التنقل

حلول موثوقة حول كيفية رفع مستوى الصوت

أودري لي 06 ديسمبر 2021 تحرير الصوت

هل تواجه نفس المشكلة في الاستماع إلى الموسيقى التصويرية المفضلة لديك لأن مستوى الصوت ضعيف؟ لست وحدك. حتى إذا قمت بضبط مستوى الصوت على الحد الأقصى ، فإن مستوى الصوت منخفض جدًا. لذلك ، نتيجة لذلك ، سوف ينتهي بك الأمر بالانزعاج لأنك لن تستمتع بالاستماع إليها. لهذا السبب في هذا المنشور ، سنقدم لك أكثر الطرق فائدة علي الصوت من أكثر المقاطع الصوتية المفضلة لديك. ألق نظرة على الحلول المقدمة أدناه.

ارفع على الصوت

الجزء 1. أفضل طريقة لزيادة الحجم

البرنامج الأول والأكثر موصى به والذي سيساعدك على زيادة حجم صوتيات MP3 الخاص بك هو محول الفيديو فيدمور. إنه برنامج متعدد الأغراض يمكنه تحرير كل من الصوت والفيديو. ليست هناك حاجة للتفكير في توافق الأداة على جهازك لأنه يمكنك الحصول عليها على كل من Mac و Windows. يمتلك Vidmore ميزات تحرير غنية مثل الاقتصاص والتشذيب وتقوية الصوت وغير ذلك الكثير. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإنه يدعم أيضًا تنسيقات ملفات الصوت والفيديو المختلفة. لذلك ، مهما كان الملف الذي تريد زيادة حجمه ، يمكنك تحريره على Vidmore. الشيء الآخر الذي يجعله أكثر ملاءمة للمستخدمين هو قدرته على العمل حتى إذا لم يكن هناك اتصال بالإنترنت.

لمساعدتك بشكل أفضل ، إليك إجراء خطوة بخطوة لمساعدتك على رفع مستوى الصوت.

الخطوة 1: تنزيل Volume Booster

قبل أن تبدأ ، تحتاج إلى تنزيل معزز الصوت من خلال اختيار أحد ملفات تحميل الأزرار المشار إليها أدناه. الشيء التالي الذي يجب فعله هو تثبيته وتشغيله على جهازك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: قم بتحميل المسار الصوتي الذي تطلبه

إذا كانت الأداة تعمل على جهازك ، فانتقل إلى الخطوة التالية عن طريق تحميل المسار الصوتي الذي تحتاجه لزيادة مستوى الصوت. انقر على إضافة ملفات على الجانب الأيسر من الشاشة أو اضغط على زائد الأيقونة التي تراها في وسط الشاشة.

Vidmore إضافة مسار صوتي

الخطوة 3: انتقل إلى قسم التحرير

بعد إضافة الملفات الصوتية على ملف الجدول الزمني، انتقل إلى قسم التحرير. فقط انقر فوق ملف نجمة الرمز الموجود أسفل الملف. بعد ذلك ، سيتم توجيهك إلى قسم تحرير الصوت.

انتقل إلى Vidmore إلى قسم التحرير

بمجرد أن تكون على إعدادات الصوت ، سترى شريطي التمرير أسفل الصوت. حرك شريط التمرير الخاص بـ الصوت إلى اليمين لزيادة مستوى الصوت. إذا كنت راضيًا عن الحجم ، فانقر فوق حسنا زر.

زيادة حجم Vidmore

الخطوة 4: قم بتحويل الإصدار المحدث من الصوت الخاص بك

إذا كنت موافقًا على تعديلات مساراتك الصوتية ، فانتقل إلى عملية التحويل. اضغط على تحويل جميع الموجود في الجزء السفلي الأيمن من الشاشة. وهذا كل شيء!

فيدمور تحويل المسار الصوتي

الجزء 2. طرق أخرى لزيادة الحجم

فيما يلي الأدوات الأخرى التي يمكنك الاعتماد عليها لزيادة حجم مسارات الصوت الخاصة بك على أنظمة التشغيل Windows و Mac و iPhone. انظر إلى أوصافهم بالإضافة إلى عمليتهم خطوة بخطوة.

1. الجرأة

يمكنك الاعتماد على Audacity إذا كنت بحاجة إلى برنامج لزيادة حجم ملف صوتي. هذه الأداة مدرجة في قائمة البرامج المتوافقة مع أجهزة Windows و Mac و Linux. تتيح لك Audacity الآن تسجيل صوت مباشر باستخدام الميكروفون فقط ، وذلك بفضل التطورات على مر السنين. ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل إنه يدعم أيضًا تحويل ملفات الوسائط المختلفة وتصدير ملفاتك المفضلة إلى التنسيقات التي تختارها. ليس من المستغرب أنها إحدى الأدوات التي يستخدمها الأشخاص لزيادة حجم مساراتهم الصوتية.

بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإنه يسمح لك بتحرير ملفاتك المفضلة باستخدام ميزات التحرير مثل القص والدمج والتشذيب ومغير درجة الصوت. إليك كيفية استخدام Audacity لزيادة حجم الصوت.

الخطوة 1: أول شيء عليك القيام به هو تنزيل برنامج Audacity وتثبيته على جهازك. بمجرد حصولك على الأداة بنجاح ، انقر فوق ملف في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة ، ثم انقر فوق افتح وأدخل ملف الصوت الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2: بعد تحميل المسار الصوتي الخاص بك على ملف الجدول الزمني، انقر على تحديد قائمة. ثم بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق الجميع أو انتقل إلى التحكم- A لتحديد المسار الصوتي.

الخطوه 3: ثم ، انقر فوق تأثير علامة التبويب وابحث عن Amplify. هناك نافذة ستظهر. ما عليك سوى اختيار عدد الديسيبل الذي تريده. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق السماح بالقطع. عندما تكون على ما يرام مع النتيجة ، انقر فوق حسنا. ولتتمكن من حفظ الإصدار المحدث من مسار الصوت الخاص بك ، حدد ملف علامة التبويب ثم تصدير. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق تصدير بتنسيق MP3.

زيادة الجرأة

2. برنامج Joyoshare Media Cutter

Joyoshare Media Cutter هو برنامج يساعدك على تعزيز ملفك الصوتي على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تثبيته على جهاز Windows الخاص بك. يحتوي على أداة تحرير بديهية ستساعدك على جعل مسارات الصوت الخاصة بك أعلى بسهولة. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإنه يسمح لك أيضًا بتحرير تنسيقات ملفات مختلفة مثل MP3 ، وتنسيقات أخرى مثل M4A و AAC و AC3 و OGG و CAF و AIFF و APE و FLAC و WAV و WMA و M4B و M4R. كما أن لديها أدوات تحرير متقدمة لتحسين حجم الصوت ، وإزالة الضوضاء ، وتطبيق المؤثرات الصوتية ، وقص وتقليم الملفات الصوتية. لمساعدتك بشكل أفضل في كيفية استخدام هذه الأداة ، إليك دليل أدناه.

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل JoyaShare وقم بتثبيته على جهازك. بمجرد تشغيله ، انقر فوق الزر فتح لتحميل الملف الصوتي المطلوب لزيادة الحجم. ثم ، قم بسحب الملف وإفلاته على الواجهة الرئيسية.

الخطوة 2: بعد ذلك ، انتقل إلى شكل زر لتظهر نافذة التنسيق. بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى تمكين وضع التشفير واختيار التنسيق الذي تريده بالنقر فوق الخيارات الواردة في الشاشة المركزية. بعد ذلك ، ضع علامة على حسنا زر لحفظ التعديلات التي أجريتها.

الخطوه 3: الخطوة التالية ، ابحث عن ملف تعديل زر لتتمكن من رؤية واجهة التحرير. ثم ، انقر فوق الصوت علامة التبويب ، وسترى ملف الصوت. كل ما عليك فعله هو تحريكه إلى اليمين لجعل مسارات الصوت الخاصة بك أعلى. بمجرد أن تشعر بالرضا عن الحجم المتزايد ، اضغط على بداية الموجود في الجزء الأيمن من الشاشة لتصدير الملف بحجم محسن.

زيادة حجم Joyashare

3. المعادل Fx: تطبيق Bass Booster

لنفترض أنه ليس لديك جهاز كمبيوتر وترغب في زيادة حجم الصوت على جهاز iPhone. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك الاعتماد على عدد كبير من التطبيقات ، ولكن أكثرها موصى به هو تطبيق Equalizer Fx: Bass Booster. يمكن لهذه الأداة رفع مستوى الصوت الجهير إلى مستوى قوي دون عناء. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يمكنك تحسين تجربة الاستماع الخاصة بك بمساعدة المؤثرات الصوتية المضمنة في بضع نقرات فقط. لدعم مستوى صوت مسارك الصوتي بشكل أفضل ، إليك جزء من معلومات الدليل التي يمكنك اتباعها.

الخطوة 1: افتح تطبيق Equalizer Fx. بمجرد أن ترى ملف مكتبة الأغاني على الواجهة الرئيسية ، انقر فوق اظهار الكل على الجانب الأيمن لتتمكن من رؤية جميع المسارات الصوتية على جهازك المحمول.

الخطوة 2: من قائمة الأغاني ، انقر فوق الأغنية التي تريدها لزيادة مستوى الصوت. ثم اضغط على رقعة من العشب زر. بعدها استدر على bass booster وحرك شريط التمرير إلى الأعلى حتى تحصل على تحسين الصوت الذي تحتاجه.

الخطوه 3: بمجرد أن تكون سعيدًا بالنتيجة بالتعديلات التي أجريتها على مساراتك الصوتية ، قم بتشغيل إيقاف ال رقعة من العشب زر ، وهذا كل شيء! يمكنك الآن الاستمتاع بالاستماع إلى المقطوعات الصوتية المفضلة لديك.

زيادة حجم EqualizerFX
قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول كيفية زيادة الحجم

كيف يمكنني رفع مستوى الصوت على هاتفي؟

هناك الكثير من الطرق. حاول التحقق من سماعات الرأس لمعرفة ما إذا كانت مختصرة ، ثم استخدم تطبيق التعادل لضبط الصوت وتطبيق معزز الصوت لزيادة مستوى الصوت.

هل يوجد معزز حجم Android؟

Volume Booster Pro هو تطبيق مباشر للتحكم في مستوى الصوت وتقوية لمستخدمي Android. يقوم التطبيق بتضخيم حجم الموسيقى التي يتم تشغيلها على هاتفك.

هل سيؤدي معزز الصوت إلى إتلاف مكبر صوت هاتفي؟

قد تتسبب معززات الصوت لنظام Android في إلحاق الضرر بجهازك. لذلك ، سيكون من الأفضل أن تستخدمه بحذر.

خاتمة

في بعض الأحيان لا يمكننا الاستمتاع بالموسيقى التصويرية التي نستمع إليها بسبب جودة الصوت المنخفضة. لكن من خلال مساعدة هذا المنشور ، ستعرف كيفية رفع مستوى الصوت. انظر فقط إلى الأداة التي تناسب جهازك.

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Reliable Solutions on How to Make Your Audio's Volume Louder

Audrey Lee Dec 06, 2021 Edit Audio

Are you having the same problem listening to your favorite soundtracks because the volume is deficient? You are not alone. Even if you put the volume of your audio at the maximum level still, the volume is so low. So, as a result, you will end up being annoyed because you will not enjoy listening to it. That is why in this post, we will give you the most helpful ways to increase the volume of your most favorite soundtracks. Take a look at the solutions provided below.

Increase Volume

Part 1. Best Way to Increase Volume

The first and most recommended software that will help you increase the volume of your MP3 audios is the Vidmore Video Converter. It is a multi-purpose software that can edit both audio and video. There is no need to think about the tool's compatibility on your device because you can get it on both Mac and Windows. Vidmore possesses rich editing features such as cropping, trimming, volume booster, and many more. Aside from that, it also supports different audio and video file formats. Therefore, whatever file you want to increase the volume, you can edit it on Vidmore. Another thing that makes it more convenient for users is its ability to work even if there is no internet connection.

To help you better, here is a step-by-step procedure to help you make the volume louder.

Step 1: Download the Volume Booster

Before you begin, you need to download the volume booster by ticking one of the Download buttons indicated below. The next thing to do is install it and launch it on your device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload the Audio Track You Require

If the tool is running on your device, proceed to the next step by uploading the audio track that you require to increase the volume. Click the Add Files on the left side of the screen or tap the Plus icon you see on the center of the screen.

Vidmore Add Audio Track

Step 3: Proceed to the Editing Section

After adding the audio files on the Timeline, go to the editing section. Just click the Star icon that is below the file. After that, you will be directed to the audio editing section.

Vidmore Go To Editing Section

Once you are on the audio settings, you will see the two sliders below the audio. Move the slider of the Volume to the right to increase the volume. If you are pleased with the volume, click the OK button.

Vidmore Increase Volume

Step 4: Convert the Updated Version of Your Audio

If you are okay with the modifications of your audio tracks, proceed to the conversion process. Tap the Convert All button on the right lower part of the screen. And that's it!

Vidmore Convert Audio Track

Part 2. Other Methods to Increase the Volume

Here are the other tools you can rely on to increase the volume of your audio tracks on Windows, Mac, and iPhone. See their descriptions as well as their step-by-step process.

1. Audacity

You can rely on Audacity if you need software to increase the volume of an audio file. This tool is on the list of software compatible with Windows, Mac, and Linux devices. Audacity now allows you to record live audio using only your microphone, thanks to advancements over the years. Not only that, but it also supports the conversion of various media files and the export of your favorite files into the formats of your choice. It's no surprise that it's one of the tools people use to boost the volume of their audio tracks.

Aside from that, it allows you to edit your favorite files using editing features such as cut, merge, trim, and pitch changer. Here's how to use Audacity to boost the volume of your audio.

Step 1: First thing to do, download and install the Audacity on your device. Once you successfully acquire the tool, click the File tab on the upper part of the screen, then click the Open and insert your audio file.

Step 2: After uploading your audio track on your Timeline, click the Select menu. Then after that, tap the All or navigate the Control-A to select the audio track.

Step 3: Then, click the Effect tab and look for the Amplify. There is a window that will appear. Just choose the number of decibels that you require. After that, click the Allow clipping. When you are okay with the result, click OK. And for you to save the updated version of your audio track, tick the File tab and then Export. Lastly, click the Export as MP3.

Increase Volume Audacity

2. Joyoshare Media Cutter

Joyoshare Media Cutter is software that will help you to boost your audio file on your Mac device. However, you can also install it on your Windows device. It has an intuitive editing tool that will help you to make your audio tracks louder easily. Aside from that, it also allows you to edit different file formats such as MP3, others like M4A, AAC, AC3, OGG, CAF, AIFF, APE, FLAC, WAV, WMA, M4B, and M4R. It also has advanced editing tools to enhance audio volume, remove noise, apply sound effects, cut and trim audio files. To better assist you with how to use this tool, here is a guide below.

Step 1: Download the JoyaShare and install it on your device. Once it is running, click the Open button to upload the audio file required to increase the volume. Then, drag and drop the file on the main interface.

Step 2: After that, proceed to the Format button for the formatting window to appear. Then, you need to enable the encoding mode and choose the format you require by clicking the options given on the center screen. After that, tick the OK button to save the modifications you have made.

Step 3: Next step, look for the Edit button for you to see the editing interface. Then, click the Audio tab, and you will see the Volume. All you have to do is slide it to the right to make your audio tracks louder. Once you are pleased with the increased volume, press the Start button located on the right part of the screen for you to export the file with enhanced volume.

Increase Volume Joyashare

3. Equalizer Fx: Bass Booster App

Suppose you don't have a computer device and want to increase the volume of your audio on an iPhone device. In that case, you can count on tons of applications, but the most recommended one is the Equalizer Fx: Bass Booster App. This tool can boost the bass of your audio to a robust level effortlessly. Aside from that, you can enhance your listening experience with the help of its built-in audio effects in just a few clicks. To better support your audio track's volume, here is a piece of guide information you can follow.

Step 1: Open the Equalizer Fx App. Once you see the Song Library on the main interface, tap the See All on the right side for you to see all the audio tracks on your mobile device.

Step 2: From the list of songs, click the one you require to increase the volume. Then, tap the Bass Booster button. Then, Turn On the bass booster and move the slider to the top until you get the audio enhancement that you require.

Step 3: Once you are pleased with the result with the modifications you have made on your audio tracks, Turn Off the Bass Booster button, and that's it! You can now enjoy listening to your most loved audio tracks.

Increase Volume EqualizerFX
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs on How to Increase Volume

How do I turn up the volume on my phone?

There are a lot of ways. Try to check your headphones to see if they are shorted, then use an equalizer app to adjust the sound and a volume booster app to increase the volume.

Is there an Android volume booster?

Volume Booster Pro is a straightforward volume control and booster application for Android users. The app amplifies the volume of music played on your phone.

Will the volume booster damage my phone's speaker?

Volume boosters for Android may cause damage to your device. So, it would be best if you used it with caution.

Conclusion

Sometimes we can't enjoy the soundtracks that we are listening to because of the low sound quality. But through the help of this post, you will know how to make your audio's volume louder. Just look at the tool that suits your device.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews