導航

終極教程如何輕鬆編輯 iTunes 中的音樂 ID3 標籤

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 12 月 02 日 編輯音頻

你有沒有遇到過你的歌曲沒有任何信息,或者你的單曲標籤不正確的情況?這樣熟悉的場景就發生在你我身邊。難怪很難識別一首特別陌生的歌曲,特別是如果其中沒有嵌入任何信息。此外,組織您的歌曲具有挑戰性,因為它們需要適當的標籤。

因此,為了幫助您創建有組織的歌曲集並輕鬆識別那些不熟悉的歌曲,我們為您提供了最佳解決方案。現在,如果您是 Mac 用戶並且希望使用 iTunes 完成此任務,下面是一個綜合教程 如何在 iTunes 中編輯 ID3 標籤.請繼續閱讀以了解更多信息。

如何在 iTunes 中編輯音樂元數據

第 1 部分。 如何在 iTunes 中編輯 ID3 標籤

iTunes 不僅是媒體播放器、資料庫或歌曲管理器,還是元數據編輯器。這意味著它不僅僅是為流媒體音軌或組織您的歌曲集而創建的。使用 iTunes 的另一個好處是編輯元數據。也就是說,您可以添加和編輯有關歌曲的信息。該程序使您能夠編輯標題、作曲家、專輯、專輯藝術家等等。

您還可以添加專輯插圖或封面,使您的歌曲易於識別。最重要的是,您可以插入歌詞並查看您添加或編輯的所有元數據或 ID 3 標籤。它提供了很多很棒的功能。如果您有興趣使用此工具,請查看有關如何在 Mac 上使用 iTunes 元數據的教程。

步驟1。 前往 Mac 上的 iTunes 應用程序。之後,找到您要編輯元數據的歌曲或音軌。單擊它並突出顯示其軌道。

第2步。 從菜單中,點擊 歌曲 選擇並選擇 信息 從選擇。然後,將出現一個對話框,顯示您可以編輯的標籤和其他信息。在這裡,您可以編輯 iTunes 音樂元數據。您也可以點擊組合鍵 命令 + 我 用於鍵盤快捷鍵。

訪問歌曲信息

第三步 現在,您將在面板中看到不同的選項卡。那包含著 細節,藝術作品,歌詞,選項,排序,文件.勾選 細節 選項卡編輯 ID3 標籤。

選擇詳細信息選項卡

第四步。 單擊特定字段並通過添加正確信息或必要數據來編輯值。完成後,點擊 在右下角更新元數據。如果您在計算機上安裝了 iTunes,您也可以在 Windows 上修復 iTunes 元數據。

保存元數據更改

第 2 部分。 在沒有 iTunes 的 Mac 上編輯音樂元數據

假設 iTunes 不是您的菜,或者您需要很多時間來瀏覽該程序。您可以使用簡單而有效的程序作為替代方案。您應該考慮使用的一個最佳程序是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.此工具使您能夠編輯來自標題、作曲家、年份、專輯、曲目甚至封面或專輯插圖的元數據。此外,它還允許用戶在他們的曲目中插入評論。

此外,該工具接受任何音頻文件格式。無需將它們轉換為通用格式即可編輯其元數據。除此之外,用戶還可以在此工具的幫助下編輯他們視頻的元數據。另一方面,通過以下步驟檢查如何在沒有 iTunes 的 Mac 上編輯 MP3 元數據。

步驟 1. 獲取程序並啟動

首先,獲取該工具的安裝程序。為此,請點擊下面提供的任何免費下載按鈕。只需確保為您的計算機操作系統獲取正確的安裝程序即可。接下來,按照安裝過程啟動它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 打開元數據編輯器

啟動應用程序後,立即轉到 工具箱 選項卡顯示在程序界面的上部。從這裡,您將看到該工具提供的一系列附屬工具。選擇 媒體元數據編輯器 訪問它。

Vidmore 元數據編輯器

步驟 3. 添加媒體文件

一旦你點擊 媒體元數據編輯器,將出現一個對話框,您可以在其中添加媒體文件。勾選 簽名按鈕並從計算機文件夾中找到所需的音頻文件。完成後,它將帶您進入顯示歌曲信息的面板。

Vidmore Plus 編輯器

第 4 步。編輯並保存元數據或 ID3 標籤

此時,您現在可以在 Windows 設備上編輯 ID3 標籤,就好像您擁有 iTunes 元數據 Windows 編輯器一樣。只需勾選與您要編輯的元數據相對應的特定字段。如果您對更改感到滿意,只需點擊 按鈕,你就完成了。

保存元數據更改
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。有關在 iTunes 上編輯音樂元數據的常見問題解答

我可以在 iTunes 中添加或編輯元數據標籤嗎?

從標題到年份的所有內容都可以在 iTunes 中編輯。屬性旁邊是它們的值字段。勾選這些字段並輸入信息以快速編輯它們。但是如果你想添加屬性或標籤,iTunes 是不可能的。

音樂元數據存儲在哪裡?

標題、專輯、專輯藝術家和其他歌曲相關數據等元數據存儲在文件本身中。專輯插圖也是如此。使用獲取信息添加它們時,它們存儲在文件中。

Apple Music 是否允許您編輯元數據?

這可以通過將 Apple Music 與 iTunes connect 相關聯來實現。完成此過程後,您將能夠編輯 Apple Music 中幾乎所有歌曲的元數據。

結論

iTunes 確實是一個很棒的程序,不僅可以用來組織歌曲,還可以用來編輯歌曲的元數據。通過上面的教程,編輯 Mac 上的 iTunes 元數據 對你來說不費吹灰之力。另一方面,如果您不喜歡 iTunes,則可以使用另一個程序。該工具還提供了以更直接、更簡單的方式編輯元數據或 ID3 標籤的功能。最終,您可以根據自己的喜好決定使用哪個程序。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Ultimate Tutorial How to Edit Music ID3 Tags in iTunes with Great Ease

Fiona Kaufman Dec 02, 2022 Edit Audio

Have you gone through a situation when your song does not have any information, or your single has improper tags? Such a familiar scenario happens around you and me. No wonder it is difficult to recognize a particular unfamiliar song, especially if no information is embedded in it. Additionally, organizing your songs is challenging since they need proper tags.

So, to help you create an organized collection of songs and easily recognize those unfamiliar songs, we provide the optimal solutions for you. Now, if you are a Mac user and you wish to do this task with iTunes, below is a comprehensive tutorial on how to edit ID3 tags in iTunes. Read on to learn more.

How to Edit Music Metadata in iTunes

Part 1. How to Edit ID3 Tags in iTunes

More than a media player, library, or song organizer, iTunes also works as a metadata editor. That means to say it is more than just created for streaming audio tracks or organizing your collection of songs. Another nice benefit of using iTunes is editing metadata. That being said, you can add and edit information about your song. The program enables you to edit titles, composers, albums, album artists, and many more.

You may also add an album artwork or cover to make your song easily recognized. On top of that, you can insert lyrics and see all the metadata or ID 3 tags you added or edited. There are a lot of great features it offers. If you are interested in using this tool, kindly check the tutorial on how you can iTunes Metadata on Mac.

Step 1. Go to the iTunes app on your Mac. After that, locate the song or audio track that you wish to edit the metadata. Click on it and highlight its track.

Step 2. From the menu, hit the Song option and choose Info from the selection. Then, a dialog box will appear showing the tags and other information you can edit. Here, you can edit iTunes music metadata. You may also hit the combination keys of Command + I for the keyboard shortcut.

Access Song Information

Step 3. Now, you will see different tabs in the panel. That includes Details, Artwork, Lyrics, Options, Sorting, and File. Tick on the Details tab to edit the ID3 tags.

Select Details Tab

Step 4. Click on a specific field and edit values by adding the correct information or necessary data. Once done, hit OK at the bottom right corner to update the metadata. You may also fx itunes metadata on Windows, provided you install iTunes on your computer.

Save Metadata Changes

Part 2. Edit Music Metadata on Mac without iTunes

Suppose iTunes is not your thing, or you need so much time to navigate the program. There are simple yet effective programs you can use as an alternative. One optimal program you should consider using is Vidmore Video Converter. This tool enables you to edit metadata from title, composer, year, album, track, and even cover or album artwork. Additionally, it enables users to insert comments to their tracks.

Furthermore, any audio file format is accepted by the tool. There is no need to convert them to a universal format to be able to edit their metadata. Aside from that, users may also edit their videos' metadata with this tool's help. On the other hand, check out how to edit MP3 metadata on Mac without iTunes through the following steps.

Step 1. Acquire the program and launch

First of all, get the tool’s installer. To do so, hit any of the Free Download buttons provided below. Just make sure to get the correct installer for your computer’s OS. Next, follow the installation process and launch it.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Open metadata editor

Right after launching the application, go to the Toolbox tab displayed on the upper portion of the program’s interface. From here, you will see a bunch of affiliated tools offered by the tool. Select the Media Metadata Editor to access it.

Vidmore Metadata Editor

Step 3. Add a media file

Once you click on the Media Metadata Editor, a dialog box will appear where you will add your media file. Tick the Plus sign button and locate your desired audio file from your computer folders. Once done, it will bring you to the panel that displays the information about your song.

Vidmore Plus Editor

Step 4. Edit and save metadata or ID3 tags

At this point, you may now edit the ID3 tags on your Windows device as if you have an iTunes metadata Windows editor. Simply tick on a particular field corresponding to the metadata you want to edit. If you are satisfied with the changes, just hit the Save button, and you are done.

Save Metadata Changes
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs about Editing Music Metadata on iTunes

Can I add or edit metadata tags in iTunes?

Everything from Title to Year can be edited in iTunes. Next to the property is their valued field. Tick on these fields and key in information to edit them quickly. But if you want to add property or tags, it is not possible with iTunes.

Where is music metadata stored?

Metadata, such as title, album, album artist, and other song-related data, are stored in the file itself. The same goes for the album artwork. They were stored in the file when they were added using Get Info.

Does Apple Music allow you to edit metadata?

That is possible by associating Apple Music with iTunes connect. After this process, you will be able to edit almost all the metadata of your songs from Apple Music.

Conclusion

iTunes is indeed a great program not only for organizing songs but also for editing the metadata of your songs. With the tutorial above, editing iTunes metadata on Mac is no sweat for you. On the other hand, there is another program you can use if you are not into iTunes. The tool also offers the features of editing metadata or ID3 tags in a more straightforward and uncomplicated manner. Ultimately, it is up to you to decide which program to use based on your preferences.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews