导航

使用最佳方法在 Windows 7/10 和 Mac 上编辑音乐属性

菲奥娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 3 月 31 日 编辑音频

在某些情况下,您需要对正在收听的歌曲或音乐进行一些更改。例如,歌曲太长或歌曲中有一段无关紧要的诗句。有了这个,你需要剪掉那个特定的诗句。您想要音频文件的音量、音高和其他实体中的所有内容。

但是你怎么做呢?为此,您将需要视频编辑应用程序。无论您是 Tiktoker、播客还是 DJ,这些程序都将帮助您根据自己的喜好设置音乐。然而,有很多可用的程序,选择最好的音频编辑应用程序可能是一项乏味的任务。因此,我们收集了最好的工具来帮助您学习 如何编辑歌曲.阅读以下内容以获取必要的信息。

编辑音乐
内容

第 1 部分。 在 Windows/Mac 上编辑音乐的最佳方式

Vidmore视频转换器 是推荐的程序之一。它有一个简单且用户友好的界面,允许它在不分配太多时间的情况下浏览其特性和功能。本质上,此工具可让您根据所需的数量和长度将一首歌曲剪切成多个轨道。这也可以帮助您使用拆分功能修剪一首歌曲的长介绍。此外,您可以根据需要增加和减少音频音量。最重要的是,您可以为音频和视频流使用元数据编辑器。按照以下说明了解如何使用此工具编辑音乐。

步骤 1. 获取音乐编辑器

首先,在您的计算机上下载音乐编辑器应用程序。只需单击任何 免费下载 下面的按钮。然后按照屏幕上的设置安装应用程序,然后运行该工具。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

步骤 2. 上传音乐片段

打开应用程序后,您应该会看到该工具的运行界面。从这里,单击 签名按钮上传文件。从出现的文件夹中,找到您要编辑的音乐片段。

Vidmore VC 上传音乐文件

步骤 3. 编辑音乐文件

要将其修剪或拆分为多个轨道,请单击 按钮,您将被重定向到该工具的音频剪切界面。要修剪音频的开头部分,请移动 播放头, 点击 分裂 按钮,音频文件的左侧部分将被删除。或者,您可以调整把手以保留所需的音频部分。

要均匀地剪切具有相同长度的音频文件,请单击 快速拆分 按钮。然后输入切割次数并点击拆分按钮。完成后,单击 按钮并返回 转换器 标签。

Vidmore VC 编辑音乐文件

步骤 4. 保存最终输出

编辑文件后,选择一种输出格式或通过选择与原始格式相同的格式保持不变。然后在 全部转换 按钮来处理文件以及您所做的更改。

Vidmore VC 保存最终输出

第 2 部分。如何使用 iTunes 在 Windows 上编辑音乐

对于那些不愿意安装 iTunes 以外的其他应用程序的人,您可以使用此程序来剪切音频文件并省略一些不需要的音频部分。你没看错。 iTunes 不仅允许您流式传输媒体文件,还允许您编辑它们。事实上,它可以导入几乎所有的音乐格式,如 MP3、WAV 和 CD 音频文件。为了切入正题,以下是在 iTunes 中编辑音乐文件的方法。

步骤 1。 将歌曲添加到 iTunes 资料库

首先,您需要将一首歌曲上传到 iTunes 资料库。只需导航到 文件 > 将文件添加到库.选择您要编辑的歌曲,然后单击 打开 按钮。

iTunes 上传歌曲到 iTunes

步骤 2. 编辑歌曲

现在播放您想要编辑的歌曲并记下您想要保留的歌曲部分的开始和结束时间。右键单击您的目标歌曲并选择歌曲信息。在下一个窗口中,选择选项选项卡。勾选上 开始停止 复选框并在字段中输入开始和结束时间。在保存更改之前,您可以调整其他设置,包括音量、均衡器、播放等。点击 按钮保存更改。

iTunes 编辑音乐

步骤 3. 保存编辑的音乐

要保存歌曲的编辑版本,请打开 文件 菜单,然后选择 创建 AAC 版本 选项。

进一步阅读

第 3 部分。如何使用 Windows Media Player 编辑音乐

实际上,您不需要任何额外的音乐编辑器即可在 Windows PC 上编辑音乐。使用 Windows Media Player,您可以修剪音频文件。此外,还有波形音频显示音频的负峰值和正峰值。现在要了解如何在 Windows Media Player 上剪切和编辑音乐,请按照以下步骤操作。

步骤 1. 安装 WMP 修剪器插件

您首先需要做的是安装插件以激活剪切和编辑文件的功能。下载 WMP Trimmer Plugin,然后将其集成到 Windows Media Player。

步骤 2. 上传一首歌曲进行编辑

接下来,点击 图标以上传您要编辑的文件。使用把手标记要修剪的部分,然后单击修剪按钮。

Windows媒体播放器 <span>修剪</span> 音乐

第 4 部分。 如何在 iPhone 上编辑音乐

您还可以学习如何使用 iMovie 在 iPhone 上编辑音乐,iMovie 是适用于 iOS 手机和标签的本机媒体编辑器。有了它,您可以安排音频剪辑,包括特殊的音乐和音频效果。这还可以帮助您通过将手柄拖动到所需的起点和终点来修剪音频文件。另一方面,这里是如何在 iPhone 上的 iMovie 上编辑音乐。

步骤1。 从 App Store 下载 iMovie 并在您的 iPhone 或 iPad 设备上打开它。

第2步。 点按 建立专案 按钮并选择电影选项,然后上传视频。

第三步 现在点击 时间线界面中的图标并选择 音讯.从这里,选择是否要添加配乐、音乐或音效。添加后,点击音频部分并点击音量图标以访问音频功能。

第四步。 击中 完成了 当您对结果满意时保存所有更改。

在 iMovie iPhone 上编辑音乐

第 5 部分。 编辑音乐的常见问题解答

如何在 TikTok 上编辑音乐?

编辑声音就像在 TikTok 上添加声音一样简单。为 TikTok 视频添加所需的歌曲后,点击 修剪 位于声音部分的屏幕右侧的按钮。有一个滑块,您可以拖动它来选择要开始播放视频的歌曲部分。然后点击复选标记以确认更改。

如何在线编辑我的音乐?

如果您不想使用桌面应用程序进行编辑,您可以考虑使用在线工具来完成音乐编辑。它们几乎具有相同的功能,例如修剪、剪切、创建铃声等等。

如何制作混搭?

有一些混搭软件程序可以帮助您将乐器音轨或不同的录音合并和叠加为一个。支持此功能的流行应用程序之一是 GarageBand。

结论

无论您是播客、TikToker、DJ,您都可以在以上评论的 4 种解决方案中进行选择并学习 如何编辑音乐.有适用于计算机和移动设备的应用程序。另一方面,很明显 Vidmore Video Converter 胜过其他工具,因为它可以在 Mac 和 Windows 上使用。此外,它还为您的音频编辑工作提供了必要的功能。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

Edit Music Properties on Windows 7/10 and Mac with the Best Methods

Fiona Kaufman Mar 31, 2022 Edit Audio

There are instances that you need to make some changes with the song or music that you are listening to. For instance, the song is too long or there is a verse in the song that is irrelevant. With that, you need to cut that particular verse. You want everything right from the volume, pitch, and other entities of the audio file.

But how do you do it? For this, you are going to need video editing apps. Whether you are a Tiktoker, Podcaster, or a DJ, these programs will help you set the music right to your taste. Yet with lots of available programs, it can be a tedious task to pick the best audio editing app. Hence, we rounded up the best tools to help you learn how to edit songs. Read below to get the necessary information.

Edit Music
Content

Part 1. Best Way To Edit Music on Windows/Mac

Vidmore Video Converter is one of the recommended programs. It has a simple and user-friendly interface that allows it to circumnavigate its features and functions without allocating too much time. Essentially, this tool enables you to cut a song into multiple tracks depending on the number and length that you desire. This can also help you trim a long introduction to a song using the split feature. Furthermore, you can increase and decrease the audio volume as you wish. On top of that, there is a metadata editor that you can employ for both your audio and video streams. Learn how to edit music using this tool by following the instructions below.

Step 1. Obtain the Music Editor

First and foremost, download the Music Editor app on your computer. Simply click any of the Free Download buttons underneath. Then install the app by following the onscreen setup and run the tool afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Upload a music clip

After opening the app, you should see the running interface of the tool. From here, click the Plus sign button to upload a file. From the folder that will appear, find the music clip that you want to edit.

Vidmore VC Upload Music File

Step 3. Edit the music file

To trim or split it into multiple tracks, click on the Cut button and you will be redirected to the audio cutting interface of the tool. To trim the beginning part of the audio, move the Playhead, click the Split button and the left portion of the audio file will be removed. Alternatively, you can adjust the handlebars to keep the desired part of the audio.

To evenly cut the audio file with the same length, you click the Fast Split button. Then enter the number of cuts and hit the Split button. Once done, click the Save button and go back to the Converter tab.

Vidmore VC Edit Music File

Step 4. Save the final output

After editing the file, select an output format or leave it unchanged by choosing the same format as the original. Then tick on the Convert All button to process the file along with the changes you made.

Vidmore VC Save Final Output

Part 2. How to Edit Music on Windows with iTunes

For those who are not willing to install other apps than iTunes, you may use this program to cut an audio file and omit some unwanted parts of the audio. You read it right. iTunes does not only allow you to stream media files but also edit them. In fact, it can import almost all music formats such as MP3, WAV, and CD audio files. To cut to the chase, here’s how to edit music files in iTunes.

Step 1. Add a song to iTunes Library

Firstly, you need to upload a song to iTunes Library. Simply navigate to File > Add File to Library. Select the song that you would like to edit and click on the Open button.

iTunes Upload Song to iTunes

Step 2. Edit the song

Now play the song that you wish to edit and take note of the start and end time of the part of the song that you like to preserve. Right-click on your target song and choose Song Info. From the next window, select the Options tab. Tick on the Start and Stop checkboxes and enter the start and end time on the field. Prior to saving the changes, you may adjust other settings including volume, equalizer, playback, etc. Hit the OK button to save the changes.

iTunes Edit Music

Step 3. Save the edited music

To save the edited version of the song, open the File menu and select the Create AAC Version option.

FURTHER READING

Part 3. How to Edit Music with Windows Media Player

Actually, you don’t need any additional music editor to edit music on your Windows PC. Using Windows Media Player, you can trim the audio file. Plus, there is waveform audio that shows the negative and positive peaks of the audio. Now to learn how to cut and edit music on Windows Media Player, follow the steps below.

Step 1. Install the WMP Trimmer Plugin

What you need to do first is to install the plugin to activate the features of cutting and editing a file. Download WMP Trimmer Plugin and then integrate it into the Windows Media Player.

Step 2. Upload a song to edit

Next, click the Folder icon to upload the file that you wish to edit. Mark the part that you want to trim using the handlebars and click the Trim button.

WindowsMedia Player <span>Trim</span> Music

Part 4. How to Edit Music on iPhone

You can also learn how to edit music on iPhone using iMovie, which is a native media editor for iOS phones and tabs. With it, you can arrange audio clips including special music and audio effects. This also helps you trim the audio file by dragging the handles to your desired beginning and ending points. On the other hand, here’s how to edit music on iMovie on iPhone.

Step 1. Download iMovie from the App Store and open it on your iPhone or iPad device.

Step 2. Tap on the Create Project button and choose the Movie option then upload a video.

Step 3. Now tap the Plus icon from the timeline interface and select Audio. From here, select whether you want to add soundtrack, music, or sound effects. Once added, tap on the audio part and tap on the volume icon to access the audio functions.

Step 4. Hit Done when you are satisfied with the results to save all the changes.

Edit Music On iMovie iPhone

Part 5. FAQ of Editing Music

How to edit music on TikTok?

Editing a sound is as simple as adding a sound on TikTok. Once you are done adding your desired song for the TikTok video, tap the Trim button on the right portion of the screen located in the sound section. There is a slider that you can drag to select which part of the song you want to start the video at. Then tap the checkmark to confirm the changes.

How to edit my music online?

If you don’t want to edit using a desktop app, you may consider an online tool to accomplish editing music. They almost have the same features like trimming, cutting, creating a ringtone, and many more.

How to make a mashup?

There are mashup software programs to help you combine and overlay instrumental tracks or different recordings into one. One of the popular apps that support this feature is GarageBand.

Conclusion

Whether you are a podcaster, TikToker, DJ, you can choose among the 4 solutions reviewed above and learn how to edit music. There are apps for both computers and mobile devices. On the other hand, it’s pretty obvious that Vidmore Video Converter outshines other tools since it can be used on Mac and Windows. Moreover, it comes with the necessary features for your audio-editing jobs.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews