導航

適用於Windows / Mac的5大最佳MOV播放器軟件–無損MOV播放

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 4 月 1 日 視頻回放

MOV被稱為QuickTime文件格式。因此,您可以直接在Apple Mac計算機上使用QuickTime Player打開MOV文件。但是,有時QuickTime無法在Mac Mojave,High Sierra或Sierra計算機上打開MOV視頻文件,尤其是當MOV文件中包含多個曲目時。

如果要在所有Windows和Mac操作系統上播放.mov文件,可以在此處獲得一些有用的建議。本文詳細介紹了頂級免費和付費MOV播放器軟件。您可以閱讀和比較以找到最佳的MOV視頻播放器。

MOV播放器

第1部分:適用於Windows和Mac的最佳MOV播放器

如果您要尋找乾淨,安全且無損的視頻播放器, Vidmore播放器 可能是您明智的選擇。您可以在Windows和Mac計算機上播放所有類型的QuickTime MOV文件,而不會降低質量。無縫播放保證了您可以流暢地播放MOV視頻文件。此外,無損的聲音處理和高質量的圖像使您的MOV視聽體驗更加完美。沒有壓倒性的界面。您可以輕鬆地在3個步驟中打開MOV文件。這是用於MOV文件的最佳播放器的主要功能。

  1. 播放4K和HD MOV視頻文件,具有流暢的播放體驗。
  2. 自定義亮度,對比度,飽和度,伽瑪和其他視頻效果。
  3. 在觀看MOV視頻時拍攝快照。
  4. 廣泛支持其他4K UHD,1080p / 720p HD視頻格式,DVD和藍光光盤。
  5. 先進的視頻和音頻解碼技術。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第1步:在您的計算機上免費下載Vidmore Player。使用其設置嚮導安裝並啟動用於Windows軟件的MOV播放器。

安裝

第2步:點擊 打開文件 在主界面中。選擇您要播放的MOV視頻。導入的MOV視頻文件在加載後將自動開始播放。

主界面

第三步:在MOV播放器軟件底部附近使用前進,後退,暫停和其他選項。此外,您可以通過以下方式控制MOV播放 控制項, 音訊, 視頻工具類 頂部工具欄上的選項。

播放4K藍光電影

第2部分:桌面用戶的替代4個免費MOV Player軟件

市場上還有許多其他不錯的免費MOV視頻播放器。您可以在Windows和Mac計算機上免費打開MOV和其他常見格式的視頻。一些免費的媒體播放器不支持稀有的視頻和音頻格式。如果還需要觀看其他媒體文件,則需要先進行檢查。

前1名:VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player是一款跨平台的全球視頻和音頻播放器。您可以將VLC用作桌面或便攜式MOV播放器應用程序來觀看MOV文件。不僅Windows和Mac,iPhone和Android用戶都可以獲得免費的MOV播放。從VLC Media Player網站或官方商店可以安全下載。對於初學者來說,VLC用戶界面很複雜。第一次使用VLC Media Player播放MOV文件時,可能很難找到相關選項。因此,需要一些時間來熟悉VLC Media Player。

優點:

  1. 這是一個完全免費的MOV播放器,適用於Windows,Mac,Linux,iOS和Android。
  2. 包含.mov編解碼器支持。無需將其他內容下載到VLC中。

缺點:

  1. VLC用戶界面已過時且不堪重負。
  2. 播放4K視頻時獲得震撼的播放效果。
VLC媒體播放器

您可能還想知道: 如何使用VLC播放藍光.

前2名:QuickTime Player

QuickTime Player似乎是Mac上默認的免費MOV播放器。它已安裝在所有Mac計算機上。 Windows用戶也可以使用QuickTime播放MOV視頻。只要選擇 打開文件 從QuickTime MOV播放器文件下拉列表中。之後,您可以免費使用QuickTime播放MOV電影。但是QuickTime不能總是打開MOV文件。您的MOV文件需要使用MPEG-4或H.264視頻和AAC音頻進行編碼。

優點:

  1. QuickTime是為MOV格式設計的媒體播放器。
  2. 獲得對MOV,AVI,FLV,WMV和MP4視頻格式的HD和HDR支持。

缺點:

  1. QuickTime有時無法播放MP4文件。
  2. Windows 10/8/7的QuickTime無法正常運行。
Quicktime播放器

前三名:免費的MOV播放器

顧名思義,這是一個免費使用的MOV視頻播放器。您可以在Windows計算機上使用.mov打開和播放視頻。此外,它還與其他媒體格式兼容,例如3G2、3GP,WMA,WMV等。您可以從Microsoft商店免費下載Windows的免費MOV Player。

優點:

  1. 播放存儲在本地硬盤驅動器或外部存儲設備中的MOV文件。
  2. 訪問您的視頻和音頻庫。

缺點:

  1. 沒有其他視頻編輯和管理功能。
  2. 免費的MOV Player提供基本的開始和停止播放選項。
免費的MOV播放器

前4名:Windows Media Player(已安裝3ivx編解碼器)

Windows Media Player也可以是您免費的PC MOV播放器。的確,Windows Media Player本身不支持MOV。但是您可以進行一些小的更改,以使Windows Media Player打開MOV文件。下載並安裝最新版本的Windows Media Player。或者,您可以搜索並安裝3ivx代碼,以使用WMP播放MOV視頻。這是您需要下載的重要的MOV編解碼器Windows 10。

優點:

  1. Windows Media Player已經安裝在Windows計算機上。
  2. 播放和流媒體在線和離線媒體文件。

缺點:

  1. 需要更新WMP或安裝WMP 3ivx代碼才能在Windows上播放MOV文件。
  2. 不支持大多數視頻和音頻格式。
Windows媒體播放器

第3部分:MOV播放器的常見問題解答

選擇哪種iPhone MOV播放器?

至於選擇iPhone的MOV播放器應用程序,您可以從VLC移動版應用程序,PlayerXtreme Media Player,8Player,KMPlayer,CnX Player等中進行選擇。

Android可以選擇哪種MOV播放器?

如果您不確定要選擇哪個Android MOV播放器apk,可以看看Android的MOV播放器,Android的VLC,BSPlayer,MXPlayer,GPlayer等。這些應用程序可以在Android上成功播放.mov文件。

我可以將MOV轉換為MP4來播放MOV文件嗎?

是。這是解決MOV不兼容問題的好方法。您可以使用 免費的在線視頻轉換器將MOV視頻轉換為MP4。如此一來,您可以免費將MOV文件轉換為Windows Media Player。

有在線MOV播放器嗎?

不。您可以得到一個在線MOV轉換器。您可以將MOV文件免費轉換為其他兼容格式,甚至 MOV轉MP3。或者,您可以使用本地MOV文件播放器來播放和觀看MOV視頻文件。

總而言之,您可以從上述建議中獲得最佳的免費MOV播放器。 MOV是市場上常見的視頻格式。但是,仍有許多視頻播放器不完全支持.mov文件。為解決此問題,您可以安裝功能強大的MOV視頻播放器。或者,您可以將視頻格式從MOV更改為其他格式。當然,輸出視頻的質量和文件大小也會發生變化。最推薦的媒體播放器是Vidmore Player。它不僅僅是用於Windows和Mac的簡單MOV播放器。您可以無損欣賞4K視頻,DVD和藍光。幾乎所有媒體文件和光盤都可以不受限制地播放。只需免費下載該程序,然後立即嘗試。

Vidmore 播放器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Player

適用於 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.7 及更高版本的藍光光盤、DVD、視頻文件和音樂的通用媒體播放器

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 137 條用戶評論

Navigation

Top 5 Best MOV Player Software for Windows/Mac – Lossless MOV Playback

Fiona Kaufman Apr 01, 2022 Video Playback

MOV is known as a QuickTime file format. Thus, you can open MOV files with QuickTime Player on Apple Mac computers directly. However, sometimes QuickTime cannot open MOV video files on Mac Mojave, High Sierra or Sierra computers, especially when there is more than one track in your MOV file.

If you want to play .mov files on all Windows and Mac operating systems, you can get some useful suggestions here. This article reviews top-rated free and paid MOV player software in details. You can read and compare to find your best MOV video player.

MOV Player

Part 1: Best MOV Player for Windows and Mac

If you are looking for a clean, safe and lossless video player, Vidmore Player can be your smart choice. You can play all types of QuickTime MOV files on your Windows and Mac computer without losing quality. The seamless playback guarantees that you can play MOV video files smoothly. Moreover, the lossless sound processing and high image quality make your MOV audiovisual experience more perfect. There is no overwhelming interface. You can open a MOV file within 3 steps easily. Here’re the main features of the best player for MOV files.

  1. Play 4K and HD MOV video files with smooth playback experience.
  2. Customize brightness, contrast, saturation, gamma and other video effects.
  3. Take a snapshot while watching an MOV video.
  4. Wide support of other 4K UHD, 1080p/720p HD video formats, DVD and Blu-ray discs.
  5. Advanced video and audio decoding technologies.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 1: Free download Vidmore Player on your computer. Install and launch the MOV player for Windows software with its setup wizard.

Install

Step 2: Click Open File in the main interface. Select which MOV video you want to play. The imported MOV video file will start to play automatically after loading.

Main interface

Step 3: Use forward, backward, pause and other options near the bottom of the MOV player software. Moreover, you can control the MOV playback via Controls, Audio, Video and Tools options on the top toolbar.

Play 4K Blu-ray Movie

Part 2: Alternative 4 Free MOV Player Software for Desktop Users

There are also many other good free MOV video players in the market. You can open videos in MOV and other common formats for free on your Windows and Mac computer. Some free media players don’t support rare video and audio formats. If you also need to watch other media files, you need to have a check first.

Top 1: VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is a worldwide video and audio player on multiplatform. You can use VLC as your desktop or portable MOV player app to watch MOV files. Not only Windows and Mac, but also iPhone and Android users can get free MOV playback. It is safe to download from VLC Media Player website or official stores. The VLC user interface is complicated for beginners. The first time you use VLC Media Player to play MOV files, you may have difficulties finding related options. So it takes some time to get familiar with VLC Media Player.

Pros:

  1. It is a completely free MOV player for Windows, Mac, Linux, iOS and Android.
  2. Contain the .mov codec support. There is no need to download extra things into VLC.

Cons:

  1. The VLC user interface is outdated and overwhelming.
  2. Get choppy playback while playing 4K videos.
VLC media player

You may also want to know: How to play Blu-ray with VLC.

Top 2: QuickTime Player

QuickTime Player seems to be the default free MOV player for Mac. It has been installed on all Mac computers. Windows users can use QuickTime to play MOV videos as well. Just choose Open File from the QuickTime MOV Player File drop-down list. Later, you can play MOV movies with QuickTime for free. But QuickTime cannot always open MOV files. Your MOV file need to be encoded with MPEG-4 or H.264 video and AAC audio.

Pros:

  1. QuickTime is a media player designed for the MOV format.
  2. Get HD and HDR support for MOV, AVI, FLV, WMV and MP4 video formats.

Cons:

  1. QuickTime can’t play MP4 files occasionally.
  2. QuickTime for Windows 10/8/7 doesn’t work well.
Quicktime player

Top 3: Free MOV Player

Just as its name shows, this is a MOV video player free to use. You can open and play videos with .mov on your Windows computer. Moreover, it is also compatible with other media formats, such as 3G2, 3GP, WMA, WMV and more. You can free download Free MOV Player for Windows from the Microsoft store.

Pros:

  1. Play MOV files stored in the local hard drive or external storage devices.
  2. Access your video and audio library.

Cons:

  1. No additional video editing and managing features.
  2. Free MOV Player offers the basic start and stop playing options.
Free MOV Player

Top 4: Windows Media Player (with 3ivx codec installed)

Windows Media Player can be your free MOV player for PC as well. It is true that MOV is not natively supported by Windows Media Player. But you can make small changes to make Windows Media Player open MOV files. Download and install the latest Windows Media Player version. Or you can search and install the 3ivx code to get MOV video playback with WMP. It is an important MOV codec Windows 10 you need to download.

Pros:

  1. Windows Media Player has been installed on Windows computers already.
  2. Play and stream online and offline media files.

Cons:

  1. Need to update WMP or install the WMP 3ivx code to play MOV files on Windows.
  2. Not support most video and audio formats.
Windows Media Player

Part 3: FAQs of MOV Players

What iPhone MOV player to choose?

As for choosing a MOV player app for iPhone, you can choose from VLC for Mobile app, PlayerXtreme Media Player, 8Player, KMPlayer, CnX Player and more.

What MOV player for Android to choose?

If you have no idea which Android MOV player apk to choose, you can take a look at MOV Player for Android, VLC for Android, BSPlayer, MXPlayer, GPlayer and more. These apps can play .mov files on Android successfully.

Can I convert MOV to MP4 to play MOV files?

Yes. This is a good way to fix the MOV incompatibility issue. You can use Free Online Video Converter to convert MOV video to MP4. As a result, you can convert MOV files to Windows Media Player for free.

Is there any online MOV player?

No. What you can get is an online MOV converter. You can convert MOV files for free to other compatible formats, even from MOV to MP3. Or you can use a local MOV file player to play and watch MOV video files.

All in all, you can get your best free MOV player from the above recommendations. MOV is a common video format in the market. But there are still many video players that are not fully support .mov files. To overcome this problem, you can install a powerful MOV video player. Or you can change video format from MOV to others. Of course, the output video quality and file size are changed as well. The most recommended media player is Vidmore Player. It is more than a simple MOV player for Windows and Mac. You can enjoy 4K videos, DVDs and Blu-rays losslessly. Almost all media files and discs can be played without restrictions. Just free download the program and have a try right now.

Vidmore Player Icon

Try Vidmore Player for Free

A universal media player for Blu-ray discs, DVDs, video files and music on Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.7 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 137 user reviews