導航

您可以在線和離線使用的出色音頻壓縮器

奧黛麗李 2021 年 12 月 16 日 編輯音頻

由於我們的設備上安裝了各種文件,我們無法避免缺少存儲空間。並且我們不能迴避某些音頻或視頻文件包含大量空間的事實。有些情況下,一首歌曲包含超過 100MB。因此,結果,我們將真正擁有整個存儲空間。或者你有沒有經歷過通過電子郵件發送音頻文件,然後會出現一個彈出消息,說明它超過了限制?如果你碰巧遇到這些場景,可以參考這篇文章,幫助你解決問題。此時,我們將回顧 最好的音頻壓縮器 您可以在線和離線使用。請看看它們,看看哪個更方便。

音頻壓縮器

第 1 部分。音頻是如何壓縮的?

有多種壓縮音頻的方法。為了減小文件大小,通過刪除特定類型的音頻數據來壓縮音頻文件。壓縮可以設置為非常重或非常輕地壓縮音頻。因此,大多數音頻文件格式都試圖在音頻質量和文件大小之間做出妥協。 AAC 和 MP3 是最流行的壓縮音頻格式。當壓縮照片、音頻或電影以最小化文件大小時,通常會忽略數據。流式傳輸或下載文件時,這很有用。流式傳輸的音樂和可下載的文件,例如 MP3 文件。為了降低動態範圍,使用了音頻壓縮器。它是最柔和和最響亮的聲音之間的音量差異。壓縮可能會降低最大音量並保持更大的平均響度,從而使您的音樂看起來更加優美。

第 2 部分。 最佳音頻壓縮器

如果您應該壓縮設備文件夾中的音頻文件,您可以使用這些最值得稱道的在線和離線音頻壓縮器作為參考。看看哪一個可以輕鬆工作。

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

Vidmore視頻轉換器 是第一個也是最受推薦的用於在 Mac 和 Windows 設備上壓縮文件的工具。它具有強大的音頻和視頻編輯工具,如剪切、修剪、合併。由於其用戶友好和初學者友好的界面,您只需點擊幾下即可壓縮文件。壓縮文件時無需擔心文件質量會受到損害,因為您可以調整文件的設置。 Vidmore Video Converter 支持 200 多種音頻和視頻格式。因此,它的兼容性不會有任何麻煩。此外,轉換過程很簡單。有了它,為了更好地幫助您使用 Vidmore Video Converter 壓縮音頻,這是一種分步方法,可讓您更好地了解此應用程序的工作原理。

步驟 1:下載音頻壓縮器

首先,您需要獲取該軟件。您可以使用下面的下載鏈接來獲取該程序。然後,安裝並啟動軟件。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:上傳您要壓縮的文件

然後,前往 新增檔案 要么 軟件啟動運行後,在屏幕左上角簽名。然後,從設備的文件夾中選擇您需要壓縮的文件。

添加音頻視頻

第 3 步:壓縮音頻文件格式

添加音頻文件後,轉到音頻右側的下拉菜單並選擇 音訊 部分。為您的項目選擇一種文件格式。然後,從提供的質量選項中選擇低質量或中等質量的比特率。

選擇比特率 Vidmore

步驟 4:轉換壓縮文件

為您的音頻文件選擇比特率後,轉到 全部轉換 選項卡將其完全轉換為壓縮音頻。請稍等片刻,這就是全部!您的文件已縮小。

轉換壓縮音頻 Vidmore
進一步閱讀

2. 大膽

Audacity 只是另一個出色的免費音頻壓縮器。它是一個完整的應用程序,可以在 PC、Linux 和 Mac 上運行,因此您可以將它安裝在您擁有的任何設備上。它允許剪切、修剪、合併您的音軌。 Audacity 還支持當前的音頻格式,使其成為許多人的絕佳選擇。因此,您可以使用此程序來壓縮文件。但是,如果您是初學者,您可能會發現導航很混亂。但總而言之,它絕對可以幫助您壓縮要減小大小的文件。

壓縮音頻 Audacity

3. Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器

如果您想壓縮音頻文件以節省設備空間,這裡有適合您的解決方案。您可以依靠 Vidmore 免費視頻轉換器.它是一個基於 Web 的程序,可在 Windows 和 Mac 設備上使用。這個基於瀏覽器的工具具有友好的界面,可以輕鬆導航和壓縮文件。此網絡實用程序將壓縮您的文件,而不會給您帶來任何問題。除了支持不同的文件格式外,它還允許更快的轉換過程。這就是為什麼大多數用戶都被這個易於使用的在線程序所吸引的原因。但是,這個工具只是一個純音視頻轉換器,不允許其他音視頻編輯。它不適合精英編輯,因為它具有基本功能。

壓縮音頻 Vidmore 免費轉換器

4. 免費 Convert.com

您可以信賴的另一個在線程序是 FreeConvert.com。它是一個音頻、文檔、圖像和視頻轉換器。這個基於 Web 的程序支持與您的文件兼容的不同文件格式。有些是 MP4、3GP、AVI、FLV、MKV、WMV、MOV 等等。讓用戶更方便的是它的快速轉換過程,因此您可以更快地壓縮所需的文件。但是,此工具的最大文件限制為 1GB。因此,如果您想訪問更大的文件,則需要在他們的頁面上註冊。

壓縮音頻 Freeconvert

第 3 部分。 比較 4 台壓縮機

下面是一張比較圖來說明在線和離線音頻壓縮器之間的異同。

VIDMORE 視頻轉換器 大膽 VIDMORE免費視頻轉換器 自由轉換網

第 4 部分。 關於音頻壓縮器的常見問題解答

如何在 Android 設備上壓縮音頻文件?

您可以使用 MP3、MP4 音頻和視頻切割器。您所要做的就是從設備的文件夾中選擇要壓縮的音頻文件。當您打開文件時,它會自動開始播放,因此如果您不想產生任何噪音,請準備使用暫停按鈕。切換壓縮選項並選擇您喜歡的編碼和比特率。選擇大的圓形轉換選項,並在完成後為您的文件命名。單擊“確定”後,您的文件將開始壓縮。

如何在 Audacity 中壓縮文件?

首先,使用選擇工具單擊並拖動整個軌道以突出顯示它。然後轉到“效果”選項卡並選擇“壓縮器”。之後會彈出一個新窗口。這只是調整壓縮器設置的問題。要試聽效果,請單擊“預覽”按鈕。完成後,單擊“確定”。

壓縮視頻大小的方法有哪些?

可以創建一個 zip 文件。將電影轉換為 zip 文件是最常用的壓縮方法。使用 Mac 版 iMovie,您還可以將視頻製作得更短更小。降低您下載的視頻的質量。

結論

使用上述應用程序,您將能夠共享該音頻文件,而無需擔心文件太大的通知。您也不會缺少設備存儲空間,您只需要依賴 在線和離線音頻壓縮器.即使您沒有完全了解音頻編輯,現在您也可以藉助本文簡單地減小音頻的大小。您現在要做的就是找到最適合您的應用程序。那麼,您認為哪個計劃對您最有效?

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

The Great Audio Compressors You Can Use Online and Offline

Audrey Lee Dec 16, 2021 Edit Audio

Due to various files installed on our devices, we cannot avoid lacking storage. And we cannot keep away from the fact that some audio or video files contain a large amount of space. There are instances wherein a single song comprises more than 100MB. Therefore, as a result, we will really have whole storage. Or have you ever experienced sending an audio file by email, and there will be a pop-up message that will appear, stating that it exceeded the limit? If you happen to encounter those scenarios, you can use this article as a reference to help you with your concern. At this point, we will review the best audio compressors that you can utilize online and offline. Please take a look at them and see which one is more convenient.

Audio Compressor

Part 1. How is Audio Being Compressed?

There are several methods for compressing audio. To reduce the file size, audio files are compressed by deleting particular types of audio data. Compression can be set to compress audio very heavily or very lightly. As a result, most audio file formats attempt to strike a compromise between audio quality and file size. AAC and MP3 are the most popular compressed audio formats. Data is typically omitted when photos, audio, or movies are compressed to minimize file size. When streaming or downloading files, this is useful. Music streamed and files that may be downloaded, such as MP3 files. To lower the dynamic range, audio compressors are used. It is the difference in volume between the softest and loudest sounds. Compressing may make your music seem more polished by reducing maximum levels and keeping a greater average loudness.

Part 2. Best Audio Compressors

If you ought to compress the audio files you have on your device's folder, you can use these most commendable online and offline audio compressors as a reference. See which one works without hassle.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is the first and most recommended tool for compressing your file on your Mac and Windows devices. It has powerful audio and video editing tools like cutting, trimming, merging. Because of its user-friendly and beginner-friendly interface, you can compress your files in just a few clicks. There's no need to be concerned about the quality of your file being harmed when you squeeze it because you may adjust the file's settings. Vidmore Video Converter supports more than 200 audio and video formats. Therefore, there will be no hassle regarding its compatibility. Furthermore, the converting procedure is simple. With that, to better help you compress audio using Vidmore Video Converter is a step-by-step method to provide you with a better understanding of how this application works.

Step 1: Download the Audio Compressor

First, you need to get the software. You can use the download links below to get the program. Then, install and launch the software when it has been installed.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload the File You Want to Compress

Then, go to the Add Files or Plus sign on the software's left upper part of the screen after it is up and running. And then, choose the file you require to compress from your device's folder.

Add Audio Vidmore

Step 3: Compress the Audio File Format

After adding your audio file, go to the dropdown menu on the right side of the audio and select the Audio section. Choose a file format for your project. Then, select the bitrate with the low or medium quality from the offered quality options.

Select The Bitrate Vidmore

Step 4: Convert the Compressed File

After choosing the bitrate for your audio file, go to the Convert All tab to convert it entirely to compressed audio. Please wait for a few moments, and that's all there is to it! Your file has been reduced in size.

Convert The Compressed Audio Vidmore
FURTHER READING

2. Audacity

Audacity is just another excellent free audio compressor. It is a complete application that runs on PC, Linux, and Mac, so you can install it on whatever device you possess. It allows cutting, trimming, merging of your audio tracks. Audacity also supports the current audio format, making it an excellent choice for many individuals. As a result, you may use this program to compress your files. However, if you are a beginner, you may find it confusing to navigate. But all in all, it can definitely help you compress the file you want to reduce in size.

Compress Audio Audacity

3. Vidmore Free Video Converter

If you want to compress your audio files to conserve space on your device, there is a solution for you. You may rely on the Vidmore Free Video Converter. It is a web-based program that is available on Windows and Mac devices. This browser-based tool has a friendly interface to navigate and compress your files easily. This web utility will compress your files without causing you any problems. Aside from it supporting different file formats, it also allows faster conversion processes. That is why most users are charmed by this easy-to-use online program. However, this tool is just a pure audio and video converter and doesn't allow other audio and video editing. And it is not for elite editors because it has basic features.

Compress Audio Vidmore Free Converter

4. Free Convert.com

Another online program you can count on is FreeConvert.com. It is an audio, document, image, and video converter. This web-based program supports different file formats that are compatible with your file. Some are MP4, 3GP, AVI, FLV, MKV, WMV, MOV, and many more. What makes it even more convenient for users is its fast conversion process, so it will be quicker for you to compress the files you require. However, the maximum file limit for this tool is 1GB. So if you want to have access to larger file size, you need to sign up on their page.

Compresss Audio Freeconvert

Part 3. Compare the 4 Compressors

Here is a comparison chart below to illustrate similarities and differences between the online and offline audio compressors.

VIDMORE VIDEO CONVERTER AUDACITY VIDMORE FREE VIDEO CONVERTER FREECONVERT.COM

Part 4. FAQs About Audio Compressors

How to compress audio files on an Android device?

You can use the MP3, MP4 Audio and Video Cutter. All you have to do is select the audio file you wish to compress from your device's folder. When you open the file, it will automatically begin to play, so prepare to use the pause button if you don't want to create any noise. Toggle on the compress option and select your preferred encoding and bitrate. Select the large, round convert option and give your file a name when you're finished. When you click OK, your file will start to compress.

How can I compress files in Audacity?

To begin, use the Selection Tool to click-and-drag the whole track to highlight it. Then go to the Effect tab and choose Compressor. A new window will pop up after that. It's simply a matter of adjusting the compressor settings. To hear a preview of the effect, click the Preview button. When you're finished, click OK.

What are the ways to compress the size of a video?

A zip file can be created. Converting a movie to a zip file is the most frequent approach to compress it. With iMovie for Mac, you may also make a video shorter and smaller. Reduce the quality of a video you've downloaded.

Conclusion

With the applications described above, you'll be able to share that audio file without having to worry about the notification that says the file is too large. You will also not lack space on your device's storage, and you just need to depend on the audio compressor online and offline. Even if you don't have a complete understanding of audio editing, you can now simply reduce the size of your audio with the aid of this article. All you have to do now is find the most convenient application for you. So, which program do you believe is the most effective for you?

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews