导航

如何在 Windows 和 Mac 上的视频中更改音频音频

奥黛丽李 2022 年 1 月 10 日 编辑音频

随着视频流媒体网站的突然流行以及便携式设备上出色相机的发展,自行编辑的剪辑也呈上升趋势。人们会通过添加效果、调整色调、动画、叠加音频等等来增强他们的剪辑。除此之外,您可能想要替换或更改您正在编辑的视频中的音频。

更改视频中的音频可能是非常需要的,尤其是当视频中有太多烦人的声音或噪音时。其实,这个任务并没有很多人想象的那么难。如果您是视频编辑领域的新手,有一些应用程序适合您。考虑到这一点,我们收集了最好且易于使用的程序来帮助您 更改视频中的音频 非常方便。通过阅读下文,了解更多关于它们的信息。

替换视频中的音频

第 1 部分。 在视频中替换音频的可靠方法

1. Vidmore视频转换器

新手与否, Vidmore视频转换器 是一个很棒的程序,可以轻松替换视频中的音频。凭借其直观的用户界面,您可以轻松确定功能按钮而不会出现任何混淆。此外,该程序只需几个步骤即可将任何音频或声音文件添加到您喜爱的视频中。除此之外,您可以学习如何更改视频的音频格式,因为它主要用于转换音频和视频文件。无论您使用的是 Windows 还是 Mac,您都可以使用该程序并立即进行转换。更不用说,它保留了原始视频质量,甚至可以达到 4K 视频分辨率以实现身临其境的视频播放。

请参阅以下有关如何更改视频音频的说明:

步骤 1. 启动音频替换器

首先,获取 Vidmore Video Converter 的安装程序。只需点击任何一个 免费下载 下面可用的按钮。按照安装向导安装程序。之后,在您的计算机上启动它。

免费下载

适用于 Windows

免费下载

适用于 macOS

第 2 步。上传视频

此时,单击 应用程序主界面中的符号。然后它将打开一个文件夹以查找您的目标视频。之后,将其加载到程序中。您也可以按 空格键 上传视频。

加载视频文件

第 3 步。更改视频中的音频

上传完视频后,您应该会看到显示其信息的视频缩略图。媒体文件名下方是 音轨 选项。单击它并选择 添加音轨 更改视频中的音频。

Vidmore 替换音频

步骤 4. 确认操作

来自 个人资料 托盘,选择合适的输出视频格式。选择 视频 选项卡以选择视频的输出格式。另一方面,转到 音讯 选项卡并选择合适的音频格式。接下来,选择媒体文件的质量。最后,点击 全部转换 按钮确认操作。

Vidmore 音频视频格式

2.电影制作在线

假设您正在寻找适用于 PC 或 Mac 的视频音频转换器而无需安装任何东西,您应该考虑使用 Movie Maker Online。这是一个免费程序,您只需使用浏览器即可上传视频和音乐。此外,您可以从该程序提供的免版税在线音乐中获取音乐。

步骤1。 首先,使用浏览器访问 Movie Maker Online 的官方网站。

第2步。 点击 新增档案 按钮上传您的视频文件。接下来,点击 新增档案 这次再次添加音频文件。

第三步 现在,从编辑器中选择视频并单击 设定值 图标。您将进入另一个窗口,该窗口可让您访问不同的设置。点击 选项并将音量调为零以使视频声音静音。点击 确认更改。

第四步。 之后,向下滚动页面并单击 制作视频 按钮,如果您对结果感到满意。

Movie Maker 更改音量

3. Animoto

如果您选择在线更改视频中的音频,则 Animoto 是另一个不错的选择。它适用于几乎所有适用于 Windows 和 Mac 的网络浏览器。有一些模板可供选择并与您的视频相结合。最重要的是,您可以探索不同流派的可用音乐或在本地上传音乐。如果您有兴趣使用此工具,请按照以下指导说明进行操作。

步骤1。 在您的计算机上打开任何网络浏览器,然后转到 Animoto 的网站。

第2步。 点击 创建 按钮开始制作视频。根据您的喜好,您可以选择从头开始或从模板开始。

第三步 从顶部菜单中,选择 音乐 图标,您将可以选择从本地驱动器上传或从该工具提供的免费音乐中进行选择。

第四步。 最后,点击 出口 按钮以保存媒体文件的最终版本。

Animoto 替换音频接口
进一步阅读

第 2 部分。 音频替换器的比较表

假设您希望对上述工具有深入的了解。在这种情况下,表格插图涵盖了该工具的不同方面。这会检查界面、平台、编辑工具以及它们适合的用户级别。闲话少说,看看下表。

接口 平台 编辑工具 最适合
Vidmore视频转换器 方便使用的 Windows和Mac 添加音频、修剪、拆分和视频增强 对于初学者和专业人士
电影制作人在线 复杂的界面 网络 添加音频,调整音量,速度等。 高级用户
阿尼本 有点复杂 网络 添加音频 初学者

第 3 部分。 在视频中替换音频的常见问题解答

如何在 iPhone 上为视频添加背景音乐?

您可以在 iMovie 的帮助下为 iPhone 设备上的视频添加背景音乐。这是一款为 Apple 设备量身定制的免费程序,用于编辑视频和音频。

如何去除视频中的声音?

可以通过将视频静音或使用编辑器将其替换为另一个音轨来从视频中删除语音。

如何更改视频文件的音频格式?

如果您希望从视频文件重新格式化音频,您可以使用任何转换器。对于广泛的音频格式集合和选择,Vidmore Video Converter 是一款可以使用的应用程序。

结论

在很多情况下,您会发现有必要 更改视频中的音频.视频中可能会出现令人分心或破碎的声音,使其不吸引人。因此,引入这些程序是为了帮助您解决这个问题。您可以在线或离线进行。这取决于情况或您的喜好。

Vidmore 视频转换器图标

免费试用 Vidmore Video Converter

用于在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中转换和编辑视频和音频文件的多合一工具包

免费下载 免费下载
4.8

基于 176 条用户评论

Navigation

How to Change Audio Audio in a Video on Windows and Mac

Audrey Lee Jan 10, 2022 Edit Audio

With the sudden popularity among video streaming websites and the development of great cameras on portable devices, self-edited clips are also on the rise. People would enhance their clips by adding effects, adjusting color hues, animations, overlaying audios, and a lot more. Over and above, you may want to replace or change the audio in the video you are editing.

Changing audio in a video can be of great need, especially if there is too much annoying sound or noise in the video. Actually, this task is not as difficult as many think. If you are a newbie to the field of video editing, there are certain apps suitable for you. With this in mind, we rounded up the best and yet easy-to-use programs to help you change audio in video with great convenience. Get to know more about them by reading below.

Replace Audio In Video

Part 1. Reliable Way to Replace Audio in Video

1. Vidmore Video Converter

Newbie or not, Vidmore Video Converter is a great program to easily replace the audio in a video. With its intuitive user interface, you can easily determine the function buttons without any confusion. In addition, the program only takes a few steps to add any audio or sound file into your favorite videos. Besides that, you can learn how to change the audio format of a video as it’s mainly used for converting audio and video files. Whether you are using Windows or Mac, you can utilize the program and convert in no time. Not to mention, it preserves the original video quality and even goes as high as 4K video resolution for immersive video playback.

See the instruction below on how to change the audio on a video:

Step 1. Launch the Audio Replacer

First off, grab the installer of the Vidmore Video Converter. Just click on any of the Free Download buttons which are available underneath. Have the program installed by following the setup wizard. Afterward, launch it on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Upload a video

At this point, click the Plus symbol in the application's main interface. It will then open a folder to find your target video. After that, load it into the program. You may also press the Spacebar to upload a video.

Load Video Files

Step 3. Change audio in a video

Once you are done uploading the video, you should see the video thumbnail displaying its information. Underneath the media file name is the Audio Track option. Click on it and select the Add Audio Track to change the audio in the video.

Vidmore Replace Audio

Step 4. Confirm the operation

From the Profile tray, select the suitable output video format. Choose the Video tab to pick the output format for the video. On the other hand, go to the Audio tab and select a suitable format for audio. Next, select the quality for the media file. Finally, click the Convert All button to confirm the operation.

Vidmore Audio Video Format

2. Movie Maker Online

Suppose you are looking for a video audio changer for PC or Mac without installing anything, you should consider using Movie Maker Online. This is a free program you can use to upload video and music using just a browser. Besides, you can take music from the royalty-free music online offered by this program.

Step 1. First off, go to the official website of Movie Maker Online using a browser.

Step 2. Click the Add Files button to upload your video file. Next, click on the Add Files again to add the audio file this time.

Step 3. Now, select the video from the editor and click on the Settings icon. You will arrive in another window that gives you access to different settings. Click the Volume option and move the volume to zero to mute the video sound. Click Save to confirm the changes.

Step 4. After that, scroll down the page and click the Make video button if you are happy with the results.

Movie Maker Change Volume

3. Animoto

Animoto is another good alternative if you choose to change the audio on video online. It works on almost all web browsers suitable for Windows and Mac. There are a handful of templates to choose from and incorporate with your videos. Most importantly, you can explore the available music with different genres or upload music locally. If you are interested in using this tool, follow the guided instruction below.

Step 1. Open any web browser on your computer and go to Animoto’s website.

Step 2. Click the CREATE button to begin making a video. Depending on your preference, you can choose to start from scratch or start with a template.

Step 3. From the top menu, select the Music icon, and you will be given options to upload from your local drive or choose from free music offered by the tool.

Step 4. Finally, click the Export button to save the final version of the media file.

Animoto Replace Audio Interface
FURTHER READING

Part 2. Comparison Chart of Audio Replacers

Suppose you wish to have in-depth knowledge about the tools mentioned above. In that case, a table illustration covers different aspects of the tool. This examines the interface, platform, editing tools, and what user level they are suitable for. Without further ado, take a look at the table below.

Interface Platform Editing Tools Best for
Vidmore Video Converter User-friendly Windows and Mac Add audio, trim, split, and video enhances For beginners and professionals
Movie Maker Online Complex interface Web Add audio, adjust volume, speed, etc. Advanced users
Animoto A bit complicated Web Add audio Beginners

Part 3. FAQs of Replace Audio in Video

How do you add background music to a video on an iPhone?

You can add background music to a video on your iPhone device with the help of iMovie. This is a free program tailored for Apple devices to edit video and audio.

How to remove a voice from a video?

Removing a voice from a video can be done by muting the video or replacing it with another soundtrack using an editor.

How to change the audio format of a video file?

If you wish to reformat audio from a video file, you can use any converter. For an extensive collection and selection of audio formats, Vidmore Video Converter is an app to go.

Conclusion

There are many instances when you will find it necessary to change audio in video. There could be distracting or breaking sound in the video that makes it unappealing. Hence, these programs are introduced to help you address this issue. You can either do it online or offline. It depends on the situation or your preferences.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews