導航

關於如何在 iMovie 中同步音頻和視頻的最可靠方法

奧黛麗李 2021 年 12 月 06 日 編輯音頻

iMovie 具有許多編輯功能,可讓您編輯視頻剪輯並修改您在使用視頻片段時遇到的問題。每個用戶面臨的最常見問題之一是音頻與他們正在觀看的視頻不同步。當然,結果是,他們將無法享受他們正在觀看的視頻的完整度。

您可能想知道如何使用 iMovie 應用程序輕鬆修改您的視頻剪輯,您可以參考這篇文章。因為我們會給你明確的指導 如何同步音頻和視頻 在 Mac 和 iPad 上的 iMovie 中。看看下面的數據。

在 iMovie 中同步音頻和視頻

第 1 部分。在 iMovie 中同步音頻和視頻的最佳方式

iMovie 應用最初是為 Mac、iPad 和 iPhone 設備製作的。但是,根據您使用的設備,您可以使用不同的方法來同步音頻和視頻。這樣,為了讓您了解在 iMovie 中同步音頻與視頻的正確過程,請查看下面提供的步驟。

1. 在 iPhone/iPad 上的 iMovie 中同步音頻和視頻

第1步: 首先,打開手機上的 iMovie 應用程序,然後單擊 新項目, 象徵著 圖標。然後,單擊 電影 並找到同步音頻所需的視頻。

第2步: 單擊視頻剪輯後,點擊 製作電影 出現在 時間線.之後,選擇音頻未在視頻上同步的部分。接下來是,點擊視頻並點擊 分裂 按鈕和 刪除.之後,點擊 圖標並找到您需要與音頻同步的視頻。

第三步: 再次點擊視頻,會出現一些選項,點擊 音頻圖 提取音頻並將其插入 時間線.然後,單擊視頻剪輯並查找 在視頻縮略圖下方。將滑塊向左移動以刪除視頻的音頻並使用您提取的音頻。就是這樣!

同步音頻視頻 iMovie iPhone

2. 在 Mac 上的 iMovie 中同步音頻和視頻

第1步: 打開您的 iMovie 應用程序並轉到 文件, 接著 導入電影.然後,點擊視頻,然後點擊 選擇.

第2步: 選擇視頻剪輯並轉到 編輯 菜單。然後,單擊 修剪選擇 按鈕修剪音頻剪輯以匹配視頻剪輯。

第三步: 如果對音頻和視頻剪輯所做的調整沒有問題,請轉到 文件 然後點擊 .

同步音頻視頻 iMovie Mac

第 2 部分。 如何在 Windows 上同步音頻和視頻

之前,我們沒有機會編輯沒有隨著我們觀看的視頻而下沉的音頻。或者,如果有一種工具可以做到這一點,確實很難導航。好在現在有一個 Vidmore視頻轉換器.它是一個專業的工具,可以執行很多音頻和視頻編輯功能。此工具允許您為音軌和視頻剪輯選擇文件格式。除此之外,它有一個友好的界面,在這裡瀏覽文件不會有問題。另一件讓它更令人印象深刻的事情是,即使互聯網連接不佳,它也能發揮最佳性能。

Vidmore Video Converter 提供了很多功能。這就是為什麼如果您希望將音頻與視頻同步,只需幾張幻燈片就可以依靠該程序。最後,此工具可在 Mac 和 Windows 上使用,以防止出現設備兼容性問題。為了向您展示這個專業工具的工作原理,下面是一個指導說明。

步驟 1:獲取音頻和視頻同步器

在繼續之前,您必須首先通過單擊以下選項之一來獲取軟件 下載 圖標並將其安裝在您的設備上。之後,您可以使用您的設備來運行該工具。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

第 2 步:上傳您需要編輯的視頻剪輯

開始將視頻文件添加到 時間線 通過點擊 新增檔案 在屏幕的左上角,或簡稱 將工具安裝到設備上後,請登錄該工具的中心界面。

在 Vidmore 上添加視頻

第 3 步:開始同步音頻和視頻

然後是時候解決音頻和視頻同步問題了。選擇編輯符號,它看起來像一個 星星.然後,通過點擊進入音頻設置 音訊 標籤。

轉到編輯部分

您現在可以通過調整 延遲 音頻設置中的滑塊。進行任何必要的調整,直到音頻和視頻同步。然後點擊 按鈕。

同步音頻視頻 Vidmore

第 4 步:轉換同步的音頻和視頻

完成上述步驟後,開始轉換過程。點擊後等待您的視頻文件轉換 全部轉換 按鈕。

轉換視頻 Vidmore
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。 關於如何在 iMovie 中同步音頻和視頻的常見問題

究竟什麼是音頻同步?

音頻同步允許您調整音頻速度,使其與視頻相匹配。

如何修復 Android 視頻音頻同步問題?

您可以使用各種工具來解決您在 Android 設備上遇到的問題。 Avidemux、VLC、MX Player 等等。所有這些播放器都具有可用於處理視頻和解決問題的功能。

如何使用與 Kapwing 不同步的音頻和視頻?

首先,啟動 Kapwing Studio,這是一款適用於所有設備的基於網絡的應用程序,然後上傳您的視頻文件。然後,在頂部,按音頻並上傳您的音頻文件。找到完美同步後,返回工作室並單擊右上角的“發布”按鈕。在繼續下載按鈕之前等待視頻加載。

結論

事實上,iMovie 是一個非常棒的工具。除了您可以使用它來觀看您最喜愛的視頻剪輯之外,它還可以幫助您編輯一些我們無法避免的問題。例如音頻與正在播放的視頻不匹配。通過上面給出的帖子的幫助,你會知道 如何在 iMovie 中同步音頻和視頻 在 Mac 和 iPad 上。但是,如果您更喜歡與 Mac 和 Windows 兼容且具有用戶友好界面的工具,則可以嘗試使用 Vidmore Video Converter。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Most Dependable Ways on How to Sync Audio and Video in iMovie

Audrey Lee Dec 06, 2021 Edit Audio

iMovie has many editing features that will allow you to edit your video clips and modify the issues you encounter with your video footage. And one of the most common problems that every user faces is whenever the audio doesn't sync on the video they are watching. Of course, as a result, they will not be able to enjoy the fullness of the video that they are watching.

And you may be wondering how to use the iMovie app for you to easily modify your video clips, you can rely on this article. Because we will give you definite guides on how to sync audio and video in iMovie on Mac and iPad. Check out the data below.

Sync Audio And Video In iMovie

Part 1. Best Way to Sync Audio and Video in iMovie

The iMovie app was originally made for Mac, iPad, and iPhone devices. However, there are different approaches for you to sync the audio and video depending on the device you are using. With that, for you to know the proper process for syncing audio with video in iMovie, look at the steps provided below.

1. Sync Audio and Video in iMovie On iPhone/ iPad

Step 1: First, open the iMovie app on your phone and then click the New Project, which symbolizes the Plus icon. Then, click the Movie and find the video that you require to sync the audio.

Step 2: Once you click the video clip, tap the Create Movie to appear on the Timeline. After that, select the part where the audio is not syncing on the video. Next is, tap the video and click the Split button and Delete. After that, tap the Plus icon again and find the video you require to sync with the audio.

Step 3: Tap the video again, and some options will appear, click the Audio Graph to extract the audio and insert it on the Timeline. Then, click the video clip and look for the Volume below the video's thumbnail. Move the slider to the left to remove the video's audio and use the audio that you extract. And that's it!

Sync Audio Video iMovie iPhone

2. Sync Audio and Video in iMovie On Mac

Step 1: Open your iMovie app and go to File, and then Import Movies. Then, click on the video and then click the Choose.

Step 2: Select the video clip and go to the Edit menu. Then, click the Trim to Selection button to trim the audio clip to match the video clip.

Step 3: If you are okay with the adjustment made on your audio and video clips, go to the File and click the Save.

Sync Audio Video iMovie Mac

Part 2. How to Sync Audio and Video on Windows

Before, we had no opportunity to edit the audio that didn't sink with the videos we watched. Or if there is a tool that can do this, indeed, it is hard to navigate. Good thing now that there is a Vidmore Video Converter. It is a professional tool that can perform a lot of audio and video editing features. This tool allows you to choose the file format for your audio tracks and video clips. Aside from that, it has a friendly interface not to have a problem navigating your files here. Another thing that makes it even more impressive is its ability to perform at its best, even with a poor internet connection.

Vidmore Video Converter has a lot to offer. That is why if you desire to sync the audio with the video, you can count on this program in just a few slides. Lastly, this tool is available on Mac and Windows to prevent a problem with the device's compatibility. To show you how this professional tool works, here is a guide instruction below.

Step 1: Acquire the Audio and Video Syncer

Before proceeding, you must first acquire the software by clicking one of the Download icons below and install it on your device. Following that, you can use your device to run the tool.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2: Upload the Video Clips You Require to Edit

Begin adding the video file to the Timeline by clicking Add Files in the upper left-hand corner of the screen, or simply the Plus sign in the tool's center interface once it has been after you install it on your device.

Add Video On Vidmore

Step 3: Start to Sync Audio and Video

Then it's time to address the audio and video sync problems. Choose the editing symbol, which looks like a Star. Then, go to the audio settings by tapping the Audio tab.

Go To Editing Section

You can now correct the audio delay by adjusting the Delay slider in the audio settings. Make any necessary adjustments until the audio and video are in sync. Then click the OK button.

Sync Audio Video Vidmore

Step 4: Convert the Audio and Video that was Sync

Begin the conversion process once you have completed the preceding steps. Wait for your video file to convert after clicking the Convert All button.

Convert Video Vidmore
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs on How to Sync Audio and Video in iMovie

What exactly is audio synchronization?

Audio sync allows you to adjust the audio tempo so that it matches the video.

How to Fix Android Video Audio Sync Issues?

You can use various tools to resolve the problem you have on your Android device. Avidemux, VLC, MX Player, and on and on. All of these players have features that you can use to process the videos and resolve the issue.

How to use audio and video out of sync with Kapwing?

To begin, launch Kapwing Studio, a web-based app available for all devices, and upload your video file. Then, at the top, press Audio and upload your audio file. When you've found the perfect sync, return to the studio and click the Publish button in the top right corner. Wait for the video to load before proceeding to the download button.

Conclusion

Indeed, iMovie is a very great tool. Aside from the fact that you can use it to watch your most loved video clips, it can also help you edit some issues that we cannot avoid. Such as the audio doesn't match the video that is playing. Through the help of the post given above, you will know how to sync audio and video in iMovie on Mac and iPad. But if you prefer a tool compatible with both Mac and Windows with a user-friendly interface, you can try the Vidmore Video Converter.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews