導航

如何使用適用於所有平台的可靠工具將音頻置於視頻上

奧黛麗李 2021 年 12 月 27 日 編輯音頻

音樂在製作引人入勝且令人驚嘆的視頻方面發揮著重要作用。除了效果、色調、疊加文本或動畫等修飾外,音頻或聲音似乎是一個很大的需求。除了讓觀看變得有趣之外,它還使視頻看起來更專業。

儘管處理這項任務可能有點挑戰性,但大量的軟件和應用程序將使您能夠輕鬆添加音樂。

您不需要具備技術技能。您可以通過使用我們今天要仔細研究的程序來避免複雜性。有適用於所有平台的程序,因此您可以選擇最適合您的程序。因此,如果您有興趣在視頻中添加音樂,請查看以下高效且易於操作的應用程序。

為視頻添加音樂
內容

第 1 部分。如何完美地為視頻添加音樂

對於專業且易於使用的應用程序, Vidmore視頻轉換器 是最好的程序。這是一款桌面軟件,無論音頻文件格式如何,您都可以使用它為視頻添加音樂。它具有廣泛的格式支持,包括 MP3、AAC、AC3、FLAC、OGG、OGG 等。同樣重要的是,您可以將幾乎所有的音頻和視頻格式轉換為您想要的格式,並能夠選擇音頻質量。除此之外,您還可以增加或減少音量。此外,您可以使用程序的音頻同步功能匹配視頻中的音頻。請參閱以下步驟以了解如何在視頻中添加音樂。

步驟 1. 獲取 Vidmore 視頻轉換器

首先,使用 免費下載 下面介紹的按鈕。之後,在您的計算機上安裝並打開它以開始使用該程序。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 將視頻添加到軟件中

點擊 簽名按鈕以導入視頻文件。您也可以將文件拖放到軟件中進行上傳。加載視頻後,您將看到它出現在界面中,並顯示其基本信息,如視頻格式、幀速率等。

Vidmore 添加視頻文件

步驟 3. 為視頻添加音樂

展開 音軌 字段,然後點擊 添加音軌 選項。該工具將在您的計算機上打開一個文件夾。現在,找到要添加到視頻中的音頻。除了音軌外,您還可以根據需要為視頻添加字幕。

Vidmore 添加音軌

步驟 4. 確認操作

此時,通過從 個人資料 托盤。之後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕確認操作並處理視頻。

Vidmore 確認操作
進一步閱讀

第 2 部分。如何將音樂放在在線視頻中

1. 卡普林

另一個將音樂置於視頻之上的應用程序是 Kapwing。這個在線程序允許您從自己的錄音、錄音甚至本地音頻文件中添加音頻。您還可以選擇刪除視頻的原始音頻並將其替換為新音頻。除此之外,它還帶有自己的庫,您可以從中選擇不同類別的預先保存的音軌。如果您願意,您可以應用濾鏡、視覺效果、字幕、風扇凸輪效果等等。因此,如果您有興趣學習如何在 Kapwing 中將音樂置於視頻的背景中,請按照以下步驟操作。

步驟1。 首先,打開瀏覽器並使用鏈接訪問程序的官方網站 (https://www.kapwing.com/tools/add-music-to-video) 假如。

第2步。 點擊 上傳文件 按鈕或粘貼您要操作的視頻 URL。之後您應該會到達程序的視頻編輯界面。

Kapwing 添加音頻文件

第三步 在左側菜單中,單擊 音訊 選項。接下來,上傳要插入視頻的音頻。

Kapwing 添加選定的音頻

第四步。 加載文件後,它將自動添加到時間線。在保存文件之前,您可以通過調整長度或音量來編輯曲目。

第五步 導出文件以保存更改並獲得視頻的最終輸出。為此,請單擊 導出視頻 並選擇合適的視頻格式。最後,下載視頻以獲取輸出文件。

Kapwing 導出輸出文件

2. Clideo

假設您想通過另一個程序在線將音頻置於視頻之上; Clideo 是一種方式。該工具支持幾乎所有的音頻格式,包括 WAV、WMA、VOB、WMA、OGG 等等。此外,您還可以通過雲存儲在線上傳音頻文件或從本地計算機驅動器上傳本地文件。由於它可以通過瀏覽器運行,因此您可以在包括 Windows 和 Mac 在內的計算機上使用它,甚至可以在 iPhone 和 Android 等移動設備上使用它。以下是有關如何將視頻放到網上的演練。

步驟1。 訪問 Clideo 的網站並找到 將音樂添加到視頻 手術。然後,單擊 選擇文件 按鈕將視頻添加到程序。或者,單擊下拉按鈕從雲存儲上傳。

Clideo 添加音頻文件

第2步。 加載視頻後,您應該會在時間軸中看到它。從這裡,單擊 添加音頻 按鈕或通過單擊下拉菜單選擇從雲存儲上傳。接下來,找到並添加您想要添加到視頻的音軌。等待上傳完成。

第三步 在確認該過程之前,您可以修剪音頻並調整音頻和視頻音量。此外,您可以將循環效果應用於音頻。

Clideo 調整音頻設置

第四步。 之後,選擇一種視頻格式並點擊 出口 按鈕確認操作。

Clideo 導出最終視頻版本

第 3 部分。 如何在移動設備上的視頻中添加音樂

1. iMovie

您可以使用 iMovie 在 iPhone 和 iPad 上免費為視頻添加音頻。有了它,您可以根據所需的順序排列音頻剪輯。它還帶有一個音樂和特效庫,您可以將其應用到您的視頻中。同樣,您可以從視頻剪輯中分離原始音頻並添加新的音頻剪輯。僅供參考,您可以根據自己的喜好將音頻移至背景或前景。更不用說您可以選擇在一個視頻中添加三個前景剪輯。因此,如果您想知道如何在 iPhone 上的視頻上添加音樂,iMovie 是您應該使用的本機程序。

iMovie 將音頻添加到視頻

2. 視頻剪輯

VidTrim 是一款適用於 Android 設備的移動應用程序,可讓您執行一些基本的編輯操作。這將使您能夠合併音頻文件、修剪、剪切、抓取幀、 旋轉視頻,以及更多。通過使用此程序,您將能夠通過轉碼將音樂音頻剪輯放入您的視頻中。此外,您可以根據需要壓縮和調整視頻大小。現在,假設您不是該語言的母語人士。在這種情況下,您可以切換到支持土耳其語、意大利語、俄語、德語等的可用程序。

VidTrim 移動界面

3. 萬歲視頻

VivaVideo 是一個多功能程序,可用作電影製作者、照片編輯器、視頻編輯器、幻燈片製作者和轉換器。使用此移動視頻編輯應用程序,您可以為視頻添加配樂以製作有趣的視頻。此外,您可以應用程序中可用的預製主題、貼紙、過濾器、動畫視頻剪輯的效果。此外,您可以導入本地音樂或從其音樂庫中可用的歌曲下載。

VivaVideo 移動界面

第 4 部分。 工具之間的比較

下面是一個表格插圖,如果您仍然不確定,它將幫助您檢查使用哪種工具來幫助您將音頻附加到視頻。

接口 平台 編輯工具 最適合
方便使用的 Windows和Mac 裁剪、修剪、更改音軌 初學者和高級用戶
方便使用的 網絡 拆分和錄製音頻 初學者
方便使用的 網絡、Android 和 iPhone 調整音頻長度和音量 初學者
有點複雜 Mac、iPhone、iPad 修剪和分離音頻 修剪和分離音頻
滿載廣告 安卓 合併和修剪音頻 初學者
複雜的界面 iPhone 和安卓 分裂。修剪、剪切等。 高級用戶

第 5 部分。 將音樂放在視頻上的常見問題解答

如何免費為視頻添加音樂?

要免費為視頻添加音樂,您可以使用上述工具。一些工具提供免費試用,而其他程序可以完全免費使用。

我可以添加 10 秒受版權保護的歌曲嗎?

通常,無版權音樂僅提供 10-30 秒,因此您沒有任何版權義務。所以要回答這個問題,是的,您可以添加一首 10 秒版權歌曲。只是您只能使用原聲帶的部分。

如何從視頻中分離聲音?

從視頻中刪除語音並沒有那麼複雜。您可以使用 Vidmore Video Converter 來完成此任務。加載文件後,從音軌字段中選擇禁用音軌。

結論

這些是最簡單有效的方法 如何在視頻中添加音樂.您確實可以使用在線工具來方便地不安裝應用程序。但是,它們專門處理文件的性能取決於 Internet 連接的穩定性。更好的是,使用帶有強大編輯選項和功能的桌面程序。另一方面,移動應用程序適用於要求不高的編輯操作。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Put Audio Over a Video with Reliable Tools for All Platforms

Audrey Lee Dec 27, 2021 Edit Audio

Music plays a massive role in creating an attractive and stunning video. Aside from touch-ups like effects, color hues, overlaying texts, or animations, audio or sounds seem to be a great need. It makes the video look more professional, aside from the benefit of making it interesting to watch.

Albeit this task can be a little challenging to deal with, tons of software and applications will enable you to add music easily.

You don't need to have technical skills. You can avoid the complexities by using the programs we will scrutinize today. There are programs for all platforms, so you can choose which program suits you the most. Therefore, if you are interested in putting music on a video, check the efficient and easy-to-maneuver applications below.

Add Music To Video
Content

Part 1. How to Put Music on a Video Perfectly

For a professional yet easy-to-use application, Vidmore Video Converter is the best program to go. This is a desktop software that you can use to add music to the video, no matter the audio file format. It has extensive format support, including MP3, AAC, AC3, FLAC, OGG, OGG, etc. Equally important, you can convert nearly all audio and video formats to your desired format with the ability to select the audio quality. Beyond all these, you can either increase or decrease the volume. Also, you can match the audio in the video using the audio sync feature of the program. See the steps below to learn how to put music behind a video.

Step 1. Acquire the Vidmore Video Converter

Before anything else, grab the app's latest version using the Free Download buttons presented below. After that, install and open it on your computer to start using the program.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add video into the software

Click the Plus sign button to import a video file. You can also drag and drop the file into the software to upload. Once the video is loaded, you will see it appear in the interface with its basic information like video format, frame rate, etc.

Vidmore Add Video File

Step 3. Put music to the video

Unfold the Audio Track field and click the Add Audio Track option. The tool will open a file folder on your computer. Now, locate the audio that you wish to add to the video. Aside from the audio track, you may add subtitles to the video as you wish.

Vidmore Add Audio Track

Step 4. Confirm the operation

At this point, choose the appropriate format for the video by selecting an output format from the Profile tray. After that, click the Convert All button to confirm the operation and process the video.

Vidmore Confirm Operation
FURTHER READING

Part 2. How to Put Music on a Video Online

1. Kapwing

Another app to put music over video is Kapwing. This online program allows you to add audio from your own voice recording, recording sounds, and even local audio files. You also have the option to remove the original audio of the video and replace it with the new one. Beyond that, it comes with its own library, where you can choose from the pre-saved audio tracks for different categories. If you wish, you can apply filters, visual effects, subtitles, fan cam effects, and so much more. Thus, if you are interested in learning how to put music in the background of a video in Kapwing, follow the steps below.

Step 1. First, open a browser and visit the program's official website using the link (https://www.kapwing.com/tools/add-music-to-video) provided.

Step 2. Click the Upload File button from the main page or paste the video URL that you want to manipulate. You should arrive at the video editing interface of the program afterward.

Kapwing Add Audio File

Step 3. On the left side menu, click on the Audio option. Next, upload the audio that you want to insert into the video.

Kapwing Add Selected Audio

Step 4. Once the file is loaded, it will automatically be added to the timeline. Before saving the file, you may edit the track by adjusting length or volume.

Step 5. Export the file to save the changes and get the final output of the video. To do this, click the Export Video at the top right corner and select the suitable video format. Finally, download the video to get the output file.

Kapwing Export Output File

2. Clideo

Suppose you want to put audio over video online with another program; Clideo is a way to go. This tool supports almost all audio formats, including WAV, WMA, VOB, WMA, OGG, and many more. Besides, you can also upload audio files online via cloud storage or local files from your local computer drive. And because it works through your browser, you can use it on computers including Windows and Mac, and even on mobile devices such as iPhone and Android. Below is a walkthrough on how to put the video online.

Step 1. Access the website of Clideo and locate the Add Music to Video operation. Then, click the Choose file button to add a video to the program. Or, click the drop-down button to upload from cloud storage.

Clideo Add Audio File

Step 2. When the video is loaded, you should see it in the timeline. From here, click the Add audio button or select upload from cloud storage via clicking the drop-down. Next, locate and add the audio track you like to add to the video. Wait for the upload to finish.

Step 3. Before confirming the process, you can trim the audio and adjust both the audio and video volume. Also, you may apply the loop effect to the audio.

Clideo Adjust Audio Setting

Step 4. After that, select a video format and hit the Export button to confirm the operation.

Clideo Export Final Video Version

Part 3. How to Put Music on a Video on Mobile

1. iMovie

You can add audio to video for free on iPhone and iPad using iMovie. With it, you can arrange the audio clips according to your desired order. It also comes with a library for music and special effects that you can apply to your video. Likewise, you can detach the original audio from the video clip and add a new audio clip. For your information, you may move the audio to the background or foreground according to your preference. Not to mention you can choose to add three foreground clips in one video. Hence, if you want to know how to put music over a video on an iPhone, iMovie is a native program you should use.

iMovie Add Audio To Video

2. VidTrim

VidTrim is a mobile application suitable for Android devices allowing you to perform some basic editing operations. This will enable you to merge audio files, trim, cut, grab frame, rotate video, and a lot more. By using this program, you will be able to put music audio clips to your videos through transcoding. Besides, you can compress and resize video depending on your needs. Now, suppose you are not a native speaker of the language. In that case, there are available programs that you can switch to supporting Turkish, Italian, Russian, German, etc.

VidTrim Mobile Interface

3. VivaVideo

VivaVideo is a multi-purpose program that works as a moviemaker, photo editor, video editor, slideshow maker, and converter. With this mobile video editing app, you can add a soundtrack to your video to produce an interesting video. Plus, you can apply effects from pre-made themes, stickers, filters, animated videos clips available in the program. Furthermore, you can import local music or download from the songs available in its music library.

VivaVideo Mobile Inteface

Part 4. Comparison Among the Tools

Below is a table illustration that will help you examine which tool to use to help you attach audio to video if you are still unsure.

Interface Platform Editing tools Best for
User-friendly Windows and Mac Cropping, trimming, changing audio track Beginner and advanced user
User-friendly Web Split and record audio Beginner
User-friendly Web, Android, and iPhone Adjust audio length and volume Beginner
A bit complex Mac, iPhone, iPad Trim and detach audio Trim and detach audio
Loaded with ads Android Merge and trim audio Beginner
Complicated interface iPhone and Android Split. Trim, cut, etc. Advanced user

Part 5. FAQs of Putting Music on a Video

How can I add music to a video for free?

To add music to a video for free, you can use the above tools. Some of the tools offer free trials, while other programs can be used totally free of charge.

Can I add a 10-second copyrighted song?

Typically, copyright-free music only provides 10-30 seconds so you won't have any copyright obligation. So to answer the question, yes, you can add a 10-second copyright song. It is just that you can only use the portion of the soundtrack.

How to detach a voice from a video?

Removing a voice from a video is not that complicated. You may use Vidmore Video Converter to accomplish this task. After loading the file, select Audio Track Disabled from the Audio track field.

Conclusion

Those are the easiest and efficient ways on how to put music on a video. You can indeed use the online tools for the convenience of not installing an application. However, their performance specifically processing the files depends on the internet connection's stability. Better yet, use a desktop program that comes with powerful editing options and features. On the other hand, mobile apps are suitable for not-so-demanding editing operations.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews