التنقل

أفضل محرر MOV للبيانات الوصفية على أجهزة Mac و Windows

أودري لي 31 مارس 2022 تحرير الصوت

إذا كان لديك ملف من نوع MOV ، وترغب في تسمية مقاطع الفيديو التي تم التقاطها أو إدخال المعلومات أو البيانات الوصفية في فيلمك المفضل ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك باستخدام برنامج يساعدك على تحرير ملفات MOV. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن مكان الحصول على البرنامج المناسب الذي يمكنه تحرير البيانات الوصفية لملفك المفضل ، فلا داعي للقلق لأننا في هذا المنشور ، سنمنحك أفضل حل من خلال مشاركة أكثر التوصيات الموصى بها محرر البيانات الوصفية MOV يمكنك استخدامها على أجهزتك التي تعمل بنظام Windows و Mac.

محرر البيانات الوصفية MOV

الجزء 1. أفضل محرر بيانات وصفية لـ MOV

عند تجربة جميع برامج تحرير البيانات الوصفية MOV لنظامي التشغيل Mac و Windows ، يمكننا قول ذلك محول الفيديو فيدمور يتمتع بجميع الصفات التي يمتلكها محرر البيانات الوصفية. يوفر هذا البرنامج الاحترافي واجهة سهلة الاستخدام. مدهش أليس كذلك؟ فقط تخيل أنك لست مضطرًا للبحث عن الكثير من البرامج التعليمية أو قراءة الكثير من الكتيبات قبل أن تتمكن من استخدام ميزات التحرير الخاصة بها بشكل كامل. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فهو لا يقوم فقط بتحرير البيانات الوصفية للفيديو ولكن الصوتيات أيضًا. يتيح لك Vidmore Video Converter أيضًا اختيار تنسيقات ملفات مختلفة مما يجعل الأمر أكثر ملاءمة للمستخدمين لاختيار التنسيق المطلوب بحرية.

بالطبع ، في بعض الأحيان لا يمكننا تجنب وجود اتصال بطيء بالإنترنت ، ولكن يجب أن نكون مرتاحين لأن هذا البرنامج لا يزال يعمل في أفضل حالاته حتى إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في الاتصال. وإذا كنت تنتمي إلى فرد يرى الوقت على أنه شيء ثمين ، فلا داعي للقلق لأن هذه الأداة تسمح بتحويل أسرع حتى إذا كان الملف يحتوي على حجم ملف ثقيل.

مميزات برنامج Vidmore Video Converter:

  1. متوافق مع نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac.
  2. يقدم أكثر من 200 تنسيقات ملفات الصوت والفيديو.
  3. لديه واجهة سهلة الاستخدام.
  4. لا يزال يعمل بشكل أفضل حتى مع اتصال إنترنت بطيء.
  5. يوفر سرعة تحويل أسرع لملفات الصوت والفيديو.

سلبيات محول الفيديو Vidmore:

  1. ليس لديها إصدار Android و iOS حتى الآن.

ألق نظرة على المعلومات الواردة أدناه لتعرف كيف يعمل محرر البيانات الوصفية MOV. باتباع الخطوات البسيطة الموضحة هنا ، يمكنك بسهولة تعديل البيانات الوصفية.

الخطوة 1: الحصول على محرر MOV Metadata

لكي تحصل على محرر البيانات الوصفية MOV ، يجب عليك النقر فوق أحد ملفات تحميل الأزرار أدناه تحتاج أيضًا إلى تثبيته. بمجرد تثبيته بنجاح ، قم بتشغيله على جهاز Windows أو Mac الخاص بك.

تنزيل مجاني

للنوافذ

تنزيل مجاني

لنظام macOS

الخطوة 2: أدخل ملف MOV

بمجرد تشغيل البرنامج ، يمكنك الآن تحميل ملف MOV الموجود في ملف مكتبة. لكي تضيفه على ملف الجدول الزمني، فقط انقر فوق إضافة ملفات في الجزء العلوي الأيسر من الشاشة أو يمكنك أيضًا وضع علامة على زائد على الشاشة المركزية. يمكنك إضافة العديد من الملفات كما تريد.

أضف ملفات MOV

الخطوة 3: تغيير / تحرير بيانات MOV الوصفية

بعد إضافة ملفات MOV على ملف الجدول الزمني، يمكنك الآن الانتقال إلى قسم تحرير البيانات الوصفية. كل ما عليك فعله هو النقر فوق رمز الحرف i الموجود على الجانب الأيمن من الصورة المصغرة للفيديو. عند النقر فوق الرمز i ، سيكون هناك مجلد منبثق وستحتاج إلى ملء الحقول التي يجب ملؤها مثل فنان, عنوان, البوم, عام، أو المعلومات التي تريد إدراجها فقط.

Vidmore تغيير بيانات MOV الوصفية

بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، لإضافة تأثير جذاب على ملف MOV الخاص بك ، يمكنك أيضًا إدراج صورة غلاف في ملف MOV الخاص بك ، يمكنك إضافة أي صورة تريدها. فقط انقر فوق ملف زائد قم بالإشارة إلى أنك سترى في الجزء السفلي من الإطار ، ثم الملف في ملف مكتبة سيظهر ، اختر الصورة التي تريد إدخالها كصورة غلاف. بمجرد الانتهاء ، يمكنك الآن النقر فوق ملف حفظ زر.

Vidmore إضافة صورة الغلاف

الخطوة 4: تحويل بيانات MOV الأولية المعدلة

بعد تحرير البيانات الوصفية لملف MOV وإضافة صورة غلاف ، يمكنك الآن الانتقال إلى الواجهة الرئيسية للأداة. فقط انقر فوق ملف تحويل جميع الموجود في الركن الأيمن السفلي من الشاشة وانتظر حتى تتم عملية التحويل. وقد قام ملف MOV الآن بتحديث البيانات الوصفية.

Vidmore تحويل ملف MOV

الجزء 2. ما هو MOV؟

ملف MOV هو فيلم تم حفظه بتنسيق ملف QTFF أو QuickTime ، وهو تنسيق ملف وسائط متعددة. يخزن هذا النوع من الملفات مجموعة متنوعة من المعلومات ، تُعرف أيضًا باسم البيانات الأولية. يتضمن عادةً الفيديو أو الصوت أو النص أو الترجمة. لذلك ، بشكل عام ، تُستخدم ملفات MOV لتخزين الأفلام ولقطات الفيديو الأخرى.

أنشأت Apple تنسيق ملف QuickTime في عام 1991. وقد تم تطوير تنسيق الحاوية هذا لدعم أنواع مختلفة من الوسائط ولتسهيل نقل الوسائط المتعددة بين الأجهزة وبرامج النظام والتطبيقات. يتم استخدام امتداد الملف the.mov بشكل شائع للملفات المحفوظة في ملف QTFF. يتم تضمين الفيديو والصوت والرمز الزمني والنص أو الترجمة في ملفات MOV. تُستخدم هذه البيانات لتخزين أنواع مختلفة من الوسائط ومزامنتها. يتم ضغط ملفات MOV في الغالب باستخدام برنامج الترميز MPEG-4.

هناك الكثير من الالتباس بخصوص MOV و MP4. هنا شرح بسيط. غالبًا ما تتضمن ملفات MOV ملفات فيديو ذات معدلات بت عالية وضغط قليل أو معدوم. إنها ذات جودة عالية جدًا ولها أحجام ملفات كبيرة. تحتوي ملفات MP4 على ملفات فيديو تم ضغطها بشدة. غالبًا لا يمكن التعرف على الجودة عن جودة الفيديو غير المضغوط ، لكن أحجام الملفات تكون أصغر بكثير.

قراءة متعمقة

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول محرر البيانات الوصفية لـ MOV

ما هي التنسيقات التي تتوافق معها ملفات MOV؟

تعمل ملفات MOV على نظامي التشغيل Mac و Windows. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن ملفات MOV هذه متوافقة مع مشغلات Sony PSP و DVD.

ما هي ميزة ملف MOV؟

MOV هو تنسيق ملف مفيد لأنه يمكنه تخزين عناصر وسائط متعددة ، بما في ذلك الفيديو والصوت ، في ملف واحد. يقوم بحفظ البيانات بحيث يمكنك بسهولة تحرير الملف إذا لزم الأمر دون الحاجة إلى إعادة كتابته.

كيفية استعادة ملفات MOV التالفة؟

يجب أن تكون الخطوة الأولى هي تحديث مشغل الوسائط وإعادة تشغيله. قم باستيراد ملف MOV مرة أخرى بعد تحديث مشغل الوسائط وإعادة تشغيله. هناك حل سريع آخر لملف MOV تالف وهو إعادة تنزيله. ربما تمت مقاطعة التنزيل أو كان غير مكتمل. بعد إعادة التنزيل ، أعد استيراد ملف MOV وحاول تشغيله باستخدام مشغل الوسائط.

خاتمة

الآن ، لديك فهم واضح لملف MOV. لهذا السبب إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تعديل المعلومات الموجودة في ملفات MOV الخاصة بك ، فيمكنك بالتأكيد الاعتماد على الأفضل محرر البيانات الوصفية MOV متوافق مع كل من Windows و Mac. إذن ، ما الذي تنتظره أيضًا؟ ابدأ في تحرير معلومات ملفات MOV المفضلة لديك!

رمز محول الفيديو Vidmore

جرب Vidmore Video Converter مجانًا

مجموعة أدوات الكل في واحد لتحويل وتحرير ملفات الفيديو والصوت في Windows 11/10/8/7 ، Mac OS X 10.12 والإصدارات الأحدث

تنزيل مجاني تنزيل مجاني
4.8

على أساس 176 من آراء المستخدمين

Navigation

Best MOV Metadata Editor on Mac and Windows Devices

Audrey Lee Mar 31, 2022 Edit Audio

If you have an MOV type of file, and you are desiring to name your captured video clips or input information or metadata on your favorite movie, you can do it by using software that will help you to edit your MOV files. However, if you are concerned about where to get the proper software that can edit the metadata of your favorite file, worry no more because, in this post, we will give you the best solution by sharing the most recommended MOV metadata editor that you can use on your Windows and Mac devices.

MOV Metadata Editor

Part 1. Best MOV metadata editor

Upon trying all the MOV metadata editors for Mac and Windows, we can say that Vidmore Video Converter has all the qualities that a metadata editor possesses. This professional software offers a user-friendly interface. Amazing right? Just imagine you don't have to look for a lot of tutorials or read a lot of manuals before you can fully use its editing features. Aside from that, it just doesn't edit a video's metadata but audios also. Vidmore Video Converter also allows you to choose different file formats which makes it more convenient for users to freely choose their desired format.

Of course, sometimes we cannot avoid having a slow internet connection, but be at ease because this software still works at its best even if there is a connection problem. And if you belong to an individual who sees time as a valuable one, you don't have to worry because this tool allows faster conversion even if the file contains a heavy file size.

Pros of Vidmore Video Converter:

  1. Compatible on Windows and Mac.
  2. Offers more than 200 audio and video file formats.
  3. Has a user-friendly interface.
  4. Still works best even with a slow internet connection.
  5. Offers faster conversion speed on audio and video files.

Cons of Vidmore Video Converter:

  1. It doesn't have an Android and iOS version yet.

Take a look at the given information below for you to know how this MOV metadata editor works. By following the simple steps indicated here, you can easily edit your metadata.

Step 1: Acquire the MOV Metadata Editor

For you to get the MOV metadata editor, you have to tap one of the Download buttons below you also need to install it. Once it was successfully installed, launch it on your Windows or Mac device.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Insert the MOV File

Once the software is up and running, you can now upload the MOV file you have in your Library. For you to add it on the Timeline, just click the Add Files on the left upper part of the screen or you can also tick the Plus icon on the center screen. You can add as many files as you want.

Vidmore Add MOV Files

Step 3: Change/Edit the MOV Metadata

After you added the MOV files on the Timeline, you can now go to the editing section of the metadata. All you have to do is click the letter i symbol on the right side of the video's thumbnail. As you click the i symbol, there will be a folder that will pop up and you need to fill up the fields that need to be filled in such as the Artist, Title, Album, Year, or just the information that you wanted to insert.

Vidmore Change MOV Metadata

Aside from that, to add an appealing effect on your MOV file, you can also insert a cover photo on your MOV file, you can add whatever photo that you desire. Just click the Plus sign that you will see on the lower part of the frame, then the file in your Library will appear, choose the image that you want to input as a cover photo. Once you are done, you can now click the Save button.

Vidmore Add Cover Photo

Step 4: Convert the Edited MOV Metadata

After editing the MOV file's metadata and adding a cover photo, you can now go to the main interface of the tool. Just click the Convert All button located on the lower right corner of the screen and wait for the conversion process to be done. And your MOV file now has updated metadata.

Vidmore Convert MOV File

Part 2. What is MOV?

An MOV file is a movie that was saved in the QTFF or QuickTime File Format, which is a multimedia file format. This type of file stores a variety of information, also known as metadata. It typically includes video, audio, text, or subtitles. So, in general, MOV files are used to store movies and other video footage.

Apple created the QuickTime File Format back in 1991. This container format was developed to support various types of media and to facilitate the transfer of multimedia between devices, system software, and applications. The.mov file extension is commonly used for files saved in the QTFF. Video, audio, timecode, and text or subtitles are all included in MOV files. This data is used to store and synchronize various types of media. MOV files are mostly compressed with the MPEG-4 codec.

There is a lot of confusion regarding the MOV and MP4. Here is a simple explanation. MOV files often include video files with high bitrates and little to no compression. They are of very high quality, and they have large file sizes. MP4 files contain video files that have been highly compressed. The quality is frequently unrecognizable from that of uncompressed video, but the file sizes are significantly smaller.

FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About MOV Metadata Editor

What formats are MOV files compatible with?

MOV files work on both the Mac and Windows platforms. Furthermore, these MOV files are compatible with Sony PSP and DVD players.

What is the advantage of an MOV file?

MOV is a useful file format because it can store multiple media elements, including video and audio, in a single file. It saves data so that you can easily edit the file if necessary without having to rewrite it.

How to restore corrupted MOV files?

The first step should be to update and restart your media player. Import the MOV file again after updating and restarting your media player. Another quick fix for a corrupted MOV file is to re-download it. The download could have been interrupted or was incomplete. After re-downloading, re-import the MOV file and try to play it with the media player.

Conclusion

Now, you have a clear understanding of the MOV file. That is why if you need to edit the information on your MOV files, you can definitely depend on the best MOV metadata editor that is compatible with both Windows and Mac. So, what else are you holding out for? Start editing the information of your most loved MOV files!

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews