导航

使用 5 个著名程序创建淡入和音频淡出效果

奥黛丽李 2022 年 1 月 7 日 编辑音频

淡入淡出效果经常出现在我们听和听到的每首歌中。微妙的积聚使从无声到响亮的声音无缝和谐地过渡。事实上,这也很受电影制作人的欢迎,以创造有影响力的场景。换句话说,这种音效是歌曲或视频中声音的重要组成部分。

但不要出汗。您无需成为音频工程师即可影响您的歌曲或电影。在音频编辑器的帮助下,这很容易。无论您是初学者还是高级用户,我们都有适合您的应用程序。找到应用音频淡出和淡入效果的最佳工具。

音频淡入淡出

第 1 部分。淡入/淡出音频的最佳方式

Vidmore视频转换器 是一种音频编辑工具,可用于对歌曲应用淡入和淡出效果。该工具带有直观的界面,可让您轻松编辑和制作引人入胜的媒体内容。更不用说,此工具使您能够制作视频项目,为不同主题提供大量时尚模板。除此之外,您可以通过应用基本效果、过滤器、水印等来增强内容。此外,您可以使用拼贴制作工具制作图片或视频的拼贴。以下是使用此程序创建音频淡出和淡入的过程。

步骤 1. 获取程序

首先,使用以下工具在您的计算机上下载 Vidmore Video Converter 免费下载 下面提供的按钮。下载完成后,安装该应用程序并在您的计算机上启动它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 将视频添加到程序

程序启动后,您将受到其主界面的欢迎。前往 MV 选项卡,然后点击 界面底部的图标以加载视频。

Vidmore 加载视频文件

Step 3. 添加淡入淡出音效

添加视频文件后,打开 设置 主题集合顶部的选项卡。然后在上面打勾 淡入淡出 添加此效果的复选框。您还可以根据需要调整音频的音量和延迟。

Vidmore 淡入淡出效果

步骤 4. 导出最终版本

此时,转到 出口 旁边的选项卡 设置 选项卡,然后选择视频格式、分辨率和分辨率。或者,您可以设置文件目标和导出过程后它将执行的操作。最后,点击 开始导出 按钮开始任务。

Vidmore 导出视频文件

第 2 部分。淡入/淡出音频的其他方法

1. Adobe Premiere Pro

对于您的专业音频和视频编辑需求,您可以信赖 Adobe Premiere Pro。有了它,您可以应用各种音频效果,包括音频淡出和淡入。所有音轨都在时间线中显示为带有音频波形的绿色条。但是您可以根据自己的喜好选择删除波形。尽管如此,将它们放在波形中以可视化预期的音频会很棒。这也促进了音频文件的精确编辑和处理。除此之外,该工具还有将音频文件组合到嵌套中的原生术语。因此,如果您想在 Premiere 中淡入或淡出音频,请亲身体验该程序。

Adobe Premiere Pro 音频效果

2.Final Cut Pro

就像上面提到的程序一样,Final Cut Pro 也提供了一堆令人惊叹的实用工具来编辑音频和视频剪辑。通过消除噪音或嗡嗡声、应用效果以及同步视频和音频,您可以快速增强您正在创建的内容。您还可以利用其音量增强器在音频检查器中或直接从程序的时间线中调整剪辑的音量。最重要的是,Final Cut Pro 中的淡入淡出等效果将不会丢失,以在剪辑的开头和结尾添加淡入淡出。它带有一个易于使用的手柄来控制淡入淡出效果。

Final Cut Pro 渐变效果

3. Adobe After Effects

如果您是正在寻找高级程序的发烧友或专业音频制造商,Adobe After Effect 就是您的最佳选择。同样,它使您可以使用 DB 表调整音频电平,0 作为基线,低于它会降低音量。此外,添加淡入或淡出层可以在几秒钟内完成。通常,您可以通过程序的不透明度属性调整淡入淡出层。除了 After Effects 中的淡入淡出音频之外,您还可以探索其更多有用的功能来增强您的剪辑。

Adobe After Effects 编辑音频

4.达芬奇决心

Davinci Resolve 是一个替代程序,您可以使用它来帮助您为剪辑添加淡入淡出层。同样,它带有一个音量滑块,可在规范化音频剪辑时调整音量。好吧,除了这个程序中的淡入淡出音频之外,您还可以在两个音频剪辑之间创建交叉淡入淡出效果或剪辑中的中断以在两个剪辑之间产生平滑过渡。此外,您只需单击应用程序工具栏中的链接即可从视频剪辑中分离音频。 Davinci Resolve淡出音频肯定会对音频编辑现象的兴起有很大帮助。

Davinci Resolve 编辑音频
进一步阅读

第 3 部分。淡入/淡出音频的常见问题解答

淡入淡出有什么区别?

使用淡入时,音频剪辑或歌曲将以低音量开始,并随着歌曲的进行逐渐增加。淡出会缓慢降低音量,通常在歌曲结束时。

究竟什么是音乐淡入淡出?

淡入淡出是指音频开始或结束时音频电平的逐渐增加或减少。其目的是在歌曲之间创建平滑过渡并赋予声音剪辑效果。

是否可以在视频剪辑的末尾淡出音频?

是的。使用 Vidmore Video Converter,您可以通过在剪辑末尾添加淡出效果来结束视频剪辑,而不会对观看者产生不愉快的效果。此外,您可以添加淡入效果,以不以明显的开头开始视频。

结论

这五种方法可供想要添加 音频淡出 并淡入图层到他们的视频或音频剪辑。您一定可以得到适合您需求的应用程序。尽管 Premiere 等高级编辑器很棒,但如果您是初学者,Vidmore Video Converter 是更好的选择。但是你已经掌握了这些高级程序。您可以在不同级别上编辑剪辑。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Create Fade In and Audio Fade Out Effects with 5 Notable Programs

Audrey Lee Jan 07, 2022 Edit Audio

Fade effects are often present in every song we listen to and hear. The subtle build-up makes the transitions from silent to loud sound seamless and harmonious. As a matter of fact, this is also popular among movie makers to create impactful scenes. In other words, this sound effect is an essential part of a song or a sound in a video.

But don't sweat it. You don't need to be an audio engineer to affect your songs or movies. This is easy with the help of an audio editor. Whether you are a beginner or an advanced user, we have an application for you. Find the best tools to apply audio fade-out and fade-in effects.

Audio Fade In Out

Part 1. Best Way to Fade In/Out Audio

Vidmore Video Converter is one of the audio editing tools you can use to apply fade-in and fade-out effects to a song. The tool comes with an intuitive interface that allows you to easily edit and produce engaging media content. Not to mention, this tool enables you to make video projects providing an extensive collection of stylish templates for different themes. Apart from that, you can enhance the content by applying basic effects, filters, watermarks, etc. In addition, you can make a collage of your pictures or videos using the collage maker. Below is the procedure to create an audio fade out and fade in using this program.

Step 1. Acquire the program

To get started, download the Vidmore Video Converter on your computer using the Free Download buttons provided below. Once the download finishes, install the app and launch it on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add video to the program

Once the program is launched, you will be welcomed with its main interface. Go to the MV tab and then hit the Plus icon at the bottom of the interface to load a video.

Vidmore Load Video Files

Step 3. Add fade in and fade out sound effect

After adding a video file, open the Setting tab at the top of the themes collection. Then, put a checkmark on the Fade in and Fade out checkboxes to add this effect. You may also adjust the audio's volume and delay as you like.

Vidmore Fade In Out Effects

Step 4. Export the final version

At this point, go to the Export tab next to the Setting tab, then choose a video format, resolution, and resolution. Optionally, you can set the file destination and operation it will perform after the export process. Finally, click the Start Export button to begin the task.

Vidmore Export Video File

Part 2. Other Ways to Fade In/Out Audio

1. Adobe Premiere Pro

For your professional audio and video editing needs, you can rely on Adobe Premiere Pro. With it, you can apply various audio effects, including audio fade out and fade in. All the audio tracks are presented in the timeline as green bars with an audio waveform. But you can choose to remove the waveform depending on your preference. Still, it would be great to have them in the waveform to visualize the audio to expect. This also promotes precise edit and processing of audio files. Besides that, the tool has its native term for combining audio files into Nesting. Thus, if you want to fade in or fade out audio in Premiere, have a hands-on experience of the program.

Adobe Premiere Pro Audio Effect

2. Final Cut Pro

Just like the program mentioned above, Final Cut Pro also offers a bunch of amazing and practical tools for editing audio and video clips. By removing the noise or hum, applying effects, and syncing video and audio, you can quickly enhance the content you are creating. You may also take advantage of its volume booster to adjust the clip's volume in the Audio inspector or directly from the program's timeline. Most significantly, effects like fade in Final Cut Pro will not be missing to add fade in at the beginning and out at the end of the clip. It comes with an easy-to-use handle to control the fade effects.

Final Cut Pro Fade Effects

3. Adobe After Effects

If you are an audiophile or a professional audio maker looking for an advanced program, Adobe After Effect is the app to go. Likewise, it enables you to adjust the audio levels using the DB meter, 0 as the baseline, and lower than it will decrease the volume. Moreover, adding a fade-in or out layer can be done in a matter of seconds. Typically, you can tweak the fade in and out layer from the opacity property of the program. Aside from fade audio in After Effects, you can explore more of its helpful features to enhance your clips.

Adobe After Effects Edit Audio

4. Davinci Resolve

Davinci Resolve is an alternative program that you can use to assist you in adding layers of fade in and out to your clips. Similarly, it comes with a volume slider that adjusts the volume when normalizing an audio clip. Well, aside from the fade audio in this program, you can also create a crossfade effect in between two audio clips or the break in the clips to produce a smooth transition between the two clips. Furthermore, you can detach audio from a video clip with just clicking the chain link in the app's toolbar. Davinci Resolve fade-out audio will definitely be of great help with the rise of the audio editing phenomenon.

Davinci Resolve Edit Audio
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs of Fading In/Out Audio

What is the difference between fade in and fade out?

When using fade-in, the audio clip or song will begin at a low volume and gradually increase as the song progresses. Fade out slowly lowers the volume, usually at the song's end.

What exactly is a fade in music?

Fade refers to the gradual increase or decrease of the audio level at the beginning or end of the audio. Its purpose is to create a smooth transition between songs and give effect to the sound clip.

Is it possible to fade out audio at the end of the video clip?

Yes. With Vidmore Video Converter, you can end the video clip without an unpleasant effect on the viewer by adding a fade-out effect at the end of the clip. Moreover, you can add a fade-in effect to not start the video with a stark beginning.

Conclusion

These five methods are available for users who want to add an audio fade out and fade in layer to their video or audio clips. You can surely get a suitable application for your needs. Although advanced editors like Premiere are great, Vidmore Video Converter is a better choice if you are a beginner. But you have grasped these advanced programs. You can edit your clips on a different level.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews