導航

使用最好的音頻分配器將 FLAC 文件切割成單獨的軌道

奧黛麗李 2021 年 11 月 23 日 編輯音頻

FLAC 由 Xiph.Org 基金會開發,代表 Free Lossless Audio Codec,它是一種音頻編碼格式無損壓縮,旨在壓縮無損音頻文件。使其成為一種出色格式的原因在於它能夠完美而完整地保留音頻的原始質量。這就是為什麼 FLAC 格式的歌曲質量很好的原因。

與此優點相關的是具有大文件大小的缺點。它們很可能會消耗如此多的內存空間,這就是用戶遇到以下困境的原因 如何將 FLAC 文件拆分為軌道?為了切入正題,我們回顧了一些最好和最體面的音頻分配器。繼續閱讀並了解這些應用程序如何為您提供幫助。

分裂 FLAC

第 1 部分。 為什麼要拆分 FLAC?

不可否認,FLAC 文件可以保留音頻的原始質量,而不會造成任何數據或質量損失。一方面,FLAC 格式的歌曲質量很高,但另一方面又會佔用大量空間。無論您從哪個來源獲得 FLAC 文件,無論是從 CD 還是從 Internet 翻錄它們,FLAC 文件的文件大小自然很大。因此,許多用戶發現有必要學習如何將 FLAC 文件剪切成多個軌道。為了節省您思考哪種工具實際有效的時間,請了解有關我們下面列出的音頻切割器的更多信息。

第 2 部分。 拆分 FLAC 的有用方法

1. Vidmore視頻轉換器

您可以用來剪切 FLAC 文件的第一個工具是 Vidmore視頻轉換器.這是一個多合一的多媒體套件,其中包含用於編輯視頻和音頻文件的令人印象深刻的工具。您可以在 Mac 和 Windows PC 上使用此程序,無需任何復雜的設置。有了它,您只需輸入以秒為單位的持續時間或將手柄移動到要保留的部分,就可以剪切音頻文件。另一方面,它具有拆分功能,您只需單擊一下即可修剪音頻的介紹部分。

如果在音頻剪輯的長介紹的開頭部分包含長廣告,這將特別有用。除此之外,它還使您能夠將音頻/視頻文件轉換為所需的格式,並支持各種媒體格式。最好的部分是您可以通過具有許多視頻編輯功能的工具的視頻編輯器釋放您內心的藝術家。事實上,Vidmore Video Converter 是一個實用且有用的程序,可以幫助您剪切 FLAC 文件。請按照以下指南了解如何使用此工具。

步驟 1. 獲取應用程序的安裝程序

首先,通過單擊其中一個來獲取程序的安裝程序 免費下載 下面的按鈕。在您的計算機上快速安裝並啟動它。

免費下載

適用於 Windows

免費下載

適用於 macOS

步驟 2. 添加 FLAC 文件

接下來,通過按加載要拆分或剪切的 FLAC 文件 主界面的簽名按鈕。此外,為了方便起見,您可以拖放文件。

Vidmore VC 上傳 Flac 文件

步驟 3。 修剪 FLAC 文件

上傳目標 FLAC 文件後,單擊 按鈕,您將被重定向到其音樂編輯器。在界面的左下方,單擊 快速拆分 按鈕。在對話框中,勾選 按平均分割 並在文本字段中輸入適當數量的曲目。打 分裂 按鈕,曲目將根據定義的曲目數進行剪切。然後點擊 按鈕確認更改。

Vidmore VC 拆分 Flac 文件

步驟 4. 保存最終輸出

收聽修剪後的音頻,然後單擊“保存”按鈕以確認更改。回到 轉換器 選項卡,然後點擊 全部轉換 按鈕將文件保存在您的計算機上。

Vidmore VC Save Trimmed Flac
進一步閱讀

2. 中世紀 CUE 分配器

Medieval CUE Splitter 是一款免費軟件,允許用戶剪切、拆分和修剪音頻文件,支持未壓縮的 PCM,如 FLAC、WAVE、OGG、WMA 等。因此,用戶能夠將 FLAC 文件切割成多個較小的軌道或塊。對於喜歡編輯參數的發燒友,您還可以修改音量和比特率以獲得出色的音質。

這個工具的唯一缺點是它支持的音頻格式很少。此外,這些音頻文件必須包含嵌入的 CUE 文本文件,以便使用程序對其進行操作。現在要了解如何使用此工具使用 CUE 拆分 FLAC 文件,您可以參考以下步驟。

步驟 1. 下載中世紀提示分離器

首先,轉到該工具的官方網頁並在您的 Windows 計算機上下載 CUE 拆分器。運行屏幕上的說明並啟動軟件。

步驟 2. 上傳 FLAC 文件

從頂部菜單,轉到 文件 > 打開 CUE 文件... 然後選擇您希望使用此程序拆分的 CUE 文件。如果您希望將音頻文件分成多個批次,您也可以添加多個 FLAC CUE 文件。

中世紀提示分離器上傳 Flac

步驟 3. 使用 CUE 拆分 FLAC

上傳 FLAC 文件後,只需點擊 分裂 窗格左下角的按鈕將文件拆分為單獨的軌道。

中世紀提示分裂 Flac

3. foobar2000

foobar2000 也是一個很好的程序,可以幫助您拆分或剪切音頻文件,包括 FLAC 文件。該程序具有直觀且多功能的界面,同時允許您有效地組織媒體文件。除了修剪 FLAC 文件外,它還可以完美地用作 CD 翻錄器,讓您可以從光盤複製曲目。最重要的是,foobar2000 cab 將長的 FLAC 文件切割成單獨的軌道。關於這一點,以下是您如何操作此應用程序。

步驟 1. 獲取 foobar2000

首先,通過訪問其官方網站在您的Windows計算機上獲取foobar2000。單擊最新下載下的下載鏈接。按照安裝嚮導並在成功安裝後運行該應用程序。

步驟 2. 將 FLAC 添加到應用程序

打開程序並通過轉到上傳文件 文件 > 打開.將 CUE 文件導入應用程序。

Foobar 2000 打開 Flac 文件

步驟 3. 拆分 FLAC 文件

FLAC 文件一上傳,您就會發現它會自動拆分為多個曲目。要保存拆分的音頻,請右鍵單擊曲目並將光標懸停在 兌換,然後選擇 快速轉換.屆時,轉換過程應該開始。

Foobar 2000 轉換 Flac 文件

第 3 部分。 拆分 FLAC 的常見問題解答

如何使用 CUE 拆分 FLAC 文件?

借助正確的工具,這很容易。您可以在 Medieval CUE Splitter 和 foobar2000 之間進行選擇。對於可用性,您可能會選擇中世紀 CUE 分配器。

如何在沒有提示的情況下拆分 FLAC 文件?

對於這種情況,最適合您使用的程序是 Vidmore。該工具不需要 FLAC 文件具有 CUE 即可剪切 FLAC 文件。

如何在 Linux 中拆分 FLAC?

考慮使用與 Linux 兼容的程序,如 Audacity。該程序易於使用,可在 Windows、Mac 和 Linux 操作系統中使用。

結論

由於可用的選擇太多,您可能很難選擇最好的程序來剪切 FLAC 文件。因此,我們在上面列出了最推薦和最好的音頻分配器。您可以立即將它們安裝到您的計算機上並立即拆分 FLAC 文件。

Vidmore 視頻轉換器圖標

免費試用 Vidmore Video Converter

用於在 Windows 11/10/8/7、Mac OS X 10.12 及更高版本中轉換和編輯視頻和音頻文件的多合一工具包

免費下載 免費下載
4.8

基於 176 條用戶評論

Navigation

Cut FLAC Files into Separate Tracks Using the Best Audio Splitters

Audrey Lee Nov 23, 2021 Edit Audio

Developed by Xiph.Org Foundation, FLAC stands for Free Lossless Audio Codec, which is an audio coding format lossless compression designed to compress lossless audio files. What makes this an outstanding format is its ability to retain the original quality of the audio perfectly and completely. That's why songs in FLAC format are of good quality.

Associated with this advantage is the disadvantage of having a large file size. They are likely to consume so much memory space that is the reason why users have the plight of How do I split a FLAC file into tracks? To cut to the chase, we reviewed some of the best and most decent audio splitters. Read on and learn how these apps can help you.

Split FLAC

Part 1. Why Split FLAC?

It's undeniable that FLAC files can preserve the original quality of the audio without any data or quality loss. On the one hand, great quality songs in the FLAC format but take a huge amount of space on the other hand. Regardless of which source you got your FLAC files whether you ripped them from CDs or from the Internet, FLAC files are naturally large in file size. Thus, many users find it necessary to learn how to cut FLAC files into multiple tracks. To save you great time from thinking about which tool actually works, learn more information about the audio cutters we listed below.

Part 2. Useful Ways to Split FLAC

1. Vidmore Video Converter

The first tool that you can use to cut FLAC files is Vidmore Video Converter. It's an all-in-one multimedia suite that is packed with impressive tools for editing video and audio files. You can use this program on both your Mac and Windows PC without any complicated setup. With it, you will be able to cut audio files by simply entering the duration in seconds or by moving the handles to which part you want to retain. On the other hand, it comes with a split feature that enables you to trim the introductory part of audio in just a click.

This is particularly helpful if there's a long advertisement included in the beginning part of a long introduction in the audio clip. Aside from that, it enables you to convert your audio/video files into your desired format with bunches of support to various media formats. The best part is you can unleash your inner artist via the video editor of the tool with lots of video editing features. Indeed Vidmore Video Converter is a functional and helpful program that can assist you on how to cut FLAC files. Follow the guide below to learn how to handle this tool.

Step 1. Obtain the app's installer

First and foremost, acquire the installer of the program by clicking one of the Free Download buttons underneath. Quickly install and launch it on your computer.

Free Download

for Windows

Free Download

for macOS

Step 2. Add FLAC file

Next, load a FLAC file that you would like to split or cut by pressing the Plus sign button at the main interface. Also, you may drag and drop the file for your convenience.

Vidmore VC Upload Flac File

Step 3. Trim FLAC files

After uploading your target FLAC file, click on the Cut button and you will be redirected to its music editor. On the left section lower part of the interface, click on the Fast Split button. From the dialog box, tick on the Split by average and enter the appropriate number of tracks on the text field. Hit the Split button and the track will be cut according to the defined number of tracks. Then click the Save button to confirm the changes.

Vidmore VC Split Flac File

Step 4. Save the final output

Listen to the trimmed audio and click the Save button to confirm the changes. Go back to the Converter tab and then hit the Convert All button to save the file on your computer.

Vidmore VC Save Trimmed Flac
FURTHER READING

2. Medieval CUE Splitter

Medieval CUE Splitter is free software that allows users to cut, split, and trim audio files offering support to uncompressed PCM like FLAC, WAVE, OGG, WMA, and many others. As a result, users are able to cut FLAC files into multi smaller tracks or chunks. For audiophiles who are into editing parameters, you may also modify the volume and bit rate to come with great sound audio quality.

The only drawback of this tool is there are only a few audio formats that it supports. In addition, these audio files must contain a CUE text file embedded in order to manipulate them using the program. Now to learn how to split FLAC files with CUE using this tool, you may refer to the steps below.

Step 1. Download Medieval Cue Splitter

First off, go to the official webpage of the tool and download CUE splitter on your Windows computer. Run the onscreen instructions and launch the software.

Step 2. Upload FLAC file

From the top menu, go to File > Open CUE file… Then choose the CUE files that you wish to split using this program. You may also add more than one FLAC CUE file if you desire to split audio files into batches.

Medieval Cue Splitter Upload Flac

Step 3. Split FLAC with CUE

After uploading a FLAC file, simply hit the Split button at the bottom left corner of the pane to split the file into separate tracks.

Medieval Cue Split Flac

3. foobar2000

foobar2000 is also a good program that can assist you in splitting or cutting audio files including FLAC files. The program has an intuitive and versatile interface while allowing you to organize your media files effectively. Besides trimming FLAC files, it also works perfectly as a CD ripper that lets you copy tracks from discs. On top of that, foobar2000 cab cut FLAC files that are long into individual tracks. On that note, here is how you can operate this app.

Step 1. Acquire foobar2000

Firstly, acquire foobar2000 on your Windows computer by going to its official website. Click the download link under the latest download. Follow the setup wizard and run the app after the successful installation.

Step 2. Add FLAC to the app

Open the program and upload a file by going to File > Open. Import the CUE files into the app.

Foobar 2000 Open Flac File

Step 3. Split FLAC file

As soon as the FLAC file is uploaded, you will find that it is automatically split into multiple tracks. To save the split audio, right-click on the track and hover the cursor to Convert, and select Quick convert. By then, the conversion process should commence.

Foobar 2000 Convert Flac File

Part 3. FAQs of Splitting FLAC

How to split FLAC files with CUE?

That's easy with the help of the right tool. You may choose between Medieval CUE Splitter and foobar2000. For usability, you would probably choose Medieval CUE Splitter.

How to split FLAC files without CUE?

For this case, the best program for you to use is Vidmore. The tool does not require the FLAC file to have CUE in order for you to cut FLAC files.

How to split FLAC in Linux?

Consider using a program that is compatible with Linux like Audacity. This program is easy to use and can be used in Windows, Mac, and Linux operating systems.

Conclusion

With too many choices available, you might have a hard time choosing the best program to cut FLAC files. Hence, we listed above the most recommended and best audio splitters. You can immediately install them on your computer and split FLAC files in no time.

Vidmore Video Converter Icon

Try Vidmore Video Converter for Free

All-in-one toolkit for converting and editing video & audio files in Windows 11/10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.12 and higher

Free Download Free Download
4.8

based on 176 user reviews