導航

適用於台式機和移動設備的 7 款最佳音樂分配器應用程序

奧黛麗李 2021 年 9 月 14 日 編輯音頻

的確 音樂剪輯師 有助於刪除可能破壞整個音頻剪輯的不需要的部分。其中一些不需要的部分包括歌曲開頭的長介紹。值得慶幸的是,在線提供了無數的音樂剪輯應用程序。從桌面程序、移動應用程序和在線解決方案,總有一種簡單的方式來完成工作。話雖如此,請通讀帖子以獲取所需信息。

音樂切割機
內容

第 1 部分。 Music Cutter 軟件

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是專為轉換而開發的多功能程序,還配備了音頻編輯器。通過該程序,您只需單擊幾下即可將音頻拆分為多個片段。您還可以選擇使用自動控制選擇要刪除或保留的部分,或設置持續時間以剪切音頻的特定部分。關於這個音樂分配器的另一個值得一提的功能是它可以 修改 MP3 的元數據.有了它,您可以自由編輯標題、專輯、藝術家,甚至為目標音頻添加或更改縮略圖。也就是說,這裡有一個分步過程,將指導您如何使用該軟件。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

優點

  1. 支持多種音頻格式,包括 MP3。
  2. 從視頻中翻錄聲音。
  3. 具有輸出定制的轉換能力。

缺點

  1. 只支持一對一處理。

步驟 1。 安裝 Vidmore 視頻轉換器

首先在您的計算機上下載該應用程序。只需選擇 免費下載 對應於您的計算機運行的操作系統的按鈕。之後,按照安裝嚮導安裝它,然後運行程序。

步驟 2. 上傳音頻文件

接下來,點擊 工具主界面上的圖標,然後上傳您要編輯的音頻文件。您還可以通過該工具的拖放功能加載。

Vidmore Vc 上傳音頻音樂切割器

步驟 3. 拆分音頻文件

要使用應用程序的 MP3 音樂分配器,請單擊 按鈕與音頻縮略圖關聯,您將看到音樂的編輯面板。通過移動鼠標標記要移除和保留的部分 播放頭.然後從菜單中的控件中點擊拆分按鈕。打 按鈕之後。

Vidmore Vc Cut 音樂切割機

步驟 4. 導出剪切的音頻

回到 轉換器 選項卡並打開 個人資料 標籤。從這裡,通過轉到 音訊 標籤。完成後,單擊 全部轉換 界面底部的按鈕。

Vidmore Vc 選擇格式音樂切割器

2.波店

WaveShop 是一款音樂分割器免費軟件,功能有點完善。通過這一功能,整個音頻剪輯所發生的變化只發生在音頻的一部分。因此,其餘部分的質量保持不變,除非它們也被改變。最重要的是,它使您能夠在一個剪輯中剪切、拆分或修剪音頻剪輯。另一方面,這是使用此音樂切割器應用程序的方法。

步驟1。 同樣的練習,下載並在您的計算機上安裝程序。之後運行它。

第2步。文件 > 打開.然後將音頻文件加載到您要剪切的程序中。

第三步 將出現另一個窗口,您可以在其中編輯音頻剪輯。突出顯示要剪切的音頻部分,然後單擊 主菜單中看起來像剪刀的按鈕。

第四步。 再次打開 文件 菜單並單擊 另存為 按鈕。選擇要保存已處理音頻剪輯的位置。

WaveShop 界面音樂切割器

優點

  1. 光譜分析。
  2. 按秒切割特定部分。
  3. 淡入淡出支持。

缺點

  1. Windows 兼容性。

3. 大膽

另一個有助於剪切音樂片段的音樂分割器免費軟件是 Audacity。這是一個著名的音頻編輯工具,提供了一系列的音頻編輯功能。從簡單的修剪、批量編輯、去除噪音到應用特殊效果。大多數專業人士甚至稱讚該應用程序具有可與其他類似程序相媲美的強大功能。如果您有興趣免費下載使用此音樂切割器軟件,請繼續以下步驟以了解步驟。

步驟1。 下載程序並按照快速嚮導指南將其安裝到您的 PC 上。

第2步。 安裝成功後,上傳您要修剪或剪切的 MP3 文件。為此,請訪問 文件 > 打開.然後瀏覽您的目標音頻剪輯並將其加載到應用程序中。

第三步 使用標記音頻流的一部分並點擊 主菜單欄中的按鈕。

第四步。 聆聽音頻播放,然後保存文件以確認更改。只需導航到 文件 > 出口.然後選擇所需的格式和文件夾。

Audacity 界面音樂切割器

優點

  1. 吐出或剪切幾乎所有音頻格式。
  2. 完全免費的音樂修剪器應用程序。
  3. 重量輕且易於安裝。

缺點

  1. 僅提供三種音頻導出格式。

第 2 部分。 Music Cutter 應用程序

在某些情況下,您還想直接從智能手機中剪切音頻文件。您可以直接從移動設備編輯音樂,而不是將編輯過的音樂從 PC 傳輸到智能手機。

1.車庫樂隊

GarageBand 是適用於 iOS 和 Android 設備的最佳音頻工作站之一。您可以使用此程序使用許多工具。更不用說它支持多點觸控鍵盤以獲得最大的用戶體驗。此外,這使您可以從其聲音庫下載實時循環和聲音包,從而製作出 DJ 之類的音樂。

車庫樂隊接口音樂切割器

2. FL Studio 手機

FL Studio Mobile 是另一款可幫助您剪切音頻文件的移動應用程序。它與 iOS、Android 甚至 Windows PC 高度兼容。對於那些正在尋找可配置的虛擬鋼琴和鼓墊的人來說,有一些觸摸控制器。切割音頻後,您可以根據需要將音頻文件導出為 WAV、AAC、MP3 和 FLAC。

FL Studio 移動界面音樂切割器

第 3 部分。 最佳在線 MP3 修剪器

對於需要通過不在計算機上安裝任何程序來節省空間的用戶,您可以選擇使用在線程序。話雖如此,我們在這裡在線回顧了一些最好的 MP3 切割器。

1. 音頻修剪器:在線音頻和 Mp3 切割器

Audio Trimmer 是一個基於網絡的程序,專門用於在線剪切音頻文件。即使沒有註冊帳戶,您也可以剪切音頻剪輯。有專為輕鬆修剪音頻文件而設計的手柄。此外,您可以通過按秒指定開始和結束持續時間來剪切音頻的特定部分。最重要的是,這款 MP3 音樂切割器在線免費程序可讓您舒適地從智能手機上修改音頻。

音頻修剪器接口音樂切割器

2. Clideo: Audio Cutter Online

另一個允許您直接從網頁剪切音頻文件的出色程序是 Clide。它帶有音頻切割器功能,可以在不影響音頻質量的情況下進行壓縮。此外,界面不難也不復雜,即使是新手也可以輕鬆操作和剪切音頻文件。除此之外,您無需註冊或會員資格即可在此處完成您的任務。

Clideo 界面剪切音頻音樂剪切器

第 4 部分音樂剪輯師的常見問題解答

我可以剪掉一首歌的中間嗎?

是的。有一些工具可以幫助您完成此任務。通過這種方式,您可以將左側的開始和結束組合在一起。其中一些應用程序包括 Audio Trimmer 和 WaveShop。

什麼是非專業人士最好的音樂剪輯師?

如果您剛剛開始編輯或剪切音樂,您應該尋找一個用戶友好且易於理解的應用程序。您可以將 Vidmore 應用程序用於桌面應用程序,而 Clideo 非常適合在線用戶。

適合高級用戶的最佳音樂切割器?

有很多工具可以為非新手音頻編輯器提供高級功能。這樣,您可能會發現 Audacity 適合您的經驗水平。

結論

總而言之,有很多可用的 音樂剪輯師 這將幫助您剪切音頻文件。如果您正在尋找一種簡單的解決方法,那麼移動和在線程序就足夠了。另一方面,您應該選擇使用桌面程序來獲得更高級的功能。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

7 Best Music Splitter Apps for Desktops and Mobile Devices

Audrey Lee Jul 27, 2022 Edit Audio

Indeed music cutters are helpful for removing unwanted parts that might spoil the entire audio clip. Some of these unwanted parts include a long introduction in the beginning of the song. Thankfully, myriads of music cutting apps are available online. From desktop programs, mobile apps, and online solutions, there's always a simple manner to get things done. Having that said, get the needed information by reading through the post.

Music Cutter
Content

Part 1. Music Cutter Software

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is a multi-functional program that is specially developed for converting yet is also equipped with an audio editor. Through this program, you can split audio into multiple fragments in just a few simple clicks. You may also choose to choose the part to remove or retain using the automatic controls or set the duration to cut the specific portion of the audio. Another worth mentioning feature about this music splitter is that it can modify the metadata of an MP3. With it, you have the freedom to edit the Title, Album, Artist, and even add or change a thumbnail for your target audio. That said, here is a step-by-step procedure that will guide you on how to use the software.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Pros

  1. Supports many audio formats including MP3.
  2. Rip sound from a video.
  3. Conversion capability with output customization.

Cons

  1. Only supports one-by-one processing.

Step 1. Install Vidmore Video Converter

Begin by downloading the app on your computer. Simply select the Free Download button that corresponds to the operating system your computer is running. After that, follow the setup wizard to install it and then run the program.

Step 2. Upload an audio file

Next, click the Plus icon at the main interface of the tool and upload an audio file that you wish to edit. You may also load through the drag-and-drop feature of the tool.

Vidmore Vc Upload Audio Music Cutter

Step 3. Split the audio file

To use the MP3 music splitter of the app, click the Cut button associated with the audio thumbnail, and you will see the editing panel for music. Mark the part that you want to remove and retain by moving the Playhead. Then hit the Split button from the controls in the menu. Hit the Save button afterward.

Vidmore Vc Cut Music Cutter

Step 4. Export the cut audio

Go back to the Converter tab and open Profile tab. From here, select an output format for the audio by going to the Audio tab. Once done, click the Convert All button at the bottom of the interface.

Vidmore Vc Select Format Music Cutter

2. WaveShop

WaveShop is a music splitter freeware that features a bit-perfect function. By this feature, the entire audio clip by the changes that happened only in one portion of the audio. Therefore, the quality stays the same for the rest of the part unless they are also altered. Most importantly, it enables you to cut, split, or trim an audio clip in just a clip. On the other hand, here's how to use this music cutter app.

Step 1. The same drill, download and install the program on your computer. Run it afterward.

Step 2. Go to File > Open. Then load the audio file into the program that you wish to cut.

Step 3. Another window will appear where you will be able to edit the audio clip. Highlight the portion of the audio that you want to cut and then click the Cut button that looks like scissors from the main menu.

Step 4. Open again the File menu and click the Save As button. Select a location where you want to save the processed audio clip.

WaveShop Interface Music Cutter

Pros

  1. Spectral analysis.
  2. Cut specific portion by seconds.
  3. Fade in and out support.

Cons

  1. Windows-compatibility.

3. Audacity

Another music splitter freeware that aids in cutting music clips is Audacity. This is a famous audio editing tool that offers a bunch of audio editing features. From simple trimming, batch editing, removing of noise, to applying special effects. Most professionals even commend this app for its set of great features that is comparable with other similar programs. If you are interested in using this music cutter software free to download, then proceed below to learn the steps.

Step 1. Download the program and follow the quick wizard guide to install it on your PC.

Step 2. After the successful installation, upload the MP3 file that you wish to trim or cut. To do this, go to File > Open. Then browse your target audio clip and load it into the app.

Step 3. Mark a part of the audio stream using and hit the Cut button from the main menu bar.

Step 4. Listen to the audio playback and then save the file to confirm the changes. Simply navigate to File > Export. Then select your desired format and folder.

Audacity Interface Music Cutter

Pros

  1. Spits or cuts almost all audio formats.
  2. Completely free music trimmer app.
  3. Lightweight and easy to install.

Cons

  1. Only offers three audio export formats.

Part 2. Music Cutter Apps

There are also cases where you want to cut audio files from your smartphone directly. Instead of transferring the edited music from your PC to your smartphone, you may edit music straight from your mobile device.

1. GarageBand

GarageBand is one of the best audio workstations for iOS and Android devices. There are a bunch of instruments that you can tap into using this program. Not to mention it supports a multi-touch keyboard for a maximum user experience. Moreover, this lets you download live loops and sound packs from its Sound Library allowing you to produce a DJ like music.

Garage Band Interface Music Cutter

2. FL Studio Mobile

FL Studio Mobile is another mobile app that will help you cut audio files. It is highly compatible with iOS, Android, and even Windows PC. There are touch controllers for those who are looking for a configurable virtual piano and drum pads. After cutting the audio, you may export the audio file as WAV, AAC, MP3, and FLAC as you like.

FL Studio Mobile Interface Music Cutter

Part 3. Best Online MP3 Trimmers

For users who need to save space by not installing any program on their computer, you may opt to use online programs. With that being said, here we reviewed some of the best MP3 cutters online.

1. Audio Trimmer: Online Audio & Mp3 Cutter

Audio Trimmer is a web-based program dedicated to cutting audio files online. Even without signing up for an account, you will be able to cut audio clips. There are handles that are designed for easy trimming audio files. In addition, you can cut a particular portion of the audio by specifying the start and end duration by seconds. On top of that, this MP3 music cutter online free program lets you modify audio from the comfort of your smartphone.

Audio Trimmer Interface Music Cutter

2. Clideo: Audio Cutter Online

Another great program that allows you to cut audio files straight from the webpage is Clide. It comes with an Audio Cutter function that can chunk down without compromising the audio quality. Additionally, the interface is not difficult nor complicated that even a novice can easily maneuver it and cut audio files. Over and above, you can accomplish your tasks here without sign-ups or memberships required.

Clideo Interface Cut Audio Music Cutter

Part 4. FAQs of Music Cutters

Can I cut out the middle of a song?

Yes. There are tools that will help you achieve this task. In this way, you can combine the left beginning and end together. Some of these apps include Audio Trimmer and WaveShop.

What are the best music cutters for non-professionals?

If you are just starting with editing or cutting music, you should look for an app that is user-friendly and easy to understand. You may use the Vidmore app for desktop apps while Clideo is great for online users.

Best music cutter for advanced users?

There are a lot of tools that offer advanced features for not-novice audio editors. With that, you may find Audacity to be appropriate for your experience level.

Conclusion

All in all, there are tons of available music cutters that will help you cut audio files. If you are looking for a simple workaround, then the mobile and online programs should be sufficient. On the other hand, you should opt to use desktop programs for more advanced functionalities.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews