導航

如何使用這些在線和離線工具混合音頻和視頻文件

奧黛麗李 2022 年 1 月 12 日 編輯音頻

借助視頻和音頻混合器,您可以更有創意地轉換錄製的視頻。有時,我們將音頻放入其中,因為我們想讓我們的視頻在人們觀看時更加溫暖人心。如果您也是想在視頻剪輯中輸入一些音樂的個人,請繼續閱讀借助 音頻和視頻混合器 在線和離線。

音頻視頻混合器

第 1 部分。 前 5 名音頻視頻混合器工具

我們嘗試並查看了最受推薦的在線和離線音頻視頻混合器。我們提出了這五款音樂視頻混音器應用程序,作為您可以使用的最方便的工具。請查看它們,看看哪一個適合您的設備。

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

借助 Vidmore視頻轉換器.假設您是初學者,並且沒有有關音頻和視頻編輯的先驗知識。在這種情況下,該工具的直觀界面非常適合您。您不必擔心導航其編輯功能,因為您可以使用此工具有效地執行音頻-視頻和照片混合。除此之外,您還可以藉助其擁有的內置過濾器來增強視頻或圖像。為了幫助您了解如何通過這篇文章混合音頻和視頻文件,請查看以下步驟列表。

第1步: 讓我們開始吧。通過單擊適用於您的設備(無論是 Windows 還是 Mac)的下載按鈕來獲取程序。接下來,及時安裝,之後,您現在可以啟動該工具。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第2步: 之後,最好熟悉該工具的 UI。了解有關音樂視頻混音器應用程序的先驗知識後,單擊 新增檔案 在屏幕的左上方。如果您喜歡更快的方式,請單擊 中心界面的圖標。

添加視頻 Vidmore

第三步: 上傳視頻剪輯後,您現在可以混合所需的音頻。單擊編輯圖標,該圖標表示為 星星.進入編輯部分後,單擊“音頻”選項卡。

轉到編輯部分 Vidmore

然後,它將引導您到 音訊 部分。要混合音頻和視頻,請單擊 圖標,然後在視頻剪輯上選擇您需要的音頻。完成後,單擊 屏幕右下方的按鈕。

添加音頻視頻 Vidmore

第4步: 最後,混合音頻和視頻後,點擊 全部轉換 屏幕下方的按鈕,然後等待您的文件被轉換。就是這樣!您現在可以用音頻呈現您的視頻剪輯。

轉換視頻 Vidmore

優點:

  1. 它使用創新技術來保持原始的視頻和音頻質量。
  2. 它兼容多種媒體類型,包括 MP4、AVI、MKV 等。
  3. 即使沒有互聯網連接,它也能正常工作。

缺點:

  1. 本網站沒有手機版。

2.全視頻混音器

如果您的設備是基於 Windows 的計算機,那麼 Full Video Audio Mixer 也是一個絕佳的選擇。該軟件的使用完全免費。它主要是為了組合音頻和視頻文件而創建的。借助此音樂視頻混音器工具,您可以獲得所需視頻剪輯的輸出。此外,您可以對媒體應用簡單的更改,例如使用特定或大型視頻片段增強音頻並將它們保存為新文件。

在全視頻混音器上添加音頻視頻

優點:

  1. 它完全免費下載和使用。
  2. 它支持多種音樂和視頻文件格式。

缺點:

  1. 它專供 Windows 用戶使用。
  2. 功能受到嚴格限制。

3. 卡普林

如果您正在尋找一種簡單的解決方案來為您的視頻片段添加音頻,您可以考慮在線使用 Kapwing。您只能在瀏覽器上使用此工具,而不能在任何其他設備上使用。除了音頻和視頻混合,它還支持各種編輯任務,例如調整視頻的級別、剪切、從視頻中提取原始音頻以及在時間軸上組織大量視頻。

在 Kapwing 上添加音頻視頻

優點:

  1. 它不會在您的視頻剪輯上添加水印。
  2. 它沒有廣告。

缺點:

  1. 它對初學者效果不佳。
  2. 它沒有軟件版本。

4. iMovie

如果您擁有 Mac 等高端設備並且想要將音頻混合到您的視頻中,您可以使用 iMovie 應用程序。這是一個真正適用於 iOS 和 Mac 設備的程序。 Mac 版 iMovie 預裝了一個音樂和聲音剪輯庫,您可以自由地將其合併到您的作品中。音頻剪輯還可以調整其音量以完善整體混音。以這種方式同樣可以容納已用聲音捕獲的視頻剪輯的音量。

在 iMovie 上添加音頻視頻

優點:

  1. 該界面易於使用。
  2. 從錄音中刪除不必要的錄音很簡單。

缺點:

  1. 自定義標題和文本的能力有限
  2. 處理大文件時可能會很慢

5. Clideo

您可以在線使用的另一個音樂視頻混音器應用程序是 Clideo。如果您想將您最喜歡的歌曲添加到您最喜歡的拍攝時刻,這個基於瀏覽器的工具是您的絕佳選擇。此實用程序適用於 MP3、WMA WAV、AVI 等標準格式。

在 Clideo 上添加音頻視頻

優點:

  1. 非常友好的界面
  2. 豐富的編輯工具

缺點:

  1. 它不適用於緩慢的互聯網連接。
進一步閱讀

第 2 部分。關於音頻視頻混合器的常見問題解答

如何在 VLC Android 中混合音頻和視頻?

首先,打開 VLC 媒體播放器,然後選擇媒體菜單,然後選擇打開多個文件。然後,單擊“添加”以在“文件”選項卡下添加要合併的文件。然後單擊播放按鈕並從菜單中選擇轉換。現在您可以將復合視頻存儲在計算機上的任何位置。

在 iPhone 上,如何結合音頻和視頻?

點擊項目時間線中的添加媒體按鈕。轉到音頻並單擊音軌以探索預加載的音軌。點按曲目即可收聽。對於變暗的配樂,首先下載它們,然後預覽它們。點擊音軌旁邊的添加音頻按鈕將其添加到您的項目中。 iMovie 會自動開始播放音樂並將其調整為項目的長度。

為什麼我無法在 Clideo 應用程序上上傳我編輯的視頻?

這是因為 Clideo 應用程序的文件大小限制為 650 MB。有了這個,建議您可以修剪或剪切視頻剪輯上不必要的部分。

結論

以上 音樂視頻混音器應用程序 是那些想要在他們的視頻剪輯中添加音頻的用戶嘗試和測試的。我們提供了可以在 Mac 和 Windows 上安裝的工具。我們還指出了一個基於網絡的音頻視頻混合器。但是,如果您是初學者並且想要進行音頻、視頻和照片混合,您最好選擇 Vidmore 視頻轉換器。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Mix Audio and Video Files With These Online and Offline Tools

Audrey Lee Jan 12, 2022 Edit Audio

You can turn your recorded videos more creatively with the aid of the video and audio mixer. Sometimes, we put audio into it because we want to make our videos more heartwarming whenever people watch them. If you are also an individual who wants to input some music on your video clips, continue reading the solutions provided with the help of the audio and video mixer online and offline.

Audio Video Mixer

Part 1. Top 5 Audio Video Mixer Tools

We tried and reviewed the most recommended audio video mixer online and offline. And we have come up with these five music video mixer apps as the most convenient tools you can use. Please take a look at them and see which one suits your device.

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Mixing your audio and video files is very achievable with the help of the Vidmore Video Converter. Let's say you are a beginner and don't have prior knowledge about audio and video editing. In that case, the intuitive interface of this tool is perfect for you. You won't have to be concerned about navigating its editing features because you can efficiently perform audio-video and photo mixing with this tool. Aside from that, you can also enhance videos or images with the help of the built-in filters it possesses. To help you learn how to mix audio and video files with this post, take a glance at the list of steps below.

Step 1: Let's get you started. Get the program by clicking the download button intended for your device, whether it is Windows or Mac. Next, follow the installation promptly, and after that, you can now launch the tool.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: After that, it would be better to familiarize yourself with the UI of the tool. Once you have a piece of prior knowledge about the music video mixer app, click the Add files on the left upper part of the screen. If you prefer a quicker way, click the Plus icon at the center interface.

Add Video Vidmore

Step 3: Once you upload your video clips, you can now mix the audio you require. Click the editing icon, which is represented as a Star. Once you are in the editing section, click the Audio tab.

Go To Editing Section Vidmore

Then, it will direct you to the Audio section. To mix the audio and video, click the Plus icon below and choose your required audio on the video clips. After doing so, click the OK button on the right lower part of the screen.

Add Audio Video Vidmore

Step 4: Lastly, after mixing the audio and video, tap the Convert All button on the lower part of the screen and wait for your file to be converted. And that's it! You can now present your video clips with audio.

Convert Video Vidmore

Pros:

  1. It uses innovative technology to maintain the video and audio quality of the original.
  2. It is compatible with many media types, including MP4, AVI, MKV, etc.
  3. It is functional even when there is no internet connection.

Cons:

  1. There is no mobile version of this website.

2. Full Video Audio Mixer

Full Video Audio Mixer is also a fantastic choice if your device is a Windows-based computer. The use of this software is entirely free. It was created primarily to combine audio and video files. With the assistance of this music video mixer tool, you may get the output for the video clips that you want. Additionally, you can apply simple changes to your media, such as boosting audio with a specific or large video segment and saving them as a new file.

Add Audio Video On Full Video Audio Mixer

Pros:

  1. It is entirely free to download and use.
  2. It supports a wide variety of music and video file formats.

Cons:

  1. It is exclusively available for Windows users.
  2. Functionality is severely restricted.

3. Kapwing

You might consider the Kapwing online if you are looking for an easy solution to add audio to your video footage. You can only use this tool on your browser and not on any other device. Apart from audio and video mixing, it also supports various editing tasks such as adjusting the level of your videos, cutting, extracting the original audio from videos, and organizing numerous videos on the timeline.

Add Audio Video On Kapwing

Pros:

  1. It doesn't put watermarks on your video clips.
  2. It doesn't have ads.

Cons:

  1. It doesn't work well on beginners.
  2. It doesn't have a software version.

4. iMovie

If you have a high-end device like Mac and want to mix audio to your videos, you can use the iMovie app. It is a program that is really intended for iOS and Mac devices. iMovie for Mac is pre-loaded with a library of music and sound clips that you may freely incorporate into your production. Audio clips can also adjust their volumes to perfect the overall sound mix. The volume of video clips that have been captured with sound can likewise be accommodated in this way.

Add Audio Video On iMovie

Pros:

  1. The interface is easy to use.
  2. It is simple to remove unnecessary recordings from a recording.

Cons:

  1. Limited ability to customize titles and text
  2. It can be slow when working with large files

5. Clideo

Another music video mixer app you may use online is the Clideo. If you want to add your favorite song to your favorite filmed moment, this browser-based tool is a brilliant option for you. This utility works on standard formats like MP3, WMA WAV, AVI, and many more.

Add Audio Video On Clideo

Pros:

  1. Very friendly interface
  2. Rich in editing tools

Cons:

  1. It doesn't work well with a slow internet connection.
FURTHER READING

Part 2. FAQs About Audio Video Mixer

How do I mix audio and video in VLC Android?

First, open the VLC media player, then select the Media menu, then choose Open Multiple Files. Then, click Add to add the files you want to combine under the File tab. Then click the Play button and select Convert from the menu. Now you may store your composite video anywhere on your computer.

On an iPhone, how do you combine audio and video?

Tap the Add Media button in the timeline of your project. Go to the Audio and click the Soundtracks to explore pre-loaded soundtracks. Tap a track to hear it. In the case of darkened soundtracks, first, download them, then preview them. Tap the Add Audio button beside a soundtrack to add it to your project. iMovie automatically starts the music and adjusts it to the project's length.

Why can't I upload my edited video on the Clideo app?

It is because the file size limit of the Clideo app is 650 MB. With that, it is suggested that you can trim or cut the unnecessary parts on your video clips.

Conclusion

The above music video mixer apps are the ones that were tried and tested by the users who want to add audio to their video clips. We have provided the tools you can install on Mac and Windows. We also indicated a web-based audio video mixer. However, if you are a beginner and want to do audio, video, and photo mixing, you better choose the Vidmore Video Converter.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews