التنقل

ضواغط الصوت الرائعة التي يمكنك استخدامها عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل

أودري لي 16 ديسمبر 2021 تحرير الصوت

نظرًا لوجود العديد من الملفات المثبتة على أجهزتنا ، لا يمكننا تجنب نقص التخزين. ولا يمكننا الابتعاد عن حقيقة أن بعض ملفات الصوت أو الفيديو تحتوي على مساحة كبيرة. هناك حالات تحتوي فيها أغنية واحدة على أكثر من 100 ميغا بايت. لذلك ، نتيجة لذلك ، سيكون لدينا حقًا مساحة تخزين كاملة. أو هل سبق لك أن واجهت إرسال ملف صوتي عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، وستظهر رسالة منبثقة تفيد بأنه تجاوز الحد الأقصى؟ إذا صادفت هذه السيناريوهات ، فيمكنك استخدام هذه المقالة كمرجع لمساعدتك في ما يقلقك. في هذه المرحلة ، سنراجع ملف أفضل ضواغط الصوت يمكنك الاستفادة منها عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل. يرجى إلقاء نظرة عليها ومعرفة أيهما أكثر ملاءمة.

ضاغط صوتي

الجزء 1. كيف يتم ضغط الصوت؟

هناك عدة طرق لضغط الصوت. لتقليل حجم الملف ، يتم ضغط الملفات الصوتية عن طريق حذف أنواع معينة من البيانات الصوتية. يمكن ضبط الضغط على ضغط الصوت بشكل كبير جدًا أو خفيف جدًا. نتيجة لذلك ، تحاول معظم تنسيقات الملفات الصوتية التوصل إلى حل وسط بين جودة الصوت وحجم الملف. AAC و MP3 هما أكثر تنسيقات الصوت المضغوط شيوعًا. عادةً ما يتم حذف البيانات عند ضغط الصور أو الصوت أو الأفلام لتقليل حجم الملف. عند دفق الملفات أو تنزيلها ، يكون هذا مفيدًا. الموسيقى المتدفقة والملفات التي يمكن تنزيلها ، مثل ملفات MP3. لخفض النطاق الديناميكي ، يتم استخدام ضواغط الصوت. هو الاختلاف في مستوى الصوت بين أنعم وأعلى الأصوات. قد يجعل الضغط موسيقاك تبدو أكثر صقلًا عن طريق تقليل المستويات القصوى والحفاظ على ارتفاع متوسط جهارة الصوت.

الجزء 2. أفضل ضواغط الصوت

إذا كان عليك ضغط الملفات الصوتية الموجودة لديك في مجلد جهازك ، فيمكنك استخدام ضواغط الصوت الأكثر استحسانًا عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة بالإنترنت كمرجع. انظر أي واحد يعمل دون متاعب.

1. محول الفيديو Vidmore

محول الفيديو فيدمور هي الأداة الأولى والأكثر موصى بها لضغط ملفك على أجهزة Mac و Windows. يحتوي على أدوات قوية لتحرير الصوت والفيديو مثل القطع والتشذيب والدمج. نظرًا لواجهة المستخدم سهلة الاستخدام والمبتدئين ، يمكنك ضغط ملفاتك ببضع نقرات. لا داعي للقلق بشأن تعرض ملفك للضرر عند الضغط عليه لأنك قد تضبط إعدادات الملف. يدعم Vidmore Video Converter أكثر من 200 تنسيق صوت وفيديو. لذلك ، لن يكون هناك أي متاعب فيما يتعلق بتوافقها. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن إجراء التحويل بسيط. مع ذلك ، لمساعدتك بشكل أفضل على ضغط الصوت باستخدام Vidmore Video Converter هي طريقة خطوة بخطوة لتزويدك بفهم أفضل لكيفية عمل هذا التطبيق.

الخطوة 1: تنزيل أداة ضغط الصوت

أولاً ، تحتاج إلى الحصول على البرنامج. يمكنك استخدام روابط التنزيل أدناه للحصول على البرنامج. بعد ذلك ، قم بتثبيت البرنامج وتشغيله بعد تثبيته.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: قم بتحميل الملف الذي تريد ضغطه

ثم انتقل إلى إضافة ملفات أو زائد قم بتسجيل الدخول على الجزء العلوي الأيسر من الشاشة للبرنامج بعد أن يتم تشغيله وتشغيله. ثم اختر الملف الذي تريد ضغطه من مجلد جهازك.

إضافة الصوت فيدمور

الخطوة 3: ضغط تنسيق ملف الصوت

بعد إضافة ملف الصوت الخاص بك ، انتقل إلى القائمة المنسدلة على الجانب الأيمن من الصوت وحدد ملف الصوت الجزء. اختر تنسيق ملف لمشروعك. ثم حدد معدل البت بجودة منخفضة أو متوسطة من خيارات الجودة المعروضة.

حدد معدل البت Vidmore

الخطوة 4: تحويل الملف المضغوط

بعد اختيار معدل البت لملفك الصوتي ، انتقل إلى تحويل جميع علامة التبويب لتحويلها بالكامل إلى صوت مضغوط. من فضلك انتظر بضع لحظات ، وهذا كل ما في الأمر! تم تصغير حجم الملف الخاص بك.

تحويل Vidmore الصوت المضغوط
قراءة متعمقة

2. الجرأة

Audacity هو مجرد ضاغط صوت مجاني ممتاز آخر. إنه تطبيق كامل يعمل على أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، و Linux ، و Mac ، لذا يمكنك تثبيته على أي جهاز تمتلكه. يسمح بقص وتشذيب ودمج مسارات الصوت الخاصة بك. يدعم Audacity أيضًا تنسيق الصوت الحالي ، مما يجعله اختيارًا ممتازًا للعديد من الأفراد. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك استخدام هذا البرنامج لضغط ملفاتك. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت مبتدئًا ، فقد تجد صعوبة في التنقل. ولكن بشكل عام ، يمكن أن يساعدك بالتأكيد على ضغط الملف الذي تريد تقليل حجمه.

ضغط الصوت

3. Vidmore محول الفيديو المجاني

إذا كنت ترغب في ضغط ملفاتك الصوتية لتوفير مساحة على جهازك ، فهناك حل مناسب لك. يمكنك الاعتماد على محول الفيديو المجاني من فيدمور. إنه برنامج قائم على الويب ومتوفر على أجهزة Windows و Mac. تتميز هذه الأداة المستندة إلى المستعرض بواجهة سهلة للتنقل وضغط ملفاتك بسهولة. ستقوم أداة الويب هذه بضغط ملفاتك دون التسبب في أي مشاكل لك. بصرف النظر عن دعمه لتنسيقات الملفات المختلفة ، فإنه يسمح أيضًا بعمليات تحويل أسرع. هذا هو السبب في أن معظم المستخدمين مفتونون بهذا البرنامج سهل الاستخدام عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الأداة هي مجرد محول صوت وفيديو خالص ولا تسمح بتحرير الصوت والفيديو. وهي ليست للمحررين النخبة لأنها تحتوي على ميزات أساسية.

ضغط الصوت محول مجاني فيدمور

4. تحويل مجاني

برنامج آخر عبر الإنترنت يمكنك الاعتماد عليه هو FreeConvert.com. إنه محول صوت ووثيقة وصورة وفيديو. يدعم هذا البرنامج المستند إلى الويب تنسيقات ملفات مختلفة متوافقة مع ملفك. بعضها MP4 و 3GP و AVI و FLV و MKV و WMV و MOV وغيرها الكثير. ما يجعلها أكثر ملاءمة للمستخدمين هو عملية التحويل السريعة ، لذلك سيكون من الأسرع بالنسبة لك ضغط الملفات التي تحتاجها. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحد الأقصى لملف هذه الأداة هو 1 غيغابايت. لذلك إذا كنت تريد الوصول إلى حجم ملف أكبر ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التسجيل في صفحتهم.

يضغط تحويل الصوت الحر

الجزء 3. قارن 4 الضواغط

فيما يلي مخطط مقارنة أدناه لتوضيح أوجه التشابه والاختلاف بين ضواغط الصوت عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة.

محول الفيديو VIDMORE الجرأة محول فيديو مجاني من VIDMORE FREECONVERT.COM

الجزء 4. أسئلة وأجوبة حول ضواغط الصوت

كيف تضغط الملفات الصوتية على جهاز Android؟

يمكنك استخدام MP3 ، MP4 Audio and Video Cutter. كل ما عليك فعله هو تحديد ملف الصوت الذي ترغب في ضغطه من مجلد جهازك. عندما تفتح الملف ، سيبدأ التشغيل تلقائيًا ، لذا استعد لاستخدام زر الإيقاف المؤقت إذا كنت لا تريد إحداث أي ضوضاء. قم بتبديل خيار الضغط وحدد التشفير المفضل لديك ومعدل البت. حدد خيار التحويل الكبير والمستدير وقم بتسمية الملف عند الانتهاء. عند النقر فوق "موافق" ، سيبدأ ملفك في الضغط.

كيف يمكنني ضغط الملفات في Audacity؟

للبدء ، استخدم أداة التحديد للنقر وسحب المسار بالكامل لتمييزه. ثم انتقل إلى علامة التبويب "التأثير" واختر Compressor. ستظهر نافذة جديدة بعد ذلك. إنها ببساطة مسألة تعديل إعدادات الضاغط. لسماع معاينة للتأثير ، انقر فوق الزر معاينة. عند الانتهاء ، انقر فوق "موافق".

ما هي طرق ضغط حجم الفيديو؟

يمكن إنشاء ملف مضغوط. يعد تحويل فيلم إلى ملف مضغوط هو الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا لضغطه. باستخدام iMovie لنظام التشغيل Mac ، يمكنك أيضًا جعل مقطع الفيديو أقصر وأصغر. قلل جودة الفيديو الذي قمت بتنزيله.

خاتمة

باستخدام التطبيقات الموضحة أعلاه ، ستتمكن من مشاركة هذا الملف الصوتي دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن الإشعار الذي يفيد بأن الملف كبير جدًا. لن تفتقر أيضًا إلى مساحة تخزين جهازك ، وتحتاج فقط إلى الاعتماد على ملف ضاغط الصوت عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل. حتى إذا لم يكن لديك فهم كامل لتحرير الصوت ، يمكنك الآن ببساطة تقليل حجم الصوت الخاص بك بمساعدة هذه المقالة. كل ما عليك فعله الآن هو العثور على التطبيق الأكثر ملاءمة لك. إذن ، ما هو البرنامج الذي تعتقد أنه الأكثر فعالية بالنسبة لك؟

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

The Great Audio Compressors You Can Use Online and Offline

Audrey Lee Dec 16, 2021 Edit Audio

Due to various files installed on our devices, we cannot avoid lacking storage. And we cannot keep away from the fact that some audio or video files contain a large amount of space. There are instances wherein a single song comprises more than 100MB. Therefore, as a result, we will really have whole storage. Or have you ever experienced sending an audio file by email, and there will be a pop-up message that will appear, stating that it exceeded the limit? If you happen to encounter those scenarios, you can use this article as a reference to help you with your concern. At this point, we will review the best audio compressors that you can utilize online and offline. Please take a look at them and see which one is more convenient.

Audio Compressor

Part 1. How is Audio Being Compressed?

There are several methods for compressing audio. To reduce the file size, audio files are compressed by deleting particular types of audio data. Compression can be set to compress audio very heavily or very lightly. As a result, most audio file formats attempt to strike a compromise between audio quality and file size. AAC and MP3 are the most popular compressed audio formats. Data is typically omitted when photos, audio, or movies are compressed to minimize file size. When streaming or downloading files, this is useful. Music streamed and files that may be downloaded, such as MP3 files. To lower the dynamic range, audio compressors are used. It is the difference in volume between the softest and loudest sounds. Compressing may make your music seem more polished by reducing maximum levels and keeping a greater average loudness.

Part 2. Best Audio Compressors

If you ought to compress the audio files you have on your device's folder, you can use these most commendable online and offline audio compressors as a reference. See which one works without hassle.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Vidmore Video Converter is the first and most recommended tool for compressing your file on your Mac and Windows devices. It has powerful audio and video editing tools like cutting, trimming, merging. Because of its user-friendly and beginner-friendly interface, you can compress your files in just a few clicks. There's no need to be concerned about the quality of your file being harmed when you squeeze it because you may adjust the file's settings. Vidmore Video Converter supports more than 200 audio and video formats. Therefore, there will be no hassle regarding its compatibility. Furthermore, the converting procedure is simple. With that, to better help you compress audio using Vidmore Video Converter is a step-by-step method to provide you with a better understanding of how this application works.

Step 1: Download the Audio Compressor

First, you need to get the software. You can use the download links below to get the program. Then, install and launch the software when it has been installed.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload the File You Want to Compress

Then, go to the Add Files or Plus sign on the software's left upper part of the screen after it is up and running. And then, choose the file you require to compress from your device's folder.

Add Audio Vidmore

Step 3: Compress the Audio File Format

After adding your audio file, go to the dropdown menu on the right side of the audio and select the Audio section. Choose a file format for your project. Then, select the bitrate with the low or medium quality from the offered quality options.

Select The Bitrate Vidmore

Step 4: Convert the Compressed File

After choosing the bitrate for your audio file, go to the Convert All tab to convert it entirely to compressed audio. Please wait for a few moments, and that's all there is to it! Your file has been reduced in size.

Convert The Compressed Audio Vidmore
FURTHER READING

2. Audacity

Audacity is just another excellent free audio compressor. It is a complete application that runs on PC, Linux, and Mac, so you can install it on whatever device you possess. It allows cutting, trimming, merging of your audio tracks. Audacity also supports the current audio format, making it an excellent choice for many individuals. As a result, you may use this program to compress your files. However, if you are a beginner, you may find it confusing to navigate. But all in all, it can definitely help you compress the file you want to reduce in size.

Compress Audio Audacity

3. Vidmore Free Video Converter

If you want to compress your audio files to conserve space on your device, there is a solution for you. You may rely on the Vidmore Free Video Converter. It is a web-based program that is available on Windows and Mac devices. This browser-based tool has a friendly interface to navigate and compress your files easily. This web utility will compress your files without causing you any problems. Aside from it supporting different file formats, it also allows faster conversion processes. That is why most users are charmed by this easy-to-use online program. However, this tool is just a pure audio and video converter and doesn't allow other audio and video editing. And it is not for elite editors because it has basic features.

Compress Audio Vidmore Free Converter

4. Free Convert.com

Another online program you can count on is FreeConvert.com. It is an audio, document, image, and video converter. This web-based program supports different file formats that are compatible with your file. Some are MP4, 3GP, AVI, FLV, MKV, WMV, MOV, and many more. What makes it even more convenient for users is its fast conversion process, so it will be quicker for you to compress the files you require. However, the maximum file limit for this tool is 1GB. So if you want to have access to larger file size, you need to sign up on their page.

Compresss Audio Freeconvert

Part 3. Compare the 4 Compressors

Here is a comparison chart below to illustrate similarities and differences between the online and offline audio compressors.

VIDMORE VIDEO CONVERTER AUDACITY VIDMORE FREE VIDEO CONVERTER FREECONVERT.COM

Part 4. FAQs About Audio Compressors

How to compress audio files on an Android device?

You can use the MP3, MP4 Audio and Video Cutter. All you have to do is select the audio file you wish to compress from your device's folder. When you open the file, it will automatically begin to play, so prepare to use the pause button if you don't want to create any noise. Toggle on the compress option and select your preferred encoding and bitrate. Select the large, round convert option and give your file a name when you're finished. When you click OK, your file will start to compress.

How can I compress files in Audacity?

To begin, use the Selection Tool to click-and-drag the whole track to highlight it. Then go to the Effect tab and choose Compressor. A new window will pop up after that. It's simply a matter of adjusting the compressor settings. To hear a preview of the effect, click the Preview button. When you're finished, click OK.

What are the ways to compress the size of a video?

A zip file can be created. Converting a movie to a zip file is the most frequent approach to compress it. With iMovie for Mac, you may also make a video shorter and smaller. Reduce the quality of a video you've downloaded.

Conclusion

With the applications described above, you'll be able to share that audio file without having to worry about the notification that says the file is too large. You will also not lack space on your device's storage, and you just need to depend on the audio compressor online and offline. Even if you don't have a complete understanding of audio editing, you can now simply reduce the size of your audio with the aid of this article. All you have to do now is find the most convenient application for you. So, which program do you believe is the most effective for you?

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews