導航

如何從視頻中分離音頻:快速簡單的教程

奧黛麗李 2022 年 1 月 12 日 編輯音頻

在某些情況下,您需要從視頻中分離音頻。可能是您想單獨獲取音頻並將其添加到另一個視頻中。有些人希望將音頻與視頻分開,以便在其中添加另一個音頻,例如錄音。這在創建流程的演練時特別有用。

無論您從視頻中分離音頻的目的是什麼,最終目標都是增強視頻或做出更好的輸出並滿足您的要求。不要出汗。在這篇文章的最後,你會學到 如何從視頻中分離音頻 可行且快速。無論是專業人士還是初學者,總會有適合您的工具。

從視頻中分離音頻

第 1 部分。 將音頻與視頻分開的有用應用程序

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

這是一個簡單但高效且實用的應用程序。 Vidmore視頻轉換器 是從視頻中分離音頻的絕佳選擇。它是一種視頻轉換工具,可讓您將任何視頻轉換為音頻或其他視頻格式。您可以使用它來轉換您的媒體文件,而不是花時間從視頻共享網站下載。

關於這個應用程序的事情是它還使您能夠編輯您的音頻文件。然後,您可以調整音量以提高或降低音量。此外,您可以調整音頻延遲,以防視頻和音頻不同步。如果您有興趣學習如何使用此程序將音頻與視頻分開,請按照以下說明進行操作。

步驟1.啟動程序

要開始,請單擊任何 免費下載 下面的按鈕以獲取應用程序的安裝程序。下載擴展程序後,打開它進行安裝並在之後運行它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 導入您的視頻文件

通過單擊 主界面中的符號。或者,您可以按 空格鍵 在您的鍵盤上並加載一個文件夾。接下來找到媒體文件並將其加載到程序中。

Vidmore 添加視頻文件

步驟 3. 編輯音頻(可選)

您可以編輯音頻以調整延遲或音量。點擊 編輯 視頻縮略圖中的圖標,您將到達編輯室。前往 音訊 標籤。然後,您可以配置音量級別或延遲。打 確認更改。

Vidmore 編輯音頻文件

步驟 4. 導出視頻

此時,打開 個人資料 界面右上方的托盤。從“音頻”選項卡中選擇適當的音頻格式。之後,單擊 全部轉換 右下角的按鈕開始處理媒體文件。

Vidmore 將視頻轉換為音頻

2. iMovie

您可以使用的另一個很棒的工具是 iMovie。這尤其適用於需要進行基本視頻和音頻編輯的 Mac 用戶。仔細看看這個工具,你會發現裁剪、旋轉、穩定抖動視頻和增強視頻色彩等功能。更重要的是,它能夠以簡單的方式將音頻與視頻分離。在下面了解如何在 iMovie 中將音頻與視頻分開。

步驟1。 在您的 Macintosh 計算機上啟動 iMovie 並導入您想要分離的視頻剪輯。

第2步。 將視頻拖入時間線並右鍵單擊它以查看各種選項。

第三步 現在,選擇 分離音頻 選項,當你這樣做時,你會在視頻下方看到一條綠線。

第四步。 屆時,您可以將其移動到時間線中的另一個位置或將其保存為純音頻。

iMovie 分離音頻

3. 首映專業版

假設您正在使用可以幫助您使用高級工具處理視頻和音頻的專業工具。在這種情況下,Premiere Pro 就是答案。有了它,您可以快速復制音頻片段並將其移動到視頻中的另一個位置,這在復制音頻效果時很有幫助。此外,此應用程序可以立即取消視頻與音頻的鏈接。在 Premiere Pro 中如何將音頻與視頻分離的過程如下:

步驟1。 運行 Premiere Pro 並導入您需要的視頻文件。

第2步。 導入後,按 按住 Shift 單擊, 右鍵單擊並選擇 取消鏈接.你快到了。學習如何在 Premiere Pro 中將音頻與視頻分開很容易。

第三步 最後,導出文件的最終版本。只需前往 文件 > 導出 > 媒體.選擇。選擇合適的格式並點擊 出口 按鈕將其轉換為選定的輸出格式。完成上述步驟後,您應該已經學會瞭如何在 Premiere 中將音頻與視頻分離。

Premiere Pro 分離音頻

4.Final Cut Pro

Final Cut Pro 也非常適合高級用戶。這在需要不僅僅是基本視頻編輯的專業人士中很受歡迎。這還包括將音頻與視頻分離。但是,該程序僅適用於 Mac 用戶。要了解如何在 Final Cut Pro X 中分離音頻和視頻,請參閱以下步驟。

步驟1。 在 Mac 上運行 Final Cut Pro,轉到 文件 然後選擇 進口。然後點擊 媒體.通過在 媒體導入 控制板。選擇 導入所選 之後。

第2步。 現在,打開 事件 包含您要操作的視頻和音頻剪輯。

第三步 之後,請從 事件瀏覽器 進入時間線。右鍵單擊視頻並選擇 分離音頻 從選項。

Final Cut Pro 分離音頻

5.VLC

VLC 對從視頻中分離音頻有很大幫助。在 Windows 和 Mac 中可用,您可以免費播放不同格式的各種文件。除此之外,您可以以不那麼直接的方式將音頻與視頻分開。不過,如果您正在尋找一個完全免費的程序,您可以按照以下步驟了解 VLC 如何將音頻與視頻分離。

步驟1。 在您的計算機上打開 VLC。轉到媒體並選擇 轉換/保存 選項。來自 開放媒體 窗口中,單擊添加並加載要從中分離音頻的視頻文件。

第2步。 點擊 轉換/保存 按鈕。這將打開 兌換 窗口。

第三步 現在,點擊 個人資料 下拉並選擇 音頻-MP3 從菜單中。瀏覽並選擇目標文件以最終從視頻中獲取音頻。

VLC 從視頻中分離音頻
進一步閱讀

第 2 部分。關於從視頻中分離音頻的常見問題解答

Videopad 如何將音頻與視頻分開?

如果您想通過鎖定兩個軌道來將 Videopad 中的音頻與視頻分開,您可以取消它們的鏈接。只需右鍵單擊視頻軌道並選擇 從音頻取消鏈接 選項。這應該將音頻和視頻彼此分開。

如何在線分離音頻和視頻?

要在線分離音頻和視頻,您可以使用 Clideo。您無需安裝任何東西,因為它僅使用瀏覽器即可運行。

如何從視頻中提取音頻?

提取不同於分離音頻。提取可能意味著您只想要音頻。這可以通過將視頻轉換為音頻文件來快速完成。您還可以使用分離視頻和音頻軌道的方法。然後,刪除視頻並將項目保存為音頻文件。

結論

你現在有了這樣的想法 如何從視頻中分離音頻.通過使用上述工具,這項任務將很難實現。但是,如果您注意到,它們中的大多數對於初學者來說都太複雜了。如果有一款適合初學者需求的應用程序,那就是 Vidmore Video Converter。它具有用戶友好的界面,即使沒有先前的經驗,您也可以輕鬆導航。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

How to Separate Audio from Video: Quick and Easy Tutorial

Audrey Lee Jan 12, 2022 Edit Audio

There will be cases when you need to detach audio from a video. It could be that you want to get audio alone and add it to another video. Some want to separate the audio from the video to add another audio into it, like voice recordings. This can be particularly helpful when creating a walkthrough of a process.

Whatever your purpose is for detaching audio from the video, the end goal is to enhance the video or make better output and fit your requirements. Don't sweat it. By the end of this post, you will learn how to separate audio from video feasibly and quickly. Professional or beginner, there will always be tools right-fit for you.

Seperate Audio From Video

Part 1. Useful Apps to Separate Audio from Video

1. Vidmore Video Converter

It's a simple but efficient and practical application. Vidmore Video Converter is an excellent choice for detaching audio from video. It is a video converting tool that allows you to convert any video to audio or another video format. Instead of spending time downloading from video-sharing sites, you can use it to convert your media files.

The thing about this application is that it also enables you to edit your audio files. You can then adjust the volume to increase or decrease the level. Moreso, you can adjust the audio delay in case the video and audio are not synchronized. If you are interested in learning how to separate audio from video using this program, follow the instruction below.

Step 1. Launch the program

To get started, click on any Free Download buttons underneath to get the application's installer. Once the extension is downloaded, open it to install and run it afterward.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Import your video file

Bring the media file you want to separate the audio by clicking the Plus symbol from the main interface. Alternatively, you can press the Spacebar on your keyboard and load a folder. Locate and load the media file to the program next.

Vidmore Add Video File

Step 3. Edit audio (optional)

You can edit the audio to adjust the delay or the volume level. Click on the Edit icon from the video thumbnail, and you will arrive at the editing studio. Go to the Audio tab. You can then configure the volume level or delay. Hit OK to confirm the changes.

Vidmore Edit Audio File

Step 4. Export the video

At this point, open the Profile tray in the upper right portion of the interface. Select an appropriate audio format from the Audio tab. After that, click the Convert All button at the lower right corner to start processing the media file.

Vidmore Convert Video To Audio

2. iMovie

Another great tool that you can use is iMovie. This is applicable most especially for Mac users who need to do basic video and audio editing. Taking a closer look at this tool, you will find functions like cropping, rotating, stabilizing shaky videos, and enhancing video color. More importantly, it has the capability to detach audio from video in a simple manner. Find out below how to separate audio from video in iMovie.

Step 1. Launch iMovie on your Macintosh computer and import the video clip you like to detach.

Step 2. Drag the video into the timeline and right-click on it to see the various options.

Step 3. Now, select Detach Audio option, and when you do that, you will see a green line underneath the video.

Step 4. By then, you can move it to another place in the timeline or save it as audio-only.

iMovie Detach Audio

3. Premiere Pro

Suppose you are for a professional tool that can help you manipulate video and audio using advanced tools. In that case, Premiere Pro is then the answer. With it, you can quickly duplicate an audio clip and move it to another place in the video, which is helpful when copying audio effects. Also, this application can unlink the audio from video instantly. The process how to separate audio from video in Premiere Pro is as follow:

Step 1. Run Premiere Pro and import the video file that you need.

Step 2. After importing, select the video clip with the audio you need by pressing the key combination of Shift-click, right-click and select Unlink. You are almost there. Learning how to separate audio from video in Premiere Pro is easy.

Step 3. Finally, export the final version of the file. Simply go to File > Export > Media. Choose. Select the appropriate format and click on the Export button to convert it to the selected output format. After following the above steps, you should have learned how to separate audio from video in Premiere.

Premiere Pro Seperate Audio

4. Final Cut Pro

Final Cut Pro is also a great perfectly suited for advanced users. This is popular among professionals who need more than basic level video editing. That also includes separating audio from video. However, this program is available only for Mac users. To know how to separate audio from video in Final Cut Pro X, refer to the steps below.

Step 1. Run Final Cut Pro on your Mac, go to File and select Import. Then click Media. Select the media by highlighting it in the Media Import panel. Select Import Selected afterward.

Step 2. Now, open the Event that contains the video and audio clips you want to manipulate.

Step 3. After that, please drag and drop the clip icon from the Event Browser into the Timeline. Right-click on the video and select Detach Audio from the options.

Final Cut Pro Detach Audio

5. VLC

VLC can be of great help to detach audio from video. Available in Windows and Mac, you can play various files in different formats for free. Beyond that, you can separate audio from video in not so straightforward way. Nevertheless, if you are looking for a totally free program, you can follow the steps below on how VLC separates audio from video.

Step 1. Open VLC on your computer. Go to Media and select the Convert / Save option. From the Open Media window, click Add and load the video file you wish to separate the audio from.

Step 2. Click on Convert/Save button. This would open the Convert window.

Step 3. Now, click on the Profile drop-down and select Audio-MP3 from the menu. Browse and choose the destination file to finally get the audio from the video.

VLC Detach Audio From Video
FURTHER READING

Part 2. FAQs on Separating Audio from Video

How does Videopad separate audio from a video?

If you want to separate audio from video in Videopad by locking both tracks, you can unlink them. Simply right-click on the video track and select the Unlink from Audio option. This should separate the audio and video from each other.

How to separate audio from video online?

To separate audio the video online, you can use Clideo. You don't need to install anything with it as it operates using just a browser.

How to extract audio from a video?

Extracting is different from separating audio. Extracting could mean that you only want the audio. That could be quickly done by converting the video to an audio file. You could also use the method of separating both video and audio tracks. Then, delete the video and save the project as an audio file.

Conclusion

You now have the idea of how to separate audio from video. By using the tools above, this task would be difficult to achieve. However, if you would notice, most of them are too complicated for beginners. If there's an app that would fit beginners' needs, that would be Vidmore Video Converter. It features a user-friendly interface that you navigate easily even without prior experience.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews