導航

瀏覽 5 個應用程序以提高圖片分辨率

菲奧娜·考夫曼(Fiona Kaufman) 2022 年 6 月 20 日 編輯圖像

拍攝所有引人注目的事物已成為當今消費者越來越流行的愛好。這是他們創造性地表達自己和身份的方式之一。另一方面,有時由於某些情況,照片的分辨率很差。另一方面,有一些可用於移動設備的程序可以提高圖像的分辨率。這是形勢的一個積極方面。加入我們,我們回顧不同的 提高圖像分辨率的應用程序 幫助您創建具有社交媒體價值的帖子。

提高圖片分辨率的應用程序
內容

第 1 部分。提高圖片分辨率的應用程序

1. 快播

如果您尋求一種通過單次滑動來提高圖像分辨率的方法,那麼 Snapseed 是您最容易接受的選擇之一。特別是照片中人臉的分辨率。借助此圖片增強器軟件,您可以改善皮膚效果,為面部提供更多照明,並增強對眼睛的強調。此外,使用其特定功能可以增強照片的某些區域,同時不斷減少編輯和調整整個圖像所花費的時間。

您還可以在此應用程序中保留您的典型和首選照片效果,以便將它們快速應用於您將來拍攝的任何新照片。

提高分辨率 Snapseed

2. 路米

適用於 Android 的 Lumii 圖片編輯應用程序是一款非常有效且直觀的軟件。只需在屏幕上輕點幾下,該軟件就可以讓您對照片進行編輯並為其添加令人難以置信的效果。它帶有多種免費使用的濾鏡、效果和其他自定義選項。您可以裁剪、添加文本並修改顏色、強度、亮度、陰影、溫度、陰影、銳度和曝光。這些是幫助您編輯照片分辨率的基本編輯工具。

但是,要訪問全部功能,您需要為產品的高級版付費。

提高分辨率 Lumii

3. VSCO

VSCO 是一款流行的移動設備圖像編輯和共享應用程序。它提供編輯功能和過濾器,並允許用戶與平台上的其他成員分享他們的圖片。使用 VSCO,您可以通過調整光線、色調或飽和度來增強照片效果。您可以使用更多功能來試驗您的照片,例如預設效果。

增加分辨率 VSCO

4. 美圖

PicsArt 是可用的最全面的移動圖片編輯應用程序之一。它具有用於更改照片、濾鏡、效果和其他選項的廣泛工具。由於克隆、拉伸、剪切功能、貼紙、覆蓋和鏡頭光暈,它與 Lightroom 和 Snapseed 等其他照片編輯程序不同。它提供了許多工具和設置,所有這些都是照片編輯所必需的。因為它提高了圖像的分辨率,PicsArt 使用戶能夠對他們的照片做更多的事情,而不是提高他們的質量。

提高分辨率 PicsArt

5. 雷米尼

對照片增強器的研究將 Remini 列為提高圖片分辨率的最佳應用。 Remini 可能是您在任何設備上快速提高畫質的理想選擇。這款 AI 圖片增強器配備了生成 AI 技術,使其能夠成功處理過時或低質量的照片。

提高分辨率

第 2 部分。 適用於 Windows 和 Mac 的最佳照片分辨率提高器

由於移動設備的屏幕尺寸較小,因此增強和增加圖像的分辨率可能具有挑戰性。這就是為什麼其他人仍然更喜歡桌面軟件的原因。幸運的是,有一個在線工具可以在 Mac 和 Windows 設備上訪問,它是 Vidmore 免費圖片在線升級.你答對了。它是一個基於 Internet 的程序,因此您不必安裝該軟件。由於非常友好的儀表板,這款照片分辨率增強器值得擁有。難怪用戶會被它迷住。

Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online 是一個由人工智能或人工技術驅動的創新程序。它使整個過程變得輕鬆,因為它無需太多導航即可自動提高圖像的分辨率。它也沒有很多編輯工具,使編輯過程更容易訪問。它也很靈活,因為它接受不同的圖像格式。

您可以按照以下指南為您提供有關此應用程序的額外信息,以提高照片分辨率。

第1步: 加載 Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online 程序的主頁後,您需要選擇 上傳圖片 放置在頁面中間的圖標。如果您選擇該符號,您將被允許從您用來上傳它的設備中選擇一個圖像。

上傳圖片 Vidmore

第2步: 然後,人工智能將立即提高您鏡頭中每個像素的質量。您可以選擇不同的 放大 從上面提供的菜單中進行設置。

放大圖像虛擬機

第三步: 根據您的喜好調整圖像中像素的外觀後,您可以單擊 按鈕以獲取圖像的更新版本。

保存圖像虛擬機
進一步閱讀

第 3 部分。關於提高圖像分辨率的應用程序的常見問題解答

如何提高圖像的分辨率?

過去,將低分辨率圖片轉換為高分辨率圖片而不顯示較差圖像質量的唯一選擇是拍攝新照片或以更出色的分辨率重新掃描圖片。現在,您可以依靠提高照片分辨率的應用程序和程序。您也可以使用網絡應用程序,例如 Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online。

百萬像素會影響畫質嗎?

關於您可以從照片中製作的圖像大小,百萬像素的分辨率是一個關鍵因素。高分辨率相機使您能夠生成更大尺寸的打印件或裁剪照片,而不會出現圖像像素結構明顯的風險。相機擁有的百萬像素越多,它可以捕獲的信息就越廣泛。

為什麼分辨率這麼低?

在沒有適當工具的情況下擴展圖片時,通常會導致圖像質量下降。當圖像尺寸增加時,鏡頭的質量通常會受到影響,並且分辨率會大幅下降。

結論

我們的談話就這樣結束了! 提高照片分辨率的應用程序 這意味著如果您想讓它看起來更好,您不必多次拍攝同一張照片或批量修改它。您需要做的就是確保您的移動設備配備了適當的應用程序。但是,假設您想在更大的屏幕上查看您的圖片或提高圖像的分辨率,而無需下載任何其他軟件。在這種情況下,您可以切換到在線應用程序,例如 Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online。它將允許您實現這兩個目標。

Navigation

Walk Through 5 Apps to Increase the Picture Resolution

Fiona Kaufman Jun 20, 2022 Edit Image

Taking photos of everything and everything that catches one's eye has become an increasingly popular hobby among today's consumers. And it is one of the ways that they creatively express themselves and their identities. On the other hand, there are occasions when there are photographs that have a poor resolution because of certain circumstances. On the other hand, there are programs available for mobile devices that may improve the image's resolution. It is a positive aspect of the situation. Join us as we review the different apps to improve image resolution to help you create a social media-worthy post.

App to Increase Picture Resolution
Content

Part 1. Apps to Increase Picture Resolution

1. Snapseed

Snapseed is one of your most acceptable options if you seek a way to boost the resolution of your images with a single swipe. Particularly the resolution of faces in photos. You may improve the skin effect, give faces more illumination, and boost the emphasis on your eyes with the help of this picture enhancer software. In addition, using its particular function may enhance some areas of the photo while continuously reducing the amount of time spent editing and adjusting the whole image.

You may also keep your typical and preferred photo effects in this application to quickly apply them to any new pictures you shoot in the future.

Increase Resolution Snapseed

2. Lumii

The Lumii picture editing app for Android is a very effective and intuitive piece of software. With only a few taps on the screen, the software allows you to make edits to your photos and add incredible effects to them. It comes with a wide variety of free-to-use filters, effects, and other customization options. You can crop, add text, and modify color, intensity, brightness, shadows, temperature, shades, sharpness, and exposure. These are the fundamental editing tools that will assist you in editing the resolution of photographs.

However, to access the whole range of functions, you will need to pay for the premium edition of the product.

Increase Resolution Lumii

3. VSCO

VSCO is a popular image editing and sharing app for mobile devices. It provides editing features and filters and allows users to share their pictures with other members on the platform. With VSCO, you can enhance photos by adjusting the light, hue, or saturation. You can use many more features to experiment with your photos, such as the preset effects.

Increase Resolution VSCO

4. PicsArt

One of the most comprehensive mobile picture editing applications available is called PicsArt. It has extensive tools for altering photos, filters, effects, and other options. It stands apart from other photo editing programs such as Lightroom and Snapseed thanks to cloning, stretch, cutout functions, stickers, overlays, and lens flare. It provides many tools and settings, all of which are required for photo editing. Because it improves an image's resolution, PicsArt enables users to do more with their photographs than boost their quality.

Increase Resolution PicsArt

5. Remini

The study of photo enhancers places Remini at the top of the list as the best app for increasing picture resolution. Remini may be the ideal option for you to improve the picture quality on any device quickly. This AI picture enhancer is equipped with generative AI technology, enabling it to handle outdated or low-quality photographs successfully.

Increase Resolution Remini

Part 2. Best Photo Resolution Increaser for Windows and Mac

Since mobile devices have a small screen size, it may be challenging to enhance and increase the resolution of an image. That is why others still prefer desktop software. Luckily, there is an online tool that is accessible on Mac and Windows devices which is the Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online. You got it right. It is an internet-based program, so you don't have to install the software. This photo resolution enhancer is worth having because of the very friendly dashboard. No wonder users are enchanted by using it.

Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online is an innovative program powered by AI or artificial technology. It makes the whole process light because it automatically increases the resolution of an image without much navigation. It also doesn't have many editing tools, making the editing process more accessible. It is also flexible because it accepts different image formats.

Here is a guide you can follow to give you extra information about this app that increases photo resolution.

Step 1: Once you have loaded the main page of the Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online program, you will need to choose the Upload Photo icon that is placed in the middle of the page. If you choose that symbol, you will be allowed to select an image from the device you are using to upload it.

Uploading Images Vidmore

Step 2: Then, artificial intelligence will immediately enhance the quality of every pixel in your shot. You may select a different Magnification setting from the menu provided above.

Magnify Images VM

Step 3: After you have adjusted the appearance of the pixels in your image to your liking, you may click the Save button to get an updated version of your image.

Saving Images VM
FURTHER READING

Part 3. FAQs About Apps that Improve Image Resolution

How can you increase the resolution of an image?

In the past, the only option to convert a low-resolution picture into a high-resolution image without revealing poor image quality was to snap a new shot or rescan the picture at a more excellent resolution. Now, you may rely on applications and programs that boost the photo's resolution. You may also use an internet application such as the Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online.

Do megapixels influence picture quality?

Regarding the size of images you can make from your photographs, the resolution in megapixels is a crucial factor. High-resolution cameras enable you to generate more oversized prints or crop photos without the risk of the image's pixel structure being apparent. The more megapixels a camera has, the more extensive information it can capture.

Why is the resolution so low?

When a picture is expanded without the appropriate tools, this often results in degrading the image's quality. When the image's size is increased, the quality of the shot typically suffers, and the resolution falls substantially.

Conclusions

That puts an end to our conversation! Apps that improve photo resolution mean that you won't have to snap the same picture many times or modify it in bulk if you want to make it seem better. All that is required of you is to ensure that your mobile device is equipped with the appropriate application. However, suppose you want to see your picture on a bigger screen or enhance the resolution of your image without downloading any additional software. In that case, you may switch to an online application such as Vidmore Free Image Upscaler Online. It will allow you to accomplish both of these goals.