音频文件。它在 Mac 电脑中很流行,可以使用兼容的音乐播放器在 Windows 操作系统上播放。然而,如前所述,AIFF 文件采用无损压缩,换句话说,它占用了太多的硬盘空间。

在这种情况下,您可能需要剪切 AIFF 文件或更改比特率等一些参数以减小文件大小。编辑的另一个原因可能是将其转换为另一种格式。通过这种方式,您可以将其更改为通用格式并在您最喜欢的音乐播放器上播放。话虽如此,我们将在这里总结最好的 AIFF 编辑 与计算机和移动设备兼容。

AIFF编辑器

第 1 部分。 适用于 Mac 和 Windows 的最佳 AIFF 编辑器

您可以立即使用的最可靠的音乐编辑器是 Vidmore视频转换器.它是一个跨平台的音频编辑器、转换器和 AIFF 元数据编辑器,为您的编辑和转换需求提供了大量有用的工具。这在 Windows PC 和 Mac OS 上运行。此外,它还能够将音频文件拆分为单独的轨道。通过此功能,您可以删除音频中不需要的特定部分。无论是在音频的开头、中间还是结尾部分。除此之外,它还带有一个音量转换器,可让您增加和减少音频的音量。

最重要的是,您有权更改音频或视频的元数据,从而使您能够修改标题、流派、发行年份等。此外,它不需要互联网连接即可工作。因此,无论您在线还是离线需要 AIFF 编辑器,此工具都会有很大帮助。另一方面,这里是如何使用这个惊人的 AIFF 编辑应用程序来操作您的 AIFF 文件。

步骤 1. 获取应用程序的安装程序

首先,通过勾选其中一个来下载应用程序 免费下载 下面的按钮。安装该应用程序以确保您按照安装向导成功安装。接下来,在您的计算机上运行该应用程序。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 加载 AIFF 文件

要上传 AIFF 文件,请单击 程序主界面上的签名按钮。文件夹应该会打开,您可以在其中找到并上传目标 AIFF 文件。

Vidmore VC 添加 AIFF 文件

步骤 3. 编辑 AIFF 剪辑

现在要编辑 AIFF 剪辑,请勾选 按钮,应显示程序的音乐切割器。如果要剪切音频剪辑,可以移动音乐手柄并将其定位到要保留的部分。您也可以修剪开始部分。通过移动选择要保留的部分 播放头。然后点击 分裂 菜单栏中的按钮。

请记住,播放头视角的左侧是将被移除的部分。打 按钮确认更改。

Vidmore VC 编辑 AIFF 文件
进一步阅读

第 2 部分。 顶级在线 AIFF 编辑

还有适用于 Windows 和 Mac 的 AIFF 编辑器可以在线工作。这意味着您无需安装单独的应用程序来编辑 AIFF 文件。我们收集了其中一些。

1. 扭曲波

TwistedWave 是一种音频编辑工具,支持多种文件格式,包括 AIFF、MP3、WAV、FLAC、OGG、MP4 和其他音频文件格式。它具有很多强大的功能,例如标准化、音高调整、转换采样率等等。编辑完音频文件后,您可以将编辑后的音频导出到 SoundCloud 和 Google Drive。此工具的唯一缺点是您只能编辑时长为 5 分钟的音频文件。任何超出限制的音频文件可能需要升级会员资格。

Twistedwave 编辑 AIFF 界面

2. 音频修剪器

另一个适用于 Mac OS X 或 Windows 7/10/11 的非常方便的 AIFF 编辑器是 Audio Trimmer。同样,它适用于网络浏览器,允许您编辑音频文件而无需下载和安装应用程序。从它的性能和功能来看,你也可以享受到很多优秀的功能。从修剪、剪切、录制和删除音频文件。

音频微调接口

第 3 部分。 AIFF 编辑器移动应用程序

如果您想知道可用于直接在智能手机上直接编辑 AIFF 文件的工具,那么移动应用程序最适合您的需求。

1. 安卓版 AIFF 编辑器

WaveEditor 支持各种输入格式,包括 AIFF、AIFC、AAC、OGG、MP3、PCM 音频等。此外,它使您能够轻松混合和编辑多个轨道。此外,还有撤消/重做功能以及复制/粘贴功能,可帮助您增强音频文件。

WaveEditor 移动界面

2. iOS 设备 AIFF 编辑器

您还可以在 Hokusai 音频编辑器的帮助下直接从您的 iOS 设备处理您的 AIFF 文件。它旨在通过其修剪功能编辑音频文件。另一个值得一提的功能是它使您能够应用特殊效果、添加过滤器和插入轨道以增强音频文件。

Hokusai 音频编辑器移动界面

第 4 部分 AIFF 编辑的常见问题解答

AIFF 和 AIFC 有什么区别?

如前所述,AIFF 文件采用无损压缩。它有一个压缩变体,称为 AIFC。换句话说,AIFC 是 AIFF 的压缩对应物。

如何将 AIFF 文件转换为 MP3?

您可以使用上面介绍的文件之一执行此操作。 Vidmore Video Converter 不仅可以让您转换文件,还可以转换它们,让您可以将 AIFF 文件转换为 MP3。

什么程序可以打开 AIFF 文件?

iTunes、Quicktime、VLC 等工具支持这种文件格式,允许您在 Windows 和 Mac 上播放 AIFF 文件,因为这些程序与上述操作系统兼容。

结论

这些是我们的最佳选择 国际电影节编辑 程式。使用这些工具,您将能够在您的计算机和智能手机上舒适地编辑您喜爱的 AIFF 文件。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Best AIFF Editors for Mac, Windows, Android, and iOS Devices

Audrey Lee Nov 23, 2021 Edit Audio

AIFF format uses lossless audio format technology for the disposal of uncompressed and lossless audio files. It is popular in Mac computers which can be played on Windows OS by using the compatible music player. However, as mentioned, AIFF files adopt lossless compression which in other words occupies too much space on hard drive space.

In this case, you may want to cut AIFF files or change some parameters like bit rate to reduce the file size. Another reason for editing could be converting it to another format. In this way, you change it to a universal format and play them on your favorite music player. With that being said, here we will have a rundown of the best AIFF editors that are compatible with the computer and mobile devices.

AIFF Editor

Part 1. Best AIFF Editor for Mac and Windows

The most reliable music editor that you can use immediately is Vidmore Video Converter. It is a cross-platform audio editor, converter, and AIFF metadata editor that offers a bunch of useful tools for your editing and converting needs. This runs on Windows PC and Mac OS. Moreover, it has the ability to split an audio file into individual tracks. Through this feature, you may remove the specific part that is unnecessary in the audio. Be it in the beginning, middle, or ending part of the audio. In addition to that, it comes with a volume changer allowing you to increase and decrease the volume of the audio.

Above all, you are entitled to change the metadata of an audio or video giving you the ability to modify the title, genre, year released, etc. Also, it does not need an internet connection to work. So whether you need an AIFF editor online and offline, this tool could be of great help. On the other hand, here's how to manipulate your AIFF files using this amazing AIFF editing app.

Step 1. Obtain the app's installer

First off, download the app by ticking one of the Free Download buttons beneath. Install the app to make sure that you follow the setup wizard for a successful installation. Next, run the app on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Load an AIFF file

To upload an AIFF file, click the Plus sign button from the main interface of the program. The file folder should open where you can locate and upload your target AIFF file.

Vidmore VC Add AIFF File

Step 3. Edit the AIFF clip

Now to edit the AIFF clip, tick on the Cut button, and the music cutter of the program should be displayed. If you want to cut the audio clip, you can move the music handles and position it to the part that you wish to keep. You may also trim the beginning part. Choose the part that you wish to keep by moving the Playhead. Then click the Split button from the menu bar.

Remember that the left side on the Playhead point of view is the part that will be removed. Hit the Save button to confirm the changes.

Vidmore VC Edit AIFF File
FURTHER READING

Part 2. Top Online AIFF Editors

There are also AIFF editors for Windows and Mac that work online. That means you don't need to install a separate app to edit AIFF files. We collected some of them.

1. TwistedWave

TwistedWave is an audio editing tool that supports many file formats including AIFF, MP3, WAV, FLAC, OGG, MP4, and other audio file formats. It is packed with great features such as normalization, pitch adjustment, convert sampling rate, and a lot more. Once you are through editing your audio files, you may export the edited audio to SoundCloud and Google Drive. The only downside of this tool is that you can only edit audio files that are 5 minutes in length. Any audio file that exceeds the limit may require an upgrade for membership.

Twistedwave Edit AIFF Interface

2. Audio Trimmer

Another certainly convenient AIFF editor for Mac OS X or Windows 7/10/11 is Audio Trimmer. Likewise, it works on web browsers allowing you to edit audio files without the need to download and install an application. Judging its performance and features, you can enjoy a lot of excellent features as well. From trimming, cutting, recording, and deleting audio files.

Audio Trimmer Interface

Part 3. AIFF Editor Mobile Apps

In case you are wondering about the tools that you can use to directly edit AIFF files directly on your smartphone, a mobile application is best for your needs.

1. AIFF Editor for Android

WaveEditor supports various input formats that include AIFF, AIFC, AAC, OGG, MP3, PCM audios, and many others. Also, it enables you to mix and edit multiple tracks with so much ease. Furthermore, there are undo/redo features as well as copy/paste to help you enhance your audio files.

WaveEditor Mobile Interface

2. AIFF Editor for iOS Device

You can also manage to work your AIFF file from your iOS device directly with the help of Hokusai Audio Editor. It is designed to edit audio files with its trimming function. Another worth mentioning feature is it enables you to apply special effects, add filters, and insert tracks for the enhancement of the audio file.

Hokusai Audio Editor Mobile Interface

Part 4. FAQs of AIFF Editors

What is the difference between AIFF and AIFC?

As mentioned, AIFF files adopt a lossless compression. It has a compressed variant which is known as the AIFC. Otherwise speaking, AIFC is the compressed counterpart of AIFF.

How to convert the AIFF file to MP3?

You can do this using one of the introduced files above. Vidmore Video Converter does not only allow you to convert files but also convert them allowing you to transform your AIFF files into MP3.

What are programs that can open AIFF files?

Tools like iTunes, Quicktime, VLC support this file format allowing you to play your AIFF files on your Windows and Mac as these programs are compatible with the mentioned OS.

Conclusion

These are our picks for the best AIFF editor programs. With these tools, you will be able to edit your favorite AIFF files on your computer and from the comfort of your smartphones.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews